Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great South Beach Hotel - Some Staff were Great Elegant hotel with great rooms, phenomenal views, a very courteous front desk and bar staff, excellent cleaning staff and generally a comfortable experience. My only negatives were that "Make a Green Choice" wasn't offered (robbing me of a chance to get 1500 Starpoints), though the detailed nature of the cleaning staff kinda made up for it. Secondly, the security at the hotel and elevator entrances on the late weekends need to get over themselves or move to the club in back. When you are tired at 1am trying to get back to your room, the last thing you want to be told is to get in a line outside the hotel. This needs to be addressed. Now the negatives are not enough to make me not want to come back as the rest of the experience was generrally excellent. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaotic and disappointing service As a Starwood fan for many years, my stay at the W the past weekend was most disappointing. Screams and noises from the entrance below woke me up every night, I found many guests loud and some ladies that did not seem to fit in a Starwood hotel. Furthermore, there were duplicate billings on my folio. Perhaps I was not prepared for the style and ambiance of the hotel, but I found that it totally lacks the grace and elegance I knew four years ago. My family also had a larger suite and their experience was even worse than mine. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get any better!!! If you are looking for a relaxing stay where you are able to escape from the real world & be treated like you really are special with all of the luxuries & comfort within a sexy/chic hotel, then The W Southbeach is for you!!! The staff is amazing & the W Insider John Evans will make your every wish come true! You will also agree that it doesn't get any better then this!!!! November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor service I had reserved three rooms for June 19-22. Check in time was 4pm but only one of our rooms were ready. The registration desk could not give me any sort of estimate as to why there was a delay nor could they tell me when the other rooms would be ready. I had to call the front desk repeatedly before all three rooms were ready at 630 pm, 2.5 hours after check in. In addition, the shower door in one of the rooms did not close, causing the bathroom to flood. We had to call maintenance several times and even then, it took several hours for someone to come and address the problem. Finally, I was not granted late check-out for my room. I was told I had to leave at 11am since. The poor quality of service significantly affected my stay at the W. I am not sure I will return. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GEHAns I had reserved three rooms for June 19-22. Check in time was 4pm but only one of our rooms were ready. The registration desk could not give me any sort of estimate as to why there was a delay nor could they tell me when the other rooms would be ready. I had to call the front desk repeatedly before all three rooms were ready at 630 pm, 2.5 hours after check in. In addition, the shower door in one of the rooms did not close, causing the bathroom to flood. We had to call maintenance several times and even then, it took several hours for someone to come and address the problem. Finally, I was not granted late check-out for my room. I was told I had to leave at 11am since. The poor quality of service significantly affected my stay at the W. I am not sure I will return. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation! I surprised my husband with an Anniversary Staycation. The W was the perfect retreat and beyond relaxing for us. The rooms are very spacious and the location is perfect. We had a great dinner at The Dutch. Onju, MAITRE'D, made us feel very welcome and David, server, is aways beyond attentive. I really enjoyed the new lobster salad on the menu. The front desk agent who checked us in was very nice. The Bliss Spa Male Manager is so passionate about what he does, he made us want to come back for more treatments and products. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great on the web... ...but service was not up to expectations. Check in was delayed until 10pm. We witnessed the poolside staff accepting extra tips in exchange for deckchairs that otherwise looked "reserved" (this may be standard practice, but this is our first time vacationing in Miami, so please forgive if this is what usually happens). At check out, we called "whenever/whatever" for luggage assistance, but waited for 15 minutes so we took the luggage down ourselves (and was not offered assistance until we were about to exit the hotel). February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEE We'd like to commend Maria Pena for her incredible efforts on making this weekend unforgettable. She proactively asked if we were celebrating anything special during our stay and I told her what it was. She surprised my daughter by CLEVERLY and DISCREETLY decorating our suite with University of Miami trinkets, photos of my daughter and treats to commemorate our daughters graduation, the reason we were all there! Then, we decided to extend our stay. The front desk told us it was not possible to stay in our room and would need to move rooms, which would have caused us to leave. When I reached out to Maria, she was able to extend our stay in the same room for one other night. We called her MAGIC MARIA! She exemplified a level of service never experienced at a W before. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick weekend vacation A quick weekend get-away took a little more time to start as my room wasn't availble until around 5;00 PM. I had checked in at 2 and was told the room wasn't ready. I called around 3:30 and no news. I came to the desk at 5:00 and asked why after the 4:00 PM check-in time was my room not ready. They explained they were waiting for a better room. Since all I wanted to do was check in, it would had been nice if someone gave me the option vs having me wait for 3+ hours when I was only there for a limited time. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel W SoBe is an excellent hotel. The staff was very friendly and did all to accommodate. What I appreciated less was that I had made arrangements with front desk and management on Feb24 for 6 additional rooms for Feb27-Mar2. All of those changes were undone by a manager in the back-office arranging rooms, so we had to start the process all over again and lost the specific rooms we had booked. However, Doug at front desk was extremely helpful, as well as Brian the Manager - very professional and pleasure to deal with. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average cat 5, def. not 7 I have had pleasant experiences with W in the past, but this time was not as ideal. For a cat 7 hotel I really expected to be blown away and I can assure you I was not. Our room had a large crack in the ceiling directly over the bed. The TV in the living room did not have any picture, and the blinds at the balcony were very dusty. The wifi was terrible, even when I tried to connect multiple times it would not let me. My wife was at the pool and when she asked for a towel the response was "we ran out, sorry" I would never expect to hear that. As well the carpet in our room was quite stained and it looked very ugly. This is why I feel it was only an average stay and would probably not recommend this property to friends, nor will I stay here when I come to South Beach next. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by true "4" star hotel - W is well known as "fully gown on the outside and nothing on the in" this trip totally proves this rumor. Curtains, sofas and toilets are not perfectly cleaned, - Washroom essential (toothbruch, shaving creams etc) were placed in a awfully messy manner, a beach side hotel that does not comes with a comb... very careless for a women's need. - Washroom essentials was not refilled everyday, i had to call down to the housekeeping every night for the people to bring them to me. - Sat beside the pool for more then 10 minute not one of the server came to me and asked if i'll need a towel, so i had to asked for one but the server never came back. i had to fetched them myself. - extreme disappointment if they call themselves a luxury hotel, will never stay at any W chain if i had another choice August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room service/ lack of response to complaint The room was not the one I originally booked due to some error concering my room. It being memorial day weekend, they could not correct this as they were booked. The worst part was lack of towels and no utensils or glassware in the small bar kitchenette area. This was never addressed except late on the night of my last day. Took a couple of hours to get someone to get up to room, but still no towels or sufficient glassware i.e wine or champagne flutes, forks, spoons, etc. Heck of a romantic honeymoon getaway May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room snafoo Arrived at 11 pm or so. Our res was for ocean view. We got to our room which had a nice view of the parking lot! We went to desk and room was promptly changed. Went to 2nd room and cleaning woman was still in process of cleaning the room so we waited in the room until she was finished. After she left I picked up some stuff off the floors left from prior occupant. This room had a nice ocean view. Staff was nice. Desk did give us a break on the room given our inconvenience. Pool was nice. Beach was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't dissapoint This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel and once again, it exceeds my expectations. I checked into a top floor and the residence upstairs was remodeling with nonstop drilling. I called front desk and within minutes was escorted to a different room that was much more peaceful. One of my PROS is that after 10pm the club downstairs opens and they don't let any non-guests through the main entrance unless you have ID - EXCELLENT! Thanks W South Beach for another unforgettable experience - keep up the great work! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best This Hotel has great upkeep and is worth the stay. Rick Ueno (GM) and Gabriella DI Faclo (Lead Insider); including staff really are the best I've come across in the Hospitality business My Room - was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and the room was immaculate and super clean Special in room amenities for a platinum member were granted and enjoyed Front Desk, Beach and Pool hospitality and were friendly and responsive Hats off to Rick and Gabriella for a stay to put in the memory books Darien Super July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Location W South Beach truly is a funky, cool hotel that offers the 5 star service one would expect from the W brand. The location is superb - far enough away from the overhyped Ocean Drive strip but close enough to observe from afar and enjoy the north end of beautiful South Beach. Easily walkable to the local malls and restaurants (although with the quality of the Dutch and Mr Chow on-site one doesn't need to stray far!). Staff couldn't be more professional and attentive, extremely friendly - think they make the hotel. Fantastic suite really was fantastic (small kitchen was brilliant). Only real criticisms of the hotel are the loud air conditioning unit in the bedroom and the daily charge for internet use in the suite. Thanks for a wonderful stay, hopefully see you again in the future. A very happy UK guest! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Best service we've received. Everything about our stay was wonderful! But the staff was the BEST PART! From Kasey at the front desk sending us champagne for our anniversary, to Christina at the Concierge desk recommending the perfect club for us (we're 50+) and Maria at the pool bar introducing us to our new favorite summer drink. Oh! and Pedro driving us in the Acura MDX as a courtesy - we were so pampered and LOVED our stay. We never passed a member of the staff who didn't engage us politely and professionally. We WILL be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Had a short 2-day business stay. My experience started with getting my car parked. The valet (Hector) was just what you would expect: welcoming, professional and FAST. The reception check-in staff (Chris) was great. He was attentive, and courteous. When I asked to have a late check-out he made it happen. The beach staff is very friendly with a constant welcoming smile - just love it... My room was great with all the W amenities. The hotel pool was awesome to hang out. I would stay at this hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel except for a few things W Southbeach was truly great and we loved our stay there. However, there were two instances where it could have been better. 1) I usually try to take vacation pictures of the hotel and when I tried to take a picture outside the Mr. Chow Dining area, a security person came up to me and said that taking pictures are not allowed. This is strange because nowhere have I ever encountered that on our travels. You would think they want the guests to act as ambassadors. 