The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del centro vacacional deben ser de 21 años o mayores para registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Done Right I had heard great things about St. Regis Bal Harbour but had never stayed there. First thing you notice is the courteousness and great coordination between staff to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were amazing, the views even more so, the faciliites even more so than that. If you are in Miami Beach and are looking to get away and be pampered for a bit, I highly recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in FL Breakfast at the Atlantico was exceptional. This restaurant is only open for breakfast and you shouldn't miss the world class buffet. Our son had the kid's pass. He ate breakfast, lunch & dinner for only $25 a day. Our server at the J&G Grill didn't know that SPG members get 10% off if they show their card. After our trip, I called Anna Maria in accounting, she was very nice and credited our account. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Beautiful property with outstanding service and amenities. It doesn't get any better than the St. Regis Bal Harbour. If you're bargain hunting, go elsewhere, but this hotel is truly worth it! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lap of Luxury Why would I want anybody to enjoy the St. Regis as I do? Writing this review seems foolish. In all seriousness, the St. Regis brings a since of relaxation and style not offered in most hotels. It truly felt like a home away from home. My wife and I will be returning. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresco , food and in room dining need overhaul This property is great all around except for the food and beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope not a trend This was our 2nd stay at this property. Our 1st stay in December was spectacular in every way. This time had a few slips starting with check-in. We arrived at standard check in time of 4pm only to be told the high floor room we booked was not ready. We were trying to be sold on a suite for additional money, but being that we had dinner reservations, we took the lower floor room and were not given any consolation. We also ordered flowers and champagne to be there on arrival but had to call for both. The rest of the stay was great as the service people especially by the pool (Victor, Carlos, Emily) to name a few were gracious and respectful. I do think they need to better monitor the adult only pool. The location is great as about a 30 minute drive to downtown South Beach. Also an easy walk to Bal Harbour Shops for dinner. Will return, but hopefully the next time we will get the room we requested. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has killer suites Beautiful with everything May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! Beautiful resort. Service was spectacular. We hope to be back at some point. We brought 3 kids (ages 7 months, 5 and 8) and they had tons of fun! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best family vacation we've ever had! Unquestionably, this was the best family vacatoin we've ever had! We "splurged" this year, given the horrible winter we've been having in Michigan and are so pleased that we did. The resort exceeded our wildest expectations as the facility and service were far better than expected. We are already talking about our next visit to the St Regis at Bal Harbour!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by total peace and tranquility excellent service in all area of servoice. special mention to Giselle Mueller, Concierge. she was fantastic by deliverinf top notch customer service. the from desk was also very efficient and cordial.finally the breakfast staff and the attendants at the entrance were all gtreat in making my stay very enriching. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional ocean views Our room was on the 15th floor, south side, excellent views of the grounds and ocean. Warm breezes and wonderful sunrises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience This is my first written review, but I felt compelled to leave one after our experience at this address. The facilities and service were impeccable. The hotel was at capacity which resulted in some inconveniences, but the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family. I can't recommend this resort enough. It sets the bar very high for all other properties. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel where we have ever stayed We have stayed at some great hotels including other St. Regis properties. The one at Bal Harbor far exceeded our expectations (which were high)! It is the nicest hotel where we have ever stayed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room and view were amazing, and the balcony was incredible! We did not want to leave and would go back in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service. Best F&B. Lots of privacy. With the amazing service from every outlet, it is a pleasure to just stay on the property and enjoy the exquisite food and great selection on wines. Since the property has his places to just sit back and relax it is the best place to just blend in, if you are looking for a place not to be recognized. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & property This was our 3 time visiting this terrific property. The location, building and amenities are excellent. The staff out did themselves, kind courteous, available but not over baring. Excellent food, relaxing clean spa. Only small issue is the quality of the towels in the guest rooms not up to par with the rest of the hotel, gray not soft and many were thread bear. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic exceeded all my expectations... facilities a great, but the staff makes it exceptional May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staycation All around better than expected. Only slight hiccup is the housekeeping staff. Multiple calls little to no responce. Not upe to speed with rest of property. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mixed Bag This is an excellent modern hotel. In general, the staff d do an outstanding job. While the room was expensive (it was the weekend after Christmas), we received a free upgrade to a suite. Our major complaint was we had asked for early check-in, arrived before noon, and had to wait four hours to get in our room. No effort was made to accommodate our needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS Extraordinary and genuine service, which creates a residential, comfortable and most relaxing atmosphere, at a premiere address. This staff is the guest experience as each member creates a warm, inviting and approachable environment in all aspects of the property. Consistency is respected and teamwork is an honor, which shows. Your partner in Alexandria, Va September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Gorgeous hotel for its architecture Excellent food and nice staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the moment we started our stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour we were extremely impressed with everyone from the valet parking attendants to the bellmen, front office staff, servers at the bar and restaurant and the wonderful butlers who took care of us. The hotel is extremely beautiful and the most technically advanced property we have ever stayed at. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful- amazing , very unique staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional, no complaints at all... May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has features and and a incredible location. The wiew is from the rooms are spectacular. I had the privilege to stay at this hotel for one week in the end of april 2013, and I have never stayed in a better hotel. The amenities are fantastic, and the personell amazing, very serviceminded and always smiling. All rooms have seawiew, and from ours we could enjoy the sunrise every morning. The food was delicious, and served in a delicat manour. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing St Regis Longtime starwood guest yet this property was in every way exquisite. The staff held the space in charming spirit, genteel intelligence and sublime grace made my time spent at the St Regis utterly spectacular. I actually am in process on planning my return stay. Again, delightful experience exceedingly best 5 star in all of Miami and beyond. Cheers July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Far exceeded every expectation Can't say enough marvelous things about Adair Kaestner. Moving her up the ladder of your management team quickly will be of benefit to St. Regis! ALL other staff awesome as well. Reception, meeting room arrangements, accommodations and food were wonderful and without a doubt the best I've ever experienced in 30+ years of event planning. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa Team The Spa is incredible, great surroundings and the treatments are very thorough, well in excess of the descriptions in the catalogue. The highlight for certain was the pedicure, great treatment expertly performed. The Spa team are wonderful, very efficient and professional, yet friendly and welcoming at the same time. I highly recommend a visit. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping issue This hotel is great in terms of location and comfort. I was most surprised though to return to my room to discover room not serviced at all and when I enquired, housekeeping excuse was because her key was faulty! I had to insist on full cleaning service but housekeeping was reluctant saying that her shift ends in 10 minutes! Quite appalling! July 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>