Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドを無料でご用意いたしますが(要リクエスト)、ご到着時の状況によってはご利用いただけない場合もございます。 お子様には、ブッフェブレックファストを通常の大人料金の50%割引にてお召し上がりいただけます。

ご登録年齢ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exclusive We love the overall ambience in the hotel. The room was clean, comfy and spacious. Only slight issue is the airconditioning while we were sleeping. The temperature was not consistent and it seemed to become hotter in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service was great and we love the breakfast spread. We also enjoyed the pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature bed is so comfy! love the bed so much ! and the staffs are friendly and helpful ! will definitely come bk to W again ! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing Paradise in Sentosa This W is new, so the facility is great and shining. To me the pool and the gym is the best place because it open 24 hrs. This let the guests can arrange their time freely during the stay. Like I said It's a new W hotel in Sentosa, Singapore. So the staff might still need some training. Some lack of the service might happen but the staff try their best to fix the problem and try their best to satisfied the guest. The management team is also quick respond and knows how to earn their client's trust and royalty back. Although I only stayed for 1 night there due to the tight schedule of my trip but I had a great time in W and will definitely stay there again when i travel to Singapore next time. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in the midst of Sentosa We stay 3D/2N at W Singapore for my birthday celebration. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, and it never fails to impress us. The staff are polite and friendly. Great facilities with 24hrs pool and room amenities are always top up. Awesome breakfast spread being served. The only hip-cup this time round was when we booked the room via its mobile site, it didn't prompt us of the on-going promotion and we ended up paying higher than the usual. As you will be entitled to a 15% off for booking 7 days in advance. :( Nonetheless, we will definitely still be back for another staycation. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer focus Upon arrival I was immediately met and escorted to my room for check in. Luggage was right behind and from that moment forward i was addressed by name from those who met me on arrival. Everyday I was acknowledged whether it was breakfast, waiting on the transfer bus or leaving for the evening. Everyone made me feel very special June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms The rooms are so quiet that you can hear yourself thinking. Ideal for a romantic getaway from all the hustle and bustle of city life. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property and amenities but… I reserved the Starwood points package but this didn't show up on my reservation so I had to question it and have it corrected. The drink coupons that were part of my package were not provided to me until I asked for them the next day. I had difficulty getting my room serviced and I told the welcome manager and the front desk staff but our room wasn't cleaned. I had to ask 3 times until it was finally cleaned at 10pm. The robes in the room needed replacement. One was ripped badly down the side and the other one had a large stain that looked like it could be blood. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Well decorated Hotel Generally, I have high expectations from this hotel. Experience as below: 1) Check-in - great service & efficient 2) Room - Couch has stains, dead flying insects found near window behind curtains & next to bathtub (beside sliding door), sliding door between bathtub & room cannot be closed (need to call for help), baby cot was in my room when checked-in (but I never request), pillow too soft 3) Facilities - Great pool & F&B, but curious why TV has HBO for English movies but nothing for Chinese Movies 4) SPG - member has discount at dining facilities but not for in-room dining? Weird? July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check Out Experience I had booked a room with W Hotel to celebrate my partner's birthday. On our check-in day, we were pleasantly served by a Reception Manager. I had requested for a late check-out, however was informed that it was chargeable. I had informed that I was celebrating a birthday and hope some exception could be granted. The Reception Manager granted me a late check-out at 1 pm on a no-charge basis. However, on my check-out day, I received a call from the Reception at around 12.30 pm asking if I was checking-out. I replied that I was granted a check-out at 1 pm and will be heading down to the Reception shortly. The Receptionist was not pleased and claims that it was not recorded in his system. He also warned me that if I do not check-out at 1 pm sharp, I will be charge for late check-out. I was quite upset as my stay was left with a bad "taste". Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the Receptionist. I hope that the hotel can look into special exceptions for late check-out as guest are paying premium rates. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor dining experience resulting in an overall bad vacation The experience at W was fantastic until dinner. Impressed by the hotel, we decided to have our dinner at the Kitchen Table (buffet style) and that was a disaster. Food wise, the salmon sashimi was great and that was it. The food stations were always running out of food. At one point, there was only rice, curry and papadam. It was pathetic. Service was zero. Our table was not cleared, we never had our water refilled. The chef promised to send soup to our table and it never came (although it did went to other table). Overall, the horrible dining experience spoils it all. The person in-charge even had the audacity to say that the restaurant was busy when the place was half-empty. It was an absolute disaster January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Arrival Experience! Upon our arrival, there are several staff at the main enterance. Each individual has their task to do. Open my car door, checking my luggages and a Malay lady brought us up to the reception. It was a personalized service and we were welcomed by each individual at the very first point of contact! December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & relax hotel, but inconvenient location I have heard of the location in Sentosa but I wasn't expect it is that inconvenient! When I took the train into Sentosa, I have to take Bus 3 and dropped off on the 4th stop where the driver said W shuttle bus will catch me there. I have been waiting for more than 20 mins and I saw nothing. Not even any signal to show me where I am or where the hotel is. After checking with a lady, she told me that the shuttle won't stop by here! And I have to carry all my luggage and walk to W Singapore. What a long walk! Except for the location, everything is good. Nice room with nice design. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Stay in Away-room that has a private small pool comes with jacuzzi. We enjoy the pool very much. Room is spacious and clean. Has a big bath tub and separate shower room. Breaskfast is awesome as well. Will definitely visit again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected standard, nothing outstanding Pretty ambience, nice rooms and good location next to restaurants, village and waterfront. We were disappointed that most of the staff did not speak good enough English. Restaurant staff at breakfast took 45 mins to get us a bowl of cereal and a pancake. Breakfast cafe was excessively crowded, people were sitting elbow to elbow, there were accidents where trays of food were spilled. Room service food was rancid, although we were not charged when we returned it. All in all, for the regular room price, one would expect a far better standard, especially from a Starwood hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa is a reason to go to Singapore I was actually a bit concerned about staying at W Sentosa because the hotel was new. But not only it looked goog, the hotel has a beautiful pool, the food was very nice and the staffs were always willing to help. The Marvelous suite looking out the harbor was far much better than I expected and all my family loved it. Away rooms are much smaller but we were glad we got the room with a plunge pool because our child spent the whole day there while it was raining. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much and so did my husband. I wish the restaurant was bigger so it would be less crowded, though. My family actually didn't enjoy Singapore much but we all agreed that if we go back it would be because of W Sentosa. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Supports I was worried about transportation to Santosa Resort World... because of the distance from the hotel to the theme park. It turned out there was no need for any worry because everything in the hotel in Cove, Singapore was well arranged with shuttle and very informative and helpful staff members, so all our family members were able to enjoy the area 100%. Also I was very much impressed by the vehicle services to a local shop (a drug store) to purchase a medicine for my kid having allergy. This hotel cannot be better!!! I recommend fully~~~ and am sure to visit again. KS LEE April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved! loved it! location was good if you dont want the hussle n bussle. there's plenty to do and see in the area on the island, taxi or bus though. staff were lovely greeted everytime - very welcoming. decorations were nothing like i have seen, eye catching and imaginative. food wasn't my cup of tea - guess im just used to the aussie food; but apparently the seafood is to die for (room mate said). rooms were tidy everyday - freshly feel. oh and the beds, makes me want to get a new bed when i arrive home, the best pillows and comfiness of beds ever!! reconmend W with star quality! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is too soft I have stayed twice at your property and realised that your bed is way too soft for a good night's rest. Pillows are too thin and flat like paper. Please may I request for a hard bed and thicker pillows? June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing staycation Initial impression was very poor with slow check in and crowded reception. Finally arrived at our room to find it was a smoking room and very unpleasant. Response to the request for a room change from staff was slow and I needed to follow up several times. We were eventually found a suitable room. The breakfast experience was crowded and chaotic. Some respite was found outside on the patio. Check out was difficult and I had to ask someone with authority to correct our bill. A staycation should be a pleasure and stress free. It was not the relaxing break we had hoped for. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected way more Good: Hotel architecture and interior design Pool, pool size, pool bar Spa Bad: Staff responsiveness. worst I have ever seen at any W or Starwood. Slow staff, overworked and stressed. Hard to get their attention. They forget to bring ordered drinks. Food was average at best. Selection at breakfast too small. For that price it is a joke. 110SGD for the lunch/brunch buffet, was way overpriiced for what was available. Not enough chairs at pool. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Private pool stay for two Overall, room was great. However, while making the reservations, I mentioned that I was going to arrive an hour early. Despite arriving on time for regular check-in, the room was not ready. Staff offered drink vouchers for two while we wait for the room, and mentioned that she will come back to notify of room availability. However, after 30 mins, there was still no notice. In the end, I approach the registration staff again and it was only then that action was taken to check on the reserved room. It was an inconvenience especially when I am in my 3 trimester of pregnancy and still had to go around checking on the reservations I made. I ended up only checking-in at about 4pm, 2 hours later than my reservation notification of 2pm. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting The W at Sentosa will hit you the moment you arrive at the door. It's decor is an eclectic mix of abstract,modern and avantgarde. We were duely impressed with the unique design surroundings and attention to details. The pool is by far the best I've seen and it was a pleasure to spend a lazy afternoon there. While it is not difficult to spend a lot of money to jazz up the hardware, what really set this hotel apart from the others was the human touch. Although they certainly not cheap I'd unreservedly recommend the W if you want attentive staff and a unique environment. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little details need attention Staff service excellent. Breakfast sub-standard; in particular coffee service and limited choice of cereals. In-room air con incredibly noisy; impossible to sleep with it on. In-room lighting inadequate, both bathroom and main room. Overall a great hotel but too expensive for regular patronage. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Excellent facilities. Breakfast is good but no many options for vegetarians. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well Have never been to any hotel this good. Love the environment and service and facilities. Classy and cool. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by some tiny details need to adjust I was kicked down by the corner of bed, it's better if there's some protection around it. If the makeup mirror with LED light will be better. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed too soft the bed is too soft and pillow is flat like paper. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed with W hotel A so-call six stars hotel, but lacking the flexibility, warm & sincerity. Did not provide early check in as per requested, neither recognise SPG status. I had to leave my stuff at the concerige and when i tried to retrieve them, there are nowhere to be found. Gave me the room key and when i went into the room, they are still cleaning up from the previous guest who check out. No turn down service, neither refill the toiletries. Gotten call them 3 times before the new toiletries are brought to the room. My friend has a suite, so we pop by to have a drink - gotten call room service numerous time to deliver the wine. they delivered the wine without glasses and wine opener. spent almost an hour before we finally get to enjoy the wine. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a hotel for middle aged guests Hotel décor is very modern. The chairs in lobby and around hotel are not comfortable, stylish but not functional. This hotel chain is all about looks but not function or comfort. The rooms were large and the bed comfortable. The staff was lacking in the pool area. The gals that walked around the pool had a bad attitude. They clearly did not like their job. You had to call them several times to get their attention. Every time they took our order the bartender had to come over to us and clarify the order. We were 2 couples at the pool for 6 hours. Terrible service. They hotel also hosted a Pool Party open to the public from 2-8 p.m. The music was terrible and blaring. We were not told this when we booked our relaxing weekend get away. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Had a pleasant stay n it felt nice. The name addressed to should be Mr Instead of Ms Request you to make changes in your database. It is Mr Mugsang Kuchen. Thanks, Mr Kuchen June 17, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>