Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Nizza,
  • 06046
  • Frankreich
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung im Hotel vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Ein gültiger Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Central hotel in Nice - staff should try harder Nice is a spectacular city with plenty to do, and sunny weather, even into winter. The Le Meridien in Nice is a modern hotel on the beach, sadly accessed next to a McDonald's (what were they thinking?). Even with a platimum upgrade, our room was tiny, but with a generous balcony looking over the park next door to the sea beyond - having the large balcony may be preferable to a front room, which has the full sea view, but no-where to sit outside. I was disappointed at the charges for the extras - unlike many Starwood properties, there is a charge to use the sauna/steam-room (Euro 20), and, having no provate beach, you are asked to pay Euro 22 each for access to the beach club. These extras can quickly add up, especially for a family. And apart from one member of staff who was friendly, the rest came across as abrubt, superior and unhelpful, from the taxi entrance to the roof-top restaurant. OK - it's a busy hotel, but clearly some re-education is needed. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is the problem with other reviewers Have just returned from Nice, looked at reviews from other people and was concerned with comments made about cleanliness, staff, and rooms, shouldn't have bothered reading them, this is an excellent Hotel with great facilities, good staff and very clean rooms, location superb, only issue no sun loungers on terrase,thank you all August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality hotel The hotel was well positioned, smart and was clean and well maintained I think however that tea and coffee making facilities should be provided in toom May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by marvellous holidays at Nice We have had a wonderfull stay at this hotel again ( our fourth time ).The room has a spacious balcony and view to the sea.and contends a coffe-machine.Also the hotel spends every day at the café-room a capuccino. Thank You ! I will recommend this hotel because its gives the atmosfere of the Promenade s"Anglais at its BEST. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Discount not applied to my bill The hotel was great and we chose to eat at Le Terrasse on both nights as I was entitled to a 15% discount through the SPG membership. I gave my membership number to reception upon arrival and when I booked the table however on checkout I noticed that the 15% discount had not been applied to my bill. The receptionist told me that she would try and get accounts to credit it but that I would need to settle the bill in full first. This is not what I expected and left me feeling conned. I am still waiting for the credit..... The food is excellent at Le Terrace and the view is great but it is quite pricey. 20-25 euros for a starter and more for a main course. The drinks are also very pricey. More than 10 euros for a beer. The bar closes early (about 11 o'clock) as there are rooms underneath the bar. There is another bar on the ground floor but this is not open aired and obviously doesn't have the same view. The rooms are small but comfy and clean and relatively quiet. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week in Nice Fantastic location and nice hotel with good and quite rooms (we stayed at an "inner room"). Very helpful and friendly staff. Wifi in rooms should have been included and breakfast was expensive. Found very good breakfast facility very near the hotel and this is what we recommend all to do, eat breakfast outside the hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy rooms, stingy atmosphere I was shocked that this hotel scored a four star rating. The fixtures in the bathroom are rusty, the rooms themselves are dingy, the toiletries are low quality. I also found the staff to be unhelpful. The only redeeming factor is the location. It is in the center of everything there is to do in Nice, which was terrific! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A large hotel that does not value guests The hotel has a strange policy to show credit cards even for fully prepaid stays! So check that your card does not expire by the time you arrive to the hotel. The staff is somewhat friendly, but they would not go an extra mile for you. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic Expereince - Great Service Le Meridien Nice is very centrally located - easy access from the airport as well as all the local stores and downtown Nice. We had an unbelievable stay - Front desk is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast served daily is amazing! Looking forward to our next trip to Nice! April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, outdated Not up to standard of other Le Meridien hotels, especially not the Le Meridien properties in US. Overpriced, with old habits of charging for Internet access still alive. Interior very much outdated, my "deluxe" room was outright shabby. Bathroom was at the level of B'n'B or Motel 6. I was very disappointed. