新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 可应要求免费提供折叠床和婴儿床,但需视抵达时的供应情况而定。 儿童可享受自助早餐成人标准价五折优惠。

入住年龄政策

客人需年满 18 周岁并持有带照片的有效身份证件,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Hi Stayed 2 two days (17 - 18 Aug) with W Hotel and i am disappointed with the services provided from a world class hotel. 1) Issued Woo-Bar complimentary drink voucher - I called and ask what time Woo Bar is opened until - Closed at 12 midnight on sunday - Went down at 11pm - Was informed last order was at 11pm and closed for the day - Enquired why it was different - Reception told me quote "Maybe not much Business, so close early" - Went down the next day - Attitude was not pleasant at all when i showed complimentary ticket - Only offered me the complimentary drink list - did not even bother to show me their menu 2) During check out - Did not even ask me on any feedback - Did not ask offer information on how i was going to exit the place, end up i missed the shuttle bus out to Vivocity at 1220pm and the next bus is 2 hours later, had to take a cab back to Vivocity 3) Wanted to try out SKIRT - But was told that min dress code was covered shoes and no shorts - Was not informed of that before and nothing was being done to accomodate, simply was being turned away. I had to tour around the area to look for a place to celebrate my birthday dinner. 4) I came for a staycation to celebrate my birthday - None of your staff bothered, i was not expecting any presents of gifts, but I was told W hotel is suppose to "Wow" their customers, apprently i was disappointed that i spent my birthday here with W hotel. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Private pool stay for two Overall, room was great. However, while making the reservations, I mentioned that I was going to arrive an hour early. Despite arriving on time for regular check-in, the room was not ready. Staff offered drink vouchers for two while we wait for the room, and mentioned that she will come back to notify of room availability. However, after 30 mins, there was still no notice. In the end, I approach the registration staff again and it was only then that action was taken to check on the reserved room. It was an inconvenience especially when I am in my 3 trimester of pregnancy and still had to go around checking on the reservations I made. I ended up only checking-in at about 4pm, 2 hours later than my reservation notification of 2pm. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool's great fun Lovely and well-proportioned rooms, and ample comfort for couples. Great sized pool for lounging around on a gigantic float to soak up the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed with W hotel A so-call six stars hotel, but lacking the flexibility, warm & sincerity. Did not provide early check in as per requested, neither recognise SPG status. I had to leave my stuff at the concerige and when i tried to retrieve them, there are nowhere to be found. Gave me the room key and when i went into the room, they are still cleaning up from the previous guest who check out. No turn down service, neither refill the toiletries. Gotten call them 3 times before the new toiletries are brought to the room. My friend has a suite, so we pop by to have a drink - gotten call room service numerous time to deliver the wine. they delivered the wine without glasses and wine opener. spent almost an hour before we finally get to enjoy the wine. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a hotel for middle aged guests Hotel décor is very modern. The chairs in lobby and around hotel are not comfortable, stylish but not functional. This hotel chain is all about looks but not function or comfort. The rooms were large and the bed comfortable. The staff was lacking in the pool area. The gals that walked around the pool had a bad attitude. They clearly did not like their job. You had to call them several times to get their attention. Every time they took our order the bartender had to come over to us and clarify the order. We were 2 couples at the pool for 6 hours. Terrible service. They hotel also hosted a Pool Party open to the public from 2-8 p.m. The music was terrible and blaring. We were not told this when we booked our relaxing weekend get away. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views to live for! Gorgeous views, great location and surroundings. Room is nice. The views give the hotel a great advantage in terms of appeal. Suggest: bedroom slippers can be thicker, toilets should not have been built that big (otherwise, it gives a non-modern, old feeling), that should be more than one person always by the desk on the 1F main door. When we were there, there was often no one at the desk although there were people attending to the luggage and traffic outside. No hesitation saying that this is a great hotel to take refuge from the urban Singapore! