The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE ROOM This was the worst hotel I have ever been in. For the money we spent it was terrible. We took pictures of the bad room to give to our travel agent when we got home. I would never stay there again!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay It was our first visit to Maui and we had a wonderful four days. The Westin Ka'anapali Resort exceeded our expectations in all areas. We especially enjoyed the pools, beach, and beach walk-way. Our one-bedroom suite was spacious, quiet and superbly equipped. We enjoyed ocean view dining at the restaurant and beach bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location of resort is great, room was clean, restaurant & concierge staff was very helpful. We had some issues with pool service staff...most of the pool servers were not customer service oriented & we had to chase down staff to order food. Also, the staff working at pool service to provide towels were not very customer service oriented either. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average timeshare hotel If you have stayed in other timeshare properties, this Westin falls right in line. Granite countertop in kitchen was the highest upgrade; no lanai in studios so felt small inside. Efficiency kitchen with pots, pans, place settings but dorm refrigerator with slow ice maker. Parking valets were great, rest of staff no better than average. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Summer Vacation The location of the property (on the beach) made this location a prime spot when planning for a family vacation to Maui. The property itself was well maintained and the service was what you would expect from any Westin property. The rooms were spacious and clean! Can't wait to visit Maui again, I'm going Westin Ocean Villas all the way! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect and has an amazing staff! My wife and I were very pleased with the hotel, it's perfect location, all that was offered to us, and especially it's staff. We were treated with the highest regard by each and every employee that we came into contact with from the very moment we registered up to and including the day we checked out. Thank you all! Our stay was Great! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still allows smoking in the Ocean Villas Great property location and staff is accommodating. Reported problem with sliding door to lanai, never fixed... and poor location of our room, as smokers abound which made our outdoor space unusable. If you score a better room location and are able to avoid the smokers....then a total different and enhanced experience is likely. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want to cook and clean This is a great place to stay if you want to cook and clean up after yourself. It is convenient to make your own meals. However only having housekeeping once in a 5 night stay was not ideal, especially after spending time at the beach. It is a good location and I would stay here again, but would pay for more cleaning services. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was like a cave The hotel and grounds are very nice and have excellent views of the ocean, but unfortunately the room we had was on the ground floor and facing north and was very very small. It felt like we were in a cave the entire time with no sun light. I would not recommend staying in a studio unless you only intend to sleep in the room. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. I've been all over Maui. It's located in the best part of the island and cleanliness and service are second to none. We have stayed there more than once and don't see us using any other locations on future visits. Rooms, Staff, Pools, Bars, Beaches, and Services are great! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Anywhere We just returned from the Westin Villas North. This is our second visit to this hotel and I must say they have by far the most attentive, friendly and knowledge staff. We felt right at home here. The views are gorgeous and everything you need is right there on the property. We hope to become owners there in the future. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most memorable vacation for me I stayed here and we were given a great Ocean front spacious room. The food at the onsite restaurants were divine. Plus you could also walk to the the nearby Westin/Sheraton resorts and charge to your room account. Hawaiian vacation has never been the same since then. Will be back again and again in a heartbeat September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort is Shangri La Villas have everything needed and are clean and premium quality. Staff are there for you and happy. Property, including, right out your villa snorkeling, is unmatched on Maui. On site eating is great. Fitness classes offered by Corby and others are excellent. Hard to find such a complete vacation experience. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment by Staff This is a beatufiul hotel, wonderful rooms, but the pool staff is severely limited. Not even close to enough servers or bar tenders. On multiple occassions after staff had either never come around or had gotten my order wrong they then turned around and argued with me. Not a fan of the pool staff at all. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 Maui Vac Place was amazing the bellmen are so nice they make you feel like your family. Thank you Kacey and Angel (you both go above and beyond). Not to take away from the great experiance (Dee Dee) at check in could use some training on talking to customers. I'm willing to discusse my experiance with managment. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifuf The place is beautiful, wonderful property. Only on complaint; the parking is near impossible, be sure to ask for the smallest car they have. Spaces are so tight there were nights we could not park and get out of the car an both side, the passenger had to climb over to the driver side to get out. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great The parking is awful!!!! Something needs to be done asap. The accessories (from decor to kitchen accessories) in the room are super cheap. I felt like one in a million and like more personal service at smaller venues. Plus I felt they nickel and dime you alot (cost for cabana, beach chairs, etc) July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paying customer gets screwed At check in we were upgraded to a room on the first floor, next to the buildings main entrance, next to the elevator and across from the kids pool. When the sprinklers came on around 10 pm it really enhanced the mood. Why is the adult pool tucked into the corner with a view of the parking lot? August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful relaxing surroundings The rooms are lovely and modern with a taste of Hawaiian. The grounds are gorgeous...and the staff very friendly and helpful. The beach was amazing...gorgeous golden sand, mellow surf, and really good snorkeling right in front of the hotel! including giant sea turtles every so often. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay Quiet relaxing atmosphere at the beach and poolside. Fun sports-watching interaction with others guests at the sports bar. Food at Paihelu (Mediterranean cuisine) was outstanding. Great staff. Believe it or not, the basket weaving activity turned out to be really interesting and fun! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a dream vacation! Beautiful pools and hot tubs and a wonderful breakfast buffet. We were more than comfortable in the spacious room, the bathroom are perfect- would not change a thing. We had a ground floor room which I highly recommend for the perfect vacation. Thanks to all who made it great!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Dear Ms Nolan, I was very pleased with your fine hotel....from the point of checking in with Omar. He made us feel very happy to be with you. We have always stayed at Kapalua...no more! Due to employees like Omar, we will be with you! Thanks... John&Linda Keating May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr & Mrs Edward Ashford The pleasure was all ours. This vacation was all that I could have ever imagined. My husband and I are already planning another trip to the Islands, this time with our sons/daughter and their families. Thank you so much, Mr & Mrs Ashford San Antonio, Texas PS Keep your valets!! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, well appointed studio This studio villa was very well appointed with everything we needed to do some basic food preparation. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff very responsive to all requests. We enjoyed the proximity to the pool and ocean and were grateful for the Kids Club activities. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay We stay here a few times a year and always enjoy ourselves immensely! It's great for families who don't want to eat out every meal. The rooms are very large and the pools are great for the whole family. Only complaint is I wish there was better food service by the kids pool. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Westin KOR exceeds my expectation all the time! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Maui Westin Kaanapaii Ocean Resort Villas has the perfect location in Maui. Beach front property, close vicinity of Kapalua and Lahaina. Lots of coral reefs just off the beautiful sand beach with many fishes. No need to book snorkeling trip. Great place for family vacation. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We've been staying at this resort every time we go to Maui. We absolutely love love love this hotel and staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive to your every need. We had such a memorable vacation. I would highly recommend this resort for anyone going to Maui December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer vacation 2013 This is a great hotel in a great location. Pools are great beach is 100 yards away. Great for kids of all ages. The 1br villa was spacious for a family of four. Workout rooms were also above typical fitness rooms. Would return again if were upgraded to 1 br villa. August 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>