Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте 12 лет и младше спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Для бронирования номера в отеле гость должен быть 18 лет и старше. При регистрации требуется действительное удостоверение личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A December to Remember Starting with the positives:- 1. Very close proximity to the old town & markets, Place Macena, shopping areas and the beach 2. Good location along the Prom 3. Car park is beneath the hotel 4. Good breakfast offering The negatives:- 1. The heating didn't seem to work properly in our room so it was a bit chilly at night 2. Room was small for a triple 3. The carpet in the room wasn't very clean 4. No coffee or tea in the room 5. Escalators were under repair so it was a bit inconvenient getting in and out to Rez de chausee 6. No free wifi except in the lobby area (signal was weak in the dining area) - rather mean in this day and age for this type of hotel 7. Car park is expensive at 20 euros per day for hotel guests 8. Lighting inside our room was rather dim 9. TV console wasn't working properly for 2 out of the 3 nights that we stayed 10. Standard of service at reception was acceptable. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The hotel location was outstanding, very close to the beach airport and tourist sites. We were given an upgrade upon check-in which was very nice. I would say that as an SPG Gold member, we did not receive any further upgrades such as reduced or free wi-fi; possible breakfast or evening snack service which we have received at other Starwood hotels. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible position Exactly in the middle between the shopping area and Old Nice from Le Meridien Nice it's possible to reach all the main Points of Interest of the town without having to take the car. The only problem of the hotel is the unavailability of the private parking for guest for which it's necessary to pay 20€ per day in the parking in front of the hotel (directly connected to the hotel by a dedicated lift). May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay in Nice! I was initially skeptical about staying at the Le Meridian in Nice because of some of the reviews. However, we have been incredibly happy with our stay. They weren't able to upgrade us to a suite since they were fully booked, but the manager put us in a very nice room with a huge balcony overlooking the ocean. The views are absolutely breath-taking and we had wine and cheese outside on the balcony every night before dinner! The rooms are slightly small, but I expected them to be smaller than what I'm used to in the US since European rooms are traditionally smaller than the US rooms. The staff have been incredibly helpful and pleasant and very willing to make sure we had a great time. The breakfast is great- tons of American and European breakfast foods to choose from. We will definitely be coming back to the Le Meridian Nice! We had an amazing time here! Thanks for such a great stay! October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Nice hotel to stay. Check in and especially checkout procedures need to be greatly improved. I can't believe waiting to check out for over 30 min June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 2 nights. We had an upgrade to one of the best corner suite on the top floor with a large balcony and wall to wall window . The view is magnificent overlooking the beach ! We enjoyed very much the location where close to most tourist attraction and the airport shuttle right next to the hotel. . May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Probably the best located hotel in Nice. Superb terrace with pool and excellent restaurant July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Garrabrant The mattress was soft and it hurt my back by the end of my stay. I will add that "Marie" at the front desk was polite and helpful. Thank you June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing View Top The Rooftop Terrace really has a breath taking view. real amazing. Have your morning coffee there when its still quiet and you will love that. The Romservice and the Restaurant Service is great super friendly and helpful. Hotel is perfect placed in Nice. Flop Bathroom was horrible renovated, Reception staff is cold and not very helpful. WIFI and Internet PC are extra and expensive. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best location wonderful location and great views from room and lounge on the roof. nice beds. somewhat tired furniture, a "stain pen" touch up on some furniture would be effective. great stay would return to hotel if in Nice. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Le Meridien in great location Hotel was great. Super comfortable accommodations with gym and pool also offered. Great location (5 min walk to the old city, right across the street from the beach). Only downside was that you have to pay additional for internet in your room--it just seems stingy after paying so much for the hotel, especially when even budget hotels in the area provide in-room wi-fi for no charge May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners Midway stop for two days in Nice on a 3 week long European honeymoon. Location of hotel is great with nice view of the ocean from a very nice Terrace restaurant. Seems to be centered around everything thus very convenient. Service there was nice and responsive. Again great view. Now the room and checking. Very poor SPG recognition for Lifetime platinum member. Room was booked with Ambassador assistance and stated as a honeymoon stay. We were given the lower floor room facing another hotel and their dirty unkept balcony. It was stated as an "upgraded" deluxe city view. Having compared it to the pictures I expected a much nicer room then where we were placed. After seeing the room, I returned to front desk and asked for a different room and offered to pay extra if it meant a nicer room since we were honeymooning. Staff said it was fully occupied but we could pay $600 euro as an upgrade fee to a suite. Sorry but that's ridiculous. I did offer to pay for an upgrade but not for that much money. Maybe it was full but the messaging back to a lifetime platinum member could have been better. Best part is the location and view as long as it wasn't our room view. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by form over function in junior suite Staff and location excellent. Bed good. Breakfast poor - bad coffee, bad bread, too crowded. TERRIBLE smell on balcony - from drains. Room not as comfortable as hoped - chairs and sofa uncomfortable, no drawers, no bathroom hanging space, No free wifi despite being promised. No coffee maker as promised. Every member of staff really nice and well trained. Roof top bar lovely. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Nice France I was very impressed with this hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time it go to Nice. The staff thruout are superb. Every wish is granted! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel has a superb location right on the beach, steps away from the old city and dozens of restaurants. I did not like the fact that I could not take an elevator from street level to the reception. There is an escalator and having big suitcases obliged me to use the services of a bell boy. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High expectations High expectations Booked a Junior suite and basically got a normal room with separate shower and bigger balcony. The "Le Meridién" bed so well used that it should have been changed long time ago. The view from the balcony was nice. We did however enjoy the company of "George" the room service guy. I would stay at the hotel again but i would just go for a regular room. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location The Hotel is located in the perfect spot in Nice. Near the best shops and sites of Nice. Some of the amenities are a little bit older and need renovations. However you have all the features of a good 4 star hotel. However location makes up for any short comings. In the area you will find tons of restaurants. In addition the staff was superb and extremely helpful. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some weak points 1/ The breakfast is very good but the restaurant is very average. Other Meridien hotels offer much better quality food. 2/ It was bizarre that the staff decided on the opening hours of the swimming pool without management being aware of important changes. These changes made it it impossible to use the pool (which was one of the reasons we chose the hotel) September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Excellent View Overall the hotel met my expectations and is very conveniently located to restaurants, entertainment and other fun activities. It is a good hotel for business people as well vacationing families. The lobby bar was spacious and very relaxing. I was disappointed that there was no club lounge for Platinum members; however, everything else was very good. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception staff unfriendly, breakfast good although took a while to get the attention of staff for hot drinks Lovely room with sea view, not large but good terrace Roof top pool and bar great Windy weather so could not use beach May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Excellent hotel , excellent location June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always lives up to expectations Never fails to please when I stay here June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but the buildings shows its age In principle the hotel is not bad, but it simply is not what a Le Meridien should be like. I booked the hotel because it advertised a fitness room. Room is the right word, it is small and hot. Except for 1 new running machines, the others machines are extremely old. There are only 4 cardio machines for a hotel with 318 rooms. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by huge mistake in front desk I arrived at Nice midnight. The emplyee is the front desk gave me the wrong room. I showed the my resevation in my smart phone's application, but he didn't show any attention and read that. I said to him my last name as Jung, but he recognized my last name as Jang. I think the education of English should be included for reception employee. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Nice Great hotel We are very lucky to live in here, I liked the location, service, cleanliness, scenery and eating all Shi I want to especially thank Mr. George Room Service official on the ninth floor for his cooperation and dedication in the service and also Mary at the reception to help and Bashachtha, I advise everyone to live in the hotel August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far too expensive for what you get From a 350 € room, one would expect more than that it's just clean and OK. I've had much nicer hotel rooms for far less money. My room had no view whatsoever (unless you call 3 walls a view). Breakfast was very plain for a hotel with this standard. Conclusion: you simply pay for the location at Promenade des Anglais. Staff is friendly. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning was shut off Room air conditioning was shut off for two days. We had a corner room and it was very hot due to the windows. We called to have it fixed only to be told it was not working in any room. I believe mgt turned off the air conditioning not expecting temperatures in Nice to hit 27 degrees celsius. For over $300 Euro a night I expect more. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed the location. couldn't ask for a better hotel spot while in Nice. The staff on the roof top restaurant could have been better. When I had to return my dish as it was made with eggs, and I asked for no egg I was treated horribly. Front desk is great, wifi in lobby is awesome and the pool was great on the cooler nights. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Central hotel in Nice - staff should try harder Nice is a spectacular city with plenty to do, and sunny weather, even into winter. The Le Meridien in Nice is a modern hotel on the beach, sadly accessed next to a McDonald's (what were they thinking?). Even with a platimum upgrade, our room was tiny, but with a generous balcony looking over the park next door to the sea beyond - having the large balcony may be preferable to a front room, which has the full sea view, but no-where to sit outside. I was disappointed at the charges for the extras - unlike many Starwood properties, there is a charge to use the sauna/steam-room (Euro 20), and, having no provate beach, you are asked to pay Euro 22 each for access to the beach club. These extras can quickly add up, especially for a family. And apart from one member of staff who was friendly, the rest came across as abrubt, superior and unhelpful, from the taxi entrance to the roof-top restaurant. OK - it's a busy hotel, but clearly some re-education is needed. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is the problem with other reviewers Have just returned from Nice, looked at reviews from other people and was concerned with comments made about cleanliness, staff, and rooms, shouldn't have bothered reading them, this is an excellent Hotel with great facilities, good staff and very clean rooms, location superb, only issue no sun loungers on terrase,thank you all August 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>