ウェスティン・グランドケイマンセブンマイルビーチリゾート&スパ

  • ケイマン諸島
  • グランドケイマン
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Westin Grand Cayman Overall our stay at the Westin Grand Cayman was enjoyable. I have only three complaints. 1. Being a SPG member didn't seem to come with any perks at all - or at least none that I was made aware of. 2. The loungers on the beach need to increase in quality - more like the ones by the pool. 3. The food at the beach restaurant was underwhelming at best - with the exception of the fish tacos. All that said, Grand Cayman in general was fantastic. Treat yourself to some great restaurants, enjoy the spectacular beach and ocean along the seven mile beach strip and don't miss out on going to stingray bay...it's well worth it. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Beaches The 45 minute check in seemed to place a damper on the start of vacation. Beach is beautiful, but staff on beach is truly hit or miss. Some days great service, other days mediocre/poor service (waitress/beach set up). Would rent a car as the taxi system is some what fradulent as one taxi will charge $10 and another taxi will charge $15 for same trip. most taxi trips avg $30 USD each way so car rental may save you money. Truly frustrasting on trying to see how SPG points are applied to total cost. (not unique to this hotel, but SPG in general) April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit July 24 We have been back to the Westin 6 times now. The resort is very relaxing and gives a very positive environment. The staff is very friendly and helpfull (especially the servers and bartenders on the beach). They appreciate when us guests show some interest in them and their backgrounds. For me, it is interesting to meet people from other countries. The proximity of the rooms to the pool & beach is outstanding. This is a few minutes walk. The recent decor renovations are nice and apprpriate for this setting. It would be nice to have more companies for popular excursions represented other than Red Sail Sports. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was my first time staying at the hotel and I was a little disappointed. I am SPG customer and front desk was not as pleasent. I understand it was busy but a smile goes a long way. The shower in our room as well was not working properly. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed 5 nights at the Westin and enjoyed our visit. Staff was attentive, everything was clean, the bed was very comfy, the beach was beautiful, and the location was perfect. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff attitude needs improvment Traveling from USA where "client is always right" is a motto in hospitality; we could notice how staff attitude in your establishment is different and sometimes out right rood. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back to the Westin My husband and I returned to the Westin for the third time. We love the hotel and its location on 7 Mile Beach. We also love diving with Red Sail Sports which is located on site. My only complaint is that one afternoon, we returned to our room around 4:30 and it had yet to be cleaned. When I called the front desk, they said that there had been a large number of arrivals offered to send someone immediately, however, we needed to use the room. We agreed that they would send someone at 5:45 however, at 6:30 the room had not yet been cleaned. I then went to the front desk to register another complaint. I was surprised by this because, we return to the Westin because of the customer service. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suprised By Staff This should have been and could have been a great location but the staff really, really needs some work. They overbooked causing us to have to move rooms, internet didn't work (well 4 out of 5 days), the cleaning staff must have come to our room at least 3 to 4 times each day (they could have dropped off rum cake, water, asked about towels in one trip...my opinion). I even asked about some credit becasue i was paying for ocean and got alley/parking lot with only a we will look into comment. At least charge me for what I get. Be cautious about staying here. Lots of potential but... February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, great location We stayed 9 days and absolutely loved our experience. The hotel and staff are exceptional and the beach is amazing. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing family vacation This hotel exceeded all my expectations. staff was friendly. food was amazing. clean hotel. amazing location. my daughters loved the beach, the pool and the water activities. The only thing that sucked was the wi-fi. Too slow, didn't reach some spots on the hotel, and kicked you out sometimes. Maybe the best starwood resort i have ever been too. My family fell in love with this place. close to the airport. Kind of expensive, but worth every penny. The restaurants (Tortuga grill and Ferninand's served good food) The cafe was nice with its little muffins and pastries. complimentary starbucks coffee and water in the rooms were nice. clean robes and towels were nice. Will visit this place again. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the beach Great facility in a great location. Food was excellent but expensive. Wondered why we were given a mobility impaired shower when neither of us had such issues. Staff was always friendly and responsive. Gift store had one of the better t-shirt selections we found on the island. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Great family escape, the hotel is located on 7 mile beach. As a lifetime platinum member, this hotel met and exceeded my expectations, it is category 5 hotel so spent only 64k points for 5 nights stay. Considering the hotel is located right on the beach, they have done a good job keeping up with maintenance, we were fortunate to get upgraded to ocean front room, the hotel does recognize your loyalty to the Starwood brand which is non existent at some properties. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to up its game We stayed here on a special residents' rate for a "staycation". I don't know if that meant we could not expect the same expeirence as full paying guests (which would seem rather short sighted of the hotel). The rooms were dated - the bathrooms in particular. It was very good for the rate we paid; I wouldn't consider recommending it to anyone paying full rate. Amazing pool and stretch of beach. Comfy bed. the worst thing was the staff. Some unfriendly, some unhelpful, some bossy, some rude, some just disorganised. Almost nothing was straightforward and it all a bit like hard work. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing stay at the Westin Grand Cayman We have been visiting the Westin Grand Cayman for several years and we have been impressed with the facilities. The new luxury cabanas are even better than they were with the addition of mini-fridges and plugs. The only suggestion I would have is that the tarp used as the cover does not provide enough shade from the sun and it would be great if there was more shade. Otherwise, the cabanas are truly amazing. The beachside menu is very good and allows you to spend your entire day at the beach. I highly recommend the Westin Grand Cayman. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location We had an amazing time at this resort. The staff was very accommodating. It is by far the best location on the island. It is also very kid friendly. My only complaint is that unless you are platinum it is very difficult to get an upgrade at this hotel and there are no options to book an ocean view room on points. I would not recommend this hotel if you have to have a street view. You don't travel to Grand Cayman to look at the not so picturesque island from the hotel window. There are also no balconies on that side of the hotel. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach is beautiful We just got back from the Westin Grand Cayman and the hotel was a great place to stay. The staff were all real friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the food at the beach bar was good. The only suggestion I would make is to have more umbrellas available for guests, and to have the staff remove beach towels if no one is sitting at an umbrella. Many times I saw towels under umbrellas and didn't move to them because I assumed someone was sitting there, but no one ever came back. The beach was beautiful though and there was plenty of room on the beach. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need much better facilities for large groups coming in We did not appreciate being asked to leave the pool area at 3:00p.m. (asked to leave by 4:00p.m.) because the hotel had a large group of people coming in and they need the pool area to set up for them. we were paying far to much per night and did not appreciate this. Also this large group of nearly 300 people took over the entire lobby bar on a couple of evenings and dominated the entire pool are one full afternoon. (Noise, loud etc.) They should have had their own bar for at least the evenings. We come here in January for the peace and quite. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overal OK Hotel Well, we literally just got back, overall the hotel was nice. Pool was smaller in person then pictures represented it to be. Rooms were Ok, however we had issues with a broken bed and a funky sewer smell and had to request supplies not left after room cleaning. Both we brought to the attention of the staff. We did love the snorkel/swim area in front. The cocktail waitresses were great. Thank you Rena and Crystal. Overall Family friendly, we did enjoy our stay. Red Sail did a great job providing the activities. Visit the Turtle Farm and Stingray ally! August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement the room was ok, but the a/c made the room very uncomfortable. the showere pressure was poor and overall service was not very good. i will say that the bartenders and wait staff out by the pool were outstanding. the food by the pool was very good as well. Gordon at the beach was friendly and gave great service April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by get away great location for that beach getaway. local food, grounds (Eric is the supervisor) are exemplary! Strongly recommend. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our May 2012 Trip My husband and I stayed at this hotel on May 22-30, 2012. The housekeeping staff was very helpful and attentive, Our room was an ocean front- an upgrade at no cost to us. Maybe because we were SPG members... The bed was comfortable, and the bathrooms were clean but some areas of the room itself could be updated. The hotel is going to be renevated this August (the end of their off season). The buffet was great and towards the end of our stay the hosts knew us by name. Bar tenders were great, except for 1. At 10 till 7pm Happy Hour outside by the pool- the bar tender was "out of mixers" and only offered us beer. Free Wifi in the lobby was great, as was the pianist and female musician that played nightly. Room Service was great too. Plenty of space out on the beach and pool. We skipped the Sunday Brunch because the free buffet was all that we needed. We did dine at Ferdinand's(sp) for their Friday night Pirates Buffet- that was great. The gym was good. 2/6 of their treadmills were not functioning. We