新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 可应要求免费提供折叠床和婴儿床,但需视抵达时的供应情况而定。 儿童可享受自助早餐成人标准价五折优惠。

入住年龄政策

客人需年满 18 周岁并持有带照片的有效身份证件,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel only disappointing things was not being told about the pool party when booking. would have been nice to know there would be bikini clad drunk people running around the hotel for hours. we would have arranged activities for that day July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel for a quick recharge Due to our busy schedules, my husband and I decided on a staycation (local holiday) at the W Singapore to celebrate his birthday and our anniversary. We were not disappointed. We arrived at the hotel slightly early (2pm – usual check-in time is at 3pm). As our room (An Away Room) was not ready, we decided to head for lunch. The lunch options were limited. The Kitchen Table was the only restaurant serving lunch. However, it only served buffet and was extremely crowded. We wanted somewhere quieter, so we headed up to the WooBar. The WooBar is a lovely venue that overlooks the pool. The drinks menu was interesting, however, the nibbles list was limited. (This meant that we had to order food via room service later.) At 3pm, we checked if our room was ready. Unfortunately it was not. At this point, the welcome staff kindly upgraded us to an Away suite. Our upgraded room was spacious and had a spacious plunge pool. The room had all the usual 5-star hotel amenities. For dinner, we decided to dine at SKIRT. We were extremely pleased to be served by Navin, as he was not only knowledgeable (gave great recommendations), he was attentive and made a mean cocktail. Food was good, and comparable to other steakhouses on the main island (e.g. Mortons, Ruth’s Chris, Wooloomooloo). As it was my husband’s birthday, I worked with the Welcome staff to surprise my husband with a cake. Shilpa went above and beyond by personally decorating the room with balloons and other decorations. It was definitely a lovely surprise, and made the stay very memorable. What we love about the hotel is the thought that goes into the little details to take the stay from “great” to “wow”. Overall, it was an exceptionally relaxing stay. We would definitely be back, especially when we need a quick recharge. Pluses • Lovely room – clean, well maintained • Lovely grounds – clean, well maintained, relaxing • Friendly staff – great service Minuses • Limited lunch options • Seems to have limited SPG participation • No complimentary parking Note: The W-brand has more of a “Miami Club-vibe”. It is great for professionals and couples. If you are looking for a family friendly hotel (traveling with children/ grandparents), this might not be the best choice for you. And, if you are looking for a hotel that is close to shopping malls, restaurants, etc, this will also not be the best choice for you. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation Woes and More My family booked a "staycation" at the W in Sentosa to celebrate my daughters birthday. We used a Suite Upgrade to really make it special. Well, it was a bit of a roller-coaster ride with the W. The good. Wow. Beautiful hotel and amazing room! We had a Marvelous Suite and it lived up to its name. Amazing view, amazing bed, amazing technology, great pool, and really nice people throughout the hotel! It was my daughters birthday and they brought her a cake to the room. I really liked so many of the people working at this hotel. It really has super potential. Oh, and the guys at the pool bar.. all the pool staff.. were so friendly and helpful. Loved loved the pool! The OK. So, the manager emailed us to let us know that we would have to check out by Noon on Sunday. I think we have never Not been allowed to have a late check out as Platinum members before and we were bummed out that we could not stay later in our suite. That said, the GM was pro-active and told us we could still enjoy the hotel, but they were having a special event. What made this worse that we then received a letter in our room that said check-out would now be at 11am the next day. Ugh, another hour of our staycation lost! Also, we took the Breakfast benefit at the Kitchen Table which was nice. Staying in about 15 SPGs over the past 3 months, this was the only hotel to actually bill us for our child's breakfast! The food was good, but not $30 for a kid good. The reality is that we were spoiled by an extra benefit we really were not entitled to... so not too much of a complaint. Concierge was extremely nice but recommended a not so good restaurant for lunch... we should have followed our good senses when we noticed many people at other restaurants and no one at the one we were directed to. The Really Bad! Transportation at the W is HORRIBLE! The hotel is on Sentosa and close to so many activities. We wanted to play but were repeatedly gouged by the local taxis. $10 just to get in the taxi! $20 for a 1 mile ride! The W NEEDS shuttles that run regularly and at later hours (say to 10pm even!) and more frequent intervals. We spent over 1 hour trying to get a taxi to the hotel at 10:30pm (4km). I called the hotel and they said they would send a car to get us for only $50!!! The next day we took the shuttle to Resorts World and it filled up quickly. Several people could not get on and were told the next shuttle would leave 2 hours later. They did not look happy. This is simply unacceptable. The W should make it easy to play on Sentosa. Instead, it is very overpriced and a hassle to get around... there is an island bus but it is not really that close to the hotel. So. our plan for Saturday night (since we now had to leave early the next day) was to swim in the pool and sit on the really cool lighted chairs in the pool. So much for that. My daughter was too tired by the time we finally got our ride and she cried and has felt disappointed since. Bummer way to end one's birthday. Final notes: The wonderful cake remnants ie plate etc. were never collected from our room in spite of turn down service and still outside the room the next morning. And then there was the mold in the shower. We informed the hotel directly about this. Really great shower though. Sorry W Sentosa as I really liked you, and really wanted to like you and come back to stay more often since you are so nearby. Until the transportation issues are corrected I would not use this hotel for a trip to Sentosa. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Stylish Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the W Singapore… Perfect for relaxing by the pool by day and enjoying a few drinks in the bar at night with cool music provided by local DJs… July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway We stayed at W Hotel – Sentosa Cove over a weekend to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday. It was also our first visit to a W Hotel. When we first stepped into the lobby, we were awed by the space and décor. The sofas looked very comfortable to even just sit there for hours. We had reached the hotel earlier at around 1+pm and were happy that we were able to check in. Our room was Spectacular room, which was indeed spectacular. The room was spacious and cozy. We loved the purple theme in the room, and the mood lighting in the room created more ambience. The balcony oversees Sentosa Cove, with view of the yachts and other clubs nearby. There were tables and chairs in the balcony, which allowed guests to enjoy the view (if the weather is not too sunny and hot). The pool area was just as nice. We were glad that the pool was opened 24 hours, which allowed us to swim/dip in the pool whenever we want. Probably because of the fact that the pool was opened for 24 hours, the crowd at the pool was more manageable, allowing us to enjoy the pool without worrying about bumping into someone in the water. We were on waiting list for dinner at Skirt restaurant. The staff was prompt in informing us that we had a seat. The waitress who served us was well-trained and friendly. She recommended us the restaurant’s specialties, and was able to recommend items that suit our preference based on our conversation. The meal was delightful and the price was affordable. It was unfortunate that we did not get her name, but if there is any mean, we hope that the management will pass our compliments to her. The breakfast at Kitchen Table was delightful. We went at around 8am; hence it was not too crowded. The spread at the breakfast buffet was not wide; however, there were additional dishes that the served to the table (e.g. poached egg on toast, kaya toast, peanut butter toast). It was a nice surprise for us, as we were not expecting that. We loved the fact that the juices and cereals were packaged into individual servings and covered, making it more hygienic and personalized. The staff were attentive in refilling the coffee/tea as well as clearing the plates. It was unclear where to order any scrambled eggs or fried eggs; however, the kitchen team also took the initiatives to approach the guests. We had a wonderful experience in the hotel. Nevertheless, we would like to provide some feedback on areas of improvement. a) Reservation details should be checked and prepared i) The room package that we had booked allowed us to have late check-out at 4pm. The front desk staff was not aware of that and informed me that the latest permissible check-out was at 2pm. I had to show him my printed reservation and he then agreed to the late check-out. ii) During my reservation, I had informed that hotel that it was for my boyfriend’s birthday. The hotel informed us that they would provide us with Whimsical Birthday Amenity [ W welcome amenity upon arrival in the room], Twilight Bath Bomb [ Signature W Bath] and serve cake or dessert as a Sweet Ending to a meal at the venue. The cake was served in our room at 11pm as requested. However, the welcome amenity and bath bomb were not prepared in the room when we checked in. I had checked with the staff in the lobby, and she informed that those would be delivered to the room in 2-3 hours time. After 3 hours, we checked again and I had to repeat the same thing to the staff answering the call. It was another 30 minutes to 1 hour that the bath bomb. Till end of the stay, we did not see the whimsical Birthday amenity. We were also disappointed that we had to remind the hotel of the promised amenities. b) Room facilities i) Each request for items to be sent to the room, e.g. tea bags, tea cups etc need around 30 minutes. ii) There was an instruction in the room, on how to operate the bathroom TV. We tried to search around the room for the “White remote control” in the bathroom, it was nowhere to be found. We called the front desk and were informed that there was no bathroom TV. If the room does not have the amenity, such instruction should not be in the bathroom to mislead guests. iii) There should be clear instructions on how to operate the TV in the room, and the speakers. There was no instruction to inform guests that the room speakers should be on for the TV. iv) Slight disappointment that W Pillow menu is not an option for the hotel for the time being. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in room facilities Best in room facilities I have ever had! Sound system, lighting, beds, toilet facilities, everything was top class! Even had a charging dock for every kind of phone ever existed! I was impressed. Service by the staff however fell short of expectations. Pressed quick dial to Dining department and Housekeeping department and no one answered both times. Finally got through to the operator and got my matches only after calling twice and waiting for 30minutes. All in All, I am impressed with the hotel and room facilities and am happy with my stay! Will definitely be staying with W Hotel again when I have the opportunity to. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same problem happened to other guests without improvement It's my first time to stay in W hotel. It's an expensive and supposed to be high-end hotel but failed to meet my expectation. I don't ask too much - a good shower and a great room for over-night sleep is all what I need. http://ugc.starwoodhotels.com/profiles/3523wh-en_us/82003012307361959835/profile.htm From the above guest, he complained about the shower was being either too cold or too hot. Yes, I experienced this too when the water actually burned my skin. So I turned just a bit colder then suddenly it became colder than ever. I will say this is the worse shower experience I had ever with Starwood Hotels. A W hotel room shouldn't be like this. Even the water pressure is a disaster...not strong enough I guess. But I didn't complain to the management because I know it WILL NOT make any difference to me since I chose to stay in this hotel at the first place. I guess what I should do is not staying in W Singapore next time. I moved to The Westin Singapore today with a better location and room rate. Thank you. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best family hotel in Singapore This was our second time at the W Sentosa. Great rooms, spacious and comfortable. Great responsive staff who were quick to meet all my family's needs. Incredible pool with plenty of pool lounges and floating mattresses that my kids loved. Breakfast area is a bit busy but the food and ambiance is amazing. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you W Sentosa. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Attention The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to make my stay more enjoyable. It was a busy Holiday weekend yet the staff was able to make me feel like they were there for just me. Each time I entered the hotel, they welcomed me back by name. I had a little present in my room each night with a letter from the GM. It made me feel like I was Platinum again. My flight from Singapore was extremely late, again no problem, late checkout was provided. Thank you for an amazing stay. The restaurants, Skirt and Kitchen Table were both excellent! I must mention that this hotel is more family oriented than the typical W Hotel. Will definitely be bringing future little ones here. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambience Great boutique hotel in a quiet corner of Sentosa. Responsive staff, nice big rooms for 2. Has a Bose system with blu-ray player in the room. However no nearby beaches within walking distance. You have to depend on the shuttle bus to to the activity areas in Sentosa. Would be great if they provide some newspaper for the day. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Awesome Staff the facilities and the staff are awesome, especially 2 of your staff who have gone beyond their duties, Lorraine and Dwi. They have make my family and my stay a memorable experience. Lorraine has been patient and helpful during my check-in and organizing a surprise birthday for my son. As for Dwi, she has been helpful in rendering her extra effort during the process in checking out by making sure my aged parents are safe and comfortable. As for the hotel, the view from my room are priceless. My only negative comment are it will be perfect if the WC are also installed with a spray gun or bidet like those in Japan WC December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Gem Great rooms and facilities, restaurant services during breakfast and dinner can be improved. Great pool bar and service. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve area First day when I arrived to the hotel, I stayed in the room in order to get my luggage over 1 hour. I called the front desk many times, but they also can't find my luggage. that I missed one important appointment. just because of the luggage. I told the stuffs that I already wait for my luggage over 1 hour. I can't see any appropriate action from W. The second night I called front desk that I need to tape things, if W has tape or not. the front desk told me that she needs to check and will response to me , call me back later. Till I leave W, none of W staff call me back. too bad!! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great but cleanliness need more improvement This a great hotel with a fun pool and nice design. But a very bad point is Algae started to form around the silicon area at my room bathtub and the pool despite this is a new hotel. i could see that the dust particles in the air when i happened to shift my pillows. For the spa area, i went to the steam room. Despite the steam room is quite dim, the smell of the mould is noticeable n the tiles surface is slimy... Its really disgusting. A deep scrubing is need for that steam room. This is such a new hotel, yet alage started to form around areas, what will it be in another few years. Its quite a huge turn off seeing a 5* hotel with such a low maintainence in cleanliness. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is really fantastic. The room is well organize and comfortable to stay. Staffs provide good customer service and is very friendly. Will visit W hotel Sentosa again! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms were incredible, but hotel needs to improve transportation. Enjoyed our room immensely, once the door nob issue was resolved. Room failures in a new building are expected, The Hotel General Manager was very helpful, was nice to have met him personally. Due to the proximity of the hotel from the downtown area a taxi or shuttle bus is required. We took the shuttle bus in the morning, which worked perfect, however the pick-up is not consistent. In 2012 I've stayed at the W Taipei, Nines-Portland OR, W Seattle, W Hong Kong...Typically W hotels are downtown (excluding Kowloon-Hong Kong), hip, young and energetic hotels, so I was not prepared for the "Resort Location". Looking forward to checking out the W in Hawaii in a few weeks. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection away from it all We arrived on an early morning flight, and our room was made available without advance request very nicely at about 9.30am, which really made our day. We used a suite award and it was really worth it - easily the best room I have ever stayed in in Singapore. Sentosa Cove is of course a bit out of the way so W may not be best suited for a business stay, but visiting this ultra-exclusive enclave is an experience itself. The seats in the lift were a very nice touch. All in all, we will be back December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Transportation arrangement really needs improvement it's difficult o find taxi at Hotel's lobby. In addition, the Hotel staff didn't tell us the booking fee, and extra charges for some expensive taxies. That's a very bad experience for us. