ウェスティン・グランドケイマンセブンマイルビーチリゾート&スパ

  • ケイマン諸島
  • グランドケイマン
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful beachfront on Seven Mile Beach The Westin - is Heavenly! It truly provides the most beautiful beachfront property along Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy their outstanding pool, Jacuzzi s, cabana bar ... then meander along the beach into aqua blue sea! Whether it's a jet ski rental or simply an umbrella covered chaise lounge .... they have it all! Don't miss their poolside lunch grille- delish! I recommend the amazing mahi-mahi fish tacos. After a relaxing & fun "day at da beach" you'll sleep well in their heavenly bed!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean View??? My only real compliant was that we paid for an ocean view room and our view was partial at best. Not sure I would pay for that again, unless they could guarantee that I would be higher than the second or third floor and be further down the wing so that your view is not so obstructed. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough about the incredible staff! To follow the last review....September IS the time to go! Great rates and the whole place to yourself but what makes it special is the staff. Everyone goes out of their way to get to know you and make you feel like you are the only one there! My wife and I were here celebrating out 50th birthdays this year and we could have not asked for a better vacation. The first time we ever left a property feeling like we really are going to miss the staff! Kudos and we will be back soon! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Great family escape, the hotel is located on 7 mile beach. As a lifetime platinum member, this hotel met and exceeded my expectations, it is category 5 hotel so spent only 64k points for 5 nights stay. Considering the hotel is located right on the beach, they have done a good job keeping up with maintenance, we were fortunate to get upgraded to ocean front room, the hotel does recognize your loyalty to the Starwood brand which is non existent at some properties. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure If it we not for the staff outside of the checkin counter I would tell people not to stay, we own Westin properties, and were told when I booked that upgrades were pretty usual. It was my birthday, we had payed extra for a view of the ocean and got a view of the pool. If I had not mentioned that we were gold members they would not have offered us the points or drink that you usually get upon check in or the late check out. Had to get house keeping in to make the tub drain. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly paradise Just wrapped up a trip to Cayman and my family and I loved the island. We've been all over the Caribbean and Mexico and were pleasantly surprised with the islands beauty and also creature comforts when needed. The hotel is a bit dated, especially the rooms. With that said you don't go to CI to sit in your room. Thank you to Angelica and a very solid front desk staff. Two areas that I think they could really improve on are WiFi and concierge. WiFi was spotty at best and while the concierge was nice they were impossible to reach by phone and not all great at offering suggestions. As a platinum guest you do get a very very nice breakfast buffet for you and a guest. Omelette stations, fresh fruit, cereals...you name it they have it. All in all a welcoming island and I wouldn't hesitate to come back to Westin Cayman. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed by facilities and hotel overall Facilities were subpar - my bathroom had brackets missing and only one small towel bar. Paint was also chipped in the room and the decor was tired. Elevator to rooms made jarring movements and was quite dated. Housekeeping was at a minimum - sheets weren't changed in five days, nor were crumbs vacuumed up. (Also green initiative to forego housekeeping felt like a cheap ploy to cut down on service. Keeping sheets and towels for Eco reasons is ok, but to say no housekeeping at all - no garbage removal, no making of bed, etc. - seems inappropriate Front desk was very spotty on service- 3 requests over 5 days to add SPG number to the reservation were never executed. Checking out was a confused process for staff as well. Concierge was great- very helpful and friendly. Majority of staff were very courteous. Beach location was great, although chairs need a refresh. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engagement Trip Fabulous trip! The service was phenomenal and attentive. Swim up bar, activities and rooms were just a small portion of the amenities. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first impression,best impression this was my first trip to the Grand Cayman Island ; and this Westin Hotel. The rooms were impressively clean;even the carpet in the hallways smelled clean and fresh. I know that is hard to do being so close to the ocean.The staff seemed to really go out of their way to make sure you were being helped and that you were happy. Thank You!! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hubbys 50th Mgmt didn't fulfill our need for larger room. told us they'd leave a msg but never did whole vacation. Hub slept on cot for a wk for his 50th bday. SHAME!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel I like that the beach was close to the hotel. Beach was very nice. Great help with chairs and umbrellas. Our room was musty. Clean though. Staff was ok, not great. Food was good. Red Sail on property which was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cayman Westin Nice place with good beach front. Food and beverage could be better and SPG members should request rooms held for them. Rooms seem to be noisy as the doors don't close tight. Over all a good place just don't except a room by the elevators. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Grand Cayman was great After this hotel was refreshed and updated my wife and I returned to find smiling faces, friendly staff all trying to be helpful, beautiful, comfortable rooms and the best beach on the island literally a 30 second walk from our door. The only thing i would change which is pretty minor is most hotels these days have liquid shower soaps to go along with the supplied shampoo and conditioner but the Westin just had bar soap in the shower. We'll be back next winter. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on 7 mile beach Best location on 7 mile beach. Loved the reef 150 yards off shore. Snorkeled and saw all kinds of fish. That is a must. Loved the beach. That is why we go. Service was great. They gave us an upgrade to beach view for us and our daughters room. Will be back soon. Thanks Westin you always make our trip special. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Long Weekend I spent 3 nights at the Westin and was very pleased with my stay. My room was clean, bright and nicely decorated. It was situated right across from the swim up bar and while there was music, it wasn't too loud and was off by a decent hour. I tried three restaurants and they were all great! My favorite was Casa Havana. The restaurant staff was great, but the desk, towel and cleaning crew left a bit to be desired. The woman at the desk seemed to think the guests were annoying her and the towel guy had the same attitude. The cleaning people never got to my room the last morning of my stay despite being on the floor all day. Perhaps less chit chatting to each other and on their cells would cause them to be more productive. I think they need a bit more supervision. Otherwise, I would stay again and I would suggest it to others. