The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del centro vacacional deben ser de 21 años o mayores para registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Luxury Retreat This may be the best of Starwood's properties in the United States! Beautiful resort property, luxurious rooms, awesome spa, and a top-notch staff combine to make the St. Regis Bal Harbour a perfect destination. In room dining and butler services were fast and the food was great. The Shops at Bal Harbour are extremely close - just steps away. We can't wait to return and maybe bring the kids (there is a separate family pool area away from the secluded adults only pool). April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review While there is no question the hotel is nice and the amenities are top notch, the staff is not up to par with the property. Our room was not cleaned until after 5:00 each day. The cost of food and drinks was high even for a St. Regis and getting a drink by the pool was a task. While the meeting facilities was also nice, they were in a basement. Why would you have such a nice hotel in such a nice place and put them in a basement where you don't have the light of day? February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stfaff responsivenes mail delivering and handling is quite bad. As sample, I recived a package dated Octuber 2013, and the package arrived while I was at the hotel. Concierge, Securuty were not able to mange that efficiently. During my stay on April 2014, happened the same situation. On the other hand the rest of the staff not relted wit mail handling and delivering did their best efforts to to assist us, but the two areas mentioned above apparently were not doing their job correctly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there a new SPG level I didn't know about? Wow! This should be a level 8. Simply put the best stay at a hotel ever!! Happy birthday to me - after 47 birthdays a stay here made me look forward to the next time. Talk about SPG recognition - upgrade to a higher floor ( the "basic" room here is 650 sf plus luxurious ocean view (direct) balcony), bottle of champagne for my birthday and a platinum amenity of a complimentary Ocean Front villa to use for the day. Shout outs to Karina, Ewen, Oscar and Steven! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Repeat Performance Second time my family has visited within the last six months. We were not disappointed. The restaurants and beach services were excellent. Staff was friendly. The only thing I would say is that a car is more necessary than is touted. We enjoyed all the area had to offer. I think the concierge and porters need to be better informed as to where to get things that are close. Not everything is(or should be) available on the property. We will certainly be back. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I have never given a hotel 5 stars across the board. I spend 150+ nights pa in hotels, some classed as best in the world. The St Regis Bal Harbour was spectacularly good. Eg I used my Platinum amentity on breakfast - first time champagne & smoked salmon has been included in an amenity! The staff were excellent. The lobby gorgeous. The suite was amazing. Beautiful beach - even someone to clean your sunglasses. Nothing could have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sense of Urgency We arrived early (about 2:30) and were told our room would not be available until 4 p.m. This was fine, as that is the stated check-in time. However, they asked us to have a seat and told us they would call us as soon as a room was available. We never got that call, and after repeated requests for our room, we finally got one at 5:30 p.m. The room had a pronounced and unmistakable foul stench of mold. We then had to wait to be moved to a new room, which was not the same type of room we had reserved. We were told that our inconvenience would not be overlooked by the hotel, but there was no effort whatsoever on the part of the hotel to address the frustration and inconvenience. Had we known we would be waiting so long, we could have done something with the time we had to kill. The worst part of it was that there was no apology from the staff. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding My deepest appreciation for professional & impeccable service. My family and I were greeted at check in with ease and serenity by the staff, particularly, Elizabeth at reception. Additionally, the staff at the pool/beach area, specifically, Sabrina, Kurt, Philip, Yen, Mary, Stephanie were an example of customer service & attentiveness. Also, the staff at Atlantico, Moe, Salih, Mounir, Henry, Jean & all, incredible service. Thank you to all! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice spot to stay and enjoy in Miami. But needs to improve housekeeping services. Room was great in many sense. Design and size and much more. Pools and beach was very well maintaned and served.The only problem I was having durinf my stay was the housekeeping serives and in-room dining calls. They used to call after very short time of food delivery to ask whether they could take the tray or trolley. It was anoying. Not every person eats his meal so quick. And the calls are disturbing while "no disturb" sign was on. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property even more amazing people This place is amazing. Location is great if you just want to relax by the beach/pool or do some shopping across the street or nearby malls. The rooms are gorgeous. What sets this place even more apart is the staff. The entire kitchen/restaurant crew top to bottom is superb. If you have any food/dietary/allergy issues, they will accommodate you as much as is humanly possible. This is the #1 reason why we have come back to this property and will come back again. Because of their above and beyond efforts, I want to specifically mention some of the people: Leo the chef---amazing job; Pablo the assistant manager at J&G Grill---terrific; the chef at J&G Grill---unbelievable; the staff at J&G Grill--- thank you; the manager of restaurants in the morning/afternoon (sorry, I forgot your name; your husband is Phillipe)---so nice. Thank you again. We will be back. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This Hotel is very beautiful and the staff is top notch, very frendly and attentive. I traveled with my wife on a 4 day Miami getaway and it was wonderful. We were there to relax and we got what we wanted. Even though we were there to relax, I would have liked to see a little more ambiance in the pool area, we lounged at the adult pool and felt it was a little too quiet, perhaps some subtle background music would have been nice February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's best Absolutely the finest hotel I have ever stayed in. The courtesy of the staff had me puzzled as to how people could be so friendly no matter how undeserving certain patrons were. No pretension or delusions of grandeur; it is simply how they operate. I was truly humbled by the graciousness of the staff. The room was large, immaculately cleaned, and ultra-modern. Each room has a surprisingly large balcony with an exquisite ocean view. J&G Grill is one of the best restaurants I've dined in. It is pricey but you get what you pay for. We went twice just to make sure. I am not a rich man so I'm certain it gets better but this hotel will satisfy even the wealthiest travelers. Being a stones throw from the Bal Harbour Shops doesn't hurt either; world class shopping directly across the street. I could carry on but I'll stop now before you think I'm making this up :~). May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious but excessively formal The hotel is beautiful and the staff is ever-present, attentive, and respectful although somewhat lacking in real warmth and hospitality. The food is fine, although not unique or well-prepared enough to warrant the price premium compared to other local options. The hotel site is relatively isolated by busy roads so a car or taxi is a must , but expensive valet is mandatory and tedious if you expect to come and go a fair amount. Suite was beautiful and comfortable and we loved having a full kitchen, and a washer/dryer. Hotel has made excessive investment in electronic upgrades like lighting systems/ elevators that do not make life easier (eg. elevator broke down on our visit). Overall, a lovely visit but I felt like for the beauty and amenities of the property we should have enjoyed it more. We will probably stay at a different property next time we are in Miami. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Beautiful Area Just returned from staying 5 nights at this new property and it is amazing. Service was superb and furnishings and rooms are beautiful. Stellar Starwood property and kudos for spg recognition. Beautiful property and cannot say enough nice things. Pool area is "out of the park" beautiful and views were incredible as well. Bal Harbour area is similar to Palm Beach island in terms of shopping, dining, and sophistication. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation This is a great new hotel, great pool area, great beach and wondeful rooms, can highly recommend August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Done Right I had heard great things about St. Regis Bal Harbour but had never stayed there. First thing you notice is the courteousness and great coordination between staff to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were amazing, the views even more so, the faciliites even more so than that. If you are in Miami Beach and are looking to get away and be pampered for a bit, I highly recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not my ideal I am very used to stay in luxury hotels, including St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, that I love it. And, as a costumer I have some requirements that I think they are important to me. In this case, I needed a late check out, because my flight was at 9:50 PM. Often this kind of hotel offers that to me as a very kindness, because I know it's not an obligation, but at this time they didn't give it to me. The manager tried to explain the hotel was full, but I called to reservations, earlier in that morning, and they said that there was room available to book. When I had booked I asked them about that possibility, and if they had told me it won't be possible, I hadn't had book it. Every time I go to Miami I take this flight, and at your hotel it happened to be the first time I didn't have the late check out. So, I won't come back to there again, because it is a great discomfort to me. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in FL Breakfast at the Atlantico was exceptional. This restaurant is only open for breakfast and you shouldn't miss the world class buffet. Our son had the kid's pass. He ate breakfast, lunch & dinner for only $25 a day. Our server at the J&G Grill didn't know that SPG members get 10% off if they show their card. After our trip, I called Anna Maria in accounting, she was very nice and credited our account. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope not a trend This was our 2nd stay at this property. Our 1st stay in December was spectacular in every way. This time had a few slips starting with check-in. We arrived at standard check in time of 4pm only to be told the high floor room we booked was not ready. We were trying to be sold on a suite for additional money, but being that we had dinner reservations, we took the lower floor room and were not given any consolation. We also ordered flowers and champagne to be there on arrival but had to call for both. The rest of the stay was great as the service people especially by the pool (Victor, Carlos, Emily) to name a few were gracious and respectful. I do think they need to better monitor the adult only pool. The location is great as about a 30 minute drive to downtown South Beach. Also an easy walk to Bal Harbour Shops for dinner. Will return, but hopefully the next time we will get the room we requested. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel where we have ever stayed We have stayed at some great hotels including other St. Regis properties. The one at Bal Harbor far exceeded our expectations (which were high)! It is the nicest hotel where we have ever stayed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room and view were amazing, and the balcony was incredible! We did not want to leave and would go back in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service from staff My wife and I statyed at the hotel to celebrate our 50th birthday. We turned 50 two weeks apart and decided we would celebrate at St. Regis Hotel Bal Harbor. Our stay was obsulutely amazing, from the hotel room to the staff, it was all a great experience. I was especially impressed with service provided by Jefferson at the pool side villa. Thank you again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience This is my first written review, but I felt compelled to leave one after our experience at this address. The facilities and service were impeccable. The hotel was at capacity which resulted in some inconveniences, but the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family. I can't recommend this resort enough. It sets the bar very high for all other properties. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & property This was our 3 time visiting this terrific property. The location, building and amenities are excellent. The staff out did themselves, kind courteous, available but not over baring. Excellent food, relaxing clean spa. Only small issue is the quality of the towels in the guest rooms not up to par with the rest of the hotel, gray not soft and many were thread bear. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The St. Regis Bal Harbor made my stay an experience to remember. Their attention to detail as well as willingness to please left me with many fond memories to remember. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS Extraordinary and genuine service, which creates a residential, comfortable and most relaxing atmosphere, at a premiere address. This staff is the guest experience as each member creates a warm, inviting and approachable environment in all aspects of the property. Consistency is respected and teamwork is an honor, which shows. Your partner in Alexandria, Va September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best family vacation we've ever had! Unquestionably, this was the best family vacatoin we've ever had! We "splurged" this year, given the horrible winter we've been having in Michigan and are so pleased that we did. The resort exceeded our wildest expectations as the facility and service were far better than expected. We are already talking about our next visit to the St Regis at Bal Harbour!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent, Memorable, Outstanding Barely describe our experience. We were upgraded to a jr suite with microwave, mini refrigerator , dishwasher a huge balcony facing the ocean. The bathroom was comfortable and the toiletries Remede. If available, rent a villa for the day. The location is centrally located to key areas including Miami Beach. Don't miss dining at JG grill. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:38:54.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>