2) The receptionist at Dutch for dinner, a tall lady, greeted us with a smirk, didn't say one word, and never offered us whether to sit inside our out. It wasn't busy. We found out later that outside was a lot more romantic and it was our last night there! Everyone else including food, waiters, waitresses everywhere was wonderful! April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely but not clean.... I was excited to stay at the hotel, i had been there for drinks and always vowed to return. my room was beautiful and i wished i was staying longer...however...as time went on, i realized my room wasn't clean! the floor was filthy. my feet were sticking to the tiles, and the rug near the bed had so much hair on it! it was disgusting! i ended up cleaning my feet and wearing my socks until i got into bed (the bed is super comfy by the way!) unfortunately my colleagues had the same experience. also, room service in ALL cases (6 rooms in total) was over an hour and a half! i couldn't believe it. this hotel could be AMAZING..but there are some serious issues that must be addressed. unfortunately, we are not holding our next meeting here so i won't have a chance to compare it in a few weeks.... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Stay We just completed a stay at the W. Miami Beach, I stayed on points and used a suite night upgrade, and was given a very nice suite on the 9th floor. The staff was very accommodating and took very good care of us. I was particularly impressed by the staff's handling of a mistake on our bill at checkout. Mistakes happen, quality is measured not by the mistake, but by how well it's dealt with. The staff quickly and painlessly corrected 2 mistaken charges on our bill... cudos to the front desk staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For once in a life The hotel is marvellous, rooms are outstanding and staff are very attentious. But I found it too pricy, the ammenities of the hotel (room, pool and beach services) are too pricy as well and almost nothing is included (breakfast, water in the room). And I found it abusive to charge the umbrella in the beach (this is a beach hotel!) and only provide Voss water in the beach as well, it should be provided other options. For instance W Mexico charges $200 and includes water in the room and breakfast. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but watch your bill Loved the hotel and beach area that it has. Staff were very friendly and room was beautiful. I do think the hotel is a little over priced but not horrible priced. My only caution is that you check your bill at the end of the stay. I had read online about this practice and sure enough it happened to me where at the end of my stay they added a bunch of food extras that they said came from snacks in the room. They did correct the issuue but had to call multiple times and send multiple emails. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best I am a Starwood fan, especially their W brand hotels. My job involves a fair amount of travel and, combined with frequent personal/family vacations, has allowed me to sample scores of hotels each year including a dozen or more W stays. Most are exceptional but this is my favorite in the USA. Fantastic design throughout the rooms, hotel and grounds. Great ambience and remarkable service. South Beach is great and many of the rooms afford nice views of both the beach and the city lights of Miami. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not what it used to be The hotel is a very crowded hotel, because of the South Beach location. The rooms are very modern with a nice view of South Beach. The quality and size of the rooms is average, nothing spectacular like you would expect from a W hotel. Staff is very helpful, like always. It is not a hotel to hold business meetings, because the facilities are not the best for this purpose. In general it is a trendy hotel to experience a little South Beach, but not the quality you would expect from a W hotel. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by W SOUTH BEACH WE HAVE BEEN VISITING MIAMI at least once a year FOR TEN YEARS AND THIS was ONE OF OUR favorite hotels. We HAVE STAYED THREE TIMES NOW. I ASSUMED they WOULD HAVE A ReCORD OF OUR PREVIOUS STAYES, ROOMS, PREFERENCES BUT THEY DO NOT. A GREAT WAY FOR THE HOTEL TO IMPROVE IS TO RECOGNIZE THE MOST LOYAL CUSTOMERS. SERVICE WAS SLOW. FOOD WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THE QUALITY . $20 TACOS, $20 DOLLARS FOR SALAD WITH TOMATOES AND CHEESE. SO BE PREPARED TO PAY. WHICH REMINDS ME, IT HELPS IF YOU ARE NOT STAYING THERE WITH OTHER MILLION DOLLAR CUSTOMERS. THE DOWNSIDE OF BEING MIDDLE CLASS, THEY WILL TREAT YOU LIKE THEY KNOW YOU DON'T HAVE A MILLION DOLLARS IN THE BANK. DESK STAFF, CONCIERGE, COULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WHEN YOU ARE POLITELY SEEKING HELP. GUESS YOU CAN TELL WE ONLY EARN 200K PER YEAR. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Beach WOW! My husband and I spent two wonderful nights at this beautiful property to celebrate my birthday. Jimmy upgraded us to a beautiful Oasis suite that had the most incredible views of both the sunrise and the sunset from the huge balcony. We did not want to leave our room!! Staff at the hotel were amazing... Very friendly and professional! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ancillary Revenue The hotel is great and so is the staff. From the passenger´s point of view, it simply does not look right that you get additional charges for umbrellas at the beach or internet access when you are paying a nightly rate of approximately USD600, just that, it does not look right. The pool area is too crowded and the booking system does not work quite right despite the efforts from the staff. We were told a that many chairs were booked, however we did not see anyone using them for a while. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closel; but not enough Great stay overall (mainly bc of beach and weather), great rooms, beautiful beach...service was great on the beach, anywhere else, below average with long wait times. Bang for buck is inadequate. Checkin/checkout can be a nightmare with wait times. Drink and food variety outside of restaurants average and limited. Very friendly and accommodating staff when you finally get to interact with them. But paying $800/night then getting charged $15 for wifi is hilarious and laughable in 2014. March 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:39:49.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>