Sheraton Sand Key Resort

  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • Clearwater Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33767
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 899 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away from the winter This actually was a very nice place to stay. Some reviews bashed the hotel on age or it's cleanliness which is not the case. The rooms are clean, beds are way comfortable and the staff here is top notch. I'm a stickler for service so I know what I'm talking about. Do rent a car check out some local eateries it will cost you the same as a shuttle bus ride back and forth to the airport, trust me well worth it. Would definitely come back. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! We had a great stay at the Sand Key Resort. Terrific hotel with a excellent staff and great amenities, including a very good restaurant. Special thanks to Jane at the front desk and to Walter our waiter for the Saturday seafood buffet. We will definitely recommend the Sand Key to friends and family and we're looking forward to our next visit. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent resort hotel This hotel had an amazing location but the rooms and bathrooms were standard run of the mill Sheraton. I do not think it was a good value for the money. The staff at the pool and the pool bar seemed very surly and unwelcoming. For years I have stayed at Sheratons (more than 50 nights a year each year) and this was definitely not one of my favorites. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locvation and Amenities Excellent location and very clean hotel. Lots of amanities, restaurants, shops and right on the beach. Very clean January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation on cruise control Sheraton Sand Key Resort, is THE SPOT in Clearwater Beach, Tampa FL. GREAT staff at the front desk I like to specially thank Katie, thanks for your patience and your kindness. Also Penny at the Club Level you rock great 411. Sunny all week gorgeous sunset and breathes taking amenities. A blown away location loved it with wife and two daugheters. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality!! The best 2 day getaway ever! Even had chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us in the room to celebrate the surprising arrival of daddy! Lived the fact that we could still enjoy the pool all day, even after check out, and be able to take showers in the gym locker rooms after that! Thank you for letting us enjoy every single moment there! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by traveled the world This was a great weekend we were here for a wedding but I travel extensively. this was great and the staff was very responsive and helped the experience be great and easy. there were over 100 rooms rented for this function and I heard that everyone was very happy. nice job May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all of our expectations. The hotel was truly amazing. The staff was very friendly. The beach and the pool were very well kept up. Was very quiet and clean. When we arrived. They up -grated us to a better view room than what we had originally asked for. The pool was very warm. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, staff and overall stay. We stay at the Sheraton Sand Key frequently and are never disappointed. The food is always fabulous - compliments to the F&B Director. Your associate "Dave" at the pool deck is the best - he is always so helpful and happy - we love it when he is there. Also, our server Ryan at Rusty's was great. Thank you for a great visit. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best weekend stay ever ! This is the second time that stay at this wonderful resort, the hotel staff is great, very friendly and always aware of your immediate needs, from the moment that I arrived, to the check-out time. Due to some inconveniences that I experienced during my stay, the nice FD clerk gave us 2 Breakfast vouchers to make us forget them September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Could not ask for better. GM and Chief engineer accommodated our Tesla electric vehicle with a 40 AMP circuit during our stay. Our stay was brief and for business however we will be back January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So enjoyable! Our stay was the best experience we have ever had at a hotel. The facility is great and the staff is wonderful. They are so accomodating and make you feel so welcome. The beach was quiet and serene and food was great in the hotel and at nearby restaurants. The view from our room was so beautiful. We will return. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation or meeting venue Tampa Bay area Quite the place for either a fun or quiet relaxing Florida beach getaway or a meeting venue. You won't believe how large the beach area is. Rooms are beautiful, clean. Food is delicious and the staff ready to serve. I've stayed 4 times and plan to go again and again. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation stay Oct 15- 18th First time in Clearwater- Definitely the place to stay- Great location for SPG owners using star points. Has large pool and own beach. I would highly recommend two restaurants the staff recommended. Just across the street and to the right of the Marriot. One is the Columbian, the other was Backwaters. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and great service The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping was exceptionally helpful throughout my stay. We had some issues that needed to be addressed around our room at check in and some minor housekeeping needs (not the hotel's problem) that were addressed very timely and with a minimum of disruption to our vacation. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel employees are rude! We were checked in to the room that was not for Gold Starwood Preferred Guest. I asked front desk supervisor for moving us to above mention standard room but my request was ignored. Club staff where breakfast is served was very rude, i can not believe that no one is seeing that, these ladies make you feel not welcome there! Housekeeping left some broken glass on the front door of my room where my 1 yer old was playing, i immediately contacted night manager and addressed above issue but nothing happened as far as apology goes. One employee that i noticed very friendly was gentleman at the pool. I can not say that my stay in this hotel was pleasant. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is the Best We stayed at the Sheraton when we got married and had our wedding reception there also that was 21 years ago and the hotel and staff are the very best nothing has changed but the service which is excellent!!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation area right on the beach I was recently there for a 3 day vacation. beautiful hotel right on beach, loved the pool and gulf view balcony. rooms were super comfortable, staff was great. I dont understand some of the "bad reviews" definitely disagree with those. would definitely stay there again if returning to clearwater. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff all around! Thank you to Roberta for making us feel like part of the family. Everyone that worked there took extra steps in guaranteeing we were taken care of at every turn. We will be back! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff are Excellent At this location a vehicle is not needed, walking and Jolly Trolly will get you to a variety of shops and restaurants. Staff are always willing to help or assist in making your stay enjoyable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, inviting resort This was my second trip to the Sheraton, but certainly not my last. There is a great mix of all age groups - families, young people and "older" couples. A very nice blend. The beach access is great and the beach itself is comparable to any tropical island resort. Very highly recommended! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful I want to thank manager Jeanie for changing our room when we were disapointed in our initial room assignment. She was wonderful and made our stay extremely awesome for my daughter flying in from Oregon. She went above and beyond for us and I would like her to know how thankful we are. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular!!! I passed the most wonderful time on The Sheraton Sand Key Resort. The bedroom immaculate clean, with a beautiful decoration that invited to stay , the bed very comfortable. I enjoyed their delicious coffee every morning. The pool area clean, warm and with a gorgeous view to ocean. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone working at this hotel was friendly and helpful. They met all our expectations. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key We recently stayed at the Sheraton Sand Key in Clearwater Florida and were thoroughly impressed. This was the first international trip for our 4 year old daughter. We were so impressed from start to finish with the amazing treatment, service and pleasantness of all staff. The facilities were all well maintained and staffed. The pool area was fantastic, with plenty of seating for all guests as well as ample towel service. Sand toys were also available which was a fantastic bonus for folks travelling long distances, unable to bring such supplies for kids. Restaurants were all amazing in terms of cleanliness, food quality and service. The hotel lounge was also fantastic, offering up plenty of televisions, computers which worked very well including a printer. Another great feature was the pool table available for folks to use. Never seen that before. Our family is eager to begin planning the next stay at this fabulous resort. Our sincerest thanks to the entire team at the hotel for making our experience so memorable. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in one place! Our first visit to Sand Key was a very pleasant and memorable one. The staff goes above and beyond to make everything perfect for you. The food was excellent and it is a great location to park the car and just relax! Thanks so much for a great stay. We will be back! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The hotel is well equipped for meetings & events, large or small. The food is fabulous. The staff are extremely helpful, kind & thoughtful. It was a fantastic experience! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still excellent after many years I stayed here 19 years ago, and it is still an outstanding hotel. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed ourselves, especially David at the pool and Debbie, the beach "roach coach" driver. We will be back, and it won't take us 19 years this time! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway My husband and I spent 3 days here and if we had extra time, we would have stayed a week. The pool, beach, room, especially the staff - all fantastic. If you are able, upgrade to Club Level - so worth the extra cash. We will definately return. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great service and very clean Hotel is well kept; staff was very helpful. There are 3 restaurants inside the hotel; each one serving at different times of the day offering specialty foods, brunch, and snacks. Pool was very clean and lots of chair available for relaxation. October 5, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 31 next>>