Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location! This is a beautiful facility with many wonderful amenities. I'm not a golfer but appreciate the beautiful course. Rawhide gives the entire family a fun place to enjoy and play together. I love the spa as well. Great family destination for a few days in the sun or an outstanding convention location. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Excellent The staff was incredibly nice, especially the food servers. It would have been helpful to have a refrigerator in the room. Lunch and dinner were okay, but it would have been nice if there had been some healthier options. I loved the water slide! The interpretive trail was great for running and hiking. The tennis pro was excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things... All of our lamps in the room flickered. The Wifi in the room did not work. I did speak with tech support (IT) who tried to convince me it was my iPad and iPhone. NOTE: My resort fee of $20 was refunded to me, but not until I spoke to 3 people. Wrist bands must be worn at the pool. Good luck trying to get them off. The server at the pool asked everyone around us if they were doing okay and if they needed anything. He looked right at me and kept on walking. We were never asked if we needed anything in the 2.5 hours we were at the pool. To me, this was just a fancy hotel that was a bit higher priced. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort..... This was such a surprise to me! The hotel was lovely, staff superb, food excellent and quality was outstanding! I would definitely return to this location. It was a wonderful destination and a most memorable stay! Kudos to all involved in making this the place to be! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel The hotel was clean, the food was good, and the staff was friendly and responsvie. The sleeping room was some distance from the meeting rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for everyone This was my wife and I's first trip together, without the kids, in over 16 years. This hotel far exceeded our expectations, and we recognized it as a vacation destination for all family configurations. There was so much to do, with fitness activities ranging from walks to golf, and lounging at the poolside to catching a show over at the casino. We stayed three nights and four days which was perfect. It would have been nice to take an extra night so that we could have caught a local ball game! The hospitality and service that we received from the staff was beyond what we expected! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great start We stayed for a week and for the most part enjoyed our stay. My only "complaint" was that in the evening when we wanted to spend the last hour or two sitting in the beautiful lounge area on the first floor looking out at the pools etc. or by the fire outside we were were able to order drinks however there was only about 4-5 food selections available. Not wanting something as heavy as hamburgers, we were very disappointed as there was almost no choice for snacking/finger type foods. Nachos, chicken wings etc. were a minimum expectation. Especially in light that the resort is somewhat secluded and going elsewhere is not a viable option. It is a way we would have like to finish off a perfect day. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arizona spa feel We definitely felt the "Arizona spa feel" here. The atmosphere was very relaxing, peaceful. Some staff were perfection (Brook/Erin at the evening fire) Servers in the restaurant at both dinner and breakfast. Some staff could use a little tweaking...we wanted to run luggage up to room and then park our car...we were the only car...way out of the way, we were told they had to hold our keys...we did not want them to hold the keys due to security reasons...this lead to a bit of inconvenience that was unnecessary. Pillows are not up to Sheraton standard...ours were dated and need to be replaced. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Desert Retreat Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is a resort that we find ourselves returning to. We enjoy the peaceful ambiance of the grounds and the level of service that we have received. We enjoy the desert beauty and the opportunity to rest and recharge while not being too far from home. This is the second time visiting that the resort failed to meet our expectations. All the things we enjoy about the resort were overshadowed by what seemed like too many guests for the resort to handle. Lack of pool towels and a messy pool area, pool bar staff unable to keep up with the pool area demands were frustrating. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased enough to come back a third time! Despite living in Arizona, I've stayed at this hotel a few times because it is close to my office. I couldn't have been happier with my most recent stay. On top of the hotel being immaculate and the staff on the ball, I got upgraded to a gigantic suite. It's just what I needed after a terrible week at work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Fun, Great Sleep! We can always count on the Sheraton and Starwood Properties to deliver. The people, the ambiance and the rooms are always wonderful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff The members of the staff at every level of this hotel are the most caring, helpful individuals - nothing is too complicated or too hard or too inconvenient for them to take care of so that the guest is happy. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional. The hotel was exceptional. Pride in the Indian community was evident and the views were amazing. The staff was attentive, food delicious. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvements I stayed here 10 months ago and it was a very nice stay. The first room that they gave me was very far away from self parking with a long walk to the car. The car had to be parked out by the spa. They were nice to give me another room. The room was a down grade and did not have cell phone service or internet service. The buffet for breakfast ($15.95) was poor. The bacon was in a pot with 1/8 in. of grease in the bottom, both egg dishes were out, etc. I tried to eat dinner in their 5 star restaurant and was told that I need to make reservations TWO WEEKS in advance. It seems that the locals use it and keep it reserved. Nothing for a guest of the hotel. The staff was excellent but the management was not. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Great Resort, extreme relaxation place!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woderful accommendations and recreational events The experience at this resort was excellent. The staff were extremely polite and very efficient. The resort had wonderful conference rooms and facilities for the GFW C International Convention. A wonderful visit to AZ. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desert Oasis The resort sits in a beautiful location looking out over the Indian reservation with a mountain backdrop. We enjoyed the pool, although the service was slow, towels in short supply and lots of people held chairs but were no-where to be seen. My biggest compliant was there was frequently bits of refuse in the halls and stairs and maid service was slow getting to our room. The best kept secret is the horse back riding. Ask for a private ride, as it doesn't cost much more and is well worth it. They picked us up at the lobby and the stables are just the other side of the golf course. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough restuarants Hotel is beautiful, but staff was slow to get us checked in ...we had to wait until 530, during our wait none of the restaurants were open just the lobby bar area and it was packed, and no where to sit down. This is a 5 star hotel with just two restaurants. Because we didn't have reservations we had to go drive to the casino for dinner at Shulas, great food, but it was an inconvience. None of the restuarants were open until 5:30. Really don't know what management was thinking......what a waste of opportunity to make money ......... instead they used the opportunity to upset everyone November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great hotel. I attended a GFWC International Convention here and it was a wonderful experience. Good food, excellent staff responses, couldn't have imagined anything better than our stay at this Hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Our family really enjoyed our time at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The pools were fun, service was excellent, and the amenities (work out room, horseback riding, Rawhide Ranch, restaurants) were excellent. Everyone was very friendly.The only even slightly negative comment would be that the pool coming off of the slide might need to be deeper for adults. I hit my ankle hard on the bottom of the pool coming off the slide. (I am 5' 5".) The kids never hit bottom in the millions of times they went down the slide. Other than that small incident, the stay was perfect in every other way. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Resort! The only suggestion I would make, especially for a conference, is to have the downstairs restaurant be open more hours. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Southwest feel This is a reasonable hotel for a spa and resort. The pool is nice and the staff was attentive and highly professional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very restful The rooms are very comfortable you never hear the person next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need more elevators I had book a night longer than intended and was told I definately waited to long to cancel and had to pay for a night I did not stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest services The guest services staff were extremely accommodating!! Every request was cheerfully fulfilled. They always addressed me by my name and were always pleasant to converse with. Overall the entire staff exemplified what customer service should be!!! The only blemish was that I had requested a high floor in my reservation and was given a second level room. When I checked in I made the person at the desk aware of this and he told me to come back the next day and speak to someone else to rectify the situation. I feel this should have been handled immediately, not the next day!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The staff was always pleasant and helpful. If you needed anything they were very efficient and pleasant. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was not worth my money/points. While the room was satisfactory and the "remote" location good, it was not a good experience at all because to be outside in any of the seating areas to appreciate the fresh air was more like being at a truck stop. Smokers congregated everywhere nearby (since they couldn't smoke inside), and when there were no smokers present, the area reeked of stale cigarettes anyway. / Room service took approx an hour (even an order of a bowl of ice cream). / Further, children ran rampant throughout the hotel, screaming outside by the pool until late at night (midnight), until I eventually called the front desk to have them quiet them. If you're looking for a peaceful, relaxing or romantic stay/resort, this is the worst option! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel and setting This Sheraton was truly a beautiful hotel. The pool area with the mountain views behind were spectacular. It was convenient to discount shopping and gambling and had excellent food and was immaculate. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, but boo to green... I appreciate a facilities movement towards going "green" and respecting the value of resources. However, when I placed my card on my door in the evening to not have towels replaced or bedding changes, etc., I did not understand that it also meant no soap/shampoo changes, not refilling of coffee condiments, cleaning of anything, etc. For the $5 voucher, sure you could bring one bar drink down from $12 to $15 dollars, but true customer service is missing, I believe. However in saying this, I loved my stay, the view, and everything. I just would not put that card out again October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spa-cation Went away with my mother and sister for a weekend get-away. I had been to this hotel about 5 years ago and enjoyed the location, amenities, spa and overall experience so it was a no-brainer to choose to stay again. Everything was excellent and exceeded our expectations. The only negative was the internet service which we paid $12.95 x2 for our devices and there was minimal to NO service / signal in the room. It was a waste of money. The free wifi in the lobby, etc. worked well though. The spa is absolutely amazing and I recommend the dessert rain package there. November 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>