普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • 嘉哈库路 5520 号,普林斯维尔,
  • 邮政信箱 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location, charmingly and confusingly ... old-school I loved the beautiful location, the view from the room, and the hotel itself. We appreciated the help from the concierge staff making dinner reservations, the pool is beautiful, and the beach access is great. The food and drinks at the hotel had highlights and lowlights. Highlight: delicious cocktails, lowlight: snack mix of peanuts and crackers -- not quite as classy. Highlight: breakfast eggs benedict with delicious luau-style pork, lowlight: the sad asparagus and flavorless tomato next to it. At this price, we expected everything to be tasty. Why put those tomatoes on the plate? The biggest problem with our stay was that someone had tried to arrange a gift card for dinner at the St Regis us upon arrival at the hotel and it took about five different interactions to finally get it settled. We didn't even care that much about it, so we would have appreciated it if all the information could have been gathered at check-in, and then we could have just forgotten about it. Part of the problem was that a fax hadn't gone through. (Who still uses faxes?) All in all, we enjoyed our stay, but would stay next time at a slightly less luxurious place, where our room would have a balcony, our own kitchen, since we wouldn't really miss the extras like the turn-down service and valet parking. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation We recently stayed at the St. Regis for six nights and the entire stay was incredible. The rooms were spacious, clean and beautifully decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable. The service was beyond expectation from the concierge to the attendants at the pool to the waitstaff in the restaurants. We know we will be coming back for another visit...it is only matter of when. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. As a fellow St. Regis employee, with a well-rounded perspective of the service industry, this resort is truly five stars. Nothing was wrong and there was no room for complaint. Everyone was exceptionably nice couldn't have asked for anything to be more perfect. Thanks again from Monarch beach, and I very much hope to see you soon. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our guest room had incredible views of the bay and mountain range and was very comfortable with 2 queen-size beds for a family of 4. The pool staff was very attentive and did a great job. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved our stay! The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff went out of their way to make us feel special. Great views from our room. Beach was perfect. We had such a great trip! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and myself had a great time at the St. Regis Princeville Resort. The staff was amazing. Jenny at the front dest was very nice and helpful. Mililani at breakfast was wonderful to talk to. Justin at breakfast was also great. They were all very personable. Everyone that we came in contact with was great, but these three employees went above and beyond. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellant resort! The staff is wonderful! Everyone from the valet to the butler and housekeeping staff seem like they really ejnoy their jobs and want to help. Our butler gave is additional information on the room we were given (before we got there)so we made a change that the front desk clerk made possible. We had an issue with our ipod dock and someone came immediately to fix it. Then we got a box of chocolates and and a note to apologize the next day! The food and service was exceptional; best breakfast buffet I've had! We will definitely be staying there on our next visit to Kauai! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most beautiful places I have ever seen The lobby is breath taking and the views are stunning! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have stayed in. I travel quite a bit for work and I went to the St Regis for my honeymoon. The presentation and ambiance of the hotel is luxurious and spotless. The Kauai Grill and Sunday Brunch are exceptional -- the taste, presentation, and friendly service. All the staff were friendly and did not mind a friendly conversation or did not hesitate to give you advice on local activities or restaurants. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! the property was excellent with incredible views and even though it was quite large, the employees went out of their way to meet guest needs. It never felt too impersonal or large. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Princeville One of the nicest places in Kauai's North Shore. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly kind Staff Kieipo at the pool, Ryan at the concierge, and Liza and Jimmy in the kitchen are a phenomenal Aloha welcome and help! They are the Best! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group Guest Behavior A group arrived in the middle of our stay that almost ruined the stay. The hotel lost control of the pool area to this group whose behavior included bad language, shouting, mixing their own drinks then spilling them in the pool, food spilled into the pool, loud music they brought with them, and an overall lack of consideration for others. If we stay at this location again we will have it be assured groups like this are not booked during our stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL, WARM & RESPONSIVE STAFF WHILE I HAD A PROBLEM THE FIRST EVENING IN A RESTAURANT IT WAS ANSWERED QUICKLY WITH ROOM SERVICE AND A REPARATION WHEN DINING THERE A FEW NIGHTS LATER March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has some of the most breathtaking views in the world If you want a luxury hotel with an amazing view, this is the place for you. Just a gorgeous property with tremendous views -- seems like there is a view of the bay from everywhere you go, including your room. The service is outstanding -- everyone is very friendly. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo, St Regis Princeville! To experience the resort was a once in a lifetime moment, and it was a true pleasure to be in such a magical destination and experience the top notch St. Regis service. Please extend a heartfelt thank you to the following employees who assisted in delivering exemplary service in a manner that was genuine and refined: - Jean and the rest of the PBX team – Jean assisted me with some very early morning requests for plates and an electronic tea kettle, in a wholehearted and caring manner. (Her speaking voice alone is lovely!) I also had a relatively odd request to dispatch a bag of rice to soak up moisture from my camera phone lens from a hike on the Kalalau trail; and Michael (bellman) who delivered it to the room promptly was very friendly and understanding about it. - Matt, Toppy, and the other five-star valet attendants – who assisted us with our car during the stay, warmly greeting us upon departure and arrival by name every time we left or entered the building, and were always attentive to if we needed towels or water. I am especially grateful to Matt for his attention to every detail, who helped my boyfriend with his dive equipment and locating a fresh water station to rinse his gear out discreetly. We were always asked how our day went and how we were doing – and even if they could throw trash out/help clean out the car! As the very first point of contact, it was touching to be greeted in that way from all of the gentleman and ladies there. - Trish and Michael with private dining – I was missing the full (daytime) menu for private dining in my room compendium, and Trish was kind enough to go over the menu with me in its entirety. She was very patient to take my order and list all of the side choices and sauces. Michael (Mike) who delivered our order is also to be commended for his kind service. - To the housekeeping staff for the 5th floor – we came back to the room on the 2nd night and my make-up and toiletries had been arranged so nicely on a hand towel to the side of the basin, it was very touching to see someone take their time and put detail into their work like this. I am sad I was not able to meet the hard working ladies who make the room sparkle and feel cozy like that, but please advise them their labor did not go unnoticed! - We had a superb check-out with Shawn at the Reception desk, and really appreciate the service to accommodate a late check-out and book us at the spa to freshen up prior to our late night flight. I know it can be difficult to get recognition and praise for positive service provided, and I really wanted to highlight that those individuals really did make a difference in our overall experience. Please send everyone a big MAHALO NUI LOA on our behalves and feel proud for the work they do and the stunning location they not only get to work in, but live in as well. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Location Beautiful hotel on Hanalei Bay. Pool service is fantastic and outstanding. These people know customer service ! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended The ocean view room that we had was amazing. Hearing the ocean when you wake up in the morning was such a relaxing experience. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel. The entire staff were very friendly and always made sure you were doing fine. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Without exception, the staff was friendly and helpful. From helping with lost luggage, to booking reservations at nearby attractions, to suggesting beautiful sites to see and giving easy directions, this place is the complete package. If there is a flaw in their service, neither my wife nor I saw it. We look forward to returning someday. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic location We had a great time. We travel "stand by" on United Airlines and were glad MayRose was able to accommodate our last minute reservations and allowed us to visit a couple of rooms. We loved the staff and our experience. Possible improvements: Provide the possibility to make tea in the room. Windows with no tint but shades instead (too dark in the room when windows closed). Change morning buffet setting so the hot dishes can stay hot. The absence of covers plus the use of small heating elements are inadequate to keep anything warm, much less hot. Hot plates would help too. Other than that, fantastic place and people. We will be back. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view/location. Hotel needs updating Incredible location. Hotel needs updating. Bell staff was excellent. Wait staff needs improvement. Shuttle service to golf course needed. All menus need improvement. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel Our concierge (Kate Krieg) was wonderful. She reached out to me via email in advance of our stay to ask for details about our stay. I mentioned that we were on our babymoon and asked for a complimentary upgrade to an ocean view room -- and she gave it to us when we arrived at check-in! In addition, they delivered complimentary apple cider and pregnancy lotion to our room after we checked in. So sweet! My husband and I had a romantic few days at this hotel and were able to do challeging hikes into the Na Pali coast, drive to views of the Waimea Canyon, and have some relaxation time in the pool area with a *beautiful* view. We thought the hotel staff and service were excellent and will definitely be coming back! Thanks! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had an amazing stay at the St. Regis Princeville. We hope to come back more often! Great staff, great views…just a great experience! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stay was great, all the staff were very friendly and personable. Can't wait to come back again February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by St Regis Bar terribly disappointing Went into the St Regis Sunday night hoping for quick bite and a drink. Stopped at the bar to check out the menu and confirmed with a waitress that they were still serving food and it was open seating. We then preceded to watch the same waitress ignore us twice (despite multiple gestures and a shout) and her co-worker ignore us as well. Worst excuse for service I've ever experienced and certainly not up to St Regis standards. We left without so much as an acknowledgement but given the service (lack of) I'm not surprised. As a Sheraton owner I cannot begin to express my disappointment and displeasure with this experience. I've come to expect so much more of the brand especially the St Regis chain. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kauai 2014 The service & amenities surpassed our expectations. Leilani (concierge) arranged our helicopter tour very expertly. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice beach nice view! nice hotel nice beach nice view! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel, situated on an incredibly beautiful site. Staff is helpful and friendly, and almost all needs can be met on hotel grounds, if desired. Hope we can stay there again. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Service My husband and I got married and stayed at St Regis Princeville on Feb 2014. We were greeted and welcomed with open arms by all the staff members. I can not express how amazing everyone was, they really made our dream wedding that more special. This has got to be my favorite hotel that I've ever stayed in! We will be back. Thank you so much for the excellent service with love. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accomodations! Wonderful friendly service, the staff went above and beyond to delight us and we love the resort, 5 star all the way! February 18, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:42.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>