The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes do resort devem ter no mínimo 21 anos para se registrarem. Menores de idade devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel where we have ever stayed We have stayed at some great hotels including other St. Regis properties. The one at Bal Harbor far exceeded our expectations (which were high)! It is the nicest hotel where we have ever stayed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room and view were amazing, and the balcony was incredible! We did not want to leave and would go back in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The Bal Harbour St. Regis was, again, just what we anticipated - a first class, quite hotel. The room was well appointed, the staff responsive. The lobby and public spaces are a bit quite. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience This is my first written review, but I felt compelled to leave one after our experience at this address. The facilities and service were impeccable. The hotel was at capacity which resulted in some inconveniences, but the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family. I can't recommend this resort enough. It sets the bar very high for all other properties. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best family vacation we've ever had! Unquestionably, this was the best family vacatoin we've ever had! We "splurged" this year, given the horrible winter we've been having in Michigan and are so pleased that we did. The resort exceeded our wildest expectations as the facility and service were far better than expected. We are already talking about our next visit to the St Regis at Bal Harbour!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & property This was our 3 time visiting this terrific property. The location, building and amenities are excellent. The staff out did themselves, kind courteous, available but not over baring. Excellent food, relaxing clean spa. Only small issue is the quality of the towels in the guest rooms not up to par with the rest of the hotel, gray not soft and many were thread bear. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS Extraordinary and genuine service, which creates a residential, comfortable and most relaxing atmosphere, at a premiere address. This staff is the guest experience as each member creates a warm, inviting and approachable environment in all aspects of the property. Consistency is respected and teamwork is an honor, which shows. Your partner in Alexandria, Va September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mixed Bag This is an excellent modern hotel. In general, the staff d do an outstanding job. While the room was expensive (it was the weekend after Christmas), we received a free upgrade to a suite. Our major complaint was we had asked for early check-in, arrived before noon, and had to wait four hours to get in our room. No effort was made to accommodate our needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the moment we started our stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour we were extremely impressed with everyone from the valet parking attendants to the bellmen, front office staff, servers at the bar and restaurant and the wonderful butlers who took care of us. The hotel is extremely beautiful and the most technically advanced property we have ever stayed at. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has features and and a incredible location. The wiew is from the rooms are spectacular. I had the privilege to stay at this hotel for one week in the end of april 2013, and I have never stayed in a better hotel. The amenities are fantastic, and the personell amazing, very serviceminded and always smiling. All rooms have seawiew, and from ours we could enjoy the sunrise every morning. The food was delicious, and served in a delicat manour. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing St Regis Longtime starwood guest yet this property was in every way exquisite. The staff held the space in charming spirit, genteel intelligence and sublime grace made my time spent at the St Regis utterly spectacular. I actually am in process on planning my return stay. Again, delightful experience exceedingly best 5 star in all of Miami and beyond. Cheers July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This place is incredible. I'm not impressed with most hotels but this place is my new love. I wanted to tell the GM but ran out of time. LOVE LOVE this place. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 45 anniversary at St Regis We had the most wonderful weekend. The staff knew about our celebration and all made our weekend special. It was just wonderful. Gizelle the concierge was especially helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa Team The Spa is incredible, great surroundings and the treatments are very thorough, well in excess of the descriptions in the catalogue. The highlight for certain was the pedicure, great treatment expertly performed. The Spa team are wonderful, very efficient and professional, yet friendly and welcoming at the same time. I highly recommend a visit. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping issue This hotel is great in terms of location and comfort. I was most surprised though to return to my room to discover room not serviced at all and when I enquired, housekeeping excuse was because her key was faulty! I had to insist on full cleaning service but housekeeping was reluctant saying that her shift ends in 10 minutes! Quite appalling! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Customer service went beyond expectations...from Security personnel that help me out with packages that were mailed to me prior my stay...to the Help desk that when I consulted about the closest Fedex service they took the mail and send it for me. ALL the staff was supportive to fulfill passangers requierements just being aware of any need. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Far exceeded every expectation Can't say enough marvelous things about Adair Kaestner. Moving her up the ladder of your management team quickly will be of benefit to St. Regis! ALL other staff awesome as well. Reception, meeting room arrangements, accommodations and food were wonderful and without a doubt the best I've ever experienced in 30+ years of event planning. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by total peace and tranquility excellent service in all area of servoice. special mention to Giselle Mueller, Concierge. she was fantastic by deliverinf top notch customer service. the from desk was also very efficient and cordial.finally the breakfast staff and the attendants at the entrance were all gtreat in making my stay very enriching. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES MUST BE THE BEST STANDARD ROOM EVER STAYED. HAS GOT LATEST OF EVERYTHING. LARGE BALCONY. GOOD SIZE ROOM WITH NICE DECOR. FRIENDLY STAFF WITHOUT BEING OVERLY SO, POLITE. GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPS AND GREAT RESTAURANTS. FOOD GOOD - DIDN'T HAVE DINNER SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT. CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY FROM ANYWWHERE. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff From the moment we arrived, the staff just made it happen for us. The hotel is gorgeous, but you would expect that with such a new hotel. However the staff made us feel so welcome. It was our 33rd wedding anniversy, and the hotel made it so special. The room accomidations are outstanding with every room looking at the ocean. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service. Best F&B. Lots of privacy. With the amazing service from every outlet, it is a pleasure to just stay on the property and enjoy the exquisite food and great selection on wines. Since the property has his places to just sit back and relax it is the best place to just blend in, if you are looking for a place not to be recognized. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! The hotel is just beautiful! A true area of tranqulity in the Miami area. The rooms are spacious and stunning with large balconies overlooking the Ocean. It feels more like an apartment than a hotel room. The bathroom is exquisite with the lastet fixtures and amenities. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST PERFECT!!! The best Hotel I ever been! Staff was great, polite and always available to help. My kids were treated as special guest from everybody. Breakfast amazing, especially the home made bread. Room with high technology and great bed, really clean. Nothing to say only that I'll be back really soon! Thank you to everybody! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lap of Luxury Why would I want anybody to enjoy the St. Regis as I do? Writing this review seems foolish. In all seriousness, the St. Regis brings a since of relaxation and style not offered in most hotels. It truly felt like a home away from home. My wife and I will be returning. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I found the accommodations world-class. My only suggestions would be (1) better instruct guests about how to use the room lights and (2) better inform guests about amenities, such as the availability of bicycles and off-site opportunities. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rest and relaxation The hotel offers a wonderful opportunity to rest and relax. The bedroom /views are incredible; the pool is peaceful and welcoming; and the beach is georgeous. I would also add that the staff is attentive and friendly every stop of the way. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel technology impressive... The state of the art of technology in this hotel is excellent. The beach and pools are outstanding. The pretentiousness is also high.... as is their price. The maid service put my iPhone charger inside a desk drawn while tiding up and my wife thought it was theirs as we left... and left it behind. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Trial for Spa Products The associate, who was initially present at the spa desk upon my arrival, informed me that she was not willing to open any spa products for me to sample. She warned me that she would have to open a new product. Finally, another associate arrived, obtaining a small sample from the facialist's area. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florida Stay This was the very best experience I've had at a hotel. From the time you check in until you check out it was very comfortable and extremely classy. The staff puts you at ease and the rooms were spectacular. I would recomend this hotel to everyone and you will be sure to have a great experience. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel This hotel is phenomenal! Their attention to detail and service is impeccable. The rooms and ocean views are breathtaking. Our only problem is with in room dining. Unfortunately, there is always a problem when we order room service so we just plan to go to a restaurant instead of ordering in. December 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>