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again After booking in October my room was wrong, i also took advantage of a Brekfast deal which the staff failed to have on my details and charged me full price. For the money i would certainly try somewhere else...Terrace Bar and Location good but massively over priced. Didnt have anyof my starwood points July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Nice Nice hotel with great location on the beachfront in Nice, France. Has wonderful view from the bar/restaurant pool on the 9th floor but I wish the pool would have been open later than 18.00h. Restaurant in the hotel and also quick and convenient access to many other restaurants within walking distance October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet despite location Great location, good food though service on the Terrace could have been better on the day, mistake with order but this can happen Even though room was on BA, very quiet and easy to sleep Only criticism with room is more designed as a leisure hotel, so no dedicated work space, other wise was great March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location in Nice, France. Directly across from the beach. Within easy walking distance to great shopping and Old Towne. The staff was warm, welcoming and polite to us even though we didn't speak a word of French. We enjoyed 3 nights here and would return without hesitation. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel but very dated Generally an adequate property with good views over Nice but the property is very dated. Needs to be refurbished. It however has great staff all round especially Audrey at check in. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Le Meridien was perfect in every way. The staff was warm, friendly and attentive to our needs. Our room over looked the water and set the stage for a relaxing weekend. The hotel's location is perfect as well; everything was within walking distance. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful room Check-in staff was very helpful. I got upgraded to a wonderful junior suite, corner balcony and ocean view, because of my Starwood Platinum status. the room itself has a very comfy bed and a great bathroom with separate walk-in shower and bathtub. I will be back! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel at perfect place Got a junior suite with perfect view, overall fantastic stay Minor Access to parking is not convenient; breakfast is average could catch up compared to overall standard of hotel April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Beautiful Location, Amazing Staff I stayed here on and off for a total of four nights while touring southern France. Everything about the hotel was great, from its appearance, courtesy of the staff, and SPG recognition. I would definitely recommend to others and plan on returning again myself! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Well located hotel. Its roof top Terrasse offers a superb view of La Promenade des Anglais and its restaurant servs excellent food with a great quality/price ratio. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. Nothing negative to say about my stay at this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness & Excellent locations Excellent experience with employees at valet parking, reception, restaurant and room maintenance!!! They all cared about us. We have left the car in the garage all the time. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Perfect location! The hotel staffs are friendly, room is clean, and very good to see the enviromental friendly policy. The room upgrade is not so surprising as experienced in Asia, but not bad in Europe. The sea view is excellent! Will recommend this hotel January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but noisy View was nice to the city and sea but there were around the clock very loud music in the park opposite. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi should be free For the first time the last 3 years (travel 120 days a year) I was in a hotel which did not have free wifi - it is the same as saying I need to pay ekstra to use the toilet. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to Nice Excellent location --- and very helpful staff. My wife and I had never been to Nice. The hotel was very friendly and very helpful. The provided suggestions where to eat and shop plus local maps. Next time in Nice, we will be staying at the Le Meridien. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Hotel is conveniently situated , some of best restaurants in France in local vicinity Also to my wife's delight most major designer shops nearby ! Hotel staff are very helpful & breakfast is run like a Swiss watch - BUt with good food & service 1 September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view in Nice You really cannot beat the location and view... right on the water on the Promenade des Anglais... The view from the Old Nice side is breathtaking of the sea and old Nice.You are walking distance to most of the points of interest in Nice. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gracious hosts, great location, quiet nights First, the hotel staff is the best. They are unfailingly friendly and helpful. The location cannot be beat. Our room was quiet and the beds were so cozy and comfortable that the only problem we encountered was getting up in the morning. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel in a fantastic location This property provides comforrtable accommodation, food & fitness in a superior location. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Access to shopping, old town and beaches are within easy walking distance. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleaning Unfortunately a lady waked me up at 8 am to clean my room she told me that i should have put a signalisation to do not disturb but there was not any in my room and she told me that it was normal to come at 8 am ...she was so rude April 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>