喜来登野马水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 钱德勒
  • 西野马通大道 5594 号
  • 邮政编码 85226
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great We stayed recently for a group trip. The group made an great choice on this property. We enjoyed the pool area the most. The staff were great (thanks Lo!) and the drinks were delicious! The overall property was great. However, there was an issue in the room. We stayed in room 1161, which is on the first floor. We never left our screen door open during our stay. However, we saw a few huge black beetles in our room the last two days we were there. I was completely grossed out by that, but my husband didn't want to deal with the inconvenience of packing everything up and moving rooms. However, it certainly left a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, we would certainly return to the property, HOWEVER, we would not stay in a room on the first floor again. May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - Poor Judgement on Managments Part This hotel has a great staff and very comfortable rooms. However, the noise level with adjoining rooms is very bad. I could here all the conversations going on in the next room as if I was sitting in the room with them. Additionally, be warned that the hotel ATM machines charge $4.00 for taking out cash :-( I think between that and the ridiculous room service rates I felt like I was being nickel and dimed. Too bad because it cheapened the experience. As a result I chose to go to Wild Horse Pass next time. Not a first class experience. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by covers the spectrum! WHPass Resort & Spa continues to bring us back, multiple times a year, mainly due to having such a variety of things to do (Rawhide, Casino, Boat Rides, Horseback Riding, 2 Golf Course, Great [and secluded] Spa Facility, Cool Pools, Best Kidz-Klub in the Valley "Adventure Club", Last of the Best 5-Star dinning experiences in the State "KAI", practical and fun onsite shopping, library, coffee shop, awesome live music, and some fantastic people [talent] that create a unique experience for us as a couple, a family or a group retreat! ) September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Adult Friendly The hotel is in a beautiful surrounding. The staff is helpful and courteous. Kai is the best restaurant in Phoenix. But, this is exclusively a family resort. The pool is unusable for swimming and doesn't provide a relaxing environment. An adult lap pool would be welcome. You can relax at the spa, for $20, but there are very limited lounge beds. The sports bar can be noisy (not a problem), but the noise can interfere with dinner at Kai (big problem). Plastic glasses only in rooms (really!!), and lousy choice of drinks in minibar. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful, the property is wonderful. We stayed to take the kids to Rawhide (which is not part of the Sheraton) however that night it was clased due to a private party. The hotel comp'd us a movie and we went out for a wonderful dinner. I feel that is something that the front desk and SPG needs to beaware of, at least recommend that guest call before making reservations, we would have gone another night. Also charging guest for use of the fitness center Really????? Don't we pay enough for the SPG or the room as it is October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The accomodations are too spread out I attended the recent AZSHRM conference. My first impression about the facilities was the great distances from the parking lots to either the rooms or the conference hall. Upon registration, I took the long walk to my room to find that my keys did not function properly. I did not want to make the trek back to the lobby so I called and eventually a security person was sent to help me gain access. Once in my room I wanted to shower and found the water temperatures to be tepid at best. It was not as comfortable as I had expected. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Noisey Corridors Dissappointing Good facility in a unique location with beautiful setting and grounds. The bed was comfortable, the room was good as was the staff. The noise from the corridors of pedestrians talking transfers right in the room. There is no weather striping on the doors to prevent the sound transference that woke us several times every night. This will likely prevent me from returning to this location as it is just too large of an oversight, and way too much unacceptable noise for us to sustain when we are trying to have a relaxing getaway. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Seasonal This hotel is seasonal and does not offer all services hotel has during the off season. Hotel during off season has one (1) restaurant open and the wait for a seat is very long. There is one bar with seven (7) seats available at the bar. During the night I had a spider crawl across my face. I would recommend staying somewhere else. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DKS2014 The service was great. Staff was very quick to respond to customers requests/needs. Impressive team. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Lounge employees need to be retrained In knowing the Starwood core values. Bartender should never give a guest the rag to clean a table. And be more careful and not spill beer on the guest. Cocktails waitress needs to Be more careful and not drop silverware on the guest feet and food on their clothes. If one waitress is not enough then bring in another one to give better service to your guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for Bondurant, found a really nice property My wife and I came for a three day driving course at Bondurant. The hotel was chosen for its proximity to the facility. We arrived late Sunday night. The drive down the dark lonely road made us think of horror movies and had us wondering if aliens were about. It wasn't until we returned to the hotel after class that we saw the resort in the daylight. The view from the entrance is impressive to say the least. The room was a bit