Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management Accepting Sub Par Conditions!?!? ... Surprised! Just returned from one week of relaxation in room 603. Representative asked if everything was to my satisfaction and I replied .... are you aware of torn carpet and stains at entry? She replied ... I'll have my manager follow up with you. I was surprised to witness such condition at your hotel. Manager did follow up offering change/upgrade/dinner etc. Bottom line .... She shouldn't have to offer any incentives if the standard of conditions and expectations were higher from your end ......... The hotel was lovely and my wife and I will return to your establishment in the future. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Found areas lacking... We came for a family wedding & were beyond excited to stay in what is considered to be one of the "most lavish, beautiful & best service hotels" in Kauai. Unfortunately, we had numerous problems with our stay. The biggest problem of all was that our room air conditioning did not work-- it pushed out semi-cool air that did not cut the humidity nor cool the room. We checked with others & their room cooling units worked wonderfully compared to ours. When we notified guest services about the problem, we had a technician come in to "fix" the a/c unit. Unfortunately, this song & dance continued to go on for the 5 days/4 nights we were there. The hotel was apparently completely booked & we could not be accommodated in any other rooms. Instead, they gave us 2 circulating fans to help move the air & were given a mini box of chocolates for our troubles. When we were finally given the option to move rooms (the day before we left), it was basically a downgrade, moving to a room without even a balcony. Then the manager said we would also receive a cold bottled beverage for our troubles-- the bottle never appeared in our room. We also had a phone that had a dead battery & continued to beep until fixed & our mini refrigerator barely kept our waters cold. Also, there was an incident in the spa where my fiancee got burnt getting her hair done for the wedding. After all this back & forth, the concierge knocked off $150 of our total bill-- not much when you pay over $450/night! While the view & location was beautiful (the wedding was amazing), the food was less than memorable for the prices & unfortunately the service in general at the hotel (especially when we never got that chilled bottle from the manager) definitely left us unhappy & wanting to look elsewhere for our next visit. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but NOT Great After several stays at multiple St Regis resorts (including Bora Bora, Punta Mita, Bahia Beach, and Monarch Beach) the Princeville property does not live up to our high expectations of the St Regis Brand. First of all the staff was fantastic, butler service could not have been better, and the location is amazing. Unfortunately, the property is worn and dated. The furniture on our room's lanai was very dirty and the umbrella had definitely seen better days. The food is average with the breakfast buffet being fine. The Sunday Brunch is a pass as it does not compare to other St Regis brunches we have attended. The Kaua'i Grill is OK with the food being just average and the atmosphere is very loud - NOT a pleasant dining experience. We have loved all the other Jean Georges restaurants (both at the St Regis resorts as well as in NYC) but this is by far the most disappointing one. Finally, the pool and beach areas are limited. The cabanas are the way to go (albeit expensive but worth it). The first week of our stay was very quiet and the pool was enjoyable. The second week the hotel was booked to capacity and the pool area was crowded and noisy. Most other St Regis properties have separate pools for kids play but unfortunately Princeville does not. We have nothing against children, but its hard to relax by the pool with footballs knocking over your drinks. We realize that Hawaii is a big draw and therefore some Hotel brands may feel entitled to provide a lesser experience - but we did not expect this from the St Regis. We would highly recommend the St Regis Bora Bora, Punta Mita, or Bahia Beach over this property any day. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member we have experienced many wonderful times with the St Regis resorts - unfortunately the Princeville property was not up to par. In talking with other people on their experience at this property we understand we are not alone in our evaluation. Hopefully management will listen to their guests (and staff) and address the shortcomings SOON ! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First vacation as SPG Platinum I have read from many different sources the superlative qualities of the St. Regis Princeville. I was hoping for a matching experience. The hotel staff were friendly, attentive, and informed of what the hotel offered and did not offer. The rooms were not extravagant, but were very well appointed and designed in line with the hotel as a whole. The star of this hotel has to be the location. Sitting above the shore of Hanelei Bay with a beautiful view of the mountains. Mandatory valet parking is a nice feature, but short trips out/in makes me wish there was a self-park option. My stay at this hotel met and exceeded my expectations. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in Paradise If there is a nicer hotel in a more beautiful setting in this world I have yet to see it. The St. Regis Kauai is the epitome of luxury. The service here is top notch and the staff will make every attempt to meet your needs - whether it be suggesting and arranging activities on the island, or bringing you food and drink by the pool. Of course, the real beauty of this St. Regis property is the fact that it is nestled in Hanalei Bay with a breathtaking view of both the mountains and the sea. From your breakfast at the wonderful Makana Terrace to your lounge time at the pool, this view will be sure to keep a smile on your face. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Getaway What a fabulous hotel in a perfect location with the most outstanding view. The staff at the hotel is amazing and will take care of anything you need. The vibe of the hotel is very relaxed. If you can swing it you must stay in an ocean view suite with a balcony. You want to go out onto the balcony to catch those sunsets and the beautiful rainbows after a brief moment of rain. We stayed in the Bali Hai suite and it was tremendous. We can't wait to go back. My six year old son did not want to leave....he had a blast. There are so many great activities and the concierge will arrange hikes, boat rides etc. Everything we did we loved! September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOt up to Par for a St. Regis I very much appreciated the free continental breakfast option over bonus starpoints. Great benefit. I had trouble getting responses from Guest Recognition and Concierge before my arrival. Lots of "out for 3 more days" email responses from Guest Recognition and no call back from voicemail I left for Concierge. It generally worked out, but about a week of no real responses was surprising. I was told a room fridge would be reserved, but it never was. The pool staff was amazing including the food team. Everything was timely and hot, very attentive and they worked VERY hard to ensure we got umbrellas and towels even on VERY busy days. Only pool issue was the surprising number of screaming kids playing and splashing in the pool (had to move to a new lounge the 3rd time my Kindle got splashed). Kauai Grill was a complete disappointment (see my Yelp Review) and the regular restaurant was OK, but somewhat inconsistent (our server Koa was Exceptional-exactly what I expect from the St. Regis brand). The valets were generally very friendly, but one night when we walked back from dinner we were suprised the 5 or 6 valets were clumped in 2 groups chatting among themselves and none looked up to say welcome. Didn't bother me, but other St. Regis visits EVERYONE makes eye contact and says hello. Returned to our room from the pool one day at 2:15 due to rain and found our room had not been cleaned. We ended up calling to have it cleaned then had to take our books somewhere to kill 45 minutes. I'd also love to have the bar/lobby not as air conditioned (my wife ended up having to bring a sweater every time we stopped in the bar and the music tended to be too loud for relaxed conversation, so we did not spend much time there. When we did, the staff was great. Overall, the location and rooms are great. The service is inconsistent, ranging from unresponsive to exceptional. Again, if this was not a St. Regis, I would have considered the service pretty standard. But given my previous stays at St. Regis properties, I just did not see the consistent quality of service I expected. Seems like the Pool manager is running a fairly tight team, and other areas could use more coaching to move from Hawaii casual to a more consistent level of service. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uh-mazing! When I decided to pamper myself, I had NO idea what I was in for. This place was simply amazing. The staff were so nice and wonderful. I have to give some compliments to some of the staff: Flynn - at the Makana Terrace. She was my server on my first evening/dinner there. She was so friendly and welcoming, that I didn't feel alone. Which is a huge statement since I was traveling alone! And when I was chilly, she brought me a shawl that they have on hand for guests who need them. The next day, she wasn't even my server. But she saw me leaving and remembered me. She asked if I had silverware for my leftovers. And she went and got the plastic ware for me. Now that is service. Thank you, Flynn. Jason - the bellman who took my luggage to my room on arrival. So friendly, and helpful. Melchior - who helped my server at the Kauai grill the two nights I went there for dinner. He was so very sweet and thoughtful. And he remembered that I preferred ice in my water from the first night. He even warmed the bread for me on request. Made all the difference. Diana - with housekeeping, who cleaned my room on my second full day there. Was a pro and gave me a good laugh. She also 'put up' with me staying in the room while she cleaned. (My words, not hers). Michael and Luan - down at the pool/beach. Helped me to rent a kayak, and even remembered my last name that evening at dinner in the restaurant (Michael) and the next day at the pool again (Luan). Who does