The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel liked everything about hotel people very friendly. my only complaint was that the pool food service was extremely slow for drinks and food on one day I waited over an hour after I ordered so I decided not to order through the servers and went to a table but found the food took rather long at a table as well. I had only ordered a salad and it took 30 min. Also first day there there was a lot of pool construction going on. My son LOVED the floating pads and played hours on them please keep them!!! I know you are adding a children's section to the pool and would hate to see you get rid of the floating pads because we had a blast on them!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful The staff here is excellent. They are professional and so helpful and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with fits that description. The facilities are first class to go along with the first class service! One of the best hotel experiences ever! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten-free food paradise!!!! apart from the genuine interest from the staff to meet our needs what was amazing was the excellent Gluten-Free quality and variety you offer. you better advertise this. it was not so emphasized in your website. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I brought my mom there to celebrate her 72 birthday and from the moment we drove to the security guard, he wished her a happy birthday, the bellmen wished her a happy birthday, the front desk staff gave us a room upgrade and wished her a happy birthday, y'all sent her a bottle of champagne to the room with birthday wishes, and the J&G greeted her with a birthday card when she arrived! She felt like a princess and just gushed, so I can't thank you enough for making her 72 birthday so very special! We will be back and will refer all of our friends to you! Thank you! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay This is our favorite place to stay! The room was spectacular and the service excellent. Every blade of grass is perfect too! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Phoenician is the kind you wish you had at every hotel/resort. Every person I dealt with was a provider of excellent service. From prior to check in to my departure, I was very impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Resort Attention to detail and met our every need during our recent stay. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Beautiful setting, staff were very helpful, the accomodations were great. I was a little disappointed in the choice of in house restaurants, would like a more casual dining choices, especially for breakfast and lunch. Golf course was wonderful and on site. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting help I was at the resort the previous week and had great service from the Michelle at the front desk. She helped me get a boarding pass where I didn't have all the information and was very helpful. The week before she was great help also. She is an example of what makes this resort a great place!! January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enhanced room was very average The hotel is beautiful and luxurious. However, we checked in and were given a room that they called "enhanced" in a "Casita Guest Room." The patio opened to a street that was noisy and one early morning we were awakened by construction on the street. The room was a basic hotel room, we had a comforter that was torn, towels that were far from luxurious and water pressure in the shower was quite weak. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as it Gets! The grounds, the staff, the hotel are fantastic in every way! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel with outstanding attention to details. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow service We have stayed here numerous times and overall really like the property. Our recent stay was not as good. When we checked into our room, the carpet had not been vacuumed and there were no little lotions in the bathroom (as there had been in the past.) We were most unhappy with the service in the restaurant. We ate there for lunch and breakfast. Both times service was slow and unorganized. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property. Great Staff. Great Experience. The staff went out of their way to accomodate us and make us feel welcome. The property speaks for itself. But the personal touch by every member of the staff made us feel very welcome. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The Phoenician staff went above and beyond to meet our every whim. Beautiful lobby, marvelous pool area, great cactus garden, huge rooms with double sinks in the bathrooms. We had a fun and relaxing stay! We plan to visit the Phoenician annually from now on. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointed that the Hot Tubs were not available. We always enjoy vacationing at the Phoenician, however we were very disappointed that no Hot Tubs were available and we were not made aware of this when we booked our reservations, or prior to our arrival. This would have impacted whether we vacationed at the Phoenician or at another hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about hotel was amazing. Definitely one of my favorite resorts The golf courses are ALL spectacular! The gym was well equipped and clean. Excellent spa and the whole hotel and grounds are just so relaxing and peaceful. Just love it here. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Experience Having been at the resort before for business, I was expecting it to be good, but it exceeded expectations and was really great! The service at the restaurants, golf, and all over the resort were equally amazing. In particular the person running the restaurant we went to for breakfast everyday works tirelessly and runs a tight ship with nothing to spare. I highly recommend this resort for couples and families! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Getaway Repeat guest and first room taken to was not at all satisfactory. View of parking lot, dirty carpet, etc. Room was changed to one overlooking cactus garden. Some other glitches along way, i.e. music not working during spa treatments for 1 1/2 days, young children splashing around "adult only" pool and pool girl allowing them. Need to respect all guests' needs. Disappointments this time, not experienced during prior visit. Overall though lovely stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Everywhere! This place has it all. Wow! The staff, amenities, food, all perfect. Worth every penny, will be back for sure. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Tired Hotel... Having known the Phoenician as long as I have, it's frightening to see how tired the property has become. We had pealing wall paper in our room, outdated décor and carpet. The service could have made up for the laggard investment in the property. Unfortunately, they are lacking in this area too. Perhaps I need to accept that the Phoenician is no longer a high end resort. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Had an incident about missing funds. The manager followed up and settled the issue, but the uneasy feeling about safety never left my wife. We had to leave notes to the cleaning staff to refill items and we were never left the proper items or amounts. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even our kids agree After a week long vacation in Phoenix filled with numerous activities, we asked our kids (ages 10 & 8) what the best part of their vacation was. Their answer shocked us. They said it was "the nice people at the hotel"! For our children to put the staff before the watersides, hot air balloon rides, and mountain climbing speaks volumes about the employees at the Phoenician. As a platinum SPG member who travels every week, I have had the opportunity to stay at many luxury properties around the world and concur with my kids... the staff at the Phoenician stand out. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. From Andrea Worthen who welcomed us via email prior to our visit... to the Concierge (Gary) who sent us activities and area info. prior to arrival, to the amazing front desk staff (Hanna, Jessica, etc.) who remembered our names the entire six days we were there...to the activities staff who arranged such memorable activities...THANK YOU ALL. A special note of recognition... Paul Lynch was our server (by request) each morning we dined at il Terrazzo restaurant. He was so wonderful, my kids had to give him a hug before leaving. Thanks Paul and Scott Hughes (Mgr. at il Terrazzo) for our excellent meals and dining experiences. The only thing that rivals the friendliness of the staff was the majestic resort itself. A first class property that we have now decided we will return to every year! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful setting What a beautiful place. Enjoyed our stay very much. Will be back December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Experience at The Phoenician My wife, two children and I enjoyed a wonderful 8 night stay at the Phoenician during the December 2014 school holiday break. The entire Phoenician hotel staff (including the front desk manager, concierge, restaurant wait staff and the golf club professionals) was tremendously friendly and provided great customer service. We look forward to our return to the Phoenician very soon. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Prompt and Friendly Truly exceptional service. ALL staff was pleasurable and responsive without making one feel bombarded or hounded.They really know customer service at this property. Even fixed our baby stroller! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable luxury stay My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room and bathroom was beautiful. It overlooked the pool and distant mountains. The bed sheets were the best I've ever slept in. We had a wonderful couples massage. Relaxed and ate a romantic special meal at the JR Steak House. The view from the restaurant was fantastic. We had red wine and a bone-in Wagyu steak for two. Hmmm, tender and flavorful. The next day we had a late lunch by the bar. Best chicken wings. We had an amazing server/bartender, Bernadine. She was friendly and very informative. We will always come back to the Phoenician. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by visit was disappointed there was no shuttle bus to the air port.espicially with ihe cost of rooms I did not find a garbage can in the room. Staff was great, thanks December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort The Phoenician provided us with all we had hoped. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained. We especially liked walking through the cactus garden. The pool area is one of the finest and we've been to many other resorts both here and in the "islands". Although we understand valet parking shouldn't necessarily be free, the price per night was quite extreme. We really appreciated the champaigne and strawberries delivered to our room recognizing our wedding anniversary. That was a nice surprise. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Gave my 33 year old son points to stay at The Phoenician for a birthday weekend with friends. The hotel was great. They had champagne & truffles with a birthday card in his room at arrival. What a nice surprise! They had an amazing dinner at J&G Steakhouse located at this resort. Thank you for taking such good care of my son and his friends! December 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:36:36.411Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>