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Family getaway We took my mother to the Westin Grand Cayman for her 70th birthday. The hotel was fantastic and the staff extremely accomodating. From the front desk to the bellman to the outstanding concierge. Everything was great. We actually had our return flight home cancelled and they were very accomodating in extending our stay an extra day. Overall a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location ! Hotel staff were fantastic and very attentive. Great variety of activities for all ages. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay A truly high-quality resort with an outstanding beachfront experience. Loved every aspect of my stay there with my family. Clean, well-kept beach, rooms and property. Great staff, especially the beach personnel who despite high temps and a blazing sun were on top of whatever we needed. Dining choices were all very good. Will stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our trip experience our trip was a very pleasant experience. the hotel has just been remodeled and in great shape. the size of the hotel was a key feature, smaller, casual and very easy to use features. the staff was always kind and smiling. as we talked to several of them, they had been working at the hotel for years. this speaks to management and committment. all of the meals and sevice was very good and attentive.. beach was fantastic. we would recommend to everyone. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great employees and relaxed atmosphere. Enjoyed our stay at the Westin as usual. Have returned to this hotel many times and it continues to meet our expectations. Unfortunately, the prices continue to go up considerably each year for everything. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort, Great Staff. Excellent Management, Upgraded me for free, rooms slightly small, pool needs some maintenance, great resort and would come back August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The Westin is a good hotel- great for an easy, comfortable Carribean vacation. However, it has nowhere near the service of the Ritz next door. The staff is fine, they just dont go out of their way to be helpful. The towel hut guys will fight with you about how many towels you want, service express forgets the shampoo you called about an hour ago, etc. These are little items but its just not the amazing service experience of the hotel next door. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed We love the Westin let me first say. Stayed at others while traveling in the States. Ocean front room was blocked by a huge bush. We did get moved but room had no ammenities. No towels, no refill of coffee...etc. Had to ask for wash cloths for two hours. The staff was friendly I will admit. Also we were charged for drinks to our room that we did not order. Anyone can use your room # to order. Had a hard time getting money refunded. Sad time. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beach hotel but with caveats (lots!). Right off the bat, we were annoyed with the Westin. We pulled up in our taxi from the airport after traveling for 12 hours and a bellman/valet watched me as I unloaded all of our luggage by myself while my husband paid the driver. Got no help at all. He held the door me for me as I dragged our luggage in. Beach is wonderful. White, sugary sand and clear blue warm water. We didn't have a problem getting beach chairs/umbrellas even though the beach is always fairly full. If you can find him, there is a man who will help set up additional umbrellas and chairs when all are taken. He's hard to find. Beach service is a great touch��again, when you can find a waitress. There needs to be twice the number of waitresses on the beach in order to have superior service. I had to chase and flag them down most of the time. The concierge(s) were great for making dinner reservations. It would be helpful if the concierge provided "walking maps" to show hotel guests where all the restaurants are that are in walking distance. Additionally, a listing of when courtesy shuttles leave for Georgetown, Turtle Farm, etc…would be helpful. We were never even told that there was a courtesy shuttle! Red Sail Sports seems to have an exclusive partnership with Westin. Don't count on the concierge to tell you that you can go to Sting Ray City for half the cost using other charters. Additionally, Red Sail Sports on the beach will charge you a $15/day rental for a mask and snorkel set. They don't tell you that the Red Sail Sports gift shop in the Westin sells brand new mask and snorkel sets for around $30. Housekeeping was sub par at best. There was a clump of hair (not ours) behind the door in the bathroom. It stayed there all week even though housekeeping came in daily. Additionally, we had a very strong porta potty smell coming from the toilet. After investigation, we found a soiled undergarment (not ours) in the tank of the toilet. There were clumps of dust adhered to the wall texture and the ceiling fan didn't work. Bed was extremely comfortable. If you are a light sleeper, request an island view room. Music is played from 8am to well into the night each and every night by the pool view/ocean view rooms. We were woken up and went to sleep listening to the dull thump thump thump of bass….. We were very glad we stayed on points and we weren't paying for a room. Again, great beach, great water….but nothing is superior at this Westin unfortunately. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your pool and beach fantasy with a helpful staff The pool, whirlpools, and beach area of this hotel are absolutely stunning. Every member of the staff, from the greeters at the door, the front desk, the helpful concierge, to the folks working the towel booth were extremely helpful and friendly. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation I just returned from a week's vacation at the Westin Grand Cayman. The hotel is well appointed on the beautiful turquoise beach. The hotel is well maintained, clean, beautiful interior and exterior. I have absolutely no complaints.. room was excellent, staff was friendly and provided fantastic service. Beach longes and umbrellas were plentiful. Yoga on the beach was a special treat, all activities are on site to explore the island. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff and amenities From the time of check in to the check out. the staff was very friendly and great with our kids. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed this paradise and this resort is very family friendly. Our rooms were great and comfortable. Hadi was great to all and made the stay feel like paradise. The beach staff attended to all needs which were few but were always there to help. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This was our 4th time vacationing in 2 years at Westin Cayman. It truly feels like our home away from home. We walked into our suite where there was a birthday cake with my name sent by the staff. Talk about going above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for your genuine hospitality. We will be back! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel staff The family enjoyed the five night stay. The location on five mile beach is great for swimming in the ocean, enjoying water sports, eating on the beach or walking to the local dining spots. All staff members were friendly and professional. They went out of their way to meet our requests. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Trip All hotel amenities were very good; pools, spa, restaurants. Great place for wedding guests and family to gather and spend time together. Hotel staff were great....and we appreciate their help and service. Hotel rooms are very nice and very comfortable beds. Very good food in the restaurants and at pool area. July 9, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>