南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I used to LOVE this place... When this place opened, it was undisputedly the best hotel in SoBe. A sparkling and unique jewel in the W franchise.... but the years of partying have not been kind to the rooms, facility or staff. This is my forth year in a row staying at this hotel and sadly, will be my last. From dirty carpets in the rooms, cracked tiles, cabanas that haven't been updated since they were built, to a staff that seems to resent having to come to work...the W SoBe needs a B-12 shot and a recharge. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIA Weekend Great pool but get there early or make a rese, same with beach April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold Member has little weight. Gold member has little weight when going to the W. View was mediocre. I was told that I would get a ocean view, my view was a parking lot view, and the ocean was obstructed by palm trees because we were on a low floor. No upgrades were available, even though we are a gold member, and we checked in early. (1pm) They did have upgraded rooms, but you would have to pay for them..(penthouse).. The room we were in had a clog in the shower, and in the sink. Disgusting. We were rushing and couldn't wait for engineering to come...anyways, our first shower, was in about a 2 inch puddle of water. Disgusting! Engineering fixed both areas when we went out to dinner. The pool area took 25 minutes to greet us, and take our lunch and drink order. He tried to memorize it, and he screwed it all up. We asked for guacamole appetizer, a bottle water, 2 sparkling sangrias, angus burger no tomato, and fish tacos and for dessert a berry bowl. The food first of came ALL out before the drinks. I mean, geez, can't we get the guacamole first, to enjoy, so it wont turn dark brown like it did, cause you don't want your other food to get cold, because its supposed to be eaten hot. Anyways, my burger came with a tomato...oh wait, forgot to say, that we never got any silverware or napkins., and came out after we requested it...our sangria, finally came out, after we ate half our food....but wait, it came out NON carbonated...we were dying of thirst, and just had to drink it, cause the waiter/waitress were nowhere to be found. We asked them, you forgot our water, when we pretty much finished everything, including our half eaten guacamole since it turned brown. (who eats brown guacamole) To me, its like they don't care, because on the check they already include the 20% gratuity, good service or bad. I like to give extra, but not in this situation. Next time, write it down what we order, and bring the drinks and silverware before the food comes out. Next day we got a bed on the pool, and once again, we waited 25-30 minutes to get serviced. You would think, geez you got a bed this time, that you paid, $100 for, and you would get some sort of better service. The next day, we get to the pool, and I am not kidding, when I say there were atleast 40 kids, playing football in the pool. Yelling and screaming, and more yelling and screaming, throw me the ball, no throw the ball here...I mean, seriously? Can we relax? Isn't this supposed to be a pool to relax at, not here chaos? I felt bad for all the other guests, so we decided to go to the beach. Anyways, the remainder of our stay, we stayed at the beach, and the service there was better, than the pool area. We got 2 beds each day there, and the waitress and waiter were attentive. Spa, was nice and relaxing. I received a massage, which was very much needed, and deserved after the stressful pool day. Would I come back? I am not sure...I've come to this W hotel, several times, and this was the most disappointing experience I ever had. I am probably going to check out some other spa hotels, and give them a try since I had this mediocre experience. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For once in a life The hotel is marvellous, rooms are outstanding and staff are very attentious. But I found it too pricy, the ammenities of the hotel (room, pool and beach services) are too pricy as well and almost nothing is included (breakfast, water in the room). And I found it abusive to charge the umbrella in the beach (this is a beach hotel!) and only provide Voss water in the beach as well, it should be provided other options. For instance W Mexico charges $200 and includes water in the room and breakfast. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always immaculate These guys don't seem to get anything wrong. the service, the food, the decor, everything and everyone runs perfectly. I travel a lot for business and after a while the glamour wears off and you see all the ratty edges. They don't exist at W South Beach. Special thanks to Shavonne for her help as usual. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should stay at the W South Beach at least once in their lives! The WSB is truly a very chic and a gorgeous hotel. The rooms are perfect and very comfortable. The service through out the hotel is amazing and the food is overall delicious. Everyone should stay at the W South Beach at least once in their lives! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Everything at the Hotel met or exceeded our expectations from start to finish. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Guest but won't come back Poor cleanliness. Had to call for them to clean the room and for turn down service and they came only 2 out of 7 nights. Had to wait on line for room service and though they promised it within 45 minutes, it often came over an hour later and cold. Hard to find chairs by the pool though many were empty for hours with just a towel and nothing else on them. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach is a great place to stay. This was our 6th stay at the W South Beach. Many of the staff members are the same since our first visit and welcomed us back like family. The hotel staff go out of their way to meet any request you have. The rooms are great, food and beverages are awesome. Definitely a hotel for adults even though there were small children in the pool area. For a great stay, choose the W South Beach. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is too cool if you are over 25 When I booked this hotel month's ago, no one advised that it was Ultra weekend in Miami. When we checked in, the only question I was asked was "check out time is 11 am on Friday morning, will you be leaving earlier?" We had reserved a day bed for our teenage daughter. The room was too small for the bed so she slept on the small couch with the ottomans next to her so that she wouldn't fall off. The hotel shouldn't offer day beds for rooms that would surely be a fire hazard if it was set up. No one advised us that there is a nightclub in the hotel that closes at 5am. We were on the 5th floor right above the club area. Hundreds of people outside on Wednesday morning at 5:30am. No one told us that all hotel guests would be asked to leave the pool area on Thursday afternoon at 4pm so that the hotel could prepare for a concert with AfroJack. Hotel guests were not allowed to attend the concert without tickets.. We left the hotel for dinner and came back to quite a scene in the lobby. I think guests should be advised of events being held at the hotel prior to checking in. We would have opted to go to another Starwood facility in the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area. If it wasn't difficult and expensive to change my flights I would have left the hotel on Wednesday when we realized what was happening. I wasn't able to get new flights so we stayed. I believe we should be compensated for the terrible experience. We knew if was spring break but wasn't aware that the hotel was being rented out for an event that really impacted the hotel for the remaining guests. I would appreciate a response. Thank you. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was incredibly helpful The staff met whatever my son and I might have needed. They were also incredibly polite. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously Amazing For a super frequent, high demanding traveler, this place hit a grand slam on every aspect. The staff is on your every thought, security is great rooms are impeccable and the location is perfect. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful boutique hotel in SOBE The hotel staff were very attentive and friendly with very little attitude. Stayed in a fabulous suite ... Nice space but the only shelving for folded clothes was a tiny wood unit with not a lot of depth in front of the king bed so you couldn't fully open the doors of the unit and lighting to see your clothes was very poor. You need better furniture/drawers and shelving to put clothes away and well-lit area. Closet space was great for hanging clothes. Also cleaning could be better in rooms .... Found old stuff under couch in living room area . Overall hotel was great, great poolside and beach service and The Dutch is fabulous for breakfast and lunch inside or outside. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had my first stay at the W in South Beach last week and I have to say that I am a big fan of this hotel. The room design is excellent, the fitness center was great, and the food at Mr. Chow's was awesome. I did not get to spend much time in or around the pool but that all looked great too! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home away from Home I always have a fabulous time at the W South Beach. First stay was in Aug of 2009 when they first opened. I visit South Beach about 4 times a year and always stay at the W. John Evans the Insider is great if you need anything done in the city, from restaurant reservations, to limo car service, to club entrance. Normally get upgraded to a Oasis Suite, which has all the amenities of a nice condo...full Kitchen, Washer and Dryer, media/TV room.. They do a great job keeping the property clean, given the high occupancy they always have. Front desk staff is nice and polite, and comes in all flavors and languages. Overall this is one of my favorite stateside SPG properties. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Friendly Staff - No SPG Benefits The staff was friendly and the facilities are great. However, I am a platinum for life member and did not get an upgrade, got charged for having a roll away bed, and the continental breakfast is not worth it. I would definitely return but would have no illusions about being treated special. And being a guest at the hotel does not necessarily mean you get access to the night club. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The complete South Beach Experience My Wife and I enjoy coming to The W South Beach three to four times a year. It is a touch of class from tip to toe. We love the total experience. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location great location to beach and Ocean Drive. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great pool as well as 2 execelente restaurants The sofas, carpets and furniture of the rooms are quite used. Carpets are with holes. Need urgente substitution. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Break from winter Excellent well staffed, accommodating, friendly. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No live up to hype Issue Room was not ready until after 5 and person in room still cleaning. Kids toys and seaweed still in rooms pool - lightbulb was out non main hanging light dust was caked on it also Do not stay at hotel now as construction noise is very high during day was hairdo work or relax male concierge was not helpful was did not want to spend the time help my wife out finding dinner spots for gluten free option same when trying to arrange car service seemed they were waiting for bigger fish Note Everything has 20 percent tip add auto staff was below W standard expect maintenance man from nicguara who changed the light was great helpful customer service got us fm antenna that he notice was missing Mr Chow was awesome great food great service March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tons of fun,great hotel very nice staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "W" MIAMI BEACH - WONDERFULL ! ...WE HAVE RE-VISITED THE "W" HOTEL IN MIAMI BEACH TO OUR REPEATED DELIGHT. THE POOL STAFF IS PARTICULARLY EXPERT IN THEIR WORK...ALL AREAS OF THE HOTEL AND STAFF HELP TO MAKE YOUR STAY DELIGHTFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! DAVID GOLD March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closel; but not enough Great stay overall (mainly bc of beach and weather), great rooms, beautiful beach...service was great on the beach, anywhere else, below average with long wait times. Bang for buck is inadequate. Checkin/checkout can be a nightmare with wait times. Drink and food variety outside of restaurants average and limited. Very friendly and accommodating staff when you finally get to interact with them. But paying $800/night then getting charged $15 for wifi is hilarious and laughable in 2014. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views, Pools, Atmosphere... We booked the lowest tier room and were upgraded one level. Even at this room level we were blown away with the views of both the ocean, bay, and downtown Miami. The pool was great. And the overall atmosphere, decor, and attention to detail of the entire property was fantastic. We often stay at hotels of this caliber and above, but are usually not this impressed. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever this hotel has everything March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We were very impressed with the complete operation of the W, staff, facility and location. Wonder experience. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel W SoBe is an excellent hotel. The staff was very friendly and did all to accommodate. What I appreciated less was that I had made arrangements with front desk and management on Feb24 for 6 additional rooms for Feb27-Mar2. All of those changes were undone by a manager in the back-office arranging rooms, so we had to start the process all over again and lost the specific rooms we had booked. However, Doug at front desk was extremely helpful, as well as Brian the Manager - very professional and pleasure to deal with. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent excellence As always a calm environment in which to work then relax. Service is first class and the facilities are superb. Only difficulty was that pool was so busy that I could not get a chair once my work was finished. Beach was though a great fallback. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stay My friend and I stayed here this past weekend for 3 nights.The front desk staff quickly recognized that we're both SPG Platinum guests and greeted us as such, which is always nice. We asked for a roll-away bed, and were first told that it would be $75. Perhaps my raised eyebrow helped the person helping us change his decision and the bed was provided free of charge. :) We were upgraded to the Lower Penthouse floor and the view was simply awesome. Great ocean view and really comfortable chairs on our balcony! The hotel staff were particularly nice and recognizing that there were 2 occupants in our room, left extra water and towels. The pool area is REALLY nice. The crows is a bit on the older / pretentious side, but I guess that is to expect on South Beach. Are the food and drinks overpriced? Most definitely! We also had drinks at the bar, which was just OK. I thought the bartenders could be a little friendlier - they were a bit too stoic in my opinion. Overall, I think this is a really nice hotel. If you're looking for a calm spot to take it easy, this is likely not the place. If you're looking for a trendy, upscale hotel, which most W hotels are, this one definitely fits the bill! March 5, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:14:23.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>