Wリトリート&スパバリ-スミニャック

  • インドネシア
  • 80361
  • バリ,
  • デンパサール
  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 ガーデンビューゲストルームとオーシャンフェイシングゲストルームには、お子様2名までご宿泊が可能です。ベビーベッドをご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、保護者のご同伴が必要です。 当リゾートは、お客様の身分証明書を確認する権利を有します。 また、16歳以下のお子様にはジム/スパ施設をご利用いただけません。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Just stayed for three nights at the W Hotel, Bali. Totally amazing hotel. Both facilities and service level was excellent in every way. Name recognition throughout the resort and Platinum SPG status recognition as expected. Guest services team went out of their way 24hrs a day to make the stay feel special. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - A real WOWWWW factor What can I say but simply awesome. The location was fantastic. Right on the beach. The rooms were very well designed, modern appliances, very clean and we had awesome views. The staff were exceptional. Remembering your name and special requests. The hotel had awesome amenities which we frequently used. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but need more recognition for an SPG members and benefits Very nice hotel, wonderful rooms, very clean, very good facilities and excellent food. Very good service but the only issue was on check-in as they couldn't satisfy my needs and request!! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever seen We spent 6 nights of our honey moon in this wonderful hotel: everything was perfect. We were in an amazing pool villa and every moment was magic. Every features in this hotel is really studied to create a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you for everything. Stefania and Claudio form Italy. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bteoh Excellent hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Indra Gautama at Fire was fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Byang was also great , just to mention a couple of names. But overall, the staff were all wonderful. Great hotel and would definitely visit again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This hotel is just really great! The staff is very nice, the food is very good and you have a large choice. The rooms are very clean. Everything is very well organised in this hotel. I travel a lot with Starwood hotels and this one is one of my favorite! To be experienced! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Truly a total experience for the artistic minded, captures your imagination, teases the senses and delightfully delivers to your every whim. Spa experience fantastic, food and restaurants amazing and the environment energised and enthusiastic. Wonderful and bewildering. WOW!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The SPA was very valuable and 24hrs The SPA was very valuable and 24hrs January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This poolvilla has great condition but resort's restaurant needs to be improved. I went all those poolvillas in maldives,kho samui, and also bali. This bali poolvilla has a great condition and I had a great holiday in Bali W retreat&spa. But I experienced bad memories at restaurant, especially at FISH. It needs to be much more improved for staff. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond! W impressed us in every area! the staff really go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We cant wait to come back! our only negative feedback...we should have stayed longer!! Thank you W for making our first trip to Bali amazing! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Über luxury and the ultimate service This is my second stay at the W Bali. My first in a villa, this one in a beautiful hotel room. I just can't say enough how much the hotel, it's facilities, staff, food and features exceeded all my expectations. I just wouldn't ever stay anywhere else! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Escape The facilities and service were beyond exceptional. Every need was met at every level! We felt like royaty! The hotel itself is beyond beautiful, luxurious, trendy, funky, hip and just perfect. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for WOW Great property, right on the ocean, incredible sunsets, best pizza's in Bali ! We loved our stay, can't wait to be back In May next year! We had our own personal ambassador, Julianna was awesome!! Spa was great, great hair cut while I was there too! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Holidays Still my top choice in Bali. Staff are fabulous & extremely helpful to provide a most enjoyable stay. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The w hotel got it so right when it came to our honeymoon, the resort is fantastic, the people, the rooms, the service was world class. The style and the layout of the resort is perfect. Can't speak highly enough of our experience at the W January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The lack of service at the woo was very disappointing. I also had concerns with the extra charges that were rectified out check out. They tried to charge me for nights and prepaid charges. I recommend everybody to review bills closely July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Overall the hotel met my expectations. I was botherd at check out as they charged me for nights I prepaid and when they revised the bill the charged me for upgrades I also prepaid. They corrected the bill but without even an apology. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Talent are amazingly helpful We had our first stay at the W Hotel in Seminyak, most amazing time, helpful staff who say Yes to every request. they made us feel very special. Food delightful, rooms luxurious, beautiful resort. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in both hotel and villa at the W retreat & spa Bali and we enjoyed ourself so much Even our 9 YO boy still talking about the frog soap holder that he always played with when taking bath! It always bring smile to our faces ! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Family Stay A nice big room with 2 queen sized beds with lots of cupboard space. Perfect for a family of 4. Loved the option of being able to order from the menu as part of the buffet breakfast. Just mins to shopping & restaurants in Semiynak February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good location Great for couples, but not so much for families with kids. Pool is a little small, but I understand that all the hotels around the area has a smaller pool compare to Nusa Dua areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish Where can I begin to tell you about how amazing this hotel is? The staff is incredibly friendly. The facilities in general are clean and beautifully appointed. Food and drink are great. I would come back here in a heartbeat. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities for any mood Thsi hotel had so many areas to eat, chill out, etc depending on your mood. We were there for only 3 days and this wasn't enough time for us to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. We will book for longer next time ! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Comfy Hotel in Bali W Retreat & Spa is, in my opinion, the best accommodation available in Bali. I stayed in 1 BR Villa in W and I got everything above my expectation. Privacy, Facility, Hospitality, Good Food. Just about everything! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Way to start 2013! We had a great Christmas and new year at W, a great start to 2013! Everything is fantastic - service, decor, food, villa. We stayed in a one bedroomed villa and can highly recommend. We hope to return very soon. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT EVER WHEN EVER We would like to say that the above is true, we highly reccomend this hotel , the staff are all very friendly and nothing was to much for them. looking foward to my next stay thank you for making it a great stay January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to wind down Stayed here after our wedding in Bali. Great place to chill out and relax. Unfortunately weather wasn't fabulous so didn't get to make most of the pool area. No showers available for people with late flights. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations!!! Everything beyond my expectations, the service, the crew, the bed room, the bed, the pillow, the room scent, the shower room, the bath tub, the music, the entertainment system, the pool, EVERYTHING!!!SUPERB!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Bali Experience What a great way to spend a Holiday ...I loved the service and all my needs where met ...Thank You W Hotel you guys are truly a great place to relax and have all your wishes met... October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hotel!!! W offers true hospitality, and all my needs met my expectations, friendly staffs, awesome villa, great facilities. Will definitely comeback here again in the near future!! October 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>