Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by overcast sky; sunny service The service was excellent from the moment we got out of the taxi. It was a treat to stay in such an iconic hotel, and we were delighted with every moment, except for the rain that was out of the control of the staff at the Royal Hawaiian. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This was our 5th visit to Hawaii but the first to this hotel. We had a lovely few relaxing days at the Royal Hawaiian Hotel on our way home - the accommodation and service was first class - we could fault it! Hope we can come back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping services We stayed 7 nights and if you didn't leave a note for the housekeeper they never left you amenities! As a matter of fact we had the same sliver of soap left in our shower all 7 days!! To us this is very unacceptable for a 5 star resort. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing the room was very poor. shower sub standard the bed sheets were old and rough. the TV speakers did not work. the entire experience was very very poor for a SPG Luxury Hotel. i would never stay there again nor recommend this property. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Royal Hawaiian This hotel is the epitome of Waikiki vacations. The staff is over the top. The dining staff of Nani at the Surf Lanai, and Raymond at the Azure Restaurant are the best. If you want the true Hawaii experience this is the only place. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! Our room, the staff, grounds, food - everything was beyond our expectations. We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and on the last night they provided us with a private cabana for dinner - so romantic. Will definitely return! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pink The hotel is elegant and is surrounded by a tropical paradise of beach and lavish gardens. Our favourite tradition is going to the Mai Tai bar and watching local entertainment as we relax from a day of surfing or snorkelling. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand hotel with a grand history Beautiful hotel with excellent service. A wonderful staff that goes out of their way to service the customer. A hotel with a marvelous history of the Hawaiian Islands. I will definitely bring my wife back to the Pink Palace. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Oasis Was reluctant to stay on Waikiki for all the obvious reasons. But the Royal Hawaiian is an absolute oasis. Close to the shops and restaurants and bustle of Waikiki, but a world away at the same time. The best of both worlds. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great Hotel in a Great location. Some services and room cleanliness let the hotel down. We found the hotel was over priced as everything was charged from a $25.00 daily resort charge to paying for the seats on the beach. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As close to paradise as you can get!! This hotel offers hospitality at it's best. We loved the location, the service, the food and the beauty. I highly recommend staying at the Royal Hawaiian. It was an unforgettable wonderful experience. Thank You xoxox June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel The property is incredibly maintained , nice rooms, wonderful spg treatment . Great location on a fun beach with tons of stuff to do. The pool is a Bit small, but how needs a pool when you have the ocean. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Resort on the Beach This grand dame of a resort sit on the amazing beach of Waikiki, the staff, food and aloha spirit captures you as you check in and walk thru the Royal. We enjoyed our long weekend and we will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff The staff is wonderful. Housekeeping, food service, valet, everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. Food at Surf Lanai was very good and presentation was excellent. No better place to relax. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and quiet Highly satisfied, the staff was very friendly, the hotel was neat, clean and tidy. You could walk to everything and it's location ensured peace and quiet. I highly recommend this as a vacation must. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The pool left much to be desired but everything else was SO elegant. We have stayed here before and enjoyed it very much. The lady who checked me out was awesome! I believe her name was Maile. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary staff! I just wanted to share how great Chuck was at the beach, he really went out of his way for me and my mom day after day. He stood out from everyone! I look forward to the next time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed with my wife and 10 year old son. What's not to like. Excellent service, great location, food was fine (just had bkfsts and lunch here). Staff was friendly. Recommended. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous! This was our second visit is as many weeks. Started and ended our trip there. Bars, dining, rooms, view, all fantastic. Staff very helpful with directions and suggestions. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking What an incredible experience. We had a lovely time. The ocean view was breathtaking. Everyone was so friendly and just made this experience a memorable one. Thank you! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RH's charm is one of the magic features From the time you walk into the entrance of RH and are greeted by all the frindly staff you realise what a magic place this hotel was and continues to be. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by house keeping not the best The house keeping left something to be desired. They were late and had to be told on more than one occasion what to do to our rooms. Very disappointing. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel! The view from tower ocean front(tof) is great and this is fifth time to stay tof. Everything is confortable except a price up of room charge this year. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has greate location The beache make the hotel the most attractive September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Rhawaiian I love this hotel. I come over from the Mainland to see my dad. They always ask how he is. Everyone who works there is wonderful September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location I loved the resort and everything it had to offer. Really enjoyed breakfast at Surf Lanai and cocktails at the Mai Tai Bar. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Resort When asked what was the most memorable part of my stay in Honolulu, I say The Royal Hawaiian. Thanks for the great stay May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pink Palace No better place to stay on Waikiki. The hotel is fabulous only matched by the staff's attention to the guests' needs- April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful Old world luxury, like stepping back in time. Very quiet and comfortable. Our only fault was the size of the bathroom May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay at this hotel was the worst experience ever at SPG properties Like the review title, our stay at this supposedly "LUXURY" hotel was possibly the worst experience we've ever had at SPG properties. We arrived in Hawaii around 2 pm and proceeded to arrive at the hotel at around 2:45 pm. The check-in process was uneventful, but the person checking us in told us that they don't have the room ready until 4 pm. This is unacceptable as we had 2 very young children who just got off the plane and needed to rest and clean up. But no, the room which was suppose to be ready at 2 pm wouldn't be ready until 4 pm. That same night at around 9 pm we got back to our room, but noticed that there was loud music and noise coming from the Mai Tai Bar. I'm not sure how the hotel managed to mess up the sound proofing of the building...this is a luxury hotel...you should have great sound proofing from outside noise or inside noise. The music and noise were so loud that we couldn't sleep. My children were miserable because they couldn't sleep and in turn they made us miserable. The rooms were fairly nice and the banana breads were a nice touch; but I have to say the rooms are showing their age. There were instances where the coffee table had paint scraped off, carpet dirtied, and bathroom with muggy smell. Again, this is a luxury hotel and we were totally underwhelmed by the room. I mean, come on, we are paying over $500 a night at a luxury hotel and we expected luxury rooms. Lastly, the staff at this hotel just didn't perform up to par. The check-in staff we interacted with showed little interest in helping us and resolving our problems at the hotel. Even when a manager was called, it felt like he was just trying to get rid of us...we just didn't feel like we are valued as paying customers during our stay. One bright spot thought...we have to commend Michelle, who was the manager who took care of us and really showed that she cared about our stay. The rest of the staff was sub-par and not worthy of mentioning. Thank you Royal Hawaiian hotel for making this one of our worst vacations in our life time. Oh, and make sure you tell your guests what your resort credit could be used on or could not be used on. You need to be more clear about this. December 2, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>