The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del centro vacacional deben ser de 21 años o mayores para registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Went away for a long weekend with spouse, had a luxurious time including dining at the grill and sessions at the spa and beach. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The room was very roomy and oceanfront view was fantastic. Everyone we met was exceptionally well mannered and made our stay very memorable. Thank you August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff facility and atmosphere Many thanks ! THe St Regis in Bal Harbour is my favorite place to be. The Hotel Manager , Ludivek and the entire staff are professional warm and hospitable. I cant wait to book my next trip! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property even more amazing people This place is amazing. Location is great if you just want to relax by the beach/pool or do some shopping across the street or nearby malls. The rooms are gorgeous. What sets this place even more apart is the staff. The entire kitchen/restaurant crew top to bottom is superb. If you have any food/dietary/allergy issues, they will accommodate you as much as is humanly possible. This is the #1 reason why we have come back to this property and will come back again. Because of their above and beyond efforts, I want to specifically mention some of the people: Leo the chef---amazing job; Pablo the assistant manager at J&G Grill---terrific; the chef at J&G Grill---unbelievable; the staff at J&G Grill--- thank you; the manager of restaurants in the morning/afternoon (sorry, I forgot your name; your husband is Phillipe)---so nice. Thank you again. We will be back. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel - we will return We spent one night at the St. Regis Bal Harbour on our trip back from the Carribean to Germany. The friendliness of the staff was excellent, the room was spacious and luxurios, and we enjoyed a half day at the beach which is much more relaxed and quiet compared to South Beach. We would have loved to stay longer but had to catch our plane in the afternoon. Dinner at the J&G Grill was superb and the restaurant's wine list is very good. We will definitely return for a longer stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST HOTEL IN FLORIDA WAS JUST HERE FOR 1 WEEK WITH MY WIFE ONE OF THE NICEST HOTEL EXPERIENCES WE HAVE EVER HAD August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping issue This hotel is great in terms of location and comfort. I was most surprised though to return to my room to discover room not serviced at all and when I enquired, housekeeping excuse was because her key was faulty! I had to insist on full cleaning service but housekeeping was reluctant saying that her shift ends in 10 minutes! Quite appalling! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has superior service. The staff was extremely friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning hotel The hotel has been designed to a very high standard and the rooms and facilities are first class. However, on arrival , it took nearly a couple of hours to check in as Reception were unable to give us what we had reserved. The hotel is also 20 - 30 minutes from South Beach and down town Miami. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend Getaway We only had a weekend to celebrate our anniversary. The St Regis was the perfect place. The service was exceptional, the food spectacular and everything was spotless. We will be back maybe every year to celebrate. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted Experience I was beyond surprised that the St. Regis gave me an additional upgrade from Jr Suite to Imperial Suite, no other words to describe but IMPRESSIVE. From the complimenhtary arrival proseco, to the room itself I was in heaven! The butler was beyond attentive, the room was immaculately clean and the view...just breathtaking. My experience was wonderful, even the room service was 5 star! We made a point to enjoy the breakfast buffet he next day, where the waiter gave my daughter a to go box of fresh fruits to enjot at the pool. Nice touch! We were very sad to leave...and hopefully very soon I will be returning! In any case, St Regis makes the Platinum SPG status worthy of it's name. Excellent staff, excellent location, excellent food...excellent all around. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulous place THis I think is one of my favs! The rooms are gorgeous and spotless. The service is fantastic! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing St Regis Longtime starwood guest yet this property was in every way exquisite. The staff held the space in charming spirit, genteel intelligence and sublime grace made my time spent at the St Regis utterly spectacular. I actually am in process on planning my return stay. Again, delightful experience exceedingly best 5 star in all of Miami and beyond. Cheers July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I was staying there to celebrate my girl friends belated birthday and had the most amazing and memorable experience of my life. Thank you St. Regis Bal Harbour! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent Room, great view and wounderfull balcony July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there a new SPG level I didn't know about? Wow! This should be a level 8. Simply put the best stay at a hotel ever!! Happy birthday to me - after 47 birthdays a stay here made me look forward to the next time. Talk about SPG recognition - upgrade to a higher floor ( the "basic" room here is 650 sf plus luxurious ocean view (direct) balcony), bottle of champagne for my birthday and a platinum amenity of a complimentary Ocean Front villa to use for the day. Shout outs to Karina, Ewen, Oscar and Steven! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! The hotel is just beautiful! A true area of tranqulity in the Miami area. The rooms are spacious and stunning with large balconies overlooking the Ocean. It feels more like an apartment than a hotel room. The bathroom is exquisite with the lastet fixtures and amenities. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Miami (Bal Harbour) Check in was a breeze, the welcome feeling was there. About a week before arrival we were called if this visit was due to a special occasion (my birthday), and they did not forget. They sent up a touching note with chocolate covered strawberries dusted in gold :) We were greeted with usual Platinum benefits and upgraded to the highest floor available closest to the ocean. Continental Breakfast is what we chose to have comped as part of platinum benefits. The buffet also had hot items like eggs, warm cinnamon buns, eggs benedict, croissant egg sandwiches, among many other options. We did note that if we chose the full buffet, it would be an extra 8.00 which we did not mind paying because of the variety (Continental will get boring real fast), but we were pleasantly surprised that they consider the entire thing continental and there would be no charge even if we chose items from the hot items table. This is a small gesture, but it goes a long way. Shows that 8.00 isn't that big of a deal to them. (I say this because after this St Regis, we visited Puerto Rico, and they were the total opposite! Charged you to breathe on their property!) All the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The pool day beds are great, they do the bed for you, bring you towels and make you very comfortable. The beach is very clean and absolutely gorgeous. The beach trail is scenic, the beach water warm and calm. The hotel room was serviced early am and early PM. (Unlike Puerto Rico, once at 5 pm!). The décor of the property matched the architecture, the fixtures were right, the furniture was right. The layout was right. The lobby is breathtaking and the lovely purple orchids all over are stunning. Bal Harbour Shops are located so conveniently across the street! Came in handy because I forgot my staple aviator Ray Bans at home, in the place you would need them the most! I am very, very pleased, and did not experience anything that made either my husband and I weary or raise a brow even a little. