喜来登沙地钥匙度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 克利尔沃特海滩
  • 海湾大道 1160 号
  • 邮政编码 33767
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1060 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Every single person I came across was friendly and outgoing. They all asked us if we needed anything and were very polite and courteous from check in to check out. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bed EVER! Can't go wrong with a hotel on the beach. The only 2 negative things were the poor breakfast buffet and the zumba class on the tennis courts at 6:30 am. Blasting bass driven beats right out the balcony window. Not my idea of a good nights sleep. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need some improvement The staff is fantastic....food at pool below average and expensive. worse experience:having to pay for lounge chairs on the beach, you should just include a resort fee and stop sub contracting lounge/umbrellas at beach. Intercoastal view is not an intercoastal view, it is a view over the rooftop of the hotel conference area and then the intercoastal, was in room 521. otherwise, very clean, great staff, good sleep. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service dog Had my service dog Maggie with me, Staff went out of their way to take care of me and all her needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by FBI convention Very inconvenient to see FBI convention being held during your vacation. Un-vested officers watching you. Police officers every where. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & Relaxing What a great and relaxing trip. There were even a couple of conventions staying at the hotel and we never felt crowded or hurried. Roberta and Theresa were excellent servers in the restaurants. The beach was wonderful. Service was great. The next time we want a vacation in the Tampa area, we'll come here. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Jerry Walters As a SPG Platinum Member, I stay at a lot of SPG properties. The Sheraton Sand Key blew me away - the property is amazing. And even more Amazing... the front desk staff especially Jerry Walters. Thank you Jerry for making a mini vacation from Orlando, FL a fantastic experience. The BellStaff was also great. I am booked for another stay at this property for the July 4th weekend. Thanks Jerry - job well done. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel but a few hundred yards from the beach. Easy walk, all sand to the water but is a haul especially with 3 kids and lots of sand toys, towels, etc. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Good things first. I was new to the SPG program. When I arrived around 11 a.m., they gave me early check-in which was really nice and surprised me. The room was very clean and quiet and the bed was comfortable. The hotel location was perfect for not being too crowded and close to everything. The beach was huge and clean with fair-priced rentals and items for sale. All staff were friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel was the perfect combination of relaxation and water activities. We did not try any restaurant this time, but definitely will try next time. We were not fans of pool so we pretty much stayed on the beach all the time. The pool was smaller than I thought but full of amenities. Many families enjoyed the pool and bar for sure. The only disappointment I had was from the room service. I ordered rose pedals, cake, champagne,balloons and chocolate-dipped strawberries 2 days before I arrived. Tried to impress my girlfriend. The associate who took my request was really nice and helpful. He even went out to buy balloons himself for the hotel did not carry balloons. I really appreciated that a lot. The services was delivered on time. Cake, strawberries and champagne were delicious. BUT the rose pedals were plastics and just not enough. Maybe I did not communicate well or maybe it was normal. When I tried to call room services to order some fresh real roses, it seems the hotel did not carry any either. I was glad that I brought enough candles to make up for it. The card was hand-written, I would suggest next time maybe you could use computer to print out the words? I am not trying to blame anyone here, just suggest this could be done better. I also wanted to get an item-by-item receipt for the room services but got one folio just showed total on it. Overall, it was like my title "Almost Perfect". We both enjoyed the stay a lot and will come back soon. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for your $$$$$ I would always stay at the Sheraton Sand Key when my husband and I are in town. Wonderful friendly service and always with a smile. Awesome beach! :-) July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed with the room The staff was outstanding, friendly helpful and proficient in their duties. The room was lacking in complementary refreshment and had the worst view of any hotel room I have stayed in. I expected to see some view of the water in any direction and all I saw was a dirty unappealing roof. I was looking forward to having a balcony to relax on and there was none. My stay was something I won but the accommodations were no prize. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location We had a brilliant time. Kids loved the deep pool. Keeping this hotel on my favorite list. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very efficient Staff was excellent except the bartending was slow. Very friendly staff. I attended a conference and the facilities were good, food was on time and good quality and the infrastructure was good. Only negative comment is my computer would not stay connected to the free internet due to a missing security certificate. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Party Had the BEST time at your resort this past Friday night. WILL recommend you to others and will be back! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort Great place to relax. And enjoy. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Comfortable room but would have liked a refrigerator. Very comfortable bed. Had access to club lounge and enjoyed good breakfast and evening drinks with hors d'oeuvres. Sound carries in club room so evening drinks were not relaxing while families were there. Full marks to waiting staff for asking parents to control children who were running around and liable to get drinks spilled on them. For the comfort of all guests perhaps families could be limited to say, 5-6pm and adults only from 6-7pm? June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FSITE meeting Very nice accommodations! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Vacation The room was spacious and we enjoyed the view. The workout facilities are phenomenal and also have a great view! The beach was clean and I enjoyed that the hotel had a cart that drove the beach to serve drinks and food! In my own opinion we should have been told more about bus and trolly transportation to the downtown area. Overall, if we return to Clearwater, we will consider staying here again! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Best location when visiting Clearwater Beach. Hotel was clean, friendly staff, and had a nice facility. The beach access was perfect and the staff was continually cleaning and making sure the grounds were up to the highest standards. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Fun Our hotel stay was fabolous. Austin and Kelly from Room Service are the kindest and most responsive employees. They made our stay extra special. The beach and the sunsets were awesome. The room was quite comfortable too. The Lobster Week was one of the highlights of our stay too. They gym is very nice and has beautiful views for work out time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing stay! We absolutely loved our stay with you. Everyone was so nice and friendly. We especially loved the poolside cafe and tiki bar. Also Debbie who served us drinks on the beach was amazing and remembered our names every time she saw us. We will be back!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - VERY cold meeting rooms The hotel and meeting rooms are excellent and the staff was very good. There is only one problem with the meeting rooms - they were probably 50 degrees. Everyone at the conference was freezing - literally shivering and rubbing their arms. Some had scarves and sweaters - and were still cold. Someone needs to learn how to control the energy expenses. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Staff was excellent, especially front desk and bellhop/concierge. Everyone we met at concierge was polite, friendly, and very easy to talk to. The room was good, most offer a view, ours wasn't the best but it wasn't the worst we've had. Lots of mirrors which was nice! Bathroom is very small, but the sink being outside the toilet and shower was helpful. I prefer this set up to having to fight for the bathroom to brush my teeth. Also, there was no exhaust fan. Considering this is a "beach front" hotel, you'd think there would be exhaust fans to help clothes dry. We ended up hanging everything on the provided clothesline and then moving our clothes to the chairs on the balcony to finish drying. Very minor room for improvement. They should offer more shade at the pool, especially during the summer, umbrella's don't cost that much. Wi-Fi should be free, other hotels in the area offer this amenity. Yes the walk to the ocean is long (especially on a hot day!), and it would be very nice if the Sheraton worked with the county if needed and built some shade along the way. Not everyone can be exposed to sun all day, I'm very fair and even with buying 6 tubes of sunscreen all week long I still managed to burn. I also wish they'd have more poolside activities for the kids. We frequented the pool and we only saw 1 game organized the entire time. Sports bar had excellent service, pool bar had excellent service, pool side cafe had good service. Rusty's failed miserably. The staff in the gift shop was friendly as well. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Thank you, outstanding hotel and service, great people! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect..... My stay at this property was only slightly less enjoyable than it could have been. I find it less than perfect when the poolside bartender is unfriendly, and obviously would rather be somewhere else. The rest of the staff was outstanding, but one bad apple can spoil an entire experience for the guest. However, easy access to a great beach makes up for one surly bartender, so I'll be back. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, could be better Stay was generally positive. Even though hotel was full we were upgraded to a intercoastal view room on a high floor. Check-in was smooth and we were helped quickly even though there were a multitude of people arriving at the same time. Room was sizable and clean, but bathroom was tiny and dingy. There was barely enough room to squeeze in with the toilet and still close the door. Facilities, excepting parking/club lounge and beach bar. Loved being able to rent umbrellas or cabana on the beach for only $25 for a whole day! Parking was tough during the week, sometimes had to circle to find a spot. Club Lounge had lovely setting but offerings were just blah. Beach bar prices were excellent but the food was sub-par. Fries must have been frozen and came out limp. Hot dog was of obvious low quality and was placed into bun that was still freezing from having been refrigerated. Setting of hotel was perfect though. Amazing beach, quiet and not crowded due to location next to park. Will stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone with great customer service. . June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceiving I booked a night at this location for the beach and relaxation. The beach was wonderful! However, the room location was extremely noisy. Doors being slammed, loud yelling within the rooms heard throughout the corridor. Not what I expected. If the beach is what you're looking for only, then this is a great location. We were very disappointed with the hotel and mentioned it to the front desk just to get a passive smile from the clerk! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel with good beach access. Be aware that they charge for use of a crib and that was not told to us ahead of time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I have been to this property quite a few times. Each time the service and food is excellent. Great location, great pool, great tiki bar. Love it all. Staff is awesome. Nelson and Bubby at Tiki Bar, George at Mainstay are great. Jaime Sheets is so great to work with as well. June 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:41:35.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1060, tr_1060
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 next>>