セントレジス・アスペンリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81611
  • コロラド,
  • アスペン
  • 315 East Dean Street
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating combination Beautiful room; horrendously expensive breakfast with minimal selection; one functional elevator the whole stay; maids ignored written request to stop moving around our belongings; only one person at front desk at checkout time. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Couldnt have asked for a better stay in Aspen. The location was amazing, we could walk everywhere in town. The staff members were all very knowledgeable of the hotel facilities and everything around town. Our room was always spotless and warm and welcoming after long cold days outside. It was truly home away form home. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Experience Every single staff person I spoke to during my stay was exceptionally nice, welcoming, helpful and sincere. I felt at home among friends. I was treated in ways unlike any other hotel experience, and I travel a lot so I know premium service when I experience it. I cant wait to go back for another week. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend in Aspen St. Regis at Aspin was a phenomenal place to stay. It is slopeslide on Aspen Mountain and close to the gondola. The entire stay was luxurious and the staff were helpful in every way possible. I would highly recommend staying at St. Regis Aspen January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Renovated Hotel Has Great Potential This was my 5th visit to the St Regis Aspen and I plan to return, as I believe that this hotel is one of the top 10 luxury ski resorts in North America. Unfortunately, this particular visit did not meet expectations. From the point of reservation through the checkout process there seemed to be one issue after another. The owners have recently renovated the property from elegant traditional to luxury/modern. I have to say that we missed seeing the huge Christmas tree in the entrance, We missed the Charley Trotter restuarant option for dinner and we missed the fun apres ski / football scene in the bar. The Chef;s Club was a marvelous experience, however, during the holidays, with 95% occupancy why wasn't the new Buttermilk restuarant open for families? Kids and parents were lined up in the lounge area. It was awkward. The ambiance and the food & beverage experience needs definition and focus. The valet service should be expanded to drop skiers off at Buttermilk with a set (not on demand) schedule. Finally, look into one inclusive resort fee that will cover wifi, access to spa morning beverage service. The various fees are annoying. The room renovation did a remarkable job of optimizing the use of space, and there are beautiful features, however, design outweighed function in some areas. The curved leather headboards are stunning, but you can't read in bed. The stand alone soaking tub has plumbing issues. The intricate marble bath floor is freezing cold. On the possitive side, the entire staff seems genuinely passionate about service and getting it right. The upgrades to the outdoor heated pool and expanded number of jazuzzi's are terrific and offer the best views in town. Room service was excellent. Our butler was a delight and the front desk team were wonderful. We were very pleased to see that the hotel is pet friendly. We look forward to a return visit in the future. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREt place as always never better at the st regis January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was most unaccommodating! As a loyal SPG member I was disappointed by the service I received. When I arrived, there was no king bed for me despite my request to accommodate a six foot-four inch frame. The person who checked me in, who identified himself as a manager, did not seem concerned about it at all. I was not greeted as an SPG member and had to ask if he was aware of my request and membership. Also I was not given information about the property, I had to ask directions to the elevator to find my room! I noticed another guest checking in at the same time was provided information about the location of the bar, including apres ski activities and directions to the elevator, etc.. Lastly, the food was not what I expected based on my visits to other Starwood properties. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inferior Room Service Food A very nice hotel with almost inedible room service food. It seems like they do not have a chef and only a cook. And this cook hates food. It seems odd that the top management would allow this? January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but not perfect The first four keycards given to me on my check-in didn't work, causing repeated trips back to Reception. Room service was very slow and notably slower than promised when I made the order. And the website on this review is not at all user-friendly. Still a great hotel, but at these prices there shouldn't be such hassles, all within 24 hours. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has just done a major remodel. We love the hotel, howeverthe remodel has changed the atmosphere of the hotel. If you wanted it to feel continental and luxurious I think you succeeded. I preferred the more homey, mountain feel. The staff was very responsive. We appreciated the front desk personnel, especially,Melanie. She checked us in and continued during the week to make us feel comfortable. The bell staff,Bryan,Chris,Jose and the rest were very personable and were very helpful. The bar menu has changed and the simpler bar food was missing. Our previous visits included something in the afternoon. We were unable to do this,this visit. Their was no food for our children. I liked the rooms, but could have used more privacy in the bathroom. It could make some people uncomfortable. We really appreciate the staff at Aspen Sports. Both of our daughters had problems with their boots and our vacation would have been ruined except for the professional help of the manager Billy. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I rated all options above excellent. But the feature tht starnds out the most, and was most helpful. ewas the association with Aspen Sports for ski/boot storage, rentals, and other support for skiing (the purpose of my trip to Aspen). January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience The staff was very professional and courteous. The meals were outstanding in the Chefs Room. Room service made a few errors but the Hotel Manager corrected them immediately. Our overall stay was a wonderful experience with the hotel centered in the middle of town and having all our needs under one roof. We plan on returning to this wonderful hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aspen Fantastic hotel with great facilities. some issues checking in with rooms not available till after 5:00 pm . Daily Challanges getting the toiletries refereshed each day. Towels felt like sandpaper and bathmats were placed in our room in place of bath towels on several days. Would reccomend this hotel. Great decor, location and spa. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, amazing valets, but very weak service in breakfast area called Buttermilk Check in was flawless as the valets and butlers really make the property. Very clean and simple check in, and great room, property, etc- as expected with St. Regis. We were there over the holiday and New Year's Eve for 6 days. Great redesign and it shows. My biggest complaint however was the Buttermilk Restaurant (only breakfast area on resort). While the team members were genuinely nice and hard workers; you could tell that the Regis had not trained them well and they were there to handle the large amount of travelers for NYE. When paying the ridiculous rates you do for mediocre buffet food you expect to not have to ask to refill your coffee and water, ask for new forks, etc. It should just appear, but it never does and we ate there for 5 days (again only place to dine in the morning). It was flat out abysmal and a huge downer to our vacation. Plus the buffet was always terrible selection of very few items. The service members really did try their best so don't want to bash their attempts, but they clearly did not do this job on a regular basis. The biggest insult was the New Year's Day Buffet which was $68 pp prior to tax, and gratuity. It was the worst buffet I have experienced in my travels (I travel 100 days a year so have had my share of buffets). It was fried chicken fingers, tater tots (yes the ones you get out of the supermarket bag), waffles (no not made in front of you), french toast, breakfast meats, ice cream, mac and cheese, doughnuts made to order, and some latin themed egg, pasta, and soup dishes. Okay so did the Regis think that people that go to Aspen wanted an IHOP buffet for kids and that we don't eat well on the first day of our resolutions? All the food was nutritionally useless, amateur, and WAY OVERPRICED. For a buffet of that price we should have a carving station at a minimum, and where was the seafood? They charged me extra for a tiny cappuccino ($7). Ohh- and no endless champagne either! We were robbed and is my largest complaint of that entire experience. Bad form Management of the Regis- a letter will go to Starwood on this experience. I paid $180 for 2 people to eat chicken fingers and mac n cheese on New Year's Day?!!! My other complaint is the lack of food options for a quick grab and go snack. The gift shop has Cheez-It's and Snickers bars and not much else. This is a ski resort...people don't always want to sit down and order full meals- we want to grab a small snack and refreshment and head out for the day. More options are needed. At night you were forced to sit down or order room service which was unreasonable for a snack (got a hot tea for one at the low price of $13 and change after service charge). - Platinum member since '04 January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately this hotel was well below my expectations My check-in started with a let down when i was told i do not have a mountain view (all i got was a tree blocking any view), even though i have upgraded my room to a "higher floor" (i got 3rd floor out of 5) with a mountain view (if i stuck my head out of the window and stretch my neck to the left i got a glimpse of the mountain). when i have mentioned that i have upgraded my room and booked a room with a view i was told that the hotel is fully committed and there are no other rooms. I got in to the room which was nice, and seemed recently upgraded. i was pleased with the overall size and room decor ( i had a deluxe king room). The maid service would either come early in the morning (8am) and when i would ask for them to come later they would show up in the early evening (that was frustrating at times when we got back to the room after skiing and wanted fresh towels...) The Elevators.... this was a nightmare. we stayed at the hotel for 6 nights, and 7 days and throughout the stay there were disruptions to the elevator services. this was extremely frustrating especially when returning from skiing with ski boots and gear. I am huge SPG advocate and in most cases am very pleased with the hotels i stay in, this unfortunately was not a pleasant stay, nor was it worth anywhere near its price tag :( January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas holidays - perhaps over booked. Given all of the reviews we expected something different. As a platnium Starwood member, we came on points. We were promised an upgraded room with a double bed, fireplace via email within one week of arrival from the St. Regis Aspen. We were placed directly over the ski shop - almost street level seeing parked cars by our window - with a king size bed which was a problem having three of us not to mention the disappointing location. After saying we did not want this room, we were told they did not have a room available with double beds and we would have to take a roll away bed and keep the room. After saying that would not work and waiting a very long period of time, we were finally given a room with a double bed in a better location but we never received the upgraded room. We were just thankful to not have one of us sleeping in a roll away bed at this point, not see cars outside our window and people walking down the steps into the ski shop below us. The bar staff during our Christmas stay were also consistently slow. The hotel seemed over booked and perhaps not staffed as well as it should have been given the holiidays. This is without a doubt a beautiful hotel - but our visit was unfortunately at the start a disappointment. Despite it all, Aspen is a great place to visit. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST 5 STAR EVER! The St Regis was Overpriced and Awful! From the original reservations staff employees being rude and disrespectful, to arriving and the room wasn't ready, the bar staff was unprepared and slow, the room was tiny, and for $1,300 per night plus tax, the value received at this hotel was non-existent. I would NEVER recommend this St. Regis and I will not be back! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The staff made my stay very special. Always acknowledging me and asking if there is anything else that I may need. I had an extraordinary dinner at Chefs Table....wow what a concept. Great resort. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone ... My wife and I were very excited about our trip to Aspen and our stay at St. Regis expecting the same level of service that is provided by the St. Regis hotels; however, I must say that this was very disappointing. Here are the reasons why? 1- During the check-in, we were constantly told that the hotel is completely booked and no upgrades available for platinum guests but the manager told us that he was doing us a favor by providing us with the top floor room of the same room we booked. This was pretty much what we expected especially during holidays. The hotel property is very nice; however, the room was very small and there was almost no closet so we had to ask for portable closet to our room which took a lot of space in already very small room and this took almost 2 hours for them to deliver. 2- There were only one elevator working throughout our stay and later was told by staff that this was going on for a while. The only elevator was also shared by the hotel staff especially the baggage delivery staff and at times we had to wait for almost over 10 minutes to get on an elevator. Thanks god the hotel was only 5 floors. Also, the only working elevator was constantly getting stuck and the phone elevator was not working properly. We got stuck once and tried using the phone and the so called “butler” service couldn’t hear us but we could hear him. 3- We left breakfast room service order by using the order card provided on the door to be delivered next day and they completely got the order wrong to the point that we initially thought that they must have delivered this to a wrong room but after speaking to the in-room dinning service manager, she admitted that they didn’t get the full order correctly and when they did, the food delivered was cold and the toasts were burned. At this point, we called the so called “butler” service and told them about the issue and to my biggest surprise, she said “what do you want me to do about it?” and I told her that I would like to speak to a manager and I told the manager about our ordeal and also the unprofessional response from the staff which I would have never thought I would get from any St. Regis property. 4- After a long day skiing, we decided to have some coffee in our room so we called the in-room dining again and after 45 minutes wait I called back to check the status and they told us that they had shift change and had no idea about our order. I must say after our call the order was delivered right away and they apologized for it. 5- The next day after all our troubles with the room service, we decided to go to lobby and order some food and we sat there for almost an hour without any service. 6- We also asked if someone could turn on the outdoor heaters near the fire pits outside so that we could enjoy the outdoors and when we asked one of the managers if they could turn it on for us and again after 45 minutes waiting for someone to come out and turn on the heaters, we were told that there were no gas available for the heaters so they couldn’t honor our request. I must say that it was very obvious that the hotel was understaffed, not properly trained, and the customer service was one of the worse I have seen in any Starwood properties. The only positive note about the hotel was the housekeeping, delivery and bells staff which were very friendly and truly apologetic about the situation and even they admitted off the record that they were understaffed for completely sold out hotel. Personally, I blame the hotel management for not being prepared even though they had full knowledge about the hotel occupancy rate and given that they were expecting a large crowd for the holiday season. For this type of hotel, you expect a customer service that is standard for St. Regis properties but I must say they completely disappointed us during our stay there. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by neds a lot of worke For the price, and price aside this hotel does not compare with other first class hotels in Aspen. The room is silly small, the service for bkfst is atrocious, and even the elevator didn't work ( no sign that it was out). Housekeeping came at either 830am or late afternoon which means not enough staff. Hootel does not offer shuttle service like Nell and Jerome. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NYE Stay This is my second visit to this hotel and the second time there were facility issues. The first, which was understandable, was due to a complete renovation. During this visit there were issues with the hot water and elevators. Also, my bill was completely incorrect and requires time to correct. The hotel itself is extremely nice and is ideally located, however seems over priced for what you get and in the future would consider other properties. For example, we ordered room service one evening and it was easily the worst meal we had in Aspen. Finally, I would like to commend the concierge who did provide us with perfect recommendations for each night of our stay, they were extremely helpful. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs help this is our second time at the St. Regis Aspen. The staff is very poor. They are very attentive but incompitent. Butler service is ok. concierge service is ok. spa lakes yoga classes. use of spa without appt incurs a $25 fee----why? lobby area unkempt and dirty with coats laying all over the place and taking up seating. Outdoor space not used to its potential. but by far the worst is the food and beverage department. the room service food is terrible. breakfast food is often spoiled and definitly overpriced. service at breakfast is terrible. and the restaurant---chef's club is a horror December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left after one day There was no upgraded room as expected. There were no amenities whatsoever. Front desk staff refused to speak up even after repeated requests (and much pointing at hearing aids). The concierge staff varied between sparkling (with no follow-up at all) and borderline surly, relentlessly on the telephone with other guests. The daytime bar for a festive Irish Coffee was staffed by pleasant but incapable people or by folks doing paperwork and couldn't be bothered. Without mentioning specific prices, as requested, this was intolerable at over two thousand dollars a night for a smallish room. The desk manager Zack tried to do a few things but the holiday was lost and we returned to Los Angeles after one day after booking (and apparently paying for ) three days. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Check in was bumpy. We were promised a upgraded deluxe room with two double beds and a fireplace. We were first given a room with a fireplace but with a horrible room. Eventually we got a standard room with two double beds but no upgrade, this in spite of being Platinum. Service in the bar was often very slow and unattentive. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class everything! This hotel is superb, and the service is somehow even better. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and seemed to really want to go out of their way to fulfill my requests and keep me happy. Sometimes you can just tell that employees at fine resorts are just grinning and bearing it, to put up with finicky guests. Not at this St. Regis. Everyone from the hotel manager to the butlers and car valet guys was happy and eager to help and answer any dumb questions I may have asked. The hotel itself was great. It's only a couple of blocks from the gondola (if you ski), and easily walkable to anything in downtown Aspen. If you don't want to walk, they have an on-call shuttle/car service that will drive you (and pick you up) anywhere in town - even the two blocks to the gondola. My suite was great, and the only thing missing from it was a fireplace. I didn't go to the spa, but I heard from other guests that it is fantastic, too. I'll definitely stay here again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Aspen This is our 2nd trip to the St Regis ,Aspen and each time the staff, hotel and surroundings are unparalleled. We skipped one year at the St Regis and stayed at another local Aspen hotel and are SO glad we came back to the St Regis this year. This is our new annual trip and will never stay anyplace besides this property. Thank you December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't think of anything. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Front desk, Miguel, was great, helpfull and friendly. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Everything was perfect except for the exhorbitant in-room dining charges---one of which added 21% service charge to our bill. Because of the additional service charges, we would not have another meal delivered to our room. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is far below St. Regis quality It took 1 1/2 hours to chcek in. I had to call the Plantinum Hotline to get the front desk motivated to assist. The renovation was poorly done, rooms are awkward, lighting is poor.Furnishings are out-of-date. There is no Esprit de Corps at the Hotel. The senior concierge did not where a Colorado landmark was. Concierge always busy with some work on the computer, they did not even look up. Housekeeping staff and mini bar checker did not speak english. The resturant serves below standard food. The breakfast toast was cold, ceral was inedible. Chef Gordon Ramsey would have a field day here. Avoid eating here. This Hotel caterers more toward pets then people. Dogs in areas where food and beverages are being servered. No stations around the Hotel for picking up feces. The room was award and hard to get around. Too many out-of-date furnishings. No adequate work space, desk on rollers, no chair for the desk. Keys did not work in the door, in spite of maintenance working on it. HVAC not working, maintenance corrected, but it took hours for the correct temperature to be reached. No TV remote in the room. The batroom is very cluttered, tub is usless and is stand alone which takes up space, no safety rails provided. The toliet area is very small, and a large person would have probelms getting into that area. The General Manager did not respond to a call or E mail, in spite of assurances that she would by the front desk. This review does bare out some of the comments by other Platinum guest reviews, this Hotel is just not up to speed with service and comfort. If you are flying into Aspen, have the Hotel pick you up at the Airport, no need to rent a car, the free city bus will take you almost anywhere you want to go. You will save quite a bit in parking fees, and rental car costs. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-- run down room The St. Regis Aspen is a wonderful place and we have stayed there half a dozen times. The staff is always fantastic and very accommodating. I was disappointed with our room though. Even with a room upgrage we had the smallest room we have ever had (plus it cost more). The mattress had dips on both sides and the dresser veneer was peeled off. The bathroom was minimul with a watercloset so small it was hard to closet the door. October 17, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T08:59:50.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>