Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドを無料でご用意いたしますが(要リクエスト)、ご到着時の状況によってはご利用いただけない場合もございます。 お子様には、ブッフェブレックファストを通常の大人料金の50%割引にてお召し上がりいただけます。

ご登録年齢ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I would like to thank all the hotel staff who attended to us during our stay at the hotel, for their excellent service. From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we were greeted immedicately by the warm and friendly staff, our needs and quiries were also attended too quickly. Amenities were nice and clean too. My family have stayed in serveral other "branded" hotels in Singapore but it was W who gave us the best experience! In fact we are considering to return for another stay in Jan when my wife and I celebrate our wedding anniversary! Thank you again and congratulations for a job well done!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Overall, stay was wonderful and comfortable. However, shuttle service should increase the frequency as it is really inconvenient to travel out from hotel to nearby shopping centre May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing Paradise in Sentosa This W is new, so the facility is great and shining. To me the pool and the gym is the best place because it open 24 hrs. This let the guests can arrange their time freely during the stay. Like I said It's a new W hotel in Sentosa, Singapore. So the staff might still need some training. Some lack of the service might happen but the staff try their best to fix the problem and try their best to satisfied the guest. The management team is also quick respond and knows how to earn their client's trust and royalty back. Although I only stayed for 1 night there due to the tight schedule of my trip but I had a great time in W and will definitely stay there again when i travel to Singapore next time. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in the midst of Sentosa We stay 3D/2N at W Singapore for my birthday celebration. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, and it never fails to impress us. The staff are polite and friendly. Great facilities with 24hrs pool and room amenities are always top up. Awesome breakfast spread being served. The only hip-cup this time round was when we booked the room via its mobile site, it didn't prompt us of the on-going promotion and we ended up paying higher than the usual. As you will be entitled to a 15% off for booking 7 days in advance. :( Nonetheless, we will definitely still be back for another staycation. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor dining experience resulting in an overall bad vacation The experience at W was fantastic until dinner. Impressed by the hotel, we decided to have our dinner at the Kitchen Table (buffet style) and that was a disaster. Food wise, the salmon sashimi was great and that was it. The food stations were always running out of food. At one point, there was only rice, curry and papadam. It was pathetic. Service was zero. Our table was not cleared, we never had our water refilled. The chef promised to send soup to our table and it never came (although it did went to other table). Overall, the horrible dining experience spoils it all. The person in-charge even had the audacity to say that the restaurant was busy when the place was half-empty. It was an absolute disaster January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Well decorated Hotel Generally, I have high expectations from this hotel. Experience as below: 1) Check-in - great service & efficient 2) Room - Couch has stains, dead flying insects found near window behind curtains & next to bathtub (beside sliding door), sliding door between bathtub & room cannot be closed (need to call for help), baby cot was in my room when checked-in (but I never request), pillow too soft 3) Facilities - Great pool & F&B, but curious why TV has HBO for English movies but nothing for Chinese Movies 4) SPG - member has discount at dining facilities but not for in-room dining? Weird? July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation was good Clean environment, nice lobby, comfortable bed, the lift decor is over powering.... Was a little disappointed with the breakfast spread as not a lot of choice for Asian food May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Private pool stay for two Overall, room was great. However, while making the reservations, I mentioned that I was going to arrive an hour early. Despite arriving on time for regular check-in, the room was not ready. Staff offered drink vouchers for two while we wait for the room, and mentioned that she will come back to notify of room availability. However, after 30 mins, there was still no notice. In the end, I approach the registration staff again and it was only then that action was taken to check on the reserved room. It was an inconvenience especially when I am in my 3 trimester of pregnancy and still had to go around checking on the reservations I made. I ended up only checking-in at about 4pm, 2 hours later than my reservation notification of 2pm. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Arrival Experience! Upon our arrival, there are several staff at the main enterance. Each individual has their task to do. Open my car door, checking my luggages and a Malay lady brought us up to the reception. It was a personalized service and we were welcomed by each individual at the very first point of contact! December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected standard, nothing outstanding Pretty ambience, nice rooms and good location next to restaurants, village and waterfront. We were disappointed that most of the staff did not speak good enough English. Restaurant staff at breakfast took 45 mins to get us a bowl of cereal and a pancake. Breakfast cafe was excessively crowded, people were sitting elbow to elbow, there were accidents where trays of food were spilled. Room service food was rancid, although we were not charged when we returned it. All in all, for the regular room price, one would expect a far better standard, especially from a Starwood hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & relax hotel, but inconvenient location I have heard of the location in Sentosa but I wasn't expect it is that inconvenient! When I took the train into Sentosa, I have to take Bus 3 and dropped off on the 4th stop where the driver said W shuttle bus will catch me there. I have been waiting for more than 20 mins and I saw nothing. Not even any signal to show me where I am or where the hotel is. After checking with a lady, she told me that the shuttle won't stop by here! And I have to carry all my luggage and walk to W Singapore. What a long walk! Except for the location, everything is good. Nice room with nice design. