喜来登野马水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 钱德勒
  • 西野马通大道 5594 号
  • 邮政编码 85226
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR ONE ITEM Consistent quality over the years. I believe, however, that management has diminished the overall customer feeling about the resort by highlighting a "resort fee." The quality of the resort based on the tariff is outstanding. It is unnecessary, in my view, to separate the cost of a stay by highlighting a "resort fee." This very American thing to do is not necessary. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spa-cation Went away with my mother and sister for a weekend get-away. I had been to this hotel about 5 years ago and enjoyed the location, amenities, spa and overall experience so it was a no-brainer to choose to stay again. Everything was excellent and exceeded our expectations. The only negative was the internet service which we paid $12.95 x2 for our devices and there was minimal to NO service / signal in the room. It was a waste of money. The free wifi in the lobby, etc. worked well though. The spa is absolutely amazing and I recommend the dessert rain package there. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sherton WIld Horse extended stay We recently stayed a week at this resort. My wife and I had our two little kids, ages 2 and 6 months. I was on a work conference, so I didn't spend much time in our little room, but my wife did. The biggest problem she had was getting the room cleaned in a timely manner. Getting the kids to nap before the room was cleaned was a chore. Also the pool area was infested wiht birds that would steal food right off your tray and dish. It was like a scene out of the movie "The Birds". The staff were very frendly and wanted to help, but we were anxious to get back home. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for Bondurant, found a really nice property My wife and I came for a three day driving course at Bondurant. The hotel was chosen for its proximity to the facility. We arrived late Sunday night. The drive down the dark lonely road made us think of horror movies and had us wondering if aliens were about. It wasn't until we returned to the hotel after class that we saw the resort in the daylight. The view from the entrance is impressive to say the least. The room was a bit small but well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Bath and shower were roomy and modern. Wifi worked well and was easy to access wirelessly. The downstairs restaurant (the upstairs was closed for vacation) was very good. The excellent service carried through to this eatery. Food was delicious if a little pricey. We will return to Bondurant and will definitely stay here. The staff absolutely rocks. Excellent customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Pool service was painfully slow. Took over 45 min for 1 drink, had to ask for water 3 times. Fireworks on 4th of July were a joke. We were told 4 different times all of which were wrong. Took the shuttle to the Rawhide was told $10 but was actually $20. Had small children, waited 25 min. in the dirt for the shuttle only to have the girl be rude and not fill the van when there were 80 people waiting in line. Complained to night manager on July 4th and he totally blamed everyone else but the hotel and said it wasn't the hotels issue as they are not associated. If the Sheraton is going to recommend events they better have the facts straight. In fact, he didn't even take my name or room. We made reservations at Kai and told them we have 2 small children and were told it was fine....clearly not small children friendly! Had to leave before duck appetizer (kids!!) and you could here a pin drop in there. They didn't make our room up for 2 days because we were apparently signed up as Green however they made up the room the first day? I extended the room 1 day then the next day it still wasn't extended so had to spend 30 minutes sorting it out. Overall, BRUTAL. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ's best I enjoyed horseback riding and hiking in my free time while on a business trip at the sheraton wild horse pass resort August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Getaway! This resort is outstanding in quality and service. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property has wonderful amenities, including the renowned Aji Spa. The massage treatment was great. The property is near Rawhide, and the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino. It is a great getaway, and not to far from where we live to make us feel we have really gotten away! We will most definitely return! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay This was a most pleasant surprise for my stay in Chandler. Even with the extra resort fees, the total price was reasonable for such a nice place to stay. The staff was always so accommodating, and eager to please. Most especially the pool restaurant and bar staff, and the housekeeping staff. This was a business trip for me, but I must say it was as good or better than some personal vacations I have taken. Most amazing to me was the fact that the staff remembered us each day, and also our preferences for food and drink. Eating at the pool each day really made the experience what it was - a true vacation. In as much as we were thrilled with our stay, I must caution others to verify the conditions of any package deals you make. I purchased a breakfast package, and was told at check in that we would receive a credit each day for the cost of breakfast at the restaurant for 2 individuals. What I actually received was half of what I was quoted at check in. The hotel explained it as a miscommunication, but it cost me $80.00 more than I expected. Be sure to understand the rules up front, to avoid irritation at check out. In spite of that, I loved my visit here. The staff definitely has the knack of making you feel wanted and appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WIld Horse a disappointment We stayed here and were thrilled a year ago. However,this time we found many things in disrepair such as the swimming pool finishes and scuffed and marked furniture. This was above the poor customer service and lack of attention to detail. I stepped into the shower only to find that cleaning soap had been left un-rinsed on the shower floor. I did not fall as I used the door to steady myself but I did slip on it. When reported to the front desk, the snippy representative or should I say resentative attendant said "sorry," and did nothing to correct it. The furniture in our room was well used with scuffs and lots of scratch marks. This was not a good "Sheraton" experience, nor was this facility up to standards for the prices they charged. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - cold pools - incidentals This is a very nice hotel with great outdoor pool area and poolside service. The Aji Spa is unbelievable! The only negatives I have is that 2 of the 3 pools were so cold that they were used very little -- people were sitting in the hot tubs and it was 80+ degrees out. In addition, the hotel automatically holds $$ against your credit card for incidentals and I had this happen 3 time in the span of 24 hours to a tune of 500 dollars. Not sure that I agree with that policy. I was alerted due to AMEX and card not being present and hotel staff was kind enough to stop this for the remainder of my stay but I believe they run a charge daily based on average amt. of incidents -- however, I had very little which is why the $500 didn't make any sense to me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a warm and friendly hotel,. The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Hotel was a wonderful palce to stay. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. The food was delicious. The accomodations were excellent. I woulod recommend this hotel to anyone especially for those taking time for an extended stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think Twice This place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The staff have no clue about SPG Platinum. The GM is unresponsive. Get this, nearly every food and beverage venue adds on gratuity like it is room service. I'm not going back! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass 6-27-14 to -7-6-14 Another 5 star experience at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The staff was outstanding again, meeting all of our expectations. The upgrades to the suite we occupied were first class. I can't say enough about the staff. The main reason we have returned year after year is the great service. From check-in to check-out the attentiveness of the staff was superb. We can't wait to tell our friends and family about our super vacation Regards, Mike and Debi Saling July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great We stayed recently for a group trip. The group made an great choice on this property. We enjoyed the pool area the most. The staff were great (thanks Lo!) and the drinks were delicious! The overall property was great. However, there was an issue in the room. We stayed in room 1161, which is on the first floor. We never left our screen door open during our stay. However, we saw a few huge black beetles in our room the last two days we were there. I was completely grossed out by that, but my husband didn't want to deal with the inconvenience of packing everything up and moving rooms. However, it certainly left a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, we would certainly return to the property, HOWEVER, we would not stay in a room on the first floor again. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Adult Friendly The hotel is in a beautiful surrounding. The staff is helpful and courteous. Kai is the best restaurant in Phoenix. But, this is exclusively a family resort. The pool is unusable for swimming and doesn't provide a relaxing environment. An adult lap pool would be welcome. You can relax at the spa, for $20, but there are very limited lounge beds. The sports bar can be noisy (not a problem), but the noise can interfere with dinner at Kai (big problem). Plastic glasses only in rooms (really!!), and lousy choice of drinks in minibar. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Picturesque Surroundings this was a relaxing place to stay. Excellent pools for lounging, clean surroundings. The concierge service is poor - was not in anyway helpful to find things to do outside of Wild Horse Pass area. Thankfully there were compliimentary internet stations and we were able to find directions to other areas of Pheonix/Chandler July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - Poor Judgement on Managments Part This hotel has a great staff and very comfortable rooms. However, the noise level with adjoining rooms is very bad. I could here all the conversations going on in the next room as if I was sitting in the room with them. Additionally, be warned that the hotel ATM machines charge $4.00 for taking out cash :-( I think between that and the ridiculous room service rates I felt like I was being nickel and dimed. Too bad because it cheapened the experience. As a result I chose to go to Wild Horse Pass next time. Not a first class experience. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by covers the spectrum! WHPass Resort & Spa continues to bring us back, multiple times a year, mainly due to having such a variety of things to do (Rawhide, Casino, Boat Rides, Horseback Riding, 2 Golf Course, Great [and secluded] Spa Facility, Cool Pools, Best Kidz-Klub in the Valley "Adventure Club", Last of the Best 5-Star dinning experiences in the State "KAI", practical and fun onsite shopping, library, coffee shop, awesome live music, and some fantastic people [talent] that create a unique experience for us as a couple, a family or a group retreat! ) September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful, the property is wonderful. We stayed to take the kids to Rawhide (which is not part of the Sheraton) however that night it was clased due to a private party. The hotel comp'd us a movie and we went out for a wonderful dinner. I feel that is something that the front desk and SPG needs to beaware of, at least recommend that guest call before making reservations, we would have gone another night. Also charging guest for use of the fitness center Really????? Don't we pay enough for the SPG or the room as it is October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The accomodations are too spread out I attended the recent AZSHRM conference. My first impression about the facilities was the great distances from the parking lots to either the rooms or the conference hall. Upon registration, I took the long walk to my room to find that my keys did not function properly. I did not want to make the trek back to the lobby so I called and eventually a security person was sent to help me gain access. Once in my room I wanted to shower and found the water temperatures to be tepid at best. It was not as comfortable as I had expected. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass The staff was exceptional in all areas. I was there to work, so was not able to enjoy all the amenities. It really is a beautiful facility. The only area that was different this year than last year, was there was only 1 bar of soap and shower gel. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Also since we were putting on a conference, I felt that the conference center was not easy for our older attendees to reach easily and the front desk did not know where to send our people. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Noisey Corridors Dissappointing Good facility in a unique location with beautiful setting and grounds. The bed was comfortable, the room was good as was the staff. The noise from the corridors of pedestrians talking transfers right in the room. There is no weather striping on the doors to prevent the sound transference that woke us several times every night. This will likely prevent me from returning to this location as it is just too large of an oversight, and way too much unacceptable noise for us to sustain when we are trying to have a relaxing getaway. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip My wife and I did a Stay and Play, which was amazing. Hotel and Staff were AMAZING! After Golf we went out by the pool is is huge and beautiful. The only complaintes I have is my wife telling me the Women bathroom was discusting, she said there was water flooding the bathroom, we did let someone know, thinking it would have been taken care of, but when we went back the next day, still an issue. She had to keep walking all the way back inside the hotel to use the bathroom. There were others at the pool with the same issue. The one other thing, I wish the pool had an 21 and over side, with 3 pools there are so may kids just running around, we thought the back pool might be for Adults, but that didnt last long. My wife and I really just wanted some relaxing time, but didnt get it in the 2 days at the pool. Overall everything was amazing, We are a young couple, and would definetly reccommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff for the convention was excellent At 11 pm on Jun 24 our keys for the room did not work. When I tried to get the keys fixed there was a line of 3 people. The clerk was not helpful to any of these people and very rude to me. "He did nothing wrong, the computer did it". I guess we heard something like that before. The bill is wrong. One of my deposits of $59.50 was not credited. The clerk in the morning had to use a calculator. Unfortunately she did not know how to use it. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend review Friendly people, nice hotel, food too expensive and average quality and restaurant staff slow August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deferred Maintenance This hotel is in an awesome setting and the original hotel design and construction is appealing. However, it suffers from lack of maintenance or poor maintenance. Of particular note is the pool area. Deck has ponding water and the pool plaster appears to have been re-worked leaving a rough texture abrasive to feet and clothing. Visited in March and only one of the three pools was heated and not very warm at that! It is disappointing such a wonderful facility was rendered unappealing as a destination resort. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: the room was very clean and the balcony had a great view. check in and check out was quick. cons: the airconditioning in our room did not work properly. i notified the front desk on our second day there and she told me she would contact engineering. we were there for five days and the airconditioning did not work properly. the first night we set the thermostat on 70 degrees. the a/c came on once and not again. in the middle of the night we dropped the a/c to 62 and the a/c still did not kick on. we ended up leaving the fan on all the time, instead of auto, to get ventilaton in the room. also i received an email that i used the honor bar, which i did not, so i am presently dealing with that issue. also upon check in i joined the spg club but was not given a number. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still My Favorite Starwood Hotel I cannot tell you the number of Starwood Hotels I have visited in the USA during the last three years. My business sends me out each week to places like Atlanta, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Minneapolis, Seattle, and the list goes on. Sheraton Wild Horse contiues to be my favorite of all USA Starwood hotels! What the Pima Indians and Starwood have done to create a gorgeous, relaxing, exquisite, almost spiritual retreat is in my option, not matched by any branch hotel I have stayed in. There is no way to describe Wild Horse Pass in this review. You have to experience it yourself whether it is alone, with a friend or family. One more thing; what do horses have to do with the hotel? You need to go to find out! They are part of The Wild Horse experience. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great, Poolside NO! the hotel itself was awesome to stay at. we were unhappy with the service at the pool, where we are at the majority of the time. usually staff are on top of it. once a flag goes up they are there to take your order. and they're as quick to take it when you are done (so the birds won't come). this time this didn't occur at all and the first time we also encountered flies at poolside. I'm assuming because of all the food left there. this is the first time we have not had overall great service here. April 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>