Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wi-fi The hotel really should have wi-fi. It is 2011 and a nice resort like this should have it. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very nice resort with exceptional food and service. The spa is simply amazing. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Platinum Status This is a hit and miss hotel. The weakest experience was the lack of a concierge and a front desk staff entirely not up to the task. My only other real complaint is a very remote location; had I known I would have rented a car. It's a huge facility with many services and features, including a very nice spa. Folks on the phone were great and the one problem I ran into could not have been better addressed, including some spg points for my (non-existent) trouble. I found the ac in my room to be very weak but had colleagues who complained about being too cold so if you're not happy, there's probably another room for you. Where this hotel does shine incredibly is their treatment of platinums. I had a huge suite upgrade and another plat colleague had an even bigger one. Of my six nights there, I think on four nights I got some sort of plat gift in the evening, including a huge piece of multi-level chocolate cake! As is often the case with most SPG properties, the only thing they were missing was a staffed plat check-in behind the sign that says they offer it. I'd request a room with better a/c if needed, do my own concierge-like research in advance, and rent a car next time. But I wouldn't hesitate to return. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing Very relaxing. Good food, good service December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time Nice pools and live band.. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected amenities at this resort We're not seasoned travelers and we've never stayed at Sheraton before, so this company and its operations were new to us. I'll offer a few observations from an outsider's POV. The resort is nicely located well away from the noise and congestion of the city and the Interstate... about a 3 mile drive winding along an access road graced with gently illuminated saguaro and allied desert foliage. A couple of well-groomed Troon Golf courses surround the property, and the well-known Scottsdale import Rawhide replicated Western Town is a short bus/car ride away, or better yet, a boat ride down the replicated Gila River. Our room was much more opulent than that to which we're accustomed. The hotel employees were attentive and courteous to a fault. A small refrigerator holds ample snacks, drinks and booze to the room, at a nominal additional fee. We did not have occasion to visit the dining room, but the lounge was small enough to be comfortable, but capacious enough that no guest was forced to stand. The pool area was a treat for the mermaid in our family, but in the winter season, aside from the hot bubble-spa, there should have been at least one heated pool out of the three or four. Cell phone reception was terrible with my 3G AT&T iPhone4. Complementary W-Fi was offered in the lounge area, but in-room Wi-Fi came at a steep charge in excess of $12 per day; this is inexcusable, particularly when the cell phone service is spotty. Heck, almost every "less exclusive" competitor offers free Wi-Fi for its guests. Parking is generous, but requires a bit of foot travel unless the valet service is invoked. I have a "Gimpy Tag" (handicapped parking) so, close-in parking for our rental car was easy. In summation, this is a great place to spend a pampered week, especially if you want to get away from your telephone and hide from the rat race. There are, however a couple of blemishes that management could easily remedy, given appropriate impetus. A printed floor layout of the Main Resort building would have been a great help to those of us who have never been there before; the resort is quite large and spread out, so locating a given room is a challenge. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY AT ITS BEST. SIMPLY AMAZING! I stayed at this beautiful super LUXURY hotel just for the experience. WOW! it was just amazing. LOCATION: Deep in the SONORAN DESERT in CHANDLER, ARIZONA. HERITAGE: Represents Gila River Indian Community's culture. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the quickest way to get to this hotel is to rent a car or take a cab. I suggest renting a car because if you don't then you will just have to stay at the resort and will not be able to drive. Some of you may not want to leave the hotel as its just amazing with a lot to do. Another great way to get here is to make a reservation with SUPER SHUTTLE and they will pick you up from your terminal upon arrival. It costs only $22 for a one way trip. The Super Shuttle is a Shared VAN ride and they drop you right at the front door. Its about a 20-30 minutes ride. LOBBY: Its just awesome. The architecture, art and design is just amazing. The dome like ceiling depicts legends of the PIMA and MARICOPA TRIBES. Amazing piece of history. CHECK IN: Was smooth and easy. I want to thank JASON for checking me in. He was very helpful and courteous. ROOM: It was a long hike from the lobby but totally worth it. I opened the door to my room and was awe struck. The room was a DELUXE SUITE with a living room, TWO fireplaces, THREE balconies, a