Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Nizza,
  • 06046
  • Frankreich
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung im Hotel vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Ein gültiger Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff make a great hotel. Even though the weather was cold and rainy, and the travel day had been long and arduous, my energy and enthusiasm returned the moment I arrived at the Meridien Nice. The entire staff - doormen, front desk, restaurant, housekeeping - were all highly professional, friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location The Hotel is placed at an excelent location for the beach and city center. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The hotel location was outstanding, very close to the beach airport and tourist sites. We were given an upgrade upon check-in which was very nice. I would say that as an SPG Gold member, we did not receive any further upgrades such as reduced or free wi-fi; possible breakfast or evening snack service which we have received at other Starwood hotels. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to Nice Excellent location --- and very helpful staff. My wife and I had never been to Nice. The hotel was very friendly and very helpful. The provided suggestions where to eat and shop plus local maps. Next time in Nice, we will be staying at the Le Meridien. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location and a really nice barkeepers The location in Nice can not be better. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Excellent Location It was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the room was quite comfortable with a great view. I will stay here again when i am in Nice! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High expectations High expectations Booked a Junior suite and basically got a normal room with separate shower and bigger balcony. The "Le Meridién" bed so well used that it should have been changed long time ago. The view from the balcony was nice. We did however enjoy the company of "George" the room service guy. I would stay at the hotel again but i would just go for a regular room. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the best location with wonderful views. Also very convenient for bus to airport. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is in a prime location overlooking the sea and the park to the side . We stayed for 3 days. We had dinner in the colonial restaurant on Saturday night overlooking the seafront. The food and drink is a bit on the expensive side but our meals were excellent. Also we received a complementary starter and a liqueur after our meal! All the staff from the receptionists to the bar and restaurant staff were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out if their way to assist in any way they could. Would highly recommend this hotel March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet despite location Great location, good food though service on the Terrace could have been better on the day, mistake with order but this can happen Even though room was on BA, very quiet and easy to sleep Only criticism with room is more designed as a leisure hotel, so no dedicated work space, other wise was great March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 They nickle-dime you I paid 300 euro for the view. Not bad. But then to pay 6 euros an hour for wifi?? And 7 euro for the orange juice in the mini bar?? And 20 euro to use the steam room. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desapointed For a king size bed we got 2 boxspring and 2 small mattress next to each other impossible to go in the center of the bed the hard sides of the 2 spring boxes hurt March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff and room service was excellent. What I feel you have to improve is the work out area it is probably one of the worst I have seen and to not have it open until 10.30 am is unacceptable. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay Even if i did not get the upgrade i have so gotten used to, it was an enjoyable stay. Great view, nice room and well located. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY AND HOT VERY NOISY ROOM. AA TERMOSTAT DIDN'T WORK AND WAS RUNNING DURING THE NIGHT March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautifull view Location is very convenient March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff good staff,friendly,close to the main strip February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far too expensive for what you get From a 350 € room, one would expect more than that it's just clean and OK. I've had much nicer hotel rooms for far less money. My room had no view whatsoever (unless you call 3 walls a view). Breakfast was very plain for a hotel with this standard. Conclusion: you simply pay for the location at Promenade des Anglais. Staff is friendly. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend retreat Really had a super time at the Meridien, thanks mainly to the staff who made it a great stay. Will definitely be visiting again ! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Beautiful Location, Amazing Staff I stayed here on and off for a total of four nights while touring southern France. Everything about the hotel was great, from its appearance, courtesy of the staff, and SPG recognition. I would definitely recommend to others and plan on returning again myself! February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 tiers of rooms. I encouraged our firm to use this hotel as we had received nice rooms (international standard) on our previous 3 visits. As it turns out, there are two tiers of room....and the lower grade is really poor - sort of motorway service station hotel poor but older. We will not stay again when there are so many better alternatives albeit without SPG points. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be warned on Health Club Opening The hotel advertiises that it has a health club with sauna etc. But BE WARNED IT SHUTS AT 1900!!! And when I turned up around 1815 it was clear staff were already clsoing up and did not want me to go in (which I didn't). Clearly not much good if you out all day and want to relax before dinner. A hotel of this standard should offer much longer hours for its facilities. Also, it would appear they would have charged 20 euros for use of sauna. Again this should be free to guests. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, staff, and nice rooms I was really positively surprised by this hotel. Everything exceeded my expectations. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Perfect location! The hotel staffs are friendly, room is clean, and very good to see the enviromental friendly policy. The room upgrade is not so surprising as experienced in Asia, but not bad in Europe. The sea view is excellent! Will recommend this hotel January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of the hotel was perfect for exploring the town, for all transport and is directly across the promenade from the beach. Reception staff (Ann in particular) were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbeatable location, excellent service When I was reading other users' opinions, especially SPG members, I was not sure about this hotel. But it worked out perfectly. The location is excellent. Everything is in walkable distance, many things are just in front of the hotel (promenade, bus station and touristic train for example). The staff is more than friendly. In particular I was impressed by the young lady at the reception – Marie. She was so helpful in organizing my trips to Grasse as well as in all information I needed. The only objection is the interior design, but in small details. For example, at some places in the room the paint was peeled and I really did not like purple hallways, but it is my subject opinion. As for SPG status - I was immediately recognized as a Gold member and offered a welcome gift - the best option is free Internet. Regarding room type - I got exactly what I booked. Upgrade was manifested as a room at (higher) 8th floor with large balcony. The late check-out was no problem at all. The small pool is located directly beside the restaurant so it is not really a place for relaxation, although it could be nice to swim outdoors in December. SPA center (sauna) works only with prior notice. Breakfast was expected for the hotel chain Le Meridien - a modern, rich, but classic - without some special local dishes. The food in the restaurant was excellent. All in all - an excellent hotel that I intend to revisit. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place with potential not yet realized Wonderful location close to old town Nice, on the promenade, near the port, historic parks, etc. Entrance needs some updating, staff attitude, especially bell service staff, seems very indifferent. Hotel management seems focused on squeezing out profit from whatever sector comes to mind. For example, charging for wi-fi everywhere in the hotel, establishing odd, inconvenient hours for the fitness center(10am to 7pm). Rooms were large, comfortable, quiet. Beds were great! December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovations The location of the hotel is really good but it is very old and desperately needs to be renovated. The rooms were not very clean and the air con made a horrible noise all night long. The "sea view" rooms are on the side of the hotel and do not face the sea. Prices are too high for the value that you get. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and views BUT.. This hotel has a great location and wonderful views. The staff are friendly and the breakfast was good. BUT....the hallway on the 9th smelled very badly of mould and mildew which was clearly visible on the carpets. The doors, door handles were all heavily worn and many damaged. The room was very hot. We had no power in our room one night as it had fused and needed to be fixed, one night there was NO hot water in the entire hotel. They renovated the bathroom but only have one place to hang one towel? The toilet and the bathroom don't have fans? All these failures are not really acceptable for any hotel. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by far below expectations small tasteless rooms. Sauna must be booked in advance!! cheap breakfast. NOT A 4 stars hotel. December 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T20:20:55.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>