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature bed is so comfy! love the bed so much ! and the staffs are friendly and helpful ! will definitely come bk to W again ! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exclusive We love the overall ambience in the hotel. The room was clean, comfy and spacious. Only slight issue is the airconditioning while we were sleeping. The temperature was not consistent and it seemed to become hotter in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service was great and we love the breakfast spread. We also enjoyed the pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Singapore This is the best hotel in Singapore. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST ONE!!! OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in Sentosa Cove. This is a new W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was awesome. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of pastries and desserts. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the W Life! After hearing so many first hand experiences from friends who stayed at W hotel for a staycation, I was convinced that spending my anniversary will be no doubt at W Singapore. And they did not disappoint us! From the funky designs, to the interesting descriptions and copies of the materials and amenities in the room, everything was entertaining. We loved how the lights are played in the room when you choose flirt, home, escape and hello. We also loved the location! Our balcony overlooks the dock. Speechless! Every penny was worth it! Thank you to W team for making our anniversary memorable. I have already recommended it to a couple of friends and will continue recommending it! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer focus Upon arrival I was immediately met and escorted to my room for check in. Luggage was right behind and from that moment forward i was addressed by name from those who met me on arrival. Everyday I was acknowledged whether it was breakfast, waiting on the transfer bus or leaving for the evening. Everyone made me feel very special June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms The rooms are so quiet that you can hear yourself thinking. Ideal for a romantic getaway from all the hustle and bustle of city life. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Nice and comfy wonderful room but with no view at all. Its totally desserted in Sentosa Island. Good for those looking for a relaxing resort at a hippy hotel but do not expect any cultural activities in the close proximity. Can be 30 mins taxi ride to city during heavy traffic. Excellent Spa and a good gym. The hotel is packed with locals on the weekends. Food is unadventurous. Buffet breakfast is limited and can be repetitive after staying for a few days. Staff need to smile more. Service is on time in general but no surprises. Not really value for money overall considering other hotel options in town. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Service The hotel is great, with good facilities, a very nice location, and great restaurants and bars. Overall the setup is very good. The one major thing that unfortunately lacked is the service, in particular at the reception. It was slow, the people seemed quite lost not knowing what to do, and unresponsive to particular requests. No point in going into specifics, but as a Platinum member and frequent Starwood customer I can honestly say the service significantly lacked compared to a lot of other SPG hotels I've stayed at around the region. Overall a very good hotel, but the service really needs improvement. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with Taxi's While I enjoyed my stay, I found getting to and from the hotel to be a large hassle. As a business traveler, the lack of number of cabs and their lack of credit card use made my experience less than desirable. Even when I tired to pre-arrange a taxi it was hit or miss on if they would accommodate my use of credit card. Almost every night, when I was finished with work, it took me a long time to find a taxi that would take a credit card and also find someone who was willing to drive out of the town to the hotel. Most drivers did not even know how to get to the hotel. I had to direct them myself. I hope as the area continues to develop this does not continue to be an issue for visitors. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check Out Experience I had booked a room with W Hotel to celebrate my partner's birthday. On our check-in day, we were pleasantly served by a Reception Manager. I had requested for a late check-out, however was informed that it was chargeable. I had informed that I was celebrating a birthday and hope some exception could be granted. The Reception Manager granted me a late check-out at 1 pm on a no-charge basis. However, on my check-out day, I received a call from the Reception at around 12.30 pm asking if I was checking-out. I replied that I was granted a check-out at 1 pm and will be heading down to the Reception shortly. The Receptionist was not pleased and claims that it was not recorded in his system. He also warned me that if I do not check-out at 1 pm sharp, I will be charge for late check-out. I was quite upset as my stay was left with a bad "taste". Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the Receptionist. I hope that the hotel can look into special exceptions for late check-out as guest are paying premium rates. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Stay in Away-room that has a private small pool comes with jacuzzi. We enjoy the pool very much. Room is spacious and clean. Has a big bath tub and separate shower room. Breaskfast is awesome as well. Will definitely visit again. June 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>