separate bedroom, walk in closet, huge bathroom with a tub, separate shower and topped with the most beautiful and romantic views of the SONORAN DESERT. Just being in the room was rejuvenating. Its was something about being on the Indian soil that just relaxes you. I slept like a baby on the most comfortable bed ever. DINING: In the morning I walked to the lobby and walked down a beautiful stairway to KO SIN RESTAURANT. I was greeted by RASOUL who was very courteous. He suggested a EGGWHITE and SPINACH omelette. My server KAITLYN was the sweetest server ever. She was very courteous and very efficient. KAITLYN it was a true pleasure talking with you and interacting with you. I will not forget our connection to RAMSEY, NEW JERSEY located in beautiful BERGEN COUNTY, NJ. I hope you are able to go back home to visit your family and enjoy your trip to NJ. CAFE AND GIFT SHOP: There is a small cafe located in the hotel that serves breakfast, coffee and bagel. There are two gift shops, one has pure gifts and the other gifts and soft drinks and edible items. They DO NOT carry gum at this resort but they do have mentos and other stuff. CHECK OUT: Was quick and effortless. I immensely want to thank LINDA who is the sweetest lady that you will encounter at the front desk. She and I chatted for a while and she was extremely efficient plus had extensive knowledge about this SPG resort. I also want to thank MARIA the Front Office Supervisor and DAVID who I interacted with at the front desk. Thank you LINDA, MARIA and DAVID for all the hard work. OVERALL: This RESORT is truly amazing and I loved spending a brief one night here. This is a resort where you spend way more than one night. I am regretting not spending more time here and will surely be back again for a longer period. RECOMMENDATIONS: I HIGHLY recommend this SPG resort to all SPG members and non-members.You will experience true luxury here. It will relieve all your stress and you will feel relaxed and rejuvenated here. Life is too short therefore give yourself a break and choose the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass without hesitation and you will be happy that you did. I guaranty it. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arizona Spring Training Totally enjoyed my experience at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Even though the hotel was quite busy Manager Brandon approached me during my stay and asked me how my hotel experience was. Hotel Concierge Gi Gi Armanetti did everything she could to make sure our stay was nothing outside of fantastic. Nick, Jackie and DeAngello provided us with tasty drinks and delicious food. I found the three of them to be highly efficient and very concerned about myself and other pool guest. I will have to say the pool area was very busy during my stay and none of them seemed to be to put out to help anyone. Thank You for a nice stay !! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time, but...... A co-worker recommended your establishment. And while I did have a great time and your staff was AWESOME, I have a concern. In the self parking area, the steet lights did not work; and because of this it was pitch black. This I found to be unsafe for two reasons. First, this increases the possibility of an attack and secondly, someone could have been hurt walking to or from their vehiclie. When I checked out, I asked the gentleman at the front desk. He apologized for the issue then said this was a known issue that someone had been working on for 3 days. No offense, but I do not think that it should take 3 days to make your patron's safety a priority. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First let me say the staff is extremely friendly but things have really gone down hill from our trip last year. The pool area was filthy on Saturday morning. We were told that someone was to have sprayed/ cleaned down the pool area early in the morning. But whoever came on duty obviously didn't make sure this was done because the same spilled drink and food mess was still there from the day before, there were straws all over, and bird mess all over the chairs and cool deck. Pool service was INCREDIBLY SLOW for both ordering, delivering and pick up (this is bad because the birds and flies are extremely aggressive in attacking left over food). It was surprising how slow considering the pool area was truly not that busy. The pool area was cleaner early Sunday but the garbage was overflowing from the trash bins that had not been emptied from the day before. On both days of our visit there were a lot of dead bugs in the pool, so much so, our children did not want to into one of the pools. In addition, many of the umbrellas are broken with metal arms hanging (my hubby hit is head on one) and the material is flipped up and ripped on many. In this 100 plus degree heat the umbrellas are desperately needed. The staff is AMAZING with the children for activities around the pool and in the club. We had dinner at Koisin and the food is pretty good but a 1/2 hour wait for food is too long with small children waiting to eat. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable but our patio was sticky from something being spilled on it and our friends who travelled with us had soiled duvet cover on their bed. It seems to me a manager should really walk the property as to its pool condition and there should be more staff for service. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Atmosphere From the moment you walk into the hotel you have a feeling of calm. The atmosphere is soothing and the staff is always around with a smile and helping hand. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected I reserved a king upgraded room with a view of the mountains on the highest floor and what I got was a first floor, view of the parking, a room with no refrigerator. I requested an early check in around noon, when I arrived I was told my room was still being cleaned, so I requested one that would be just as nice, because i had been traveling so far and long. The male front desk person that checked me in seemed annoyed that I was paying cash, which upset me greatly. I also didn't receive my $100 hotel credit because I had a AAA booking. I was very disappointed. In my opinion I didn't feel welcome, and no one even offered to help me with my bag to my room. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Learning Summit The hotel was great except for the loss of sleep on the first night there because of noisy neighbors. Its isolation may be good for some situations, but it really limits choices for food, drink, and entertainment. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service ruined this visit My expectations are high as a Platinum member; especially for a resort property. My room was not ready when I arrived and I waited 2.5 hours for it. I was promised I'd be called when it was ready and it did not happen. Consequently, I missed Thanksgiving dinner with my family. The room service was also unbelievably bad. Staff is amateurish, botching orders and leaving plastic wrap on food and beverages. One time I ordered food for 3 and the service person did not bring a cart. Wanted me to clear the desk. Besides the fact that my work items and PC were on the desk, 3 people couldn't eat at the desk. She acted indignant. I was amazed at the poor service quality overall December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised withTwin Beds The big surprise was going to the room and finding that it had two twin beds instead of a Queen or King. It was my wife and I checking in, and there seemed to be lots of empty rooms, so why give us this one, and how come they didn't ask at the front desk when we checked in. Instead they asked what floor level we wanted. At least inform and ask your guest about bed choice. As it was, it was late in the evening, and I dropped my wife off and checked her in and she went up to the room. I went to self park the car to avoid the $20 parking fee, and by the time I got back to the room she was too settled in to change rooms to get a larger bed. They really should have asked ! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference My wife and I attended a professional conference which was a week long. The accommodations and service were excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful 3 days The weather was the only thing less than perfect during our stay at Wild Horse Pass. The rooms (as always when it comes to Sheraton) were perfect. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do what with the hiking trails, horseback riding, golf and spa. The concierge even gave us maps to some nearby more "vertical" hiking climbs. My only issue was with the green flier that you hang on the door. I thought it was pertaining to sheets and towels but in actuality (and written in smaller letters right on the Packard ) it signs you off of any maid service at all. Not a problem but it would have been nice to have the bed made up even if the sheets weren't changed. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rate hotel This hotel was infested with mesquitos and did not have a elevator at the end of the floors. You had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor. They should have built up not out....very long walk to lobby and conference rooms... June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for everyone This was my wife and I's first trip together, without the kids, in over 16 years. This hotel far exceeded our expectations, and we recognized it as a vacation destination for all family configurations. There was so much to do, with fitness activities ranging from walks to golf, and lounging at the poolside to catching a show over at the casino. We stayed three nights and four days which was perfect. It would have been nice to take an extra night so that we could have caught a local ball game! The hospitality and service that we received from the staff was beyond what we expected! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Our conference stayed at Sheraton Wild Horse Pass May28 to June 3, 2014. Everything was wonderful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is worth the stay This is the 3rd time I have stayed with Sheraton Wild Horse pass. The pool service needs improvement. I was there until Monday, however there were no towels available even though the pool opens at 7 AM. I asked four members of the staff and no one knew when the towels would arrive. Not the type of service I would expect from a resort. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things... All of our lamps in the room flickered. The Wifi in the room did not work. I did speak with tech support (IT) who tried to convince me it was my iPad and iPhone. NOTE: My resort fee of $20 was refunded to me, but not until I spoke to 3 people. Wrist bands must be worn at the pool. Good luck trying to get them off. The server at the pool asked everyone around us if they were doing okay and if they needed anything. He looked right at me and kept on walking. We were never asked if we needed anything in the 2.5 hours we were at the pool. To me, this was just a fancy hotel that was a bit higher priced. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly The staff was very friendly. If there were problems I or my co-workers had, they were quickly and friendly resolved. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arizona spa feel We definitely felt the "Arizona spa feel" here. The atmosphere was very relaxing, peaceful. Some staff were perfection (Brook/Erin at the evening fire) Servers in the restaurant at both dinner and breakfast. Some staff could use a little tweaking...we wanted to run luggage up to room and then park our car...we were the only car...way out of the way, we were told they had to hold our keys...we did not want them to hold the keys due to security reasons...this lead to a bit of inconvenience that was unnecessary. Pillows are not up to Sheraton standard...ours were dated and need to be replaced. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great start We stayed for a week and for the most part enjoyed our stay. My only "complaint" was that in the evening when we wanted to spend the last hour or two sitting in the beautiful lounge area on the first floor looking out at the pools etc. or by the fire outside we were were able to order drinks however there was only about 4-5 food selections available. Not wanting something as heavy as hamburgers, we were very disappointed as there was almost no choice for snacking/finger type foods. Nachos, chicken wings etc. were a minimum expectation. Especially in light that the resort is somewhat secluded and going elsewhere is not a viable option. It is a way we would have like to finish off a perfect day. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bird droppings The design and construction of your resort is really comfortable- we experienced it 4 years ago and were looking forward to our recent revisit. It still is a great place, but the distraction of the bird droppings all over the grounds, especially in the pool area was a big minus. Droppings on the edge of the pool, and all over the lounge pads under the trees. It really did not appear they were cleaned during our 4 day stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Desert Retreat Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is a resort that we find ourselves returning to. We enjoy the peaceful ambiance of the grounds and the level of service that we have received. We enjoy the desert beauty and the opportunity to rest and recharge while not being too far from home. This is the second time visiting that the resort failed to meet our expectations. All the things we enjoy about the resort were overshadowed by what seemed like too many guests for the resort to handle. Lack of pool towels and a messy pool area, pool bar staff unable to keep up with the pool area demands were frustrating. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvements I stayed here 10 months ago and it was a very nice stay. The first room that they gave me was very far away from self parking with a long walk to the car. The car had to be parked out by the spa. They were nice to give me another room. The room was a down grade and did not have cell phone service or internet service. The buffet for breakfast ($15.95) was poor. The bacon was in a pot with 1/8 in. of grease in the bottom, both egg dishes were out, etc. I tried to eat dinner in their 5 star restaurant and was told that I need to make reservations TWO WEEKS in advance. It seems that the locals use it and keep it reserved. Nothing for a guest of the hotel. The staff was excellent but the management was not. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desert Oasis The resort sits in a beautiful location looking out over the Indian reservation with a mountain backdrop. We enjoyed the pool, although the service was slow, towels in short supply and lots of people held chairs but were no-where to be seen. My biggest compliant was there was frequently bits of refuse in the halls and stairs and maid service was slow getting to our room. The best kept secret is the horse back riding. Ask for a private ride, as it doesn't cost much more and is well worth it. They picked us up at the lobby and the stables are just the other side of the golf course. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough restuarants Hotel is beautiful, but staff was slow to get us checked in ...we had to wait until 530, during our wait none of the restaurants were open just the lobby bar area and it was packed, and no where to sit down. This is a 5 star hotel with just two restaurants. Because we didn't have reservations we had to go drive to the casino for dinner at Shulas, great food, but it was an inconvience. None of the restuarants were open until 5:30. Really don't know what management was thinking......what a waste of opportunity to make money ......... instead they used the opportunity to upset everyone November 8, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>