W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. In den Garden View und Ocean Facing Zimmern sind maximal zwei Kinder erlaubt. Babybetten sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste unter 18 Jahren sollten von ihren Eltern begleitet werden. Das Resort behält sich vor, den Ausweis der Gäste zu überprüfen. Darüber hinaus ist Gästen unter 16 Jahren die Nutzung der Fitness- und Spa-Einrichtungen nicht gestattet.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with The W!! Most amazing holiday experience ever. If you want top notch service, the most accommodating staff you can find, facilities that make your jaw drop, a view only dreams can imagine and a 24/7 vibe that is sexy and cool, stay at The W! I am now officially obsessed with The W and plan to organize all of my future holidays around their hotels world wide! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best week of our lives... Not one detail is missed. The staff at this resort delivered what was by far the best service we have ever recieved in our years traveling around the wold to some of the most prestigious resorts. Brunch every day at Fishbloo was outstanding. Fire, the grill on premise was top-notch and Chef Millar even came to our table and spoke to us about our meals, a classy touch. We arrived on a Sunday and stayed through Friday so the nightlife wasnt thriving at the hotel, but sunset cocktails at WooBar made up for that in every way. This resort was immaculate, cutting-edge, and beyond anything we could have imagined. The last night we had privite dining by Fishbloo by the beach and it was a night we will never forget, the food was outstanding and the service didn't misss a beat. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa close to the main hotel and I couldn't imagine a better way to celebrate our recent nuptuals. Simply put... It was the perfect week thanks to the W Bali. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you wanna come back again. Everything about the hotel was amazing. I stayed for 4 nights at Marvelous 1 bedroom villa. -Entrance. That decent distance from the roadside to the lobby has a long stretched of natural green canopy that make you feel that your hotel is well situated & reserved. -Security is well maintained right from the very entrance. Every vehicle checked strictly but greeted with a very warm welcome. -Lobby has very beautiful design features. (even the high ceilings have hand painted designs!) You will be impressed! -Theres a buggy that can send you anywhere within the hotel premises. Free! -Housekeeping is really good. i had my room clean twice thru my stay & they were consistent. Even the outdoor deck was mopped dry because it was raining the night before on both occasion . -Food. I had Breakfast buffet every morning at Starfish Bloo. & they had a great spread of western & asian varieties. But personally felt that asian food could have tasted better. Didn't tried the other restaurants in the hotel cause wanted to try 'roadside' food. -Smile. Thats 1 thing that will certainly make your day everyday. Because every staff you see will greet you with a smile & will ask hows your day today. From waitresses to reception, concierge to housekeeping attendants. Impressive. Highly recommended. Well Done W Retreat Bali! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W - Has the WOW The W did not disappoint, from the fantastic breakfast each morning to cocktails served in the 'Woobar' at night. You must try the speciality 'strawberry martini's' whilst watching the sunset. The villa's with their own private pools were amazing and well equipped with everything you could think of that you might need. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Insider Rika was fantastic our first time in bali and Rika (cha cha cha) made it a super memorable experience. especially when she went the extra mile to assist with the decoration and arrangements for the marriage proposal. wonderful facilities in the hotel as well. thanks! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Just stayed for three nights at the W Hotel, Bali. Totally amazing hotel. Both facilities and service level was excellent in every way. Name recognition throughout the resort and Platinum SPG status recognition as expected. Guest services team went out of their way 24hrs a day to make the stay feel special. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - A real WOWWWW factor What can I say but simply awesome. The location was fantastic. Right on the beach. The rooms were very well designed, modern appliances, very clean and we had awesome views. The staff were exceptional. Remembering your name and special requests. The hotel had awesome amenities which we frequently used. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever seen We spent 6 nights of our honey moon in this wonderful hotel: everything was perfect. We were in an amazing pool villa and every moment was magic. Every features in this hotel is really studied to create a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you for everything. Stefania and Claudio form Italy. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bteoh Excellent hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Indra Gautama at Fire was fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Byang was also great , just to mention a couple of names. But overall, the staff were all wonderful. Great hotel and would definitely visit again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Truly a total experience for the artistic minded, captures your imagination, teases the senses and delightfully delivers to your every whim. Spa experience fantastic, food and restaurants amazing and the environment energised and enthusiastic. Wonderful and bewildering. WOW!