small but well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Bath and shower were roomy and modern. Wifi worked well and was easy to access wirelessly. The downstairs restaurant (the upstairs was closed for vacation) was very good. The excellent service carried through to this eatery. Food was delicious if a little pricey. We will return to Bondurant and will definitely stay here. The staff absolutely rocks. Excellent customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: the room was very clean and the balcony had a great view. check in and check out was quick. cons: the airconditioning in our room did not work properly. i notified the front desk on our second day there and she told me she would contact engineering. we were there for five days and the airconditioning did not work properly. the first night we set the thermostat on 70 degrees. the a/c came on once and not again. in the middle of the night we dropped the a/c to 62 and the a/c still did not kick on. we ended up leaving the fan on all the time, instead of auto, to get ventilaton in the room. also i received an email that i used the honor bar, which i did not, so i am presently dealing with that issue. also upon check in i joined the spg club but was not given a number. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still My Favorite Starwood Hotel I cannot tell you the number of Starwood Hotels I have visited in the USA during the last three years. My business sends me out each week to places like Atlanta, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Minneapolis, Seattle, and the list goes on. Sheraton Wild Horse contiues to be my favorite of all USA Starwood hotels! What the Pima Indians and Starwood have done to create a gorgeous, relaxing, exquisite, almost spiritual retreat is in my option, not matched by any branch hotel I have stayed in. There is no way to describe Wild Horse Pass in this review. You have to experience it yourself whether it is alone, with a friend or family. One more thing; what do horses have to do with the hotel? You need to go to find out! They are part of The Wild Horse experience. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deferred Maintenance This hotel is in an awesome setting and the original hotel design and construction is appealing. However, it suffers from lack of maintenance or poor maintenance. Of particular note is the pool area. Deck has ponding water and the pool plaster appears to have been re-worked leaving a rough texture abrasive to feet and clothing. Visited in March and only one of the three pools was heated and not very warm at that! It is disappointing such a wonderful facility was rendered unappealing as a destination resort. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass 6-27-14 to -7-6-14 Another 5 star experience at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The staff was outstanding again, meeting all of our expectations. The upgrades to the suite we occupied were first class. I can't say enough about the staff. The main reason we have returned year after year is the great service. From check-in to check-out the attentiveness of the staff was superb. We can't wait to tell our friends and family about our super vacation Regards, Mike and Debi Saling July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My third trip to the hotel This was my third trip to the hotel. I enjoyed the ambience, the pools and the usual fine service. However I was disappointed that I had not been informed, at the time of making reservations, that the spa would be closed and that Ko'sin would be undergoing renovations. I feel this is information that should have been on the web site. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass The staff was exceptional in all areas. I was there to work, so was not able to enjoy all the amenities. It really is a beautiful facility. The only area that was different this year than last year, was there was only 1 bar of soap and shower gel. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Also since we were putting on a conference, I felt that the conference center was not easy for our older attendees to reach easily and the front desk did not know where to send our people. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed The first room had nail clippings and a pile of dead bugs. They did move us, but my wife is disabled and we had to walk to the complete other side. I understand that rooms may be vacant for awhile, but they need to touch them up (it's Az) periodically to make sure they are ready for guests. I can only recommend this hotel because I would hope this was an exception. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR ONE ITEM Consistent quality over the years. I believe, however, that management has diminished the overall customer feeling about the resort by highlighting a "resort fee." The quality of the resort based on the tariff is outstanding. It is unnecessary, in my view, to separate the cost of a stay by highlighting a "resort fee." This very American thing to do is not necessary. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great, Poolside NO! the hotel itself was awesome to stay at. we were unhappy with the service at the pool, where we are at the majority of the time. usually staff are on top of it. once a flag goes up they are there to take your order. and they're as quick to take it when you are done (so the birds won't come). this time this didn't occur at all and the first time we also encountered flies at poolside. I'm assuming because of all the food left there. this is the first time we have not had overall great service here. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but unprepared The facilities were nice, but the hotel was not prepared for Spring break visitors. The restaurant/ bar at the pool closed at 6pm every evening. This limited the dining options to a formal option (not realistic with children) or the only other option, the main dining restaurant. I was told the lobby bar was also an option, but I wanted more than just appetizers. Secondly, the pool area frequently ran out of towels, cups, and items on the menu. Not what you would expect from a resort of this SPG status. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely Surprise This was my first time staying at this property and I was pleasantly surprised by the hidden gem in the desert. Even though our toilet was clogged upon entering the room and in-room dining menu was missing (made breakfast tough to order in the am), this is definitely a stay I would do over. Most staff was warm, and professional, but I felt as though room service was bothered by my menu request. Nevertheless, I am excited to have such a beautiful property to share with family and friends in the future. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Getaway! This resort is outstanding in quality and service. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property has wonderful amenities, including the renowned Aji Spa. The massage treatment was great. The property is near Rawhide, and the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino. It is a great getaway, and not to far from where we live to make us feel we have really gotten away! We will most definitely return! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the peaceful atmosphere Second stay for us. Love the hotel. Very quiet & peaceful. Beautiful as well. Rooms recently updated. Staff very nice, especially Amber in housekeeping. My 12 year old and husband loved the water slide. I love the pool area. Rooms and grounds very clean.its close to airports I-10, but you would never know. Felt like the middle of nowhere (in a good way). Staff bends over backwards to make things right. Cons: food overpriced. Hint, eat at the Whirlwind Golf Club on property. Great menu at half the price, relaxing atmosphere. Did find a scorpion in my bathroom one night...not the hotels fault...just beware. Biggest complaint this trip: Kai closed as always (was expected), however I did NOT expect them to shut down the only other restaurant Kosin, at the same time. There was NO mention of this on their website. For half of my vacation they were offering a "limited" menu in the lounge area. "Limited" was a great understatement. For dinner choices were about 5 different flavors of panini's with kettle chips from a bag (approx $17), or tortilla soup, or a salad. I had invited people over for dinner and breakfast the next morning. All our dining plans had to be changed at the last minute. VERY unhappy about that. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help My husband and I having been coming to Wild Horse for years and this visit was a disappointment. The pool area was neglected and the $20 reort fee is steep. An increase to the overall price of the room woud be more acceptable, instead of nickel and dining, plus i was not able to use the WiFi in my room. I mentioned my concerns with management and my bill was reduced, but there are serious improvements that need o occur before we return. Wild Horse was a beautiful resort a few years ago. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff for the convention was excellent At 11 pm on Jun 24 our keys for the room did not work. When I tried to get the keys fixed there was a line of 3 people. The clerk was not helpful to any of these people and very rude to me. "He did nothing wrong, the computer did it". I guess we heard something like that before. The bill is wrong. One of my deposits of $59.50 was not credited. The clerk in the morning had to use a calculator. Unfortunately she did not know how to use it. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Spa Needed I joked with my party at the resort I should have checked-in from Tucson and walked to my room it would have been closer than from the lobby. My wife enjoys spa treatments when resoting, however, because of the location of the spa a free-standing building not even connected to the resort and at the opposite end of the property it was not an option. The room was very nice, the staff was pleasant & helpful, the Kai restaurant is very special but the layout of the resort is unacceptable, December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this resort! This is a fabulous resort that I cannot say enough about. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. However, I do wish that they had refrigerators in the rooms. I love that they pipe Native American music throughout the property. It is so soothing and pretty. The staff has always been more than accomodating and seem to genuinely care about their guest's needs. It is also located near numerous shopping and dining choices. I can't wait until the next time I can stay here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was average When we checked in I was given the option of free internet, drink voucher and something else, as a gold member, when checking out I was charged for 2 days for internet. While sitting in the bar area for happy hour, the staff acted as if we were bothering her. Order "Kobe" Sliders, when received they were under cooked, called staff over, her response "kobe" is cooked that way, that's how we do it here. After a few moments she finally took them back..She was very rude ended up finishing and having drinks in room. Went to breakfast on Sunday, asked to sit outside, after a few minutes of the hostess walking around looking, (although there were tables outside) was given one by a window. Although by your request not to mention competitiors there is a reason why we continue to stay and are platium members over there. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle was operating with a 40 minute wait. We ended up asking for a late checkout since we wanted to have lunch at the casino which was granted to 2:30 which made things perfect. Found out later that there was a disabled passenger in the previous shuttle that left which delayed things. Completely understandable of course but it was nice that the front desk accomodated us for 30 extra minutes so we could make it back from lunch and start packing up to check out. Very nice. August 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>