that? And how? It made me feel special and memorable. Thank you. Each and every one of you brought smiles to my face. It was an experience I can't wait to re-live. There was only one not so great moment and that was at the end of my second night/dinner at the Kauai grill. Anela, my server, dropped off my desert (to go) at my table. I tried to ask her if my other boxes were in there, but she was already moving away, having snatched up the check, and threw over her shoulder, 'yes, you're dessert is in there'. That was not my question. And I felt brushed off. Sad, since the rest of the meal was great, and, as I said, Melchor made all the difference. She didn't even stop long enough to make eye contact or let me ask my question. Luckily, the restaurant manager saw me with my second bag and walked me to the front where my dinner left-overs were also waiting. So there was really only one 'bad' moment throughout. But when compared to the wonderful attitudes, friendliness, respect, happiness and care displayed everywhere else, it hurt. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to take the family We had a great time staying here. The staff was very responsive, courteous, and personable. The food was delicious and the rooms were impeccable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes 5-star quality. It's worth it! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service This was a perfect hotel and we are picky. Excellent facilities and staff consistently friendly and on top of their duties. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for the restaurants In general a more than excellent hotel. However, the two restaurants "The Makana Terrase" and the "Kauai Grill" do not meet expectation. The food is good to excellent but the waiters are not trained, so don't expect any introduction to e.g." The tasting menu with pairing wines". Also, if you are a grown and slim man expect to leave hungry if you are only up for an entre, except if you eat a lot of bread. It's pricy, so I had expected more. My recommendation is: eat in the bar one or two nights, and then have dinner in some of the good restaurants in Hanalei. Breakfast service at the Makana Terrase is excellent, though. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Our first time staying at the st Regis Kauai. Everything was five star, from the lobby, to the room, to the way they treated us, to the lovely staff...the pool, views....etc...amazing. If we had any negative comments, it would be the amount of clutter in the rooms. All the side tables and areas to put personal belongings were filled with too much stuff from the hotel. We had no place to put our belongings, I ended up piling a lot of the hotel belongings in a corner. Then when they turned down our room, they added more stuff.....robes and slippers and chocolates and it was all too much. I think less is more, especially since guests arrive with a lot of their own things. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to relax and check out If you are looking to unwind this is the place. It's pretty isolated, there are limited places to fine dine. So if you are a foodie and like to try numerous high quality places not sure this is the place unless you are ok with driving all over the island. It's a truly beautiful place but rained a fair bit during our stay in mid april, which i understand is pretty normal. The pools are great for kids, but if you want someone to bring you drinks while lounging this didn't happen. We were poolside for probably 20 hours over 4 days and only once had a drink brought to us. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Really really great hotel! I've been to many Starwood locations and many 'beach' type vacations at other resorts. I have to say the mix of facilities, staff, and natural beauty here is unparalleled. I went for my Honeymoon and they treated us really well. I can't recommend this place enough. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by St Regis should step it up! Overall I think the St Regis in Kauai is really beautiful hotel, in an excellent setting. The views are fantastic. But overall I thought the food and food service were lacking. The group I was with all throught the food was overpriced and lacked a high quality taste. Additionally each morning at breakfast the servers were not consistent always forgetting something and for $38.00, I dont think the servers should forget coffee two mornings in a row. The rooms were ok, but again for being a destination resort, there was plenty of dust in the bathroom of which I dont believe you should see at a ST. Regis Hotel! In general this is a wonderful hotel, but it lacks consistent service. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Paradise My wife and I stayed at the St Regis Princeville Resort on February 19 and 20, 2013. While we had stayed there before, it had been awhile. Our memories of a beautiful hotel and welcoming staff were amplified by the concierge service we were privileged to experience. Everyone on staff was incredibly warm and friendly, but the butler service (which brought French Press coffee and biscotti early in the morning, along with a smile and the morning newspaper) was an added luxury. The word 'luxury' is often used, but the butler service amplifies its meaning. We look forward to staying with you again in the future. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel,Location & Customer Service As a Lifetime Platinum Member, I have stayed t many SPG hotels and resorts worldwide. This property and the staff have exceeded my expectations, time and time again. Have visited this property a number of times during the last few years. Location, decor,privacy, oprtions, accomodations and outstanding customer service require that I return, whenever I can. In particular, Stephanie who ensures everything is exactly as it should be and more. Outstanding views and service. What more can you ask for. If you are looking for the highest level of service, beautifull vista's and real relaxation, this is the place.! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Ever This was our third annual visit to the St.Regis and it once again exceeded our expectations. The setting and the views qualify it as one of the most beautiful places to stay in the world. Certainly, the pool area is magnificent and the staff could not be any nicer and helpful. It is clear that they all feel honored to work there and they share their joy with you. Individuals like Phyllo , our bellman on arrival, are so professional while at the same time expressing their great pleasure in having you as a guest and sharing information to make your stay the best it can be. Our hats are off to him and all of the other great staff members who once again made our visit the best ever. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service This rating is for the Makana Terrace in particular. It was the slowest, most inattentive service of any hotel restaurant I've been to. It was 10 minutes before we saw our server, another 15 minutes until we had a chance to order. It took 10 minutes for the server to take our bill. With menus still on our table a different server brought us another tables entrees. It was clear that the problem was a poor distribution and training in staff. There were only two servers working but at least 4 assistants who were only able to pour water and serve bread. In addition to the service the food was not prepared with precision. I requested that my filet be cooked medium rare, and it was served medium well -- tough to cut with my regular knife -- no stake knife was provided. A truly frustrating experience and not what one expects from a St. Regis hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have ever stayed at My wife and I just spent 7 days at the St. Regis in Kauai for part of our honeymoon. This hotel defines luxury. The private beach is absolutely beautiful, and the sunset views are second to none (side note, instead of crowding at the hotel bar to view the sunset, walk down to the 8th floor and step outside the gym for the same exact view, minus the crowd...my wife and I grabbed a drink at the bar and did this on a couple of occasions). I look forward to a return trip. I would suggest that the property update the elliptical machines in the gym. They are small, old, shake violently, the TV controls don't always work on them, and they are outdated. Other than that, the gym was fantastic. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RAINBOWS The amazing staff, the beautiful views and sunsets...the welcoming spirit of all the people! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best!!! We stayed at this property prior to going to Poipu. The hotel was beautiful, inviting, and comfortable. The staff exceeded my expectations as to service. The rooms offered breath taking views of the bay - but no balcony - with windows that you could open completely (sliding the screen back) to enjoy the sounds below and the fresh ocean air. The service at the pool was spot on. We didn't sit at the beach but it appeared that everyone was well taken care of. We got up early (6:30-7am) and walked the empty beach and waded in the water - very peaceful. My only regret was leaving to go to Poipu :) July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation of a lifetime We loved this hotel and the location. This was our first visit to a St. Regis hotel and our first visit to Kauai. We SAVED up for a junior suite and the butler service as we don't normally live the 'high life'. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!! Loved Doug and Greg, they met our every need and with a smile and personality plus. I wanted to take them home with us when we left. The view from our room over Hanalei Bay was breathtaking. Everyday a rainbow over the bay greeted us when we awoke, sometimes even a double rainbow. We will never forget this experience. Thank you to the two best butlers Doug and Greg!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellant resort! The staff is wonderful! Everyone from the valet to the butler and housekeeping staff seem like they really ejnoy their jobs and want to help. Our butler gave is additional information on the room we were given (before we got there)so we made a change that the front desk clerk made possible. We had an issue with our ipod dock and someone came immediately to fix it. Then we got a box of chocolates and and a note to apologize the next day! The food and service was exceptional; best breakfast buffet I've had! We will definitely be staying there on our next visit to Kauai! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but a few minor changes would make so much difference Our room was very luxurious but instead of a bar fridge to allow us to keep our drinks in, there was a bottle cooler which did not even fit into the bar fridge space. It was just hanging there. The shower head did not have an adjustable nozzle and the spray from it was useless. Whoever designed the huge step down from the bath/shower to the floor needs to rethink a bit. Finally when we asked for a jug of fresh milk to use in our tea/coffee we were charged $10 for a glass of milk which we couldn't keep cool? The resort itself is lovely, The Prince golf course was great. All in all, the people who design these rooms need to spend a few days staying in them to figure out what they are doing wrong August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many disappointments This is without any doubt a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location. But during a recent stay with my family there were too many issues. Granted, the weather was unusually bad, which affected our stay greatly, but the hotel's response was far from what you would expect. But, first, a general observation. Despite its name, this hotel is not a resort. It does have a pool and a beach, but you can't really swim or surf because of the coral reef. It is in fact quite easy to cut yourself on the coral reef -which happened multiple times. The hotel charges you if you'd like to borrow flippers or a mask. Playing tennis, surfing, swimming all require driving to another location. Now, there was one big disruption during our stay, and that was rain, lots of it, to the point that the roads were closed for several days, preventing arrivals and departures, food supplies from reaching the hotel, and, interestingly, reducing staff levels to 20% of their normal levels. The heroic efforts of the staff made it possible for the hotel to continue to function, a truly impressive achievement. At the same time, our rooms were not cleaned for 2 of the 10 days we spent there. While I understand that it was simply not possible to perform all the normal functions, a compensation in one form or another would have been in order. Given the weather, our active children rushed to enjoy the play room, only to discover that most games were not working. Reception and concierge were promptly informed, but we did not see any improvement in 10 days. Unrelated to the weather, breakfast was an unmitigated disaster every single day -it took on average 60 minutes (with a 90 minute peak) to be served, and that was when the hotel was fully staffed. Now, you could say that we had plenty of time on our hands given the wet conditions... The reception staff was not exactly responsive either when, four days in a row, our keys stopped working -they insisted that they keys must have been near a cell phone... they were not and even a key we had left in the room stopped working. One bright spot was January, the wonderful concierge who gave us great advice and insights. In her absence, however, concierge service was, to say the least, unequal. To end on another bright spot, the Kaua'i Grill is a great restaurant to have right on site -a nice option when roads are closed! March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grat hotel, some minor issues We had a great experience overall, the view is unbeatable in the three islands we were (Maui, Kauai, Honolulu)...just some minor issues, we were told at front desk your pool was warm at 83°F, and it was pretty cold, everyday we heard guests complaining near us about that, and we didn´t see more than 5-6 guest using it, my wife couldn't enter once there. Also your lobby is pretty cold, A/C was at max there. We came from a warmer place, thus this affect more us than probably the rest of the guests, but we saw many people complaining. And I have been in lots of colder places and they keep it up balanced this two issues.... Concierge was the best, staff in general also. the room was great. thanks. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking! The views are breathtaking… The service is impeccable… This Island is one of a kind, just like this St Regis. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Exceeds Expectations I am a SPG Platinum member, Diamond with Hilton Honors and obviously have choices when it comes to hotels. I travel the world and have access to some of the nicest hotels. I booked the St. Regis for spring break with my adult college kids and we absolutely had a blast. Hiking is 15 minutes away and water sports are at the hotel. Most tour companies on the island bring their tours to the beach right next to the St. Regis. Talk about an awesome location. Everything from the valet, food, and room were way beyond expectations. The front desk director was very humble and gracious when I asked to speak to him about how wonderful his hotel and staff were. We will defiantly be back to this slice of paradise. Thanks again to the staff for making our stay so enjoyable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pool with awesome pool. The best part about our stay was swimming at the pool. It's heated, open 24 hours and has an amazing view. May 27, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>