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This hotel is just really great! The staff is very nice, the food is very good and you have a large choice. The rooms are very clean. Everything is very well organised in this hotel. I travel a lot with Starwood hotels and this one is one of my favorite! To be experienced! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This poolvilla has great condition but resort's restaurant needs to be improved. I went all those poolvillas in maldives,kho samui, and also bali. This bali poolvilla has a great condition and I had a great holiday in Bali W retreat&spa. But I experienced bad memories at restaurant, especially at FISH. It needs to be much more improved for staff. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but need more recognition for an SPG members and benefits Very nice hotel, wonderful rooms, very clean, very good facilities and excellent food. Very good service but the only issue was on check-in as they couldn't satisfy my needs and request!! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond! W impressed us in every area! the staff really go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We cant wait to come back! our only negative feedback...we should have stayed longer!! Thank you W for making our first trip to Bali amazing! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Über luxury and the ultimate service This is my second stay at the W Bali. My first in a villa, this one in a beautiful hotel room. I just can't say enough how much the hotel, it's facilities, staff, food and features exceeded all my expectations. I just wouldn't ever stay anywhere else! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for WOW Great property, right on the ocean, incredible sunsets, best pizza's in Bali ! We loved our stay, can't wait to be back In May next year! We had our own personal ambassador, Julianna was awesome!! Spa was great, great hair cut while I was there too! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The w hotel got it so right when it came to our honeymoon, the resort is fantastic, the people, the rooms, the service was world class. The style and the layout of the resort is perfect. Can't speak highly enough of our experience at the W January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The lack of service at the woo was very disappointing. I also had concerns with the extra charges that were rectified out check out. They tried to charge me for nights and prepaid charges. I recommend everybody to review bills closely July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Overall the hotel met my expectations. I was botherd at check out as they charged me for nights I prepaid and when they revised the bill the charged me for upgrades I also prepaid. They corrected the bill but without even an apology. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in both hotel and villa at the W retreat & spa Bali and we enjoyed ourself so much Even our 9 YO boy still talking about the frog soap holder that he always played with when taking bath! It always bring smile to our faces ! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Escape The facilities and service were beyond exceptional. Every need was met at every level! We felt like royaty! The hotel itself is beyond beautiful, luxurious, trendy, funky, hip and just perfect. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Family Stay A nice big room with 2 queen sized beds with lots of cupboard space. Perfect for a family of 4. Loved the option of being able to order from the menu as part of the buffet breakfast. Just mins to shopping & restaurants in Semiynak February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good location Great for couples, but not so much for families with kids. Pool is a little small, but I understand that all the hotels around the area has a smaller pool compare to Nusa Dua areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish Where can I begin to tell you about how amazing this hotel is? The staff is incredibly friendly. The facilities in general are clean and beautifully appointed. Food and drink are great. I would come back here in a heartbeat. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Talent are amazingly helpful We had our first stay at the W Hotel in Seminyak, most amazing time, helpful staff who say Yes to every request. they made us feel very special. Food delightful, rooms luxurious, beautiful resort. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities for any mood Thsi hotel had so many areas to eat, chill out, etc depending on your mood. We were there for only 3 days and this wasn't enough time for us to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. We will book for longer next time ! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Comfy Hotel in Bali W Retreat & Spa is, in my opinion, the best accommodation available in Bali. I stayed in 1 BR Villa in W and I got everything above my expectation. Privacy, Facility, Hospitality, Good Food. Just about everything! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Way to start 2013! We had a great Christmas and new year at W, a great start to 2013! Everything is fantastic - service, decor, food, villa. We stayed in a one bedroomed villa and can highly recommend. We hope to return very soon. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT EVER WHEN EVER We would like to say that the above is true, we highly reccomend this hotel , the staff are all very friendly and nothing was to much for them. looking foward to my next stay thank you for making it a great stay January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to wind down Stayed here after our wedding in Bali. Great place to chill out and relax. Unfortunately weather wasn't fabulous so didn't get to make most of the pool area. No showers available for people with late flights. March 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>