南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things Great hotel with the exception of some small inconviences that should not occur while you are paying such high prices.Some examples of this are paying $34 for a breakfast buffet in which I did'nt want the omlet rather poached eggs...They charged me $3 for each poached egg.A little to nickle and dime for me.Walking into the Dutch at 4:01 and being told we could'nt be served because they close at 4.This is very IMPORTANT if you have food ALLERGIES..My son is allergic to nuts and after being assured by almost everyone in the place that the smoothies were nut free I saw one of the pool bartenders bring in peanut butter and make a peanut butter smoothie in the same blender I was told was nut free. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artsy and Beautiful Stunning hotel and convenient location near art museum, beach, and ballet. Was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and received excellent service while there. Other nice amenities were the quieter tucked away infinity pool, bikes, and dj. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W south beach stay The hotel is situated nicely on the beach, the staff is trained to be very pleasant, but there are some issues with hotel. Two of the rooms I stayed at had a lot of wear and tear, stained sofas, beat up wood cabinetry. Or outdoor showers that never worked in a $900 a night room. The kitchen does a terrible job serving breakfast near pool, despot an friendly staff. Staff in general is very friendly and well trained. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Comfort, location and staff attention are outstanding November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top!! The South Beach W was WONDERFUL to say the least. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived to the minute we left. We were upgraded to an ocean front Fantastic suite, and FANTASTIC it was. It had a huge balcony and every single thing you could wish for. The pool was incredible along with the service of the staff. There really is no other place to stay in Miami! WOW! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation destination From the staff to the beautiful room with the fabulous ocean view... this was an exceptional hotel. The room created a very relaxing atmosphere, that made you feel like a home away from home. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could do better Stayed in a very expensive suite, but there was no way to keep the light out from the upstairs area! The most basic need from a hotel room is to be able to keep it dark when you sleep! Also, the room wasn't ready when arriving from a long-haul flight at 6.30pm, which really isn't acceptable under any circumstances. Overall the service wasn't very responsive. On one occasion I had to call down three times and wait an hour for them to bring up a restaurant menu, then to be told they had to wait for me to look at it and take it back from me as I wasn't allowed to keep it (it was a sheet of paper!!!). Pretty poor experience specially considering the huge price paid... November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with terrific staff W Hotel in Southbeach has best location, great staff and beautiful rooms. Quieter than other Southbeach hotels so go here if you want some peace and relaxation. The bars/restaurants don't get too lively so our group went elsewhere...but overall a great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Mind Loved the room....simply gorgeous and huge!!! And loved the perks that came along with the room...Initially upset that there was no tub but the shower with multiple heads gave a great treat. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by South Beach Worst SPG experience ever! I will never stay here again. Open illegal drug used on the beach. Loud music from the pool, terrible on site dining. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong here. Celebrated my 50th bday with my wife and 3 other couples. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. One person in particular, Diego Dantas, was a superstar. He dotted ever i and crossed ever t to ensure our group had an amazing experience. Sure it's pricey but like the man said...you get what you pay for. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service I would like to acknowledge the great service that we got from W South Beach. Everybody was very accommodating and friendly. they made us feel special. Most importantly to Arturo, the concierge that went out of his way to meet our needs. Very patient with us as we came in a big group. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't dissapoint This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel and once again, it exceeds my expectations. I checked into a top floor and the residence upstairs was remodeling with nonstop drilling. I called front desk and within minutes was escorted to a different room that was much more peaceful. One of my PROS is that after 10pm the club downstairs opens and they don't let any non-guests through the main entrance unless you have ID - EXCELLENT! Thanks W South Beach for another unforgettable experience - keep up the great work! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations We came in for a business conference. The hotel that hosted the majority of 400 for our business meeting was not up to par. Rooms small and modern uncomfortable furniture. For an upgrade, it was claustrophobic. We moved to the W.... Ahhhhh! Service!!! Awesome comfortable accommodations. I am sold on the W! Our adult children(NYC residents) love the W. we do too!!!! Thank you. Only housekeeping never came until we called before dinner. When we got back from dinner at 9 she was just leaving?!?!hoping that was just a fluke and NO the do not disturb sign was not out. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstamding Service I was treated very well by every staff member that I met during my stay. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for everything Ligy It's an excellent option in South Beach, I love your pool & beach facilities, Ligy was very kind with us everytime. Your staff at The Dutch always smiling and corteous. Also I would like to thankVictoria Atehortua at the concierge desk, I would refer my top customers to her for any needs in South Beach October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Stay We just completed a stay at the W. Miami Beach, I stayed on points and used a suite night upgrade, and was given a very nice suite on the 9th floor. The staff was very accommodating and took very good care of us. I was particularly impressed by the staff's handling of a mistake on our bill at checkout. Mistakes happen, quality is measured not by the mistake, but by how well it's dealt with. The staff quickly and painlessly corrected 2 mistaken charges on our bill... cudos to the front desk staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was just fantastic A big thanks to Marc, Cliff and Logan from the front desk who know what it means to make a honeymoon an unforgettable memory. Also thanks to the concierge crew especially David who got us all the necessary bookings. All the staff were just amazing;) We will definitely stay at the W again if passing through Miami. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy I'm a SPG member since 2005 and I'm usually happy with all my SPG stays. I was very disappointed this go around with the W at south beach. Early Monday morning as I'm trying to sleep and loud construction on the floor above me woke me out of my sleep. This continued for 3 hours and It was very disturbing and annoying. I addition as a platinum member I at least expected to get a late check out of 4pm which did not occur. I frequent SPG hotels and generally love my experiences but this was one of the worst. Hopefully this will be improved October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This hotel is right on the beach and has a phenomenal pool area with a walk out to the beach. The service level is amongst the best in the W hotel family. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel very good staff, Arturo at the front desk excellent customer service October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach Thanks for a great stay at your hotel. We cannot wait to come again and are already planning our next visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice... Hotel was great in terms of location, comfort, service, etc. Only things I can nit-pick on are the hot water wasn't quite hot enough & the staff is a bit overly efficient about picking up trays from room service (I went to take a shower and half my lunch was gone!!). Away from that, sickest hotel in Sobe. Will def go back. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms and amenities and great staff Every one at the pool and in the lobby was fantastic. Especially the young men and ladies at ateh beach. Employee Kristopher Sagaslome was especially attentive. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Hotel and stay was excellent. Pool, room and service superb! My only complain refers to the cleanliness of the restrooms in the lobby. Please take care of them as both were in a very poor hygienic state. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Mangaged W Property I've Been To W South Beach best hotel in South Beach by far...should be the model for other W properties. The property is meticulous and the service is the best I've ever had at any of their hotels which says a lot. It is run so well and attention to every detail is evident. Melissa S. and her staff really goes over and above to make the experience stellar. Seriously cannot think of anything that isn't a 10 on the scale,,,just that good. Hope nothing ever changes. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & FUN - but room not ready @4pm check-in CON: Oasis Suite on the 3rd floor was ready however per our pre-requested high floor we actually had to wait until 5:30pm to get the 17th floor suite. Was worth the wait, stunning views of beach and city, but frustrating it was not ready at the stated 4pm check-in. *Only 3 beach chairs complimentary for Oasis suite - we needed 4. Pool had 4 though so worked out ok PRO: ALL staff very kind!!! -Loud fun atmosphere was perfect because we wanted fun! Yet still very QUIET for sleeping. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service While the hotel has some incredible features the staff made this a very unpleasant experience. If you are paying $500+ a night on a hotel the service in all aspects should be amazing. The room bed was made but nothing was restocked, no towels, no toiletries, nothing in the kitchen or bar area. The service at the pool and beach were the worst i have yet to experience at a W Hotel. You have to go find a server in order to get a drink, Had to ask random workers to send a server over and the pool area and beach were not crowded with guests. I love SPG and W Hotel but this hotel i will never come back too. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Stunning beautiful facility staff tries to recognize you by name everyone very friendly and helpful September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hotel 9/2013 A. construction work on the north side very noisy B. after W hotel L.A. the bed rooms very small ,living room o.k. C. queen sofa is only for short and small child. D. the south view is much better. E. very good swimming pool and beach. F.very good housekeeping service . September 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:03:12.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>