had couples massages in their couples room- ah-mazing!!! Great ambiance too. We only incurred 1 real problem: 1 night at about midnight we were rudely awakened by noisy guests staying across the hall. We called the front desk to handle the situation and no one answered. This went on for 20 minutes. My husband had to tell them to quite down and that they had woken us up. We tried to talk to management about the problem and left several messages for him/her to no avail. When we finally spoke to a manager they comped our bill by $100CI. The silver lining- my husband left his iPhone in the room, and housekeeping located it and had it sent back to us via UPS. Thanks so much for being honest:) This hotel was not bad but not a 4/5 star quality that you would expect from WESTIN. I would wait until renovations are done if you are extremely picky otherwise we had a great time! June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location on 7 mile beach. Perfect for just walking along the beach. Drinks etc were a little pricey. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff eager to please We were here for a professional conference. The room had some issues, most of which were attended to promptly, for example light bulbs and robes missing. only complaint is that the room could not be warmed up, very humid, too cold and we needed extra blankets, clothes would not dry which was annoying, they need to install heat lamp in bathroom for this purpose, staff from reception to housekeepers to pool personnel very friendly, always asking how you were enjoying and hoping you will come back soon January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way below Westin Standards Check in not available until 4:30 pm on day of arrival with no apology. Just "we will get to it." Rooms not cleaned daily until after 4:30 pm after returning from day of activities and trying to get ready for evening. Charged daily for "Resort Charge" and received No Internet for several days running. Even overheard staff talking about new management just cares about cutting corners to save $ and it shows! Stayed here several times since 2003 (10 years) and this time was a shock to us. By far below Westin standards. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly paradise Just wrapped up a trip to Cayman and my family and I loved the island. We've been all over the Caribbean and Mexico and were pleasantly surprised with the islands beauty and also creature comforts when needed. The hotel is a bit dated, especially the rooms. With that said you don't go to CI to sit in your room. Thank you to Angelica and a very solid front desk staff. Two areas that I think they could really improve on are WiFi and concierge. WiFi was spotty at best and while the concierge was nice they were impossible to reach by phone and not all great at offering suggestions. As a platinum guest you do get a very very nice breakfast buffet for you and a guest. Omelette stations, fresh fruit, cereals...you name it they have it. All in all a welcoming island and I wouldn't hesitate to come back to Westin Cayman. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel staff was great. Food at the hotel was reasonably priced, less than what we expected. The pool and beach were superb. In fact the hotel is located on one of the best parts of 7 mile beach, just our opinion. Warning do not get a room that connects to another room via a shared door. We could hear Everything from the other room, no privacy. I even tried to place a towel under the door, but that did not help. The hotel staffed offered to move us, but the location of the room was too good to switch rooms. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation I just returned from a week's vacation at the Westin Grand Cayman. The hotel is well appointed on the beautiful turquoise beach. The hotel is well maintained, clean, beautiful interior and exterior. I have absolutely no complaints.. room was excellent, staff was friendly and provided fantastic service. Beach longes and umbrellas were plentiful. Yoga on the beach was a special treat, all activities are on site to explore the island. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice Hotel was very nice. bar staff was great April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Grand Cayman was great After this hotel was refreshed and updated my wife and I returned to find smiling faces, friendly staff all trying to be helpful, beautiful, comfortable rooms and the best beach on the island literally a 30 second walk from our door. The only thing i would change which is pretty minor is most hotels these days have liquid shower soaps to go along with the supplied shampoo and conditioner but the Westin just had bar soap in the shower. We'll be back next winter. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by major concerns about hotel The facilities are generally good with a spectacular beach and nice pool. The lobby and lobby bar need a big time upgrade. The food staff, bar staff and front desk staff were excellent. There was a major problem that interfered with the stay-- the wifi was essentially inoperable which was a major inconvenience for those with business needs. I would not have stayed at the hotel if I had known that it would be virtually impossible to communicate regularly with my office. Accordingly, I found the $35/day resort fee particularly annoying. Also they messed up my daughter's incidentals bill at checkout and the checkout person could not print out the bill to get the mistakes straightened out. I am a starwood platinum who always prefers starwood facilities so I hope you will take these concerns to heart. December 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>