The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests of the resort must be 21 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience My wife and I spent 4 days at the St. Regis Bal Harbor and were blown away. The property itself is beautiful. The design, materials, fit and finish, etc. are nothing short of impressive. What really made the experience though, were the staff. Everyone we interacted with were friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in making sure we had a great experience. This property absolutely competes with the best hotels in the world and raises the bar for service. We will be returning soon. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service from staff My wife and I statyed at the hotel to celebrate our 50th birthday. We turned 50 two weeks apart and decided we would celebrate at St. Regis Hotel Bal Harbor. Our stay was obsulutely amazing, from the hotel room to the staff, it was all a great experience. I was especially impressed with service provided by Jefferson at the pool side villa. Thank you again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Luxury Retreat This may be the best of Starwood's properties in the United States! Beautiful resort property, luxurious rooms, awesome spa, and a top-notch staff combine to make the St. Regis Bal Harbour a perfect destination. In room dining and butler services were fast and the food was great. The Shops at Bal Harbour are extremely close - just steps away. We can't wait to return and maybe bring the kids (there is a separate family pool area away from the secluded adults only pool). April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest rooms I love the disposition of the rooms. Walk in closet, marble bath. Very high end in everything. Enormous varanda. Great ocean view and sunrise . July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful weekend I stayed at the St Regis for a long weekend with friends. The hotel and staff were more then accomodating. Our room was spendid. The staff was always on hand to assist in anyway. My only complaint is that on numerous occassions while dining, I always had to wait for something. If I ordered coffee, I got it right away but waited for the milk. When I ate at the breakfast buffett, I had to wait for utensils. There was another incident which I don't recall at this time. At a 5 star resort I expect the staff to be one step ahead of the needs of their guest. It was the small incidentals that were overlooked. I was asked what paper I would like in the morning but it never arrived. Acutally it did the next day. I stayed at the St Regis in Ft Laurderdale and did not have any complaints. Overall our stay was lovely. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel - we will return We spent one night at the St. Regis Bal Harbour on our trip back from the Carribean to Germany. The friendliness of the staff was excellent, the room was spacious and luxurios, and we enjoyed a half day at the beach which is much more relaxed and quiet compared to South Beach. We would have loved to stay longer but had to catch our plane in the afternoon. Dinner at the J&G Grill was superb and the restaurant's wine list is very good. We will definitely return for a longer stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review While there is no question the hotel is nice and the amenities are top notch, the staff is not up to par with the property. Our room was not cleaned until after 5:00 each day. The cost of food and drinks was high even for a St. Regis and getting a drink by the pool was a task. While the meeting facilities was also nice, they were in a basement. Why would you have such a nice hotel in such a nice place and put them in a basement where you don't have the light of day? February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! My stay was wonderful! The staff are very polite and they are excellent professionals. Everything in the hotel is very well planned. Super recommend!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there a new SPG level I didn't know about? Wow! This should be a level 8. Simply put the best stay at a hotel ever!! Happy birthday to me - after 47 birthdays a stay here made me look forward to the next time. Talk about SPG recognition - upgrade to a higher floor ( the "basic" room here is 650 sf plus luxurious ocean view (direct) balcony), bottle of champagne for my birthday and a platinum amenity of a complimentary Ocean Front villa to use for the day. Shout outs to Karina, Ewen, Oscar and Steven! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Excellence This is my second time at the St Regis Bal Harbour ...it is one of the finest Starwood properties I've had the pleasure of staying at...would highly recommend this property! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sense of Urgency We arrived early (about 2:30) and were told our room would not be available until 4 p.m. This was fine, as that is the stated check-in time. However, they asked us to have a seat and told us they would call us as soon as a room was available. We never got that call, and after repeated requests for our room, we finally got one at 5:30 p.m. The room had a pronounced and unmistakable foul stench of mold. We then had to wait to be moved to a new room, which was not the same type of room we had reserved. We were told that our inconvenience would not be overlooked by the hotel, but there was no effort whatsoever on the part of the hotel to address the frustration and inconvenience. Had we known we would be waiting so long, we could have done something with the time we had to kill. The worst part of it was that there was no apology from the staff. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious but excessively formal The hotel is beautiful and the staff is ever-present, attentive, and respectful although somewhat lacking in real warmth and hospitality. The food is fine, although not unique or well-prepared enough to warrant the price premium compared to other local options. The hotel site is relatively isolated by busy roads so a car or taxi is a must , but expensive valet is mandatory and tedious if you expect to come and go a fair amount. Suite was beautiful and comfortable and we loved having a full kitchen, and a washer/dryer. Hotel has made excessive investment in electronic upgrades like lighting systems/ elevators that do not make life easier (eg. elevator broke down on our visit). Overall, a lovely visit but I felt like for the beauty and amenities of the property we should have enjoyed it more. We will probably stay at a different property next time we are in Miami. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Repeat Performance Second time my family has visited within the last six months. We were not disappointed. The restaurants and beach services were excellent. Staff was friendly. The only thing I would say is that a car is more necessary than is touted. We enjoyed all the area had to offer. I think the concierge and porters need to be better informed as to where to get things that are close. Not everything is(or should be) available on the property. We will certainly be back. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding My deepest appreciation for professional & impeccable service. My family and I were greeted at check in with ease and serenity by the staff, particularly, Elizabeth at reception. Additionally, the staff at the pool/beach area, specifically, Sabrina, Kurt, Philip, Yen, Mary, Stephanie were an example of customer service & attentiveness. Also, the staff at Atlantico, Moe, Salih, Mounir, Henry, Jean & all, incredible service. Thank you to all! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Experience! From the moment I arrived, the service of the property was outstanding. Guest name usage, follow up and then to see the pool and beach amenities! WOW! Dinner at J&G Grille was memorable and created a wonderful Anniversary dinner experience for us! Thank you so much! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice spot to stay and enjoy in Miami. But needs to improve housekeeping services. Room was great in many sense. Design and size and much more. Pools and beach was very well maintaned and served.The only problem I was having durinf my stay was the housekeeping serives and in-room dining calls. They used to call after very short time of food delivery to ask whether they could take the tray or trolley. It was anoying. Not every person eats his meal so quick. And the calls are disturbing while "no disturb" sign was on. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This Hotel is very beautiful and the staff is top notch, very frendly and attentive. I traveled with my wife on a 4 day Miami getaway and it was wonderful. We were there to relax and we got what we wanted. Even though we were there to relax, I would have liked to see a little more ambiance in the pool area, we lounged at the adult pool and felt it was a little too quiet, perhaps some subtle background music would have been nice February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property even more amazing people This place is amazing. Location is great if you just want to relax by the beach/pool or do some shopping across the street or nearby malls. The rooms are gorgeous. What sets this place even more apart is the staff. The entire kitchen/restaurant crew top to bottom is superb. If you have any food/dietary/allergy issues, they will accommodate you as much as is humanly possible. This is the #1 reason why we have come back to this property and will come back again. Because of their above and beyond efforts, I want to specifically mention some of the people: Leo the chef---amazing job; Pablo the assistant manager at J&G Grill---terrific; the chef at J&G Grill---unbelievable; the staff at J&G Grill--- thank you; the manager of restaurants in the morning/afternoon (sorry, I forgot your name; your husband is Phillipe)---so nice. Thank you again. We will be back. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The Bal Harbour St. Regis was, again, just what we anticipated - a first class, quite hotel. The room was well appointed, the staff responsive. The lobby and public spaces are a bit quite. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's best Absolutely the finest hotel I have ever stayed in. The courtesy of the staff had me puzzled as to how people could be so friendly no matter how undeserving certain patrons were. No pretension or delusions of grandeur; it is simply how they operate. I was truly humbled by the graciousness of the staff. The room was large, immaculately cleaned, and ultra-modern. Each room has a surprisingly large balcony with an exquisite ocean view. J&G Grill is one of the best restaurants I've dined in. It is pricey but you get what you pay for. We went twice just to make sure. I am not a rich man so I'm certain it gets better but this hotel will satisfy even the wealthiest travelers. Being a stones throw from the Bal Harbour Shops doesn't hurt either; world class shopping directly across the street. I could carry on but I'll stop now before you think I'm making this up :~). May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Beautiful Area Just returned from staying 5 nights at this new property and it is amazing. Service was superb and furnishings and rooms are beautiful. Stellar Starwood property and kudos for spg recognition. Beautiful property and cannot say enough nice things. Pool area is "out of the park" beautiful and views were incredible as well. Bal Harbour area is similar to Palm Beach island in terms of shopping, dining, and sophistication. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This place is incredible. I'm not impressed with most hotels but this place is my new love. I wanted to tell the GM but ran out of time. LOVE LOVE this place. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not my ideal I am very used to stay in luxury hotels, including St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, that I love it. And, as a costumer I have some requirements that I think they are important to me. In this case, I needed a late check out, because my flight was at 9:50 PM. Often this kind of hotel offers that to me as a very kindness, because I know it's not an obligation, but at this time they didn't give it to me. The manager tried to explain the hotel was full, but I called to reservations, earlier in that morning, and they said that there was room available to book. When I had booked I asked them about that possibility, and if they had told me it won't be possible, I hadn't had book it. Every time I go to Miami I take this flight, and at your hotel it happened to be the first time I didn't have the late check out. So, I won't come back to there again, because it is a great discomfort to me. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation This is a great new hotel, great pool area, great beach and wondeful rooms, can highly recommend August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 45 anniversary at St Regis We had the most wonderful weekend. The staff knew about our celebration and all made our weekend special. It was just wonderful. Gizelle the concierge was especially helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Done Right I had heard great things about St. Regis Bal Harbour but had never stayed there. First thing you notice is the courteousness and great coordination between staff to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were amazing, the views even more so, the faciliites even more so than that. If you are in Miami Beach and are looking to get away and be pampered for a bit, I highly recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel experience was amazing from check-in to check-out. The staff delivered a very high level of polished service. The rooms were beautifully appointed and very technologically advanced. The beachfront location is beautiful and relaxing. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure. I look forward to returning. May 19, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>