巴尔港瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 巴尔港-迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 9703 号
  • 邮政编码 33154
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests of the resort must be 21 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's best Absolutely the finest hotel I have ever stayed in. The courtesy of the staff had me puzzled as to how people could be so friendly no matter how undeserving certain patrons were. No pretension or delusions of grandeur; it is simply how they operate. I was truly humbled by the graciousness of the staff. The room was large, immaculately cleaned, and ultra-modern. Each room has a surprisingly large balcony with an exquisite ocean view. J&G Grill is one of the best restaurants I've dined in. It is pricey but you get what you pay for. We went twice just to make sure. I am not a rich man so I'm certain it gets better but this hotel will satisfy even the wealthiest travelers. Being a stones throw from the Bal Harbour Shops doesn't hurt either; world class shopping directly across the street. I could carry on but I'll stop now before you think I'm making this up :~). May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for conferences While a delux tourist hotel, conference facilities could be better. When newspapers aren't delivered until 10 AM, the swimming pools aren't set up for swimming laps and nothing except breakfast is open before 10 or later, it is NOT for business or business conferences. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, spa inconsistent The rooms are beautiful, spacious and very well maintained. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience This is my first written review, but I felt compelled to leave one after our experience at this address. The facilities and service were impeccable. The hotel was at capacity which resulted in some inconveniences, but the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family. I can't recommend this resort enough. It sets the bar very high for all other properties. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Beautiful Area Just returned from staying 5 nights at this new property and it is amazing. Service was superb and furnishings and rooms are beautiful. Stellar Starwood property and kudos for spg recognition. Beautiful property and cannot say enough nice things. Pool area is "out of the park" beautiful and views were incredible as well. Bal Harbour area is similar to Palm Beach island in terms of shopping, dining, and sophistication. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Done Right I had heard great things about St. Regis Bal Harbour but had never stayed there. First thing you notice is the courteousness and great coordination between staff to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were amazing, the views even more so, the faciliites even more so than that. If you are in Miami Beach and are looking to get away and be pampered for a bit, I highly recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Far exceeded every expectation Can't say enough marvelous things about Adair Kaestner. Moving her up the ladder of your management team quickly will be of benefit to St. Regis! ALL other staff awesome as well. Reception, meeting room arrangements, accommodations and food were wonderful and without a doubt the best I've ever experienced in 30+ years of event planning. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A definite 5 star hotel! We were thrilled with our son's and daughter-in-law's wedding at the St. Regis. The accommodations were wonderful. We also loved our room! Thank you! The Llorets February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation This is a great new hotel, great pool area, great beach and wondeful rooms, can highly recommend August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Needs better service Stayed at the hotel in October, and we loved it. Decided to make a trip back day after Christmas before we have our next baby. Pretty lousy service compared to the first stay. From coffee and orange juice ordered to the room in the morning to the lack of effort and attention out by the pool, our second stay was by far as good as the first. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mixed Bag This is an excellent modern hotel. In general, the staff d do an outstanding job. While the room was expensive (it was the weekend after Christmas), we received a free upgrade to a suite. Our major complaint was we had asked for early check-in, arrived before noon, and had to wait four hours to get in our room. No effort was made to accommodate our needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in FL Breakfast at the Atlantico was exceptional. This restaurant is only open for breakfast and you shouldn't miss the world class buffet. Our son had the kid's pass. He ate breakfast, lunch & dinner for only $25 a day. Our server at the J&G Grill didn't know that SPG members get 10% off if they show their card. After our trip, I called Anna Maria in accounting, she was very nice and credited our account. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Stayed at this property for 3 night for a business conference. Room was fantastic, like a studio apartment with a large balcony. Technology and amenities were some of the best I have ever experienced. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Suite Staff definitely went above & beyond to make me feel "presidential". Room was amazing. The beach is beautiful. Hotel is very up to date. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope not a trend This was our 2nd stay at this property. Our 1st stay in December was spectacular in every way. This time had a few slips starting with check-in. We arrived at standard check in time of 4pm only to be told the high floor room we booked was not ready. We were trying to be sold on a suite for additional money, but being that we had dinner reservations, we took the lower floor room and were not given any consolation. We also ordered flowers and champagne to be there on arrival but had to call for both. The rest of the stay was great as the service people especially by the pool (Victor, Carlos, Emily) to name a few were gracious and respectful. I do think they need to better monitor the adult only pool. The location is great as about a 30 minute drive to downtown South Beach. Also an easy walk to Bal Harbour Shops for dinner. Will return, but hopefully the next time we will get the room we requested. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Undoubtedly one of the finest SPG properties in the group! Wonderful SPG recognition. Up there with other St Regis properties across the world (Rome, London, Singapore, Bangkok). Thoughtful and most attentive service. Enjoyed it so much, I am flying for the upcoming weekend. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Beautiful Property, Wonderful Staff, Great food & drink. St. Regis Bal Harbor met or exceded all of our expectations. I'm already looking forward to my next visit. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel where we have ever stayed We have stayed at some great hotels including other St. Regis properties. The one at Bal Harbor far exceeded our expectations (which were high)! It is the nicest hotel where we have ever stayed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room and view were amazing, and the balcony was incredible! We did not want to leave and would go back in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & property This was our 3 time visiting this terrific property. The location, building and amenities are excellent. The staff out did themselves, kind courteous, available but not over baring. Excellent food, relaxing clean spa. Only small issue is the quality of the towels in the guest rooms not up to par with the rest of the hotel, gray not soft and many were thread bear. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS Extraordinary and genuine service, which creates a residential, comfortable and most relaxing atmosphere, at a premiere address. This staff is the guest experience as each member creates a warm, inviting and approachable environment in all aspects of the property. Consistency is respected and teamwork is an honor, which shows. Your partner in Alexandria, Va September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa Team The Spa is incredible, great surroundings and the treatments are very thorough, well in excess of the descriptions in the catalogue. The highlight for certain was the pedicure, great treatment expertly performed. The Spa team are wonderful, very efficient and professional, yet friendly and welcoming at the same time. I highly recommend a visit. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in South FLA Greta hotel Staff very attentive, clean rooms, Hi tech features February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the moment we started our stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour we were extremely impressed with everyone from the valet parking attendants to the bellmen, front office staff, servers at the bar and restaurant and the wonderful butlers who took care of us. The hotel is extremely beautiful and the most technically advanced property we have ever stayed at. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has features and and a incredible location. The wiew is from the rooms are spectacular. I had the privilege to stay at this hotel for one week in the end of april 2013, and I have never stayed in a better hotel. The amenities are fantastic, and the personell amazing, very serviceminded and always smiling. All rooms have seawiew, and from ours we could enjoy the sunrise every morning. The food was delicious, and served in a delicat manour. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing St Regis Longtime starwood guest yet this property was in every way exquisite. The staff held the space in charming spirit, genteel intelligence and sublime grace made my time spent at the St Regis utterly spectacular. I actually am in process on planning my return stay. Again, delightful experience exceedingly best 5 star in all of Miami and beyond. Cheers July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth time at hotel since it opened two years ago and highly recommended The hotel and its staff always exceed our expectations. We always feel at home when we stay at this hotel. This is our fourth stay at the hotel since it opened two years ago and I highly recommend it. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping issue This hotel is great in terms of location and comfort. I was most surprised though to return to my room to discover room not serviced at all and when I enquired, housekeeping excuse was because her key was faulty! I had to insist on full cleaning service but housekeeping was reluctant saying that her shift ends in 10 minutes! Quite appalling! July 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>