The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Honolulu What a fabulous resort. My sister and I spent 13 days at The Royal Hawaiian. The staff was terrific; our room was available for early check in; and we got the exact room we requested. Thanks for everything to make this vacation a memorable experience. See you in 2013!! June 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated Stayed all over the world and We found it to be that far from 5 Star I hope the Yen stays strong for company that owns it as that will be the only way they can overcharge and under deliver We moved up the road and started to enjoy our vacation Way to late regrettably June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. ashtrays in garden overflowing...could not get early check in until 2:30, staff very nice but i found the executive lounge to be 2 steps lower than n airport lounge. for 360 per nite I would not rate the "grand old lady" more than 2 stars......sorry very disappointed February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay We came back here after visiting for a week in February. We felt so spoiled that I don't think we'll ever book a different hotel in Honolulu ever again! The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive to every need. The grounds are immaculate. The view from the ocean front rooms are exceptional. The only two things I would recommend would be to get new umbrellas in the Mai Tai Bar, they are covered in mildew. Secondly, the pool/hot tub needs to stay open past 7pm. Add some lights and keep it open longer. It's so relaxing to have a night swim or dip in the hot tub in the moonlight. But in no way do these minor things take away from the wonderful stay I had. We WILL be back! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and more than my expectations We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, from the moment we came out of car the valet staff and bellman was friendly, kind, and professional. Every step before our check in to our room was more than what we expected. Definitely..a luxury resort in service, attention... August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in the city Staying at the Royal Hawaiian was the most relaxing, luxurious and delicious experience I can remember. We are looking forward to when we can return. Our expectations were exceeded in every way and all of the staff were so kind, helpful, efficient and friendly. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate hotel From the moment we arrived till the moment we left, staff were welcoming, courteous, and helpful. Hotel location can't be beat; on Waikiki beach and steps away from Kalakaua Avenue. Food and service are first rate. Same great service year after year! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! If you are going to Oahu look no further than The Royal Hawaiian for your stay! Best staff, wonderful bedding and the grounds can't be beat! Just Beautiful Hotel that has the charm of old world Hawaiii! I can't say enough- you will not be disappointed ! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Loved my stay at the Royal Hawaiian. Stayed in the historic wing with an ocean view of Waikiki Beach. Room was comfortable and housekeeping staff are fantastic. Great being able to use the pool at the Sheraton Waikiki. Only issue is the bather's elevator which has carpet and can get a little smelly when wet. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom We stayed in a junior suite facing at court yard. Quite circumstance was very comfortable. One deficit is a small bathroom and a small bathtub. Dark room and we needs to turn on/off the lights one by one ! Nevertheless, we would like to stay again. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing Had to wait 45 minutes to get our reserved room while they searched for 2 beds. Manager would not come to discuss the situation with us. No beach chairs were available and they would have cost $40 EACH if they were. On top of a resort fee. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overcast sky; sunny service The service was excellent from the moment we got out of the taxi. It was a treat to stay in such an iconic hotel, and we were delighted with every moment, except for the rain that was out of the control of the staff at the Royal Hawaiian. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This was our 5th visit to Hawaii but the first to this hotel. We had a lovely few relaxing days at the Royal Hawaiian Hotel on our way home - the accommodation and service was first class - we could fault it! Hope we can come back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping services We stayed 7 nights and if you didn't leave a note for the housekeeper they never left you amenities! As a matter of fact we had the same sliver of soap left in our shower all 7 days!! To us this is very unacceptable for a 5 star resort. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing the room was very poor. shower sub standard the bed sheets were old and rough. the TV speakers did not work. the entire experience was very very poor for a SPG Luxury Hotel. i would never stay there again nor recommend this property. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Royal Hawaiian This hotel is the epitome of Waikiki vacations. The staff is over the top. The dining staff of Nani at the Surf Lanai, and Raymond at the Azure Restaurant are the best. If you want the true Hawaii experience this is the only place. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! Our room, the staff, grounds, food - everything was beyond our expectations. We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and on the last night they provided us with a private cabana for dinner - so romantic. Will definitely return! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Honolulu The hotel provided everything I could ask for. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pink The hotel is elegant and is surrounded by a tropical paradise of beach and lavish gardens. Our favourite tradition is going to the Mai Tai bar and watching local entertainment as we relax from a day of surfing or snorkelling. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Oasis Was reluctant to stay on Waikiki for all the obvious reasons. But the Royal Hawaiian is an absolute oasis. Close to the shops and restaurants and bustle of Waikiki, but a world away at the same time. The best of both worlds. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand hotel with a grand history Beautiful hotel with excellent service. A wonderful staff that goes out of their way to service the customer. A hotel with a marvelous history of the Hawaiian Islands. I will definitely bring my wife back to the Pink Palace. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great Hotel in a Great location. Some services and room cleanliness let the hotel down. We found the hotel was over priced as everything was charged from a $25.00 daily resort charge to paying for the seats on the beach. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As close to paradise as you can get!! This hotel offers hospitality at it's best. We loved the location, the service, the food and the beauty. I highly recommend staying at the Royal Hawaiian. It was an unforgettable wonderful experience. Thank You xoxox June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Resort on the Beach This grand dame of a resort sit on the amazing beach of Waikiki, the staff, food and aloha spirit captures you as you check in and walk thru the Royal. We enjoyed our long weekend and we will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel The property is incredibly maintained , nice rooms, wonderful spg treatment . Great location on a fun beach with tons of stuff to do. The pool is a Bit small, but how needs a pool when you have the ocean. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff The staff is wonderful. Housekeeping, food service, valet, everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. Food at Surf Lanai was very good and presentation was excellent. No better place to relax. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and quiet Highly satisfied, the staff was very friendly, the hotel was neat, clean and tidy. You could walk to everything and it's location ensured peace and quiet. I highly recommend this as a vacation must. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The pool left much to be desired but everything else was SO elegant. We have stayed here before and enjoyed it very much. The lady who checked me out was awesome! I believe her name was Maile. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary staff! I just wanted to share how great Chuck was at the beach, he really went out of his way for me and my mom day after day. He stood out from everyone! I look forward to the next time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed with my wife and 10 year old son. What's not to like. Excellent service, great location, food was fine (just had bkfsts and lunch here). Staff was friendly. Recommended. April 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>