Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Party I love this hotel because the staffs are wonderful and very professionals. I got an upgraded room as a SPG Platinum. The executive room was very clean and nice. Elizabeth at the front desk is amazing making sure my stay is perfect. Brenda at the restaurant is always pleasant and welcoming. Brenda is great service with a smile. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly I am very particular about staying in clean hotels. I do read others reviews to make sure of the cleanliness. I have stayed at this hotel twice now and it is always clean. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Elizabeth, at the front desk was so amazing. She heard me say to my husband, " I need coffee" and she immediately offered to go and get me coffee...Wow, that's never happened before. Amazing service. The valet guys are so courteous and friendly too. I would highly recommend this hotel. On Friday's check in, Eric the valet, was just supper nice and helpful. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Stay! The whole facility is outstanding. It was clean, meeting space/break outs were great, food was good, and the customer service was top notch. We had a large group of us checking in at the same time and their staff came around with bottles waters thanking us for our patience as we waited in line, great customer service. The rooms have a balcony with a viiew of the outdoor pool and patio areas,....and the patio has a built in fire pit, it's beautiful. This place is all around perfect for any type of travel. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pets This was the second time we encountered dogs on our floor (5th). Yapping dogs do not make a pleasant hotel stay. We will no longer be staying at this hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday EVER! We had such an amazing time on our short stay from Australia. We would like to make note that the beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in we felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. If someone could tell me where to get those pillows that would be greatly appreciated : ) We met so many awesome people. All the staff that looked after us on our holiday were fantastic. We would like to make special mention to three incredible staff members that were so friendly and helpful and should definitely be praised for their service and kindness. Michael (our southern baggage service friend), Nathan (poolside service) and Brooks (bar). Thank-you we can't wait to come back! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Sheraton Lake Buena Vista proved to be a very convenient location for our visit to SeaWorld. Definitely would return anytime we plan to visit the area again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Highly recommend it The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever seen at a hotel. we can not give s good enough review to do them justice March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER NOISY THE SO CALL RESORT IS SITTING RIGHT IN A MAIN ROAD AND THE NOISE IS UNBEARABLE SPECIALLY AT NIGHT, MANY TRUCKS AND BUSES GO BY AT ALL HOURS. ALSO THE AIR CONDITIONNING IS VERY LOUD AND OLD. THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE WITH SHERATON I WON'T BE COMING BACK, SO IS MY FAMILY. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My last experience with a Sheraton hotel made me wonder if I would ever stay at a Sheraton again. The SPG representative convinced me to give the brand another chance. I'm glad I did. This hotel was wonderful. The room was quiet, clean and relaxing. I was recognized and respected as a gold member. Room service was prompt and efficient. Thank you for changing my mind of what it is to stay at a Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall it was a good experience...with only a few flaws We booked this hotel off a groupon and previous friends recommendations. Overall our experience was good, although there were 2 aspects that were disappointing. We stayed in a room that was above the valet area and there were what appeared to be hired drivers that socialized well into the evening out there and were pretty loud. Would recommend that they find these drivers an area for this. The other flaw was in the staff telling us that to use our $30 credit we could do a few different things including room service. We went ahead and did this and upon receiving our bill did not receive a credit. When checking out, the staff offered 2 resolutions which was to credit the resort stay which totaled $22 or send my bill to accounting and credit could take 5-7 days. This was disappointing. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value this is a great value hotel. the staff seem to actually like their job. Brenda in the breakfast area is simply amazing, personable, and engaging. She seems to really like all the tourists. this is simply a fantastic value for a hotel right across from Disney village. Highly recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by add on resort fees Since this is a resort they will automatically add on a fee per day regardless if you use the "resort" or not. Basically anything facing the road is loud, and there is no real benefit if you plan to go to any of the Disney locations vs staying here. They have benefits that tie into staying and going there, this does not..When you do have a question about your bill... don't expect a follow up call. I left 3 voice mails over 2 weeks and heard nothing. I finally called corporate for an explanation. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major improvement over old setup I've stayed at this hotel about 30-40 weeks a year for the past two years, as well as a few times while it was still the "Safari". While the hotel is still working through some final improvements, they've made a significant change from the old ways. The lobby and outdoor renovations were great, and the staff here can't be beat. There are a few downsides such as the slow/spotty internet, and the a/c is very loud, but the location, staff, and the rest of this hotel make up for it. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfull staff Had trouble with leaving the parking lot, as the control arm wasn't working, and Internet was extremely slow but the staff was very helpful and great at resolving the problems. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Once again, treated like Royalty while visiting as an SPG member. This place is first class. The restaurant and staff in it were outstanding, even the snack bar was great, as were the employees. I was blown away by the level of service and the amenities. I can't wait to come back! