考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 674 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poipu Sheraton This was our 2nd stay at the Sheraton in Poipu. We love the location and the hotel is very nice. Everyone on the staff that we came in contact were friendly and helpful. Our only negative is that they've changed their onsite restaurant to such a high priced establishment that ordinary people cannot afford. Luckily there are some very nice affordable (by Kauai standards) nearby. When we stayed five years ago we enjoyed the breakfast that was included with our stay. But at $25 per person now they have priced breakfast beyond what I'm willing to pay. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort! Booked an deluxe ocean front room, HIGHLY recommend this room category. The room was extremely large and had a beautiful view! The bathroom had two sinks and plenty of counter space. As a platinum member, you receive great benefits at this resort (complementary valet parking, wine tasting – although you only get two glasses, late checkout, etc) My room type was not available for a late checkout, but they did move me to a garden view room the day of my checkout which worked out great for a late flight to Honolulu! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by February Our first impression was of Leanna at the front desk, by far the most friendly front desk person ever. She made us smile everytime we saw her. Room was upgrade and gorgeous. Rained the whole time but that can not be controlled. Only complaint is the lack of service at the pool bar. Not enough help and slow. Other wise I would love to stay there again. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location , fire and fun Why pay twice as much for the same great location at poipu? Great value and best partial ocean view ever. I loved listening to the ocean and facing the sunset. The fire pits and tikis are awesome guiding me to an evening jacuzzi where a guy showed up to share his champagne. Thanks for a great getaway! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, feels dated Being on Poipu Beach, this resort is on the "sunny" side of the island, so it benefits from just about the best weather on Kauai. Most rooms are not beachside though, they are across the street in the Garden Wing, which is ok, but you don't have a view of the ocean from most rooms. The resort was probably built in the '70's, and although it's been updated, it still feels a bit dated. We had a little bit of trouble finding it originally, signage is not that great, and don't look for the standard Sheraton logo and lettering, this one is written longhand and isn't all that easy to read from a distance. Food was great in Lava's on Poipu Beach, Luau was good as well. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RESORT Everything about the hotel resort was EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..We had to leave early because the weather was an absolute NIGHTMARE and there were no RAINY WEATHER ACTIVITIES planned at the hotel... We will stay at the Kauai Sheraton again when we return to Kauai when we're sure of the weather conditions........I can't say enough about the staff, they were THE BEST.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay We checked in a bit early , but were able to go to our room regardless. As an SPG member, we received a complimentary room upgrade. Neat! The hotel room was spacious and well appointed. The grounds are magnificent. The restaurant is right on the water and the menu was nicely varied and reasonably (for Hawaii) priced. The location for beach/water activity is great! Shopping is close by. The staff is friendly and stand ready to help. You don't need to travel far to accommodate your travel desires. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few things missing, otherwise great! I was surprised that there were no screens on the sliding glass doors leading to the balconies. I prefer fresh air ALWAYS to "hotel" air conditioning. Otherwise, this is a great hotel. It was nice to be right on the beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Boooooo The toilet in the room was loose. I cut my leg at the beach. walked to the front desk ask for a first aid kit. it took about 15 minutes for some one to come and open a door to get 2 band-aids and one alcohol wipe. The bars all closed at 11pm which was not fun. There was no shuttle so it was a 50 dollar taxi ride. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with great location friendly service all around; what we did not like is the fact that everyday we had to call for something, like wash cloth, shampoo, hand towels, coffee cups... something was always missing. False alarm was scary and no notification that it was a false alarm. Overall though nice property, nicely maintained. Misunderstanding with free bottle of sparkling wine. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised The resort was fine, but the little things they used in their promos did not exist for us. Free lei's, tote's, and mai tai's don't make your vacation, but when promised and they don't materialize, it dulls your vacation. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pools, beach, no spa Beautiful pools and beach area. Great casual restaurant, did not try formal restaurant. Disappointed that features list spa, but it is offsite. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with lovely beach This hotel was really all I expected and more. The staff was very friendly, from check in to check out. The food at the restaurant and bar was very good. It is set on a great beach with snorkeling opportunities and the pool area is right next to the beach. My only minor gripes about this hotel were that there weren't enough servers in the pool area to take drink/food orders and the pool wasn't heated. However, don't let this deter you from staying there, it was a wonderful experience. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities adequate; but rooms need a facelift. I travel for work and stay at a lot of hotels. I've come to expect a certain level of quality from the SPG hotels. Unfortunately, it is obvious that the rooms in the Poipu Beach Sheraton have not been updated in quite some time. The ceilings still have popcorn plaster from the 70's; AC Units and toilets are loud when they are used in units surrounding yours. The hot/tub area is small for the number of guests. On the pluss side, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice enjoyable two weeks Comfortable resort with great views of ocean and beach. Beautiful fire pit seating area, great views of sunsets. Rum Fire restaurants provides excellent ocean views and great food!!! March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY/MUSTY/RUDE/CHEAP WALLS Awful…. will never return and the Sharaton brand must be in trouble. Dated rooms-bad attitudes. FAIL March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel feels like home staff are like ,old friends, we go same time every year. great location, right on the beach. near restaurants and attractions. