The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was like a cave The hotel and grounds are very nice and have excellent views of the ocean, but unfortunately the room we had was on the ground floor and facing north and was very very small. It felt like we were in a cave the entire time with no sun light. I would not recommend staying in a studio unless you only intend to sleep in the room. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff On The Planet Very beautiful property, comfortable beds and and I loved the ocean view from the shower. The concierges were amazing, so friendly and incredibly helpful. Can't wait to go back. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifuf The place is beautiful, wonderful property. Only on complaint; the parking is near impossible, be sure to ask for the smallest car they have. Spaces are so tight there were nights we could not park and get out of the car an both side, the passenger had to climb over to the driver side to get out. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want to cook and clean This is a great place to stay if you want to cook and clean up after yourself. It is convenient to make your own meals. However only having housekeeping once in a 5 night stay was not ideal, especially after spending time at the beach. It is a good location and I would stay here again, but would pay for more cleaning services. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Goodness, WOW!! We booked this a month in advance. We arrived just before midnight. The Valet/Bellman was very courteous. We were lead to the front counter and checked in promptly. We got to our studio. Everything we could need for our stay was there. The room was very clean. All the amenities worked and we settled in for the night. The bed of course was very comfy as it was a Heavenly Bed. The room had a huge Jacuzzi Tub, nice dressing area and a separate shower. We also had a full sized refrigerator/freezer plus a micro/convection oven and a cook top. Love love loved the room. The concierge was extremely helpful for us. They were all so nice. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill is where we had our breakfast. Very attentive service. Very delicious food. This property is great for families. We don't have any little ones but if we did this would be the place. The Starwood resorts here offer TWO SHUTTLE services. One between the resorts and the other goes from the resorts to Lahaina. They run until 1045pm. It's included... Our next visit, we will not even get a rental car. I would highly recommend this property. We will be returning!! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a dream vacation! Beautiful pools and hot tubs and a wonderful breakfast buffet. We were more than comfortable in the spacious room, the bathroom are perfect- would not change a thing. We had a ground floor room which I highly recommend for the perfect vacation. Thanks to all who made it great!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful relaxing surroundings The rooms are lovely and modern with a taste of Hawaiian. The grounds are gorgeous...and the staff very friendly and helpful. The beach was amazing...gorgeous golden sand, mellow surf, and really good snorkeling right in front of the hotel! including giant sea turtles every so often. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Anywhere We just returned from the Westin Villas North. This is our second visit to this hotel and I must say they have by far the most attentive, friendly and knowledge staff. We felt right at home here. The views are gorgeous and everything you need is right there on the property. We hope to become owners there in the future. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky to Upgrade to an Ocean View Nice location, great beach front property, good amenities in the room (kitchenette, etc.), clean and good attentive staff. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most memorable vacation for me I stayed here and we were given a great Ocean front spacious room. The food at the onsite restaurants were divine. Plus you could also walk to the the nearby Westin/Sheraton resorts and charge to your room account. Hawaiian vacation has never been the same since then. Will be back again and again in a heartbeat September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort is Shangri La Villas have everything needed and are clean and premium quality. Staff are there for you and happy. Property, including, right out your villa snorkeling, is unmatched on Maui. On site eating is great. Fitness classes offered by Corby and others are excellent. Hard to find such a complete vacation experience. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment by Staff This is a beatufiul hotel, wonderful rooms, but the pool staff is severely limited. Not even close to enough servers or bar tenders. On multiple occassions after staff had either never come around or had gotten my order wrong they then turned around and argued with me. Not a fan of the pool staff at all. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 Maui Vac Place was amazing the bellmen are so nice they make you feel like your family. Thank you Kacey and Angel (you both go above and beyond). Not to take away from the great experiance (Dee Dee) at check in could use some training on talking to customers. I'm willing to discusse my experiance with managment. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Villas This resort was excellent for our family. This was our first time going to the resort and we already are looking at booking it again for next year. Awesome place to stay if your in Maui. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great The parking is awful!!!! Something needs to be done asap. The accessories (from decor to kitchen accessories) in the room are super cheap. I felt like one in a million and like more personal service at smaller venues. Plus I felt they nickel and dime you alot (cost for cabana, beach chairs, etc) July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paying customer gets screwed At check in we were upgraded to a room on the first floor, next to the buildings main entrance, next to the elevator and across from the kids pool. When the sprinklers came on around 10 pm it really enhanced the mood. Why is the adult pool tucked into the corner with a view of the parking lot? August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was our first visit to Maui and first stay at a Westin resort. It was wonderful and relaxing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious, clean and we had a great view. Just what a hotel villa should be! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay Quiet relaxing atmosphere at the beach and poolside. Fun sports-watching interaction with others guests at the sports bar. Food at Paihelu (Mediterranean cuisine) was outstanding. Great staff. Believe it or not, the basket weaving activity turned out to be really interesting and fun! October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long to check in Didn't know what line to get in, nobody directing customer traffic, took too long to check in, door key didn't work, housekeeping didn't come til 4pm April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay We stay here a few times a year and always enjoy ourselves immensely! It's great for families who don't want to eat out every meal. The rooms are very large and the pools are great for the whole family. Only complaint is I wish there was better food service by the kids pool. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr & Mrs Edward Ashford The pleasure was all ours. This vacation was all that I could have ever imagined. My husband and I are already planning another trip to the Islands, this time with our sons/daughter and their families. Thank you so much, Mr & Mrs Ashford San Antonio, Texas PS Keep your valets!! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, well appointed studio This studio villa was very well appointed with everything we needed to do some basic food preparation. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff very responsive to all requests. We enjoyed the proximity to the pool and ocean and were grateful for the Kids Club activities. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Four couples traveling to 4 islands in Hawaii & Maui was our last stop. The Westin Villas was an excellent choice. Great rooms & facility. close to Lahaina & wonderful friendly staff. Thanks for a great 5 days March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We've been staying at this resort every time we go to Maui. We absolutely love love love this hotel and staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive to your every need. We had such a memorable vacation. I would highly recommend this resort for anyone going to Maui December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Maui Westin Kaanapaii Ocean Resort Villas has the perfect location in Maui. Beach front property, close vicinity of Kapalua and Lahaina. Lots of coral reefs just off the beautiful sand beach with many fishes. No need to book snorkeling trip. Great place for family vacation. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must been off season experience Service was really bad, we were unable to reach the front desk on 3 different occasions calling probably 5 times during 3 different day. When we checked in no one asked if we had a car for a parking pass. I noticed we didn't have one after seeing it on everyone else's car. When we inquired about it we were then told there was a daily charge. We came here part of a time share explorer's package. Our sales person Bridgette was a delight even though we decided not to buy, her manager Terry on the other hand we over heard walking down the hall saying "Who cares if we can't get them to buy". During his final pitch his attitude matched, with us being dumb for passing on such a great deal. We did love the snorkeling off the hotel, the restaurant staff was great. We won't be coming back to this property. Last time we stayed at the Sheraton and had a much better experience. Also timing was bad cause while here they were doing maintenance so one elevator was reserved for the workers and the hallways had this strong smell of paint. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Villa Delight When booking at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas we were expecting a time to relax, catch-up and enjoy all Maui had to offer. Our villa was everything we were expecting and the friendly courteous cheerful staff delighted us even more. Mahalo to all. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer vacation 2013 This is a great hotel in a great location. Pools are great beach is 100 yards away. Great for kids of all ages. The 1br villa was spacious for a family of four. Workout rooms were also above typical fitness rooms. Would return again if were upgraded to 1 br villa. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. You run a first class resort in all categories which is very well maintained and staffed by very friendly well-trained people. If I could offer some suggestions to improve. Your customer experience I would be hard pressed to do so. February 8, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>