Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking! I reserved both the Mega and Oasis suites for my 30th birthday celebration and the entire experience was nothing but fabulous! When I checked in, I was upgraded to the 18th floor which had breathtaking views. For the mega suite, the photos from the website do not do any justice for this space. The balcony on the ground floor of the suite was in the line of sight with the beach, ocean, and palm trees. Seriously, with the addition of the outdoor shower, the views plus the breeze from the ocean are absolutely unreal. The icing on the cake was the responsiveness and attentiveness of the hotel staff. Not only did they send complimentary champagne to the room, but they were constantly going above and beyond to make sure that I was enjoying my stay. The staff really do earn the tips here and you feel good about tipping more than usual ;) Overall, the W South Beach helped to make my 30th Birthday something that I will never forget. October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unless you want to party, don't stay here I was very disappointing in this hotel given the high price it charges. On the positive side, the rooms are very nice as it is a newer property. However, the service level is very poor and I have no idea why Starwoods made this a category 7 property. The staff generally do not care and are not very polite. Moreover, the hotel is very loud and brings a party scene with it. Unless you are here to party, I do not recommend staying here, particularly if you are traveling for business. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilty but needs dining improvements Very nice facility, pool, and rooms. However, I was very disappointed in the dining options, especially for breakfast. The buffet at the Dutch was subpar and outrageously priced. I had to walk 10-15 minutes to find an decent breakfast restaurant alternative, walk back to the hotel to get ready for my business meeting. Very inconvenient, but I refuse to pay $47 for a so-so breakfast buffet. They do even have breakfast potatoes on the buffet, that is an extra charge. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Hotel Loved every minute! Friendly Staff, Great Service, Great drinks and yummy food. Nice size room. Shower fab! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG PLATINUM/HOTEL OWNER I RESERVED THROUGH THE CONCERGE SERVICE AND BASICALLY THEY MESSED UP , CANCELING THE WRONG RESERVATION. WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY COULD/WOULD NOT UPGRADE NOR USE MY SUITE NIGHTS. I SUFFERED THROUGH MANY W SOUTH BEACH EMPLOYEE CALLS FOR OVER A DAY AND FINALLY WITH THE HELP OF BRIAN HERRO,DIR OF WELCOME GOT A UPGRADE. I COULD FINALLY FULLY ENJOY MY STAY BUT DIDNT FEEL I WAS TREATED LIKE A VIP, ESPECIALLY NOT PLATINUM . EVEN HAD FRONT DESK DENY MY FREE BRKSFT . ALOT WORK ON MY PART. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the W South Beach to death with just a couple of small caveats I am a huge fan of W Hotels and W SoBe lived up to my (very high) expectations. Spacious and extremely comfortable room, great location, great service, great experience all round. Minor nitpicky things: the staff service rooms very late in the day, which I assume is to cater to a late-rising and indulgent clientele :) Less good for a business traveller like me. I was also puzzled, when I needed to take (paper) notes and found I'd forgotten my notebook, to not find any kind of note pad anywhere in the room. Was it hiding somewhere I didn't look? The stationery tray contained only a postcard form which I ended up using. My breakfast eggs at The Dutch were cold (I guess they'd sat around to accommodate the delivery of sizzling hot bacon :)) But these were minor details within an otherwise highly enjoyable stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property with Great Scene This is my 3rd or 4th time to stay at this property since it opened and the property is still clean, fresh and as new looking as the original month it opened. Hotel has great energy, sleek sophisticated design and great South Beach scene. Maria at the lunch spot by the pool was wonderful. Staff service and facilities are excellent. If choosing between St. Regis Bal Harbour and W South Beach (both spg category 7s), and going for "scene", South Beach is the fun one. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Room can be great with small fixes The Bose speaker systems were not plugged into the TVs so they were of no use. The desk electric system was unplugged and not useable. I couldn't plug it in myself. As a result too few outlets. I had a suite with three views which was nice. There was one garbage pail for 1.5 baths, a kitchen a BR and a LR. Very inconvenient. Great location. Great beach and pool. All guests are there to party so be prepared to be woken up at any hour of the night with other guests revelry February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service My husband came down for a long weekend. The thing that most impressed me was the level of service, from the pool staff to the restaurant wait staff to housekeeping. We mostly sat by the pool, but it was great to be able to go right out to the beach for a walk as well. We also enjoyed borrowing the hotel's bicycles to ride up and down the boardwalk. We ate at both restaurants at the hotel and enjoyed them both. I was skeptical at first about staying there due to the construction noise at a neighboring property that I had read about . We asked for a room that was not on the construction side. The noise was somewhat of a distraction during the day while sitting at the pool on weekdays, but faded when the music went on in the afternoon. However, there was no work being done on the weekend so it was not an issue then. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Experience - Needs Tweaks Overall this place is fantastic, but could use a few tweaks. I would not let any of these suggestions keep you from going, but here they are. - Beds are not great. The Mattress is hard and lumpy. - Could use more food choices. The lunch and dinner menu at The Dutch was limited. e.g. only 1 salad at lunch. - Staff. The wait staff at the pool always seemed like I was bothering them if I asked for a drink or menu. Again, overall good place, but they could improve. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our recent stay at the W South Beach was a wonderful experience. Our accomodations were very nice, the beverage and food service was exceptional. The staff around the pool area were friendly and courteous. Paulo , the pool area manager went out of his way to arrange specially prepared food for our restricted diet and made certain we were having a wonderful experience. Jorda and Gabby provided exceptional and friendly service. We will be back as as soon as possible. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable, great service W SOBE has a great location, next to Collins but not in the middle of traffic and noise. The hotel is super comfortable, the lobby, the restaurants, the pool and the rooms are all spacious, well decorated and cool. The food is very good throughout, the service is outstanding, the staff is attentive and efficient. Bliss Spa needs remodeling and probably some improvement in treatments, that is the only part that is good but not up to the general standard of the hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top in South Beach Staff, especially Leo at the pool and beach, took this hotel from good to excellent. The location is prime and rooms are better than expected--at least the Spectacular Studio is. But, when staff like Leo go out of their way to make sure everything you want is there for you, it adds a lot to the overall experience. Definitely will go back. (Only negative is the construction on the neighboring hotel, so try and face south to avoid construction noise early on weekdays) July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flagship Property within W Portfolio I celebrated my 100th night ytd with Starwood at W SoBe. Front desk manager kindly upgraded my room to the Sensational Suite which is delicately decorated. I was offered free champagne, beverages and drinks as well. Staff tend to be very responsive and helpful. I highly enjoyed the facilities and I figure W SoBe deserves to be the flagship property. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, wonferful property I've stayed at a wide array of W Hotels, but this was my first stay the W South Beach. Wonderfully spacious rooms and common areas. Pool was great for couples and families and the beach was stunning. We had an issue near the pool with our lunch taking and unusually long time, and the hotel was very attentive to it, ultimately comping the meal. Breakfast at The Dutch is a must. The gym is very well equipped, and every room is a view! Can't wit to go back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach This is an amazing property! As a Platinum Guest I was upgraded to a corner suite with 2 bedrooms and wrap-around balcony with ocean view!! All amenities were outstanding! Up until now, when visiting South Florida the Westin Diplomat has been my principal destination. That may change now (especially since on the same trip the Diplomat claimed to have no suites available for upgrade, but other staff indicated that business was very slow). Thanks, W South Beach!! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment all the way 5 star treatment all the way I’ve read all of the reviews the good and the bad, and let me be the first to say that this Hotel has given me the best stay I’ve had in quite some time. Rick Ueno (GM) and Gabriella DI Faclo (Lead Insider); including staff really has this hotel running at a 1st call level. I didn’t encounter any of the not so god things others were blogging about Room - was upgrade to an Oasis Suite was the best… the room was immaculate and the ocean view was pretty good Special in room amenities for a platinum member were wonderful “Thanks for the birthday champagne Rick” you really put your GM touch on this one  Front Desk, Beach and Pool hospitality and was great! Basically, every request was met and accommodated to the T Hats off to Rick and Gabriella for a stay to remember… I will definitely be back  Darien Super July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design, poor service, overpriced Poor platinum SPG recognition (actually just welcome gift and questionable upgrade). Poor housekeeping service. No feeling of genuine care. Asked to replace batteries in scales few times until success. Same with shampoo, teabags etc. Didn't receive housekeeping service last day, requested it by phone call in evening, went out, returned in two hours in the room - zero result. Room rates are too high even for this area. Didn't enjoy stay at this property. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Deco hotel I am impressed that the room was clean, artistically decorated. . You get what you see from the picture. Situated in a quiet location and not far from the beach. A bit far from the party areas. Wi fi not strong at time in dining room. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Mangaged W Property I've Been To W South Beach best hotel in South Beach by far...should be the model for other W properties. The property is meticulous and the service is the best I've ever had at any of their hotels which says a lot. It is run so well and attention to every detail is evident. Melissa S. and her staff really goes over and above to make the experience stellar. Seriously cannot think of anything that isn't a 10 on the scale,,,just that good. Hope nothing ever changes. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with some obvious flaws. Good hotel in good location. Inexplicable why second bedroom of suite did not have a clothing pole to hang clothes on in the closet. The lighting in the main bedroom was beyond inadequate and it was impossible to read in bed and I could barely see what was in the closet. this is easily fixable. Another guest of the hotel made the same comment to me. I had a small billing error which is still not corrected after one phone conversation and two emails. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee WOW'ed Upon arriving, everyone from the valet team was great, very helpful and friendly. next came the doorman, and as my wife pointed out, we never once touched a door at the W south beach it really felt like royalty. the heated outdoor infinity pool at night looking up at the stars, simply unreal. the front desk had an upgrade from the 3rd to the 17th floor which made us VERY happy. we were stunned by the service and the friendliness and we're Canadian! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway in Miami Beach Amazing hotel with Attentive staff, great facilities, and great view. Superbly located next to the beach, you can choose either to suntan at the swimming pool or take a few steps down to the beach. The gym is well equipped and The Dutch restaurant serves great food. It also has a great location, being in a quiet area yet within walking distance to the restaurant/ shopping district. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Miami Beach. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon The hotel is amazing....the staff are very helpful and when we need to stay a extra night due to uk airport strikes....the hotel was very help booking us in for another night even though the hotel was really busy with the art fair. we are hoping to book again next year for our one year anniversary :) loved it so much that we even thought of buying one of the apartments in the hotel. It just amazing and getting around from the hotel is no problem, December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Guest close to my Fiancees family so we come often....had a small glitch with the style staff but the DORM fixed it quickly and bent over backwards to appease my fiancees ruffled feathers...Dennis is a great Mgr and very accomidating... other than that everything was greet...property and views are great,,,,even though the party is at the pool, it is set in a way to least disturb guest rooms...lobby and lobby lounge areas are great....can be alone if you want or in the middle of it all Rooms are spacious and funky and all have great views..lots of amenities.... a bit off the path of the SB traffic so it makes for a safe , quit , and nice place to walk around... Valet staff is very helpful and doesnt leave you waiting long to park or retrieve your car... Mgmt is very hands on... Love the property and highly recommend....any problems ask for Dennis November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific! I want to thank all W South beach staff for their help and kindness and for being always ready to meet any necessity a guest could have, i was there for buisness and i really had a lot of necessity! The hotel is really beautiful and in a great position but what makes a hotel a good one is the people working there and this is the case! Special thanks to Cesar and John, they was lovely to me and I'm delighted to have had the chance to meet them! November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Room was not as described to me when we made our reservations. They give you the worst room first then you have to ask for another room....comparable to what was reserved. We reserved ocean view on the top floors of the hotel. We were given street view on the middle floor. The bellman did not explain our room.....didn't know the features. Had to figure them out ourselves. No room service menu in the room and lack of towels delivered each day. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Excellent value,great facilities,friendly staff !! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vaca! We stayed for 4 nights and had a "spectacular studio". Loved the room, view, balcony, vibe, housekeeping, gym, pool and beach. All of my expectations were met as a whole. My only complaint is that it is really expensive to eat at the pool or on the beach. One salad, one sandwich and one tortilla chip order (we split it ) with two drinks each came to $166. daily. ($16 for a small drink in a little plastic cup is excessive.). April 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:39:49.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>