Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOMMY AND DAUGHTER GET A WAY Every other year my daughter and I plan a girls trip, she was 6 when we booked our trip to Wild Horse Pass, I met Nancy Tetlostoy she is amazing, and also a Minnesota Native! Ben Valtt was the best and Cinda! We did plan the entire week there, and we took the shuttle from &^**, don't take the shuttle. The man was ticked that we were staying so far out in the sticks, he said he would of never taken the call if he knew we were headed this far out. He informed me and my little girl why would anyone drive all the way out here! He literally tossed our luggage on the ground and stood there and waited for me to tip him. My tip was for him to find a new job and thank goodness the valets at the Hotel witnessed his poor behavior. The Valet manager brought us a gift bag and apologized for the driver and wanted to make sure that our room was ok. WOW! The pool side service was fab-u-lous and the pool was cold and amazing. I booked a day at the spa while they have professional activities for my little girl so I could unwind at the spa. It was nice. A little pricey for the hour, I felt the massage man talked to me more than he massaged. I swam in the pool and relaxed. The server only came once by the pool. We did take a ride at the horse ranch (the price is not good not worth it) it was 103 that day and when we asked the man/guide for water he had a tiny mini bottle of boiling hot water. No Joke! It was bubbling hot. I asked to take us back as we were too hot. They said that they cannot credit our fees even though we booked it for 1 hour, we were only out in the desert for 1/2 hr. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was always cleaning and polishing. Food was great and we used room service, it came in a matter of minutes. Everyone was great. My little girl and I took the boat to the western town and spend some time watching the west show. That was fun, the boats were right on time and it was great. I loved the scenery and the golf course. The only one thing was the deck the people before had smoked and left a mess. YUCK. The place is amazing and you have to see it. The PIMA art and culture is great April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay but Bad Dining Experience This hotel is fantastic and a great facility but my dining experiences were marred by the fact that it took over an hour for our food to be served once ordered. The restaurant was almost empty and there was no excuse for the long wait. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel but problems need fixed I will start by saying this resort is beautiful and the staff is excellent. I was not a star preferred member, but on check-in I was signed up and told I would receive the bonus points for my three day stay. I have no points anywhere. I also took the stay two days and receive the third day free. This was great until checkout where they tried to charge for meals instead of the $100 resort credit. Took some time to straighten this out. Also choose the green cleaning and this service needs to be fixed upon check-in and take the charge off the bill at the end of the stay. I also think the resort charge of $20 a day is wrong and unnecessary. You make enough in fees that you do not have to charge this fee supposedly for internet access. What else is it for? The food is good. I would like to see more info on the golf courses and deals there, if this is part of the resort. The pools were freezing which would be nice in the summer heat, but not in the seventies or low eighties. I would return again and plan on it, but I would like my credits and more info on the upgrades. The food at the golf course was wonderful and the Indian flute player telling stories out by the bonfire was awesome. More of the tribe stories need to be included at this resort April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Motorcycles? Great place to go that is out of the way. They do limit Motorcycle parking out front and do not supply old towels to wipe off the windshields Etc. they say you can use the paper towels in the bathrooms? Besides parking around the side this place was nice, beds were great and it is easy to get in and out of, no gravel. You will have a $20.00 resort fee, but worth it. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun times My family enjoyed our time at the hotel. The hotel felt about mid capacity and that was nice as we didn't have to fuss to reserve chairs pool side. Staff was very friendly. The only thing I would caution is that they add gratuity to any/all restaurant bills... even for carry out at the restaurant which I found to be odd. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wildhorse Pass Great facility, wonderful golf courses, horseback riding for all experience levels, meeting and event space is beautiful and pool area was large and quiet April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arizona Spring Training Totally enjoyed my experience at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Even though the hotel was quite busy Manager Brandon approached me during my stay and asked me how my hotel experience was. Hotel Concierge Gi Gi Armanetti did everything she could to make sure our stay was nothing outside of fantastic. Nick, Jackie and DeAngello provided us with tasty drinks and delicious food. I found the three of them to be highly efficient and very concerned about myself and other pool guest. I will have to say the pool area was very busy during my stay and none of them seemed to be to put out to help anyone. Thank You for a nice stay !! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Adult Friendly The hotel is in a beautiful surrounding. The staff is helpful and courteous. Kai is the best restaurant in Phoenix. But, this is exclusively a family resort. The pool is unusable for swimming and doesn't provide a relaxing environment. An adult lap pool would be welcome. You can relax at the spa, for $20, but there are very limited lounge beds. The sports bar can be noisy (not a problem), but the noise can interfere with dinner at Kai (big problem). Plastic glasses only in rooms (really!!), and lousy choice of drinks in minibar. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property, golf course, pool and view. This property is gorgeous. The lobby area which includes a view of the pool and golf course is amazing. Staff was wonderful and food was great. Rooms are very well appointed. I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort however Facility was great but was understaffed. One day waited an hour for nachos. Twin beds were very small. My wife is 120lbs & daughter is 7 years old and they had a hard time sleeping. Hotel needs more elevators. We were on the 4th floor and only elevator took awhile to get there. A good 4 minutes to get to pool. There were a lot of kids and being in the education field there should have been more activities for the kids. Under staffing caused unsightly litter & room service pick ups were slow. Hallways at times looked like a college frat house. Water coolers by the pool were empty by mid afternoon and trash pickups cause problems March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to staff for peak season I have never written a review before; however, felt like a constructive review could potentially help improve the hotel for future guests. Pros: - Great pool facilitiy - The front desk staff and concierge were great Cons: - We were told several times by employees that these past two weeks were the peak season; however, it doesn't appear the restaurant/bars/pools/housekeeping were staffed to accommodate peak. When ordering poolside service, several items were consistently forgotten each time. When eating poolside at the grill the wait for food was enormous. At one point we waited 2 hours for our food with no explanation other than "this is the busiest week". There were four adults and two kids for lunch with our total bill being $200. I would typically expect much faster service for that price or some sort of discount for the wait. - The housekeeping staff also appeared to have trouble keeping up with the peak season as our room never really appeared to be cleaned. It looks like the bed was made and some fresh towels were put in place (a few times this didn't happen either) but that was about it. I think the staff was just overwhelmed and hoping to write this to alert management that the shortage of staff was definitely noticed during peak season. This may be a great hotel off season but I'm not sure we would personally ever go back. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!!!!!!!! My family and I have stayed here at least 5 different visits to AZ. We LOVE This hotel. The property is amazing and the staff is awesome! I travel about 90% of the year for work and this is my favorite hotel in the country! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - cold pools - incidentals This is a very nice hotel with great outdoor pool area and poolside service. The Aji Spa is unbelievable! The only negatives I have is that 2 of the 3 pools were so cold that they were used very little -- people were sitting in the hot tubs and it was 80+ degrees out. In addition, the hotel automatically holds $$ against your credit card for incidentals and I had this happen 3 time in the span of 24 hours to a tune of 500 dollars. Not sure that I agree with that policy. I was alerted due to AMEX and card not being present and hotel staff was kind enough to stop this for the remainder of my stay but I believe they run a charge daily based on average amt. of incidents -- however, I had very little which is why the $500 didn't make any sense to me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for everyone This was my wife and I's first trip together, without the kids, in over 16 years. This hotel far exceeded our expectations, and we recognized it as a vacation destination for all family configurations. There was so much to do, with fitness activities ranging from walks to golf, and lounging at the poolside to catching a show over at the casino. We stayed three nights and four days which was perfect. It would have been nice to take an extra night so that we could have caught a local ball game! The hospitality and service that we received from the staff was beyond what we expected! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice and relaxing Our experience was very nice. It was very clean and welcoming. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay at wild horse My stay was somewhat less than expected. Upon check in I was not recognized as a member by the staff. There was a large group meeting and it appears that all the attention was on this group. The next morning I waited for well over two hours to get several packages that had been delivered earlier in the week. Here again the staff was asked to get them. It was acknowledged that the packages were on premesis. However, after 30 or so minutes I had to request again for the packages. Apparently they forgot as they were dealing with the large group. After several requests and over two hours I did receive them. There was much noise as there was also a wedding party in my wing. I call security three times the night before reaching almost midnight. Nothing stopped them. The next day they started making more noise at 5:45PM. I called again. This time I was moved in order to accomodate the wedding party. Also, the wireless internet was practically unobtainable and there was no fix so they deducted the cost. Nt a great time. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ko'sin dining Ate @ Ko'sin twice for both breakfast and lunch. Food was great. Service during the Saturday breakfast was marginal. Long wait for non-buffet food. Was given the check to pay before food was served! That's a first! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deferred Maintenance This hotel is in an awesome setting and the original hotel design and construction is appealing. However, it suffers from lack of maintenance or poor maintenance. Of particular note is the pool area. Deck has ponding water and the pool plaster appears to have been re-worked leaving a rough texture abrasive to feet and clothing. Visited in March and only one of the three pools was heated and not very warm at that! It is disappointing such a wonderful facility was rendered unappealing as a destination resort. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I love this his place. They always take good care of me. The Aji Spa is awesome. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Beautiful location, breathtaking view. Wonderful amenities. Interesting and tasty dishes in the restaurant. A true complete resort. Even has horseback riding. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 20th Wedding Anniversary The hotel Management was great!!! there is nothing bad about this resort. There was desert and Champaign in our room the evening of our stay. The corner view of the mountains was amazing! Romantic or family friendly. We live ten minutes from the resort and felt like we were in a different city! We would recommend this resort any time of the year. Food is great! The pool is amazing. Great choice. Thank you. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY AT ITS BEST. SIMPLY AMAZING! I stayed at this beautiful super LUXURY hotel just for the experience. WOW! it was just amazing. LOCATION: Deep in the SONORAN DESERT in CHANDLER, ARIZONA. HERITAGE: Represents Gila River Indian Community's culture. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the quickest way to get to this hotel is to rent a car or take a cab. I suggest renting a car because if you don't then you will just have to stay at the resort and will not be able to drive. Some of you may not want to leave the hotel as its just amazing with a lot to do. Another great way to get here is to make a reservation with SUPER SHUTTLE and they will pick you up from your terminal upon arrival. It costs only $22 for a one way trip. The Super Shuttle is a Shared VAN ride and they drop you right at the front door. Its about a 20-30 minutes ride. LOBBY: Its just awesome. The architecture, art and design is just amazing. The dome like ceiling depicts legends of the PIMA and MARICOPA TRIBES. Amazing piece of history. CHECK IN: Was smooth and easy. I want to thank JASON for checking me in. He was very helpful and courteous. ROOM: It was a long hike from the lobby but totally worth it. I opened the door to my room and was awe struck. The room was a DELUXE SUITE with a living room, TWO fireplaces, THREE balconies, a separate bedroom, walk in closet, huge bathroom with a tub, separate shower and topped with the most beautiful and romantic views of the SONORAN DESERT. Just being in the room was rejuvenating. Its was something about being on the Indian soil that just relaxes you. I slept like a baby on the most comfortable bed ever. DINING: In the morning I walked to the lobby and walked down a beautiful stairway to KO SIN RESTAURANT. I was greeted by RASOUL who was very courteous. He suggested a EGGWHITE and SPINACH omelette. My server KAITLYN was the sweetest server ever. She was very courteous and very efficient. KAITLYN it was a true pleasure talking with you and interacting with you. I will not forget our connection to RAMSEY, NEW JERSEY located in beautiful BERGEN COUNTY, NJ. I hope you are able to go back home to visit your family and enjoy your trip to NJ. CAFE AND GIFT SHOP: There is a small cafe located in the hotel that serves breakfast, coffee and bagel. There are two gift shops, one has pure gifts and the other gifts and soft drinks and edible items. They DO NOT carry gum at this resort but they do have mentos and other stuff. CHECK OUT: Was quick and effortless. I immensely want to thank LINDA who is the sweetest lady that you will encounter at the front desk. She and I chatted for a while and she was extremely efficient plus had extensive knowledge about this SPG resort. I also want to thank MARIA the Front Office Supervisor and DAVID who I interacted with at the front desk. Thank you LINDA, MARIA and DAVID for all the hard work. OVERALL: This RESORT is truly amazing and I loved spending a brief one night here. This is a resort where you spend way more than one night. I am regretting not spending more time here and will surely be back again for a longer period. RECOMMENDATIONS: I HIGHLY recommend this SPG resort to all SPG members and non-members.You will experience true luxury here. It will relieve all your stress and you will feel relaxed and rejuvenated here. Life is too short therefore give yourself a break and choose the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass without hesitation and you will be happy that you did. I guaranty it. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Paid full rate due to busy Valentines weekend. Unfortunately had a terrible experience with hotel staff knocking on my door 3 times in one morning attempting to clean the room. After the first knock I told the attendant through the door that I'm still sleeping. About an hour later the second knock and then I heard the door opening and someone saying "housekeeping". I said "still sleeping". Final knock an hour later and same response...same result. Had to call front desk to notify of the multiple intrusions. On another note, when I asked for 2 bath robes it took 30 minutes to arrive. And he apologized for having to give me one bath robe that didn't have a belt to tie closed. One of the bath robes was white with Sheraton logo on it and the other (without belt) was just white no logo making me think it belonged to someone else and was pulled from lost and found. We did not use that robe and was just happy our stay was almost over. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zen experience!! Calm, relaxing experience! Extremely gracious staff, seemed genuinely happy to help. Room entirely comfortable. Food extremely remarkable! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the best resort in Chandler! What can I say from the very smooth check-in to a upgraded room and all hotel staff very nice and friendly! I have stayed here multiple times and every time I am in AZ I will stay at this resort. Played the Troon North golf course again with great conditions! Breakfast was great and though I did not get a chance to use the pool I love how clean and fun it is with the water slide! I will be back fro sure. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected amenities at this resort We're not seasoned travelers and we've never stayed at Sheraton before, so this company and its operations were new to us. I'll offer a few observations from an outsider's POV. The resort is nicely located well away from the noise and congestion of the city and the Interstate... about a 3 mile drive winding along an access road graced with gently illuminated saguaro and allied desert foliage. A couple of well-groomed Troon Golf courses surround the property, and the well-known Scottsdale import Rawhide replicated Western Town is a short bus/car ride away, or better yet, a boat ride down the replicated Gila River. Our room was much more opulent than that to which we're accustomed. The hotel employees were attentive and courteous to a fault. A small refrigerator holds ample snacks, drinks and booze to the room, at a nominal additional fee. We did not have occasion to visit the dining room, but the lounge was small enough to be comfortable, but capacious enough that no guest was forced to stand. The pool area was a treat for the mermaid in our family, but in the winter season, aside from the hot bubble-spa, there should have been at least one heated pool out of the three or four. Cell phone reception was terrible with my 3G AT&T iPhone4. Complementary W-Fi was offered in the lounge area, but in-room Wi-Fi came at a steep charge in excess of $12 per day; this is inexcusable, particularly when the cell phone service is spotty. Heck, almost every "less exclusive" competitor offers free Wi-Fi for its guests. Parking is generous, but requires a bit of foot travel unless the valet service is invoked. I have a "Gimpy Tag" (handicapped parking) so, close-in parking for our rental car was easy. In summation, this is a great place to spend a pampered week, especially if you want to get away from your telephone and hide from the rat race. There are, however a couple of blemishes that management could easily remedy, given appropriate impetus. A printed floor layout of the Main Resort building would have been a great help to those of us who have never been there before; the resort is quite large and spread out, so locating a given room is a challenge. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but problems with the bill The stay was nice. Weather was great. I attended a business function. Staff was courteous. Very long walk to the room. My only real complaint is that I received a bill for the honor bar which I didn't use and it was locked during my stay. It's a hassle to have those disputed and removed when it should be quite obvious they should be on my bill when I didn't request the key to unlock the bar. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a relaxing getaway Recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway. Nice pools and great spa. Concierge (GiGi) was also very helpful as was the onsite car rental. Wish there was better variety in dinner choices on site - there are a number of choices for lunch including spa, pool and golf club, but not so much for dinner. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Good and fast shuttle bus to outlet. However, the hotel is far away from city downtown. It is not convenient for shopping without a car. Food is tasty. The Wi-Fi in the room is awful! The speed is very slow! But the Wi-Fi in the conference room is very fast. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property Fantastic property. Clean. We'll maintained. Like new. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed on Sunday when Kai was closed, Ko'sin was fully booked, and many had to eat in the lobby. Young lady at Starbicks Saturday morning less than happy to be serving me. Although I booked our room months in advance, we ended up with a room with no view, not an SPG room. Overall a wonderful mini-vacation. February 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:22:45.221Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>