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff around I staying at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista for a week and was extremely pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and all-round excellence of all staff. The excellence of the staff at this hotel made my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit in March 2014 Overall I would rate this hotel highly. There were a few things that annoyed me. Our maid, whom we tipped, did not replenish the coffee, soap, shampoo, etc which I found annoying as we did use those daily. Also we took the shuttle to the Disney Park and the driver told us where he'd pick us up. We planned out day around the pick-up time and we went to where the driver told us he'd pick us up (where he dropped us off) and it was the wrong location and the bus came/went without us. When we called he said it would be another half hour or so so we spent $25 on a taxi back. The next day we drove ourselves. That was annoying. Plus the drinks at the pool were very pricey but I suppose should be exected. Otherwise the staff were welcoming and the pool very nice. I would say the location gets the highest praise as you can walk to many things in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a transformation!! This hotel was recently remodelled and what a job they did! If you remember the old Safari forget it! This place is first class from the Valets to check out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always responsive to any of your needs. I went from NOT staying at the old Safari to always staying at this property when in Orlando!! Check it out-you'll be happy you did! Kids will love the pool and slides! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The service that we received while staying at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort exceeded our expectations! We stayed at the resort for 9 days. We loved the location there was lots to do within walking distance. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We liked how secluded the pool area felt, you would never have known the hotel was on a busy road. We especially appreciated the exceptional service that we received from your staff. Nathan, Julian and Danny went above and beyond to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. You have some great employees! We appreciated that Nathan offered to hold our luggage with the valet while we waited for our shuttle so that we could enjoy our last day in FL. This is just one of many examples of the hospitality we were shown while staying at the Sheraton. THANK YOU!!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel seriously needs to re-engineer it's wifi The general features of the hotel were fine, though the hallways and room facades were very dated and 3rd world-ish. The staff was very attentive. The BIG issue is wi-fi connectedness. Every day I had problems sustaining connection. I spend about 30 min per day on the phone with tech support and the problems were still not fixed. I was on a business trip and was not able to set up interviews with candidates, nor even think about interviewing by Skype, as I had intended to, or even access my base website. As more and more business is done on the cloud, reliable wi-fi connection is a must. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost I-Pad On February 21st 2014 I left my I-Pad in the room and checked out, didn't realize it until 10 p.m. called the hotel without realizing that Elizabeth Milne who is the Ambassador of the hotel had E-mailed me when they had found it earlier in the day. I had talked to Luis Ruiz in security and he reassured me it was found and was in the safe. He was very kind and understanding knowing that I was very upset. He assured me that he would get it back to me A.S.A.P. He FedExed it to me that day. I'm very grateful and appreciative for all that was done to return my I-Pad THANK YOU AGAIN TO EVERYONE THAT WAS INVOLVED THAT HELPED!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean staff friendly February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fine Experience The hotel is fine. The staff was friendly and responsive. The lobby has been updated as well as the main section of the hotel. The rooms, in the Palm 4 need some updating but they served our needs well as we were hosting 6 teens in Disney world for a sweet 16 . We reserved a family suite for the teens and a junior suite for us; the rooms worked out really well. The hotel is close to Disney World. While we did not use the pools we did dine on the outside patio and the area was very nice. The pools looked nice and the overall patio was clean and they had lots of games going on for children. The food was fine too. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I just wanted to pass along great praise to your resort and staff. We stayed 5 nights last weekend and the beginning of this week and were just delighted with the wonderful resort and service. We were especially impressed with two young men who worked around the pool area (Jonathon "Jon" and Nathan). They went above and beyond to be kind to our children (ages 7 and 10) and get them involved in activities. Also, Alex who works at the Palms Grill and bar was also very kind and went above and beyond for our family. We truly felt comfortable and welcome and enjoyed all facets of our stay. The courtyard/pool area was beautiful and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for all of your hard work! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood percs My wife was not offered an upgrade. They charged an additional ten dollars to purchase 250 star points? No 'welcoming gift' as a SPG member. Very disappointing February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great way to use Starwood points I stayed at this hotel to celebrate daughters birthday and to treat her to 3 day visit to Disney World. The hotel is fantastic, upgrades are awesome, staff is great. Elizabeth was especially very helpful. I would recommend to any platinum starwood member when traveling through Orlando. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insect infested hotel I booked this hotel assuming it was a 4-star hotel/resort based on the brand name. We found the floor to be dirty, ant infested around the bathroom sink and tub and we killed 2 roaches, one on the floor and one we found in the drawer! When I mentioned it to the hotel staff, they thanked me for bringing it to their attention and said they would make a notation...nothing else. This is an old facility and age shows everywhere. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Accommendations My room was next to the elevator. I didn't think anything of it until the elevator was all I heard. All night! The next morning I asked to change rooms and was told the hotel was full. The next night about 11 pm I was trying to sleep and started hearing loud, vibrating music. The game room was under me. This room should be made into storage. February 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:33:56.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>