The Phoenician, un resort The Luxury Collection, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be Back! This was one of the most wonderful places we have ever stayed! Probably the best feature is they went out of their way to remember you and call you by name -Good afternoon, Mr and Mrs XXXXXX, or How was your day today, Mr. and Mrs. XXXX, that is really nice! Also, it happened to be my birthday and our anniversary and they left a bottle of sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries in our room with a very nice card! What a treat to sit out on our balcony and enjoy the evening! They have a great outdoor lounge area with fire pits which only adds to the ambiance! Not to mention a great golf course and the wonderful hot stone massage that I had! I just don't think I can say enough about the Phoenician and what a great visit we had !! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scottsdale Everything was great except the $50 charge to have a adjoining room with my daughter. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of a remodel The staff provides an adequate level of service, but the facilities are tired. The Men's locker room in the spa is seriously outdated and I saw what appeared to be mold. I could not even use it. The resort needs a massive make over. It is living off an old reputation. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Platinum Member This hotel needs upgrades. The carpet in my room is worn and buckling. The bathroom fixtures are fading. the J&G restaurant was probably the worst steakhouse I visited in the past five years. Went there with great expectations and left there never needing to return. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, the hotel is good overall, the hotel is good, however, i still met some issues: 1. the turn on/off of the lamp is strange and not easy to control, especially in night. 2. as platinum Member, i selected points as gifts when check-in, but i did not receive it. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very strong hotel very well placed. beautiful grounds. great if you want to stay active, and they have a lot on site in terms of activities. front desk very helpful. very well trained staff. spa was excellent. rooms are very clean and large but are not updated/chic if thats what youre looking for. Really a great stay all in all. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We had a wonderful time a the Phoenician over the weekend. The staff was incredible and always willing to help. Super friendly and the facilities were amazing. The only areas where I would recommend improvements is the IL TERRAZZO restaurant did not seem to be able to handle the amount of people that wanted to eat there which resulted in long wait times to have breakfast. Also on Sunday you could only order the buffet after 10. Both minor in comparison to the overall service and quality of this hotel. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a GREAT time at the Phoenician! Our family has been coming to this resort annually for 8 years. We absolutely LOVE it! The grounds are immaculate and the flowers are always in full bloom. The golf course is impeccable and the pro shop staff is great. We enjoy sitting poolside in the afternoons- with plenty of options for sun and shade desiring guests. The work out facility is state of the art. All in all, this resort ranks 100 in our books! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing Great service, great location, very comfortable and relaxing hotel. Have stayed here many times and never been disappointed March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scottsdale weekend My family had a short but wonderful time at your resort. We hope to come back soon for another visit. The fitness center was wonderful. I enjoyed the Yoga Walk one morning and my daughters went on the Camelback hike- both experiences were fabulous. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near perfect stay Near perfect stay. Only miss was our breakfast on the terrace Friday. Waiter was slow, scrambled eggs had sat a bit before delivery. toast wasn't buttered and cold, refills of coffee refills had to be requested. Dinner at J&G was fantastic on all counts. Room, bell staff, Valet and especially Andrea , our Conciege should be complimented. Thanks for the nice weekend March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utter relaxation and luxury in the midst of Caos A senior executive planning meeting was the order of the week...a meeting that is typically not something you look forward to,,..with long days and activities every evening...finding your room to be as inviting and private and quiet was like finding an oasis in the desert... As a Lifetime Platinum guest, I have had the opportunity to enjoy Starwood properties worldwide...the Phoenician ranks up at the top of the list with the finest of properties and I would heartily recommend to to inidividuals looking for that Oasis, as welll as corporate gatherings to provide that touch of privacy, quiet and comfort so important in the hustle and bustle of todays fast-paced business world. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Casita and other issues... I enjoyed the hotel, staff was very friendly, grounds are immaculate. The main drawback from ever staying again would be the rooms. Booking a Grand Deluxe Casita fell extremely short of my expectation. From pictures on the web and being advertised as 530 sq. feet they must be including closets even. The one we had 7153 was so small we were always running into each other. The tiny hall with the doors for the closet and bathroom that swung out were a hazard. No way could two people pass in that small opening. I have had larger rooms on cruises. Also it is in desperate need of updating! It must be from the 80's. The carpet if berber looks like it is worn down to the backing, and also isn't very clean. I had to throw away all the white socks I wore in there. No way of cleaning them. Shears also have stains on them as well as the decorative pillows used for the bed, that I did not have them put on the bed after it was changed. The food was not always consistent, I did talk with the food and beverage manager that did give me a credit but it should not have happened in the first place. My husbands hamburger at the cabana was served pretty much still mooing when he asked for medium well. I ordered Phoenician Benedict one morning and it was super cold, another morning at the buffet I ordered egg white omelet and she used so much oil by the time I sat down the egg was swimming in it and the inside was still raw so the server had her make me two eggs over medium and they were delivered to the table behind me. I did finally get them but that wasn't so great after they sat there for awhile. One night I ordered a pizza at the bar by the the lobby area and it was ice cold with a warm center. All these were addressed in a accommodating manner but none the less, not what I would expect from your resort. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and has exemplary customer service I think that the customer service here is second to none and I have stayed in some very nice hotels over the years. Everyone who works at the hotel is very personable and stops to help you -everyone. Service was given at every juncture of my stay and all personnel stop no matter what they are doing to ask you if they can help you. The surrounding can be wonderful but if the servics is not good it doesnt matter. At this hotel you dont have to make a choice you can hav e it all. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting for property thas time People were friendly and made the difference February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Staff and faciiities were excellent February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve service and facility availabilities Although I verified several times before checking in, the staff failed to put in my platinum SPG number and the staff was very difficult when my friend checking in for me requested a room with two beds instead of one. The facilities are great, but they need to be in working order. The basketball court was broken and the hot-tub was not available either. Both big disappointments. I even asked the staff twice to let me know the status of the basketball court being fixed, they never gave me an update. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Phoenician is timeless. From the time we arrived until we departed we felt welcome. More like visiting old friends in their magnificent home than staying in a hotel. Please keep up the great work. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Room unvacuumed, found small sequences near bed. Found empty plastic water bottle under night table. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in so many ways I love this hotel! The service is amazing on so many levels. Check-in: Kaitlin at the front desk was patient and efficient even though the hotel was full. Concierge: I cannot say enough good things about Michelle at concierge. She was helpful with many things including, finding dinner reservations on a busy a Valentine’s Day and finding adventures for my 8 year old son (and making him feel special the whole time). Funicians (kid’s club): We had no plans use the kids club services but stopped by to check it out. Monet was great. My son had such a great discussion with her that he decided to stay and begged to go back the next day. Dining: I have a number of allergies -several are severe. The whole resort was great with accommodating these allergies but I wanted to call out the Chef at Relish. Not only was the food fantastic at Relish (yummy), but the Chef's care with talking into account food allergies was remarkable. He came out and talked to me before he prepared the meal. Then the next day the Chef of Relish went out of his way to work with the Chef at the pool for my dining pleasure. Spa: Great experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service...and Service Recovery Exceptional customer service is expected at a luxury collection hotel. How the management and staff handle a problem is a measure of leadership and culture. No need to even discuss the problem I encountered because Hanna, Alyssa and their evening manager overcame the challenge with style and grace...exceeding my expectations and turning my potentially poor experience into a positive memory! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Member given a room like a dungeon This past weekend we stayed at the Phoenician Luxury Spa. We are Gold Members and SPG owners and used Star Options for our booking. We were previously told that because we were Gold Members we would be on the list for an upgrade. You can imagine our surprise when we were given a room more like a dungeon with out windows. We still cannot figure out where this was located within the resort. We were beyond shocked. After a trip back to the front desk we were finally given another room. 2 hours later we were settle in a nice room but it was a very disappointing and stressful way to start what we hoped would be a relaxing vacation. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel liked everything about hotel people very friendly. my only complaint was that the pool food service was extremely slow for drinks and food on one day I waited over an hour after I ordered so I decided not to order through the servers and went to a table but found the food took rather long at a table as well. I had only ordered a salad and it took 30 min. Also first day there there was a lot of pool construction going on. My son LOVED the floating pads and played hours on them please keep them!!! I know you are adding a children's section to the pool and would hate to see you get rid of the floating pads because we had a blast on them!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful The staff here is excellent. They are professional and so helpful and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with fits that description. The facilities are first class to go along with the first class service! One of the best hotel experiences ever! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten-free food paradise!!!! apart from the genuine interest from the staff to meet our needs what was amazing was the excellent Gluten-Free quality and variety you offer. you better advertise this. it was not so emphasized in your website. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I brought my mom there to celebrate her 72 birthday and from the moment we drove to the security guard, he wished her a happy birthday, the bellmen wished her a happy birthday, the front desk staff gave us a room upgrade and wished her a happy birthday, y'all sent her a bottle of champagne to the room with birthday wishes, and the J&G greeted her with a birthday card when she arrived! She felt like a princess and just gushed, so I can't thank you enough for making her 72 birthday so very special! We will be back and will refer all of our friends to you! Thank you! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay This is our favorite place to stay! The room was spectacular and the service excellent. Every blade of grass is perfect too! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Phoenician is the kind you wish you had at every hotel/resort. Every person I dealt with was a provider of excellent service. From prior to check in to my departure, I was very impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Resort Attention to detail and met our every need during our recent stay. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Beautiful setting, staff were very helpful, the accomodations were great. I was a little disappointed in the choice of in house restaurants, would like a more casual dining choices, especially for breakfast and lunch. Golf course was wonderful and on site. January 29, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:22:26.861-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>