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay I recently stayed at the St Regis for an overnight stay before a wedding. Overall the hotel was stunning and offered amazing views. The room was very well appointed and the property was truly beautiful. I highly recommend J&G grill for an enjoyable evening of great food and service. The only down side was the service around the pool area. We tried to order drink several times by the pool and were told that someone would be sent over. After about 2 hours we just gave up. I guess they were short staffed or maybe it was just our bad luck. Either way... everything else was great. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Like a St. Regis, but Doesn't Act Like One This was my second visit to this property. The first time was during the soft opening in 2012, when one would expect growing pains. My disappointment comes from experiencing service related issues in 2012 that were even more pronounced in 2013. Most recently, I was greeted and escorted to my room by someone that is an example of the great potential that this hotel has. It was downhill from there. The butler never introduced him or herself to review the services available. At every other St. Regis I've visited, this is always the case. I get the feeling that there are too few butlers and they only respond on a reactive basis. The housekeeping service failed to thoroughly clean the room. Something I had spilled on the glass coffee table the night before was left uncleaned and was in plain sight. Other elements of housekeeping were clearly lacking. The turndown service was inconsistent as well. The first night, it was well done. The second night, not even close. The valet took about 25 minutes to retrieve my car when I was told it would be right out. Pulling into the property can be difficult as well as the main drive is too narrow and if there are several cars arriving at once, there's a fair amount of congestion and no one taking charge to relieve it. There were a lot of hotel staff standing around not doing anything. The rooms are lovely althought the lighting system is rather frustrating. The drapes and curtains didn't open all the way without assistance. All of these things add up to a property that is still a work in progress that really shouldn't be. The potential is there but seems to be there needs to be a real focus placed on having the right people managing the service teams and staff taking more personally their roles at what hopes to be an exclusive property providing an exclusive experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was excellent except... Everything about this hotel was absolutely excellent, the rooms were immaculate, very clean and beautifully decorated. The grounds of the hotel were also superb. The staff was always smiling and always so friendly and helpful. My one complaint, which has caused me quite an inconvenience was that I was double charged on my credit card before the stay (I was only suppose to be charged once), which I did not notice until I was checking out. When at check out, I brought this concern up to the front desk, although the gentleman was very kind and helpful, I showed him the double charge of course on my credit statement. However, he did insist that I must still pay extra regardless of the double charge. In the end I ended up paying for the double charge and now I am stuck with a dispute with my credit company. This is quite a hassle I must say, and I wish they would have rectified this at the hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bal Harbour St. Regis Our stay was amazing from the minute we walked into the hotel. The spa is gorgeous, great massages, the beach is great. All the staff was extremely professional and delightful. We would love to come back. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is fabulous Hotel is beautiful. We stayed in a ocean front room and it was large, modern., and well apointed. The pools are great and the service and food impecable. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort The hotel is a five star hotel for a reason. The staff is courteous and rooms and facility including the spa excellent and well maintained. We plan to stay at this resort when we visit Florida in the future. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We loved the hotel. it is near many Jewish restaurants and shuls. The suite was great and the view was beautiful as well. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Trial for Spa Products The associate, who was initially present at the spa desk upon my arrival, informed me that she was not willing to open any spa products for me to sample. She warned me that she would have to open a new product. Finally, another associate arrived, obtaining a small sample from the facialist's area. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service above all Above its uncommon beauty, this property is being defined by its service. As one who has logged (literally) thousands of nights in upscale properties around the world, I consider the St. Regis Bal Harbour among the very finest hotels anywhere. We will definitely return with confidence. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous in every way I cannot say enough about the St. Regis in Bal Harbour. The facility is spectacular, the staff is incredibly well trained and attentive and the beach is outstanding. Special recognition to waiter Yen and doorman Jose. We will be back soon. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the moment we started our stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour we were extremely impressed with everyone from the valet parking attendants to the bellmen, front office staff, servers at the bar and restaurant and the wonderful butlers who took care of us. The hotel is extremely beautiful and the most technically advanced property we have ever stayed at. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel technology impressive... The state of the art of technology in this hotel is excellent. The beach and pools are outstanding. The pretentiousness is also high.... as is their price. The maid service put my iPhone charger inside a desk drawn while tiding up and my wife thought it was theirs as we left... and left it behind. May 22, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:37:25.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>