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I specifically requested a king size bed and had to settle for two full sized beds. Rooms were small and with two full sized beds, the room felt even smaller. I complained to the staff and was moved to a room on a different level with a vaulted ceiling, but still had to settle for two full sized beds. Had to use the balcony for anything other than sleeping. Not a good fit for a husband and wife get away. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2014 Hotel is slightly dated. Room was in bldg 1 with an ocean view that was very nice. Link cafe had the freezer out of service the entire time. The hotel staff are excellent. Hotel pools and jacuzzi were not in the best state of cleanliness; due to guests. Guest need to shower before using; but where are the showers??? All In all pools and jacuzzi Were too dirty to use. Rooms very clean and housekeeping services were exceptional. Room service made an error on the dinner request. No compensation and the correct item wait was far too long and was not very good (shrimp lumpia). Good place to stay but find meals and beach elsewhere. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxation This facility is very conveniently located near excellent restaurants and within walking distance to a nice little shopping center. The walking paths around the campus take you past the beautiful beach and surf. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff has Aloha Spirit From the moment we arrived, Burt was taking care of us. He brought our bags up to the room, gave us insight and useful information, and then greeted us personally each time we needed our car! He is a sweetheart and a gem of an employee!!! It was a pleasure to speak with him each day. All the guys at the valet were delightful and courteous. Also, Delilah was wonderful in caring for our room and making it neat and tidy on our returns every day!! Thank you!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful and helpful Our stay at Sheraton Kauai was exceptional. All of the Sheraton staff were very nice and helpful. We have already sang our praises to the family that we travelled with that stayed at another hotel. The man that helped us with our luggage was very helpful in explaining all of the ins and outs of the facility, restaurant hours, pool hours, etc. He brought is a bucket of ice and mentioned that the water in the fridge was complimentary. Nice touch by the way. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation loved this hotel (resort)! Staff was friendly & helpful, but stepped back allowed you to relax. "Ocean FRONT" rooms are a must! Garden rooms are across the street & at an un-updated building. Rooms in bldg #2 overlooking the "Ocean Lawn" are superb, they are literally ON BEACH. Rooms overlooking Lava beach are more desolate & not within direct access to the amazing sandy beach. We had a blast & felt that this hotel was up to par with every expectation. Pool is really fun & you can literally hop from pool to beach all day. Lounge chairs at pool all have an ocean view.....you feel like you are at the beach! Daily activities are fun as well. There were many honeymooners as well as families, this hotel seemed to meet the needs of varying groups. Great food & shops nearby. Koloa town was just up the road, went there many times. Have fun! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinaire expérience Thanks to our no 1 guy, Ryan the concierge--that help us plan a fab week. Everyplace we went to have fun or eat was golden to his expertise. I asked several times for a form from hotel when I checked out and never received one?? Thanks for our great servers Rose, Brittany, jasmine, Jancy and Jacqueline---all so very professional and fun--made our dining one to remember. We had such a fab time--Dee and Peter May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaua'i - No Ka Oi From the moment we checked-in till we checked out - Our experience was hands down the best I have ever had. Big Shout out to the front desk staff - Kapua who handled check in, was quick and efficient. Genivieve in Guest Services was very helpful as well. The mangement staff should be very happy with the performance of the mentioned associates and the Behind the scenes associates (houseman/housekeeping/security) as well. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovation Very nice facility in great location. Poipu is a great area for sun, surf, and adventure February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location ... We had a great time. This place was beautiful and very clean. The people working here were so nice. The luau on Monday night was wonderful. The food was great and well worth the money. . Our friends had been before and recommended a drink called a banana paradise. It had been taken off the menu but they went ahead and made it for us. It was An amazing drink. You should put it back on the menu. Thank for you for this great experience. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever "my place" This is, a pretty wonderful hotel, being right on Poipu beach. Aside from that? The rooms are comfortable. The eateries very good. The STAFF very helpful and friendly...I can't say ENOUGH about the beautiful Lonnie who once again, checked me in. My base and very real concern however, is that the rooms have no recycling and I created my own while staying...Very important to separate recycle materials from trash, or at least, to me. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful views Our stay at the Sheraton was nice but lacking in a few categories such as room cleanliness, welcome and politeness of staff. When we first walked into our room we noticed the amazing views, however after closer inspection a dirty diaper was found behind the entertainment unit...gross! It was promptly removed, thank goodness. Also, don't expect a warm welcome from the valet. The welcome was underwhelming and we actually had to ask for a shell lei that was in plain site. Obviously they were not overly friendly, not the way you want to be invited to a resort where you'll be spending a week on vacation. Overall the experience interacting with the staff was standard, nothing memorable. The lady working the Link Cafe was rude and was coughing as she made our pizza. She made it clear that she did not enjoy her job by the way she interacted with guests and haphazardly prepared food. The only two staff members that left an impression during our staff was Vicky and Meiko at the concierge. They made sure that our activities were booked and were available to answer any questions about driving in the area. The beach and newly renovated pool area I would rate as five star! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable experience We were very pleased that the front desk was able to accommodate us with an upgrade to an ocean view room. Thank you to the very pleasant and helpful staff that made our stay a great experience. We dined at several of the best restaurants in Kauai. My wife and I rate the Rum Fire Restaurant the very best for ambiance, service, and amazing food. We definitely plan to be back to Kauai and return to the Sheraton for our third visit. December 15, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>