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singapore Gem Stayed at many first class hotels in Singapore as well as Asia. W has only been open some five months and we have only just found you! Sentosa may be considered out of the way with the action taking place on and around Orchard Road but you are close by to the Genting Resort & shopping at Vivo City. Warm friendly welcome & recognition of our SPG status. Wonderful room really good, great size, comfy bed & spacious bathroom with really good rain shower. Quirky touches with mood lighting / colour scheme but spot on. Bose sound system in room a nice touch. Food in kitchen table excellent with attentive service. Look forward to a longer stay and chance to use the pool! Thanks for a great stay this time.... You have the makings of a real gem... February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decor and comfort ~ superb. The W-Hotel in Sentosa Cove is unique in its modern design features that work 100% to give a totally unique hotel experience. I did encounter problems with the lack of control of the taxi queue where those ignoring the queue were placed in front of those following the supposed system. Once this was brought to the attention of management it was quickly and efficiently resolved. The coffee is still the best in Singapore and a genuine barista with a love of his job makes this hotel very special. There are a lot of "overseas interns" but this is not a problem as the staff welcome them and appear happy to train them. Staff and interns are all customer focused and this makes all of the guests feel welcomed and valued. My thanks to you all. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I loved my staycation in W Hotel Singapore. Was good service from the staffs and the hotel was so clean, new and chic. I only faced 2 issues. Slow check-in. Despite being there at 3.30pm, I only got my room at 4.30pm. Secondly, the pillows provided in the room were too soft. But we got a free upgrade to the fabulous room due to the late check-in and I think thatwas very kind of the hotel. Its a beautiful place overseeing the harbour and the breakfast was also really good. I had a memorable stay and really hope to go back there again sometime. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! I stayed there for 1 night with my cousin to get out of the city and it was great. I had booked an away room but asked for the bigger away room although the pictures in the away room look like what I got so I may have not gotten upgraded even though I paid extra for it. It was nice and relaxing and we were able to really just do nothing and relax. My only gripe was that I had to wait over an hour and a half for a room which was a bit of a let down since I wanted to relax as soon as I got there and I had also indicated what time I would arrive. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & food but needs Improvement!! Quick stay for birthday celebration, impressed by the great food @ The Kitchen Table. Hotel with lovely, warm welcoming staff at the Entrance & Front Desk. Received a birthday cake (even a day after bday) also impressed by the cake!! Very delicious yummy mousse cake from W Team. BUT Housekeeping needs improvement - for turndown service 2 bottle of water and glasses, missing 1 bottle and 2 glasses, blanket left on sofa unfold, for cleaning Front Desk claiming starts from 3pm not from the morning, after cleaning no refill on some of the amenities. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room has very good sounds and tv system. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 D 2 N stay at W Reception staff - very helpful and courteous DVD repairman - disappointing, could hardly speak proper English - he couldnt understand what was the problem we had with the dvd player. In the end, I solved the problem myself. Pillows - this has been highlighted several times in the Tripadvisor but nothing has been done. Your pillows are pretty bad, I must say - too soft -not enough head support. Breakfast - $56 per person for an average breakfast set; lacking in variety and quality. Tasted better breakfast in other hotels at half the price! September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W- Waste of time and money Overpriced -quality of service does not warrant it. Ordered a grilled cheese sandwich for in room dining- cheese was no even melted Welcome letter in the room was clearly reused- letter was folded and creased Asked about front desk about corporate rates, staff did not even get back to us Upon checking out, items charged from the mini bar were incorrect. Waited very long for them to resolve it. and the staff did not even tried to improve and retifcy the embarassing situation. In general very disappointed with the level of service quality December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inflexible Staff We have always loved staying in your hotel because of the swimming pool amenities and staff and your breakfast service. However, during my last visit, my wife who was not feeling well was rudely asked by the staff at 1.15pmto vacate the room in 15mins as I forgot to ask for late check-out when I check in (as the staff at most SPG hotels usually will ask whether we need a late-checkout but in this case they did not). She asked for half an hour extension so she can pack but the staff still insists that she must vacate the room by 1.30pm. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shutle Bus Services More frequent shuttle services to and from Sentosa Resort - client can take Sentosa Express and shuttle even if not able to get on Vivo City. Really a nigthmare to get on taxi in Vivo City at night August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Experience Excellent Service throughout my stay. All the staffs were always smiling to us. Very approachable. The hotel is so beuatiful with the lightlings especially at night. It made me feel like i'm overseas! Pool is fantastic! There are some delay during the check in. Although i requested for early check in, the room was not ready. i would suggest that there could have more check in counters during the check in period to avoid delay in future. i will like to be back again in the near future! Please notify me if there is any good offer coming! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach not crazy about swimming with dogs. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check in We have book 2 rooms. 1 room is check in around 2 30 pm. but the other room was only able to check in at 330pm. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swimming pools and Room Apart from the late check in we have a great room nice swimming pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Good design, comfort room, and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a 5 star experience From the moment of checking in, the experience is one of a kind. With the only exception of the valet, who did not have a smile while talking to me. The front desk staff approached me with a smile while I entered the lobby and greeted me, something which most places do not do. Tono, the front office person who checked me in, was very helpful and made my checking in experience one that I will remember for a very long time! The amenities in the room was excellent with the only exception that floss was not available, also the sound for the tv was a little bit challenging at first. A guide on how to turn on the sound should be placed in the room, instead of guests calling the front office for help. Overall this experience is one that I will remember for a long time December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a pleasant stay at W Hotel but can be better... Overall, it had been a pleasant stay. Appreciate the kind gesture from the hotel (free bottle of wine) upon knowing we were celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary. Unfortunately, the bed was too soft especially when I am currently 7months pregnant. Had informed about my condition in advance but did not mention a specific request for this. Hence, the experience can be enhanced if the hotel can be more sensitive and take the initiative to check with customers next time. Breakfast buffet was good in both quality and service. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and great design Great hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff that were accommodating. The environment was relaxing and facilities were well kept and inviting. The only complaint was that the bathtub showerhead/hose was spoilt and could not be fixed. Not sure if the management knew about it, but it was already spoilt when we checked in. Hope it will be fixed before the next guest arrives, or, at least, not use that room till the showerhead/hose is fixed, Otherwise, a great hotel nonetheless. Will recommend it to everyone and anyone. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully appointed but too precious for the guests. Lovely, beautiful hotel with great location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Sentosa but near enough to partcipate in the Sentosa offer if you wish. Pool Barman was a stand out in friendliness and service. Barrister was also a great asset for hotel. Check in and floor staff and bar staff are more like FBI than guest relations people and may offer help but dont actually come through or make it a comfortable experience.Be careful if you move a cushion on a pretty couch.! No SPG extra guest care was noted and please DON'T give free voucher offers for free cocktails (with no value or specifications on them) when they can't be redeemed as such. Overall pleasant experience, but staff need to chill out. Hotel is for guests leisure, not staff guarding. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style over subtance New hotel that isnt quite finished... still some small building works going on. The hotel was clearly designed by many people at the same time and loads of the styles totally conflict with each other... There is no one theme that runs constantly throughout the hotel, or even in any room! In the room - the TV / Sound system is bewildering. As someone who is relative up-to-date on technology, I found the interfaces very confusing - especially having 3 remote controls. Otherwise, room was fine. (note "fine - not "good"!!!) This is a 5 star hotel - no doubt - but the confused nature of the hotel, the need to get a taxi everywhere and the high price for no added value in comparison to many other 5 star hotels in Singapore means I am highly unlikely to stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed There needs to be much better and organized service to collect your guests from RW/ universal studios part of sentosa. Visiting this area is a major drawcard for your guests coming to the hotel and the current arrangements are terrible. I was even told by a staff member that I couldn't get on the hotel shuttle bus at the Festive Hotel drop off point - it was only for dropping guests off and I needed to go to Vivocity!! Really disappointing, hope you can sort this out. Otherwise I would like to return some day. John May 20, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>