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa is a reason to go to Singapore I was actually a bit concerned about staying at W Sentosa because the hotel was new. But not only it looked goog, the hotel has a beautiful pool, the food was very nice and the staffs were always willing to help. The Marvelous suite looking out the harbor was far much better than I expected and all my family loved it. Away rooms are much smaller but we were glad we got the room with a plunge pool because our child spent the whole day there while it was raining. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much and so did my husband. I wish the restaurant was bigger so it would be less crowded, though. My family actually didn't enjoy Singapore much but we all agreed that if we go back it would be because of W Sentosa. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Supports I was worried about transportation to Santosa Resort World... because of the distance from the hotel to the theme park. It turned out there was no need for any worry because everything in the hotel in Cove, Singapore was well arranged with shuttle and very informative and helpful staff members, so all our family members were able to enjoy the area 100%. Also I was very much impressed by the vehicle services to a local shop (a drug store) to purchase a medicine for my kid having allergy. This hotel cannot be better!!! I recommend fully~~~ and am sure to visit again. KS LEE April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved! loved it! location was good if you dont want the hussle n bussle. there's plenty to do and see in the area on the island, taxi or bus though. staff were lovely greeted everytime - very welcoming. decorations were nothing like i have seen, eye catching and imaginative. food wasn't my cup of tea - guess im just used to the aussie food; but apparently the seafood is to die for (room mate said). rooms were tidy everyday - freshly feel. oh and the beds, makes me want to get a new bed when i arrive home, the best pillows and comfiness of beds ever!! reconmend W with star quality! September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing staycation Initial impression was very poor with slow check in and crowded reception. Finally arrived at our room to find it was a smoking room and very unpleasant. Response to the request for a room change from staff was slow and I needed to follow up several times. We were eventually found a suitable room. The breakfast experience was crowded and chaotic. Some respite was found outside on the patio. Check out was difficult and I had to ask someone with authority to correct our bill. A staycation should be a pleasure and stress free. It was not the relaxing break we had hoped for. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting The W at Sentosa will hit you the moment you arrive at the door. It's decor is an eclectic mix of abstract,modern and avantgarde. We were duely impressed with the unique design surroundings and attention to details. The pool is by far the best I've seen and it was a pleasure to spend a lazy afternoon there. While it is not difficult to spend a lot of money to jazz up the hardware, what really set this hotel apart from the others was the human touch. Although they certainly not cheap I'd unreservedly recommend the W if you want attentive staff and a unique environment. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by some tiny details need to adjust I was kicked down by the corner of bed, it's better if there's some protection around it. If the makeup mirror with LED light will be better. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suits Romantic Getaway Very nice romantic pool at night. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and great design Great hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff that were accommodating. The environment was relaxing and facilities were well kept and inviting. The only complaint was that the bathtub showerhead/hose was spoilt and could not be fixed. Not sure if the management knew about it, but it was already spoilt when we checked in. Hope it will be fixed before the next guest arrives, or, at least, not use that room till the showerhead/hose is fixed, Otherwise, a great hotel nonetheless. Will recommend it to everyone and anyone. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed with W hotel A so-call six stars hotel, but lacking the flexibility, warm & sincerity. Did not provide early check in as per requested, neither recognise SPG status. I had to leave my stuff at the concerige and when i tried to retrieve them, there are nowhere to be found. Gave me the room key and when i went into the room, they are still cleaning up from the previous guest who check out. No turn down service, neither refill the toiletries. Gotten call them 3 times before the new toiletries are brought to the room. My friend has a suite, so we pop by to have a drink - gotten call room service numerous time to deliver the wine. they delivered the wine without glasses and wine opener. spent almost an hour before we finally get to enjoy the wine. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a hotel for middle aged guests Hotel décor is very modern. The chairs in lobby and around hotel are not comfortable, stylish but not functional. This hotel chain is all about looks but not function or comfort. The rooms were large and the bed comfortable. The staff was lacking in the pool area. The gals that walked around the pool had a bad attitude. They clearly did not like their job. You had to call them several times to get their attention. Every time they took our order the bartender had to come over to us and clarify the order. We were 2 couples at the pool for 6 hours. Terrible service. They hotel also hosted a Pool Party open to the public from 2-8 p.m. The music was terrible and blaring. We were not told this when we booked our relaxing weekend get away. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views to live for! Gorgeous views, great location and surroundings. Room is nice. The views give the hotel a great advantage in terms of appeal. Suggest: bedroom slippers can be thicker, toilets should not have been built that big (otherwise, it gives a non-modern, old feeling), that should be more than one person always by the desk on the 1F main door. When we were there, there was often no one at the desk although there were people attending to the luggage and traffic outside. No hesitation saying that this is a great hotel to take refuge from the urban Singapore! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singapore Gem Stayed at many first class hotels in Singapore as well as Asia. W has only been open some five months and we have only just found you! Sentosa may be considered out of the way with the action taking place on and around Orchard Road but you are close by to the Genting Resort & shopping at Vivo City. Warm friendly welcome & recognition of our SPG status. Wonderful room really good, great size, comfy bed & spacious bathroom with really good rain shower. Quirky touches with mood lighting / colour scheme but spot on. Bose sound system in room a nice touch. Food in kitchen table excellent with attentive service. Look forward to a longer stay and chance to use the pool! Thanks for a great stay this time.... You have the makings of a real gem... February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decor and comfort ~ superb. The W-Hotel in Sentosa Cove is unique in its modern design features that work 100% to give a totally unique hotel experience. I did encounter problems with the lack of control of the taxi queue where those ignoring the queue were placed in front of those following the supposed system. Once this was brought to the attention of management it was quickly and efficiently resolved. The coffee is still the best in Singapore and a genuine barista with a love of his job makes this hotel very special. There are a lot of "overseas interns" but this is not a problem as the staff welcome them and appear happy to train them. Staff and interns are all customer focused and this makes all of the guests feel welcomed and valued. My thanks to you all. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I loved my staycation in W Hotel Singapore. Was good service from the staffs and the hotel was so clean, new and chic. I only faced 2 issues. Slow check-in. Despite being there at 3.30pm, I only got my room at 4.30pm. Secondly, the pillows provided in the room were too soft. But we got a free upgrade to the fabulous room due to the late check-in and I think thatwas very kind of the hotel. Its a beautiful place overseeing the harbour and the breakfast was also really good. I had a memorable stay and really hope to go back there again sometime. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! I stayed there for 1 night with my cousin to get out of the city and it was great. I had booked an away room but asked for the bigger away room although the pictures in the away room look like what I got so I may have not gotten upgraded even though I paid extra for it. It was nice and relaxing and we were able to really just do nothing and relax. My only gripe was that I had to wait over an hour and a half for a room which was a bit of a let down since I wanted to relax as soon as I got there and I had also indicated what time I would arrive. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & food but needs Improvement!! Quick stay for birthday celebration, impressed by the great food @ The Kitchen Table. Hotel with lovely, warm welcoming staff at the Entrance & Front Desk. Received a birthday cake (even a day after bday) also impressed by the cake!! Very delicious yummy mousse cake from W Team. BUT Housekeeping needs improvement - for turndown service 2 bottle of water and glasses, missing 1 bottle and 2 glasses, blanket left on sofa unfold, for cleaning Front Desk claiming starts from 3pm not from the morning, after cleaning no refill on some of the amenities. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice stay, nice hotel, disappointing breakfast I stayed at W with my wife and kid for a weekend. Check in was fast and efficient, room was nice (even if the window was a bit dirty). The pool is great. We were unlucky enough to be there at the same time than some yacht show, so restaurants were all booked and we ended up having room service, which was not bad. The buffet breakfast on the other hand was sub-par in terms of food quality. The coffee was horrible, vending machine quality. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not as good as Koh Samui, Taipei or Seoul Everything is OK, but we've been to Koh Samui, Taipei and Seoul W hotels and they are just all better. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 D 2 N stay at W Reception staff - very helpful and courteous DVD repairman - disappointing, could hardly speak proper English - he couldnt understand what was the problem we had with the dvd player. In the end, I solved the problem myself. Pillows - this has been highlighted several times in the Tripadvisor but nothing has been done. Your pillows are pretty bad, I must say - too soft -not enough head support. Breakfast - $56 per person for an average breakfast set; lacking in variety and quality. Tasted better breakfast in other hotels at half the price! September 12, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>