The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Havaí
  • 96722
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upstairs/Downstairs in Paradise A great, sumptuous, hotel where all things are possible and the staff understands they are there for the care of the client. Our room showed signs of aging, with dirt accumulated above the frosted lighting panels in the ceiling of the bathroom, but the view of the bay and the setting of the property take your mind away from all that does not glitter. A wonderful location with outstanding restaurants. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the staff! The staff was so helpful and kind. we love their services. :) April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent staff Hotel has incredible views of bay. Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Vacation Just returend from a 4 night stay at this exquisite resort on the beautiful island of Kauai. My husband and I were traveling with our two children. We had an absolutely fantastic experience at the St. Regis from the moment we arrived and were greeted til the second we pulled away (sadly)! The rooms were very spacious and well equipped, with stunning views of the ocean, pool, and beautiful mountains. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to relax and check out If you are looking to unwind this is the place. It's pretty isolated, there are limited places to fine dine. So if you are a foodie and like to try numerous high quality places not sure this is the place unless you are ok with driving all over the island. It's a truly beautiful place but rained a fair bit during our stay in mid april, which i understand is pretty normal. The pools are great for kids, but if you want someone to bring you drinks while lounging this didn't happen. We were poolside for probably 20 hours over 4 days and only once had a drink brought to us. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3,nights stay not enough to cover Quick take Meet and great wonderful Reception was very professional First meet with buler was so good- but their ability to be helpful during your stay get lost in the changes from mgmt ( do I really need my pants pressed) Food was pricey but excellent Pool bartenders charge the same as upstairs but deliver a improper product in plastic This property is just a big wow - with a few staff members that need to move on to less demanding environment April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Exceeds Expectations I am a SPG Platinum member, Diamond with Hilton Honors and obviously have choices when it comes to hotels. I travel the world and have access to some of the nicest hotels. I booked the St. Regis for spring break with my adult college kids and we absolutely had a blast. Hiking is 15 minutes away and water sports are at the hotel. Most tour companies on the island bring their tours to the beach right next to the St. Regis. Talk about an awesome location. Everything from the valet, food, and room were way beyond expectations. The front desk director was very humble and gracious when I asked to speak to him about how wonderful his hotel and staff were. We will defiantly be back to this slice of paradise. Thanks again to the staff for making our stay so enjoyable. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, not exceptional The St. Regis is a nice property, starting to feel a bit dated. Service was overall very good, however several requests to speak with a manager to understand why a suite night award was not able to be applied were met with a "they will call you" and never receiving a call back. I understand when the typical (Jr. Suite) is not applied as a regular upgrade, but when one slightly higher (St. Regis) room is available it would be a nice gesture to have this upgrade granted. The food quality is average for a hotel, however the folks running the restaurant are great. We did find the hot tub to be inoperable on a couple of days, very unfortunate bcs the Princeville weather was cool and rainy. At check out, my room was charged at a rate several hundred dollars above what was confirmed. Luckily I checked the bill before a nasty surprise on my credit card. The front desk staff was gracious in correcting the error - though it shouldn't have happened in the fist place. Overall a nice hotel, good service, starting to feel a bit worn for category 7. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We just returned from a weekend stay at the St. Regis in Princeville. The property itself is stunning but the service is what makes this place so special. Each staff member was kind, friendly and most helpful. Afternoon tea was a truly special event - it's no wonder why they require a day's notice. Special recognition goes to Jenny at the reception desk. She is a pleasure to talk to and really helped to make our stay so enjoyable. We'll be back! Lawrence April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury The St Regis on Kauai was a wonderful experience. From the fine dining, to the resorts friendly and helpful staff, to the well appointed room, very nice beach and nearby walking trails, we will definitely make a return! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly incredible experience From the moment we arrived on the property to the moment we left, literally every member of the staff was genuinely committed to providing us with a beautiful experience. We were in Kauai to celebrate my girlfriend's graduation, and celebrate we did. We were thoroughly impressed by the warmth, helpfulness and attention to detail that everyone displayed. But at no point where we more impressed than when Andrew and his staff left us a bottle of champagne, exquisite macaroons, and chocolate pastries stenciled with the logo of my girlfriend's institution as a congratulatory gift. Thank you guys for a most memorable time April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return to Hawaii This hotel represents the best in relaxation, service,location and comfort April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and surroundings Staff was very helpful, room was great and immaculate, restaurants were lovely. The setting on Hanalei Bay is beyond compare. However, during a spate of bad weather, the staff did nothing about a cold pool and barely warm hot tub for four entire days. It should have been fixed within 24 hours - penny wise and pound foolish as the old saying goes. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location, charmingly and confusingly ... old-school I loved the beautiful location, the view from the room, and the hotel itself. We appreciated the help from the concierge staff making dinner reservations, the pool is beautiful, and the beach access is great. The food and drinks at the hotel had highlights and lowlights. Highlight: delicious cocktails, lowlight: snack mix of peanuts and crackers -- not quite as classy. Highlight: breakfast eggs benedict with delicious luau-style pork, lowlight: the sad asparagus and flavorless tomato next to it. At this price, we expected everything to be tasty. Why put those tomatoes on the plate? The biggest problem with our stay was that someone had tried to arrange a gift card for dinner at the St Regis us upon arrival at the hotel and it took about five different interactions to finally get it settled. We didn't even care that much about it, so we would have appreciated it if all the information could have been gathered at check-in, and then we could have just forgotten about it. Part of the problem was that a fax hadn't gone through. (Who still uses faxes?) All in all, we enjoyed our stay, but would stay next time at a slightly less luxurious place, where our room would have a balcony, our own kitchen, since we wouldn't really miss the extras like the turn-down service and valet parking. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation We recently stayed at the St. Regis for six nights and the entire stay was incredible. The rooms were spacious, clean and beautifully decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable. The service was beyond expectation from the concierge to the attendants at the pool to the waitstaff in the restaurants. We know we will be coming back for another visit...it is only matter of when. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. As a fellow St. Regis employee, with a well-rounded perspective of the service industry, this resort is truly five stars. Nothing was wrong and there was no room for complaint. Everyone was exceptionably nice couldn't have asked for anything to be more perfect. Thanks again from Monarch beach, and I very much hope to see you soon. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our guest room had incredible views of the bay and mountain range and was very comfortable with 2 queen-size beds for a family of 4. The pool staff was very attentive and did a great job. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved our stay! The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff went out of their way to make us feel special. Great views from our room. Beach was perfect. We had such a great trip! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and myself had a great time at the St. Regis Princeville Resort. The staff was amazing. Jenny at the front dest was very nice and helpful. Mililani at breakfast was wonderful to talk to. Justin at breakfast was also great. They were all very personable. Everyone that we came in contact with was great, but these three employees went above and beyond. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellant resort! The staff is wonderful! Everyone from the valet to the butler and housekeeping staff seem like they really ejnoy their jobs and want to help. Our butler gave is additional information on the room we were given (before we got there)so we made a change that the front desk clerk made possible. We had an issue with our ipod dock and someone came immediately to fix it. Then we got a box of chocolates and and a note to apologize the next day! The food and service was exceptional; best breakfast buffet I've had! We will definitely be staying there on our next visit to Kauai! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most beautiful places I have ever seen The lobby is breath taking and the views are stunning! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have stayed in. I travel quite a bit for work and I went to the St Regis for my honeymoon. The presentation and ambiance of the hotel is luxurious and spotless. The Kauai Grill and Sunday Brunch are exceptional -- the taste, presentation, and friendly service. All the staff were friendly and did not mind a friendly conversation or did not hesitate to give you advice on local activities or restaurants. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! the property was excellent with incredible views and even though it was quite large, the employees went out of their way to meet guest needs. It never felt too impersonal or large. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Princeville One of the nicest places in Kauai's North Shore. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly kind Staff Kieipo at the pool, Ryan at the concierge, and Liza and Jimmy in the kitchen are a phenomenal Aloha welcome and help! They are the Best! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group Guest Behavior A group arrived in the middle of our stay that almost ruined the stay. The hotel lost control of the pool area to this group whose behavior included bad language, shouting, mixing their own drinks then spilling them in the pool, food spilled into the pool, loud music they brought with them, and an overall lack of consideration for others. If we stay at this location again we will have it be assured groups like this are not booked during our stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL, WARM & RESPONSIVE STAFF WHILE I HAD A PROBLEM THE FIRST EVENING IN A RESTAURANT IT WAS ANSWERED QUICKLY WITH ROOM SERVICE AND A REPARATION WHEN DINING THERE A FEW NIGHTS LATER March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has some of the most breathtaking views in the world If you want a luxury hotel with an amazing view, this is the place for you. Just a gorgeous property with tremendous views -- seems like there is a view of the bay from everywhere you go, including your room. The service is outstanding -- everyone is very friendly. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo, St Regis Princeville! To experience the resort was a once in a lifetime moment, and it was a true pleasure to be in such a magical destination and experience the top notch St. Regis service. Please extend a heartfelt thank you to the following employees who assisted in delivering exemplary service in a manner that was genuine and refined: - Jean and the rest of the PBX team – Jean assisted me with some very early morning requests for plates and an electronic tea kettle, in a wholehearted and caring manner. (Her speaking voice alone is lovely!) I also had a relatively odd request to dispatch a bag of rice to soak up moisture from my camera phone lens from a hike on the Kalalau trail; and Michael (bellman) who delivered it to the room promptly was very friendly and understanding about it. - Matt, Toppy, and the other five-star valet attendants – who assisted us with our car during the stay, warmly greeting us upon departure and arrival by name every time we left or entered the building, and were always attentive to if we needed towels or water. I am especially grateful to Matt for his attention to every detail, who helped my boyfriend with his dive equipment and locating a fresh water station to rinse his gear out discreetly. We were always asked how our day went and how we were doing – and even if they could throw trash out/help clean out the car! As the very first point of contact, it was touching to be greeted in that way from all of the gentleman and ladies there. - Trish and Michael with private dining – I was missing the full (daytime) menu for private dining in my room compendium, and Trish was kind enough to go over the menu with me in its entirety. She was very patient to take my order and list all of the side choices and sauces. Michael (Mike) who delivered our order is also to be commended for his kind service. - To the housekeeping staff for the 5th floor – we came back to the room on the 2nd night and my make-up and toiletries had been arranged so nicely on a hand towel to the side of the basin, it was very touching to see someone take their time and put detail into their work like this. I am sad I was not able to meet the hard working ladies who make the room sparkle and feel cozy like that, but please advise them their labor did not go unnoticed! - We had a superb check-out with Shawn at the Reception desk, and really appreciate the service to accommodate a late check-out and book us at the spa to freshen up prior to our late night flight. I know it can be difficult to get recognition and praise for positive service provided, and I really wanted to highlight that those individuals really did make a difference in our overall experience. Please send everyone a big MAHALO NUI LOA on our behalves and feel proud for the work they do and the stunning location they not only get to work in, but live in as well. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Location Beautiful hotel on Hanalei Bay. Pool service is fantastic and outstanding. These people know customer service ! March 11, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:28:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>