The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Karte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax with pleasant Service Great Facility overall with breathtaking views October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing it was amazing trip one of the reasons are the staff at St. regis hotel . they are cooperate withe us and help full . Rooms and facilities is more than good September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great in hospitality Everyone in the hotel have very friendly approach to the clients and make them feel good in their stay all time long September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Excellent St. Regis in Abu Dhabi was from the beginning until the end of our Holidays absolutly fantastic. Five stars plus. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property and Facilities This was my second stay and as before the facilities were second to none, the room was excellent. However, as is often the case in the UAE the service did not quite match the splendour of the fixtures and fittings. We had some quite disappointing F&B experiences, however, still enjoyed our stay overall. The Kids club facilities were excellent and the pools and beach setting the best in Abu Dhabi. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the emirates we have been to several 5 stars hotels in the emirates. this one is the most desirable one; from adults, to parents, to the excellent kids club, for every taste it is a perfect experience. staff is fantastic at all levels. rooms are superb, bathroom is dream come true. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated The bathroom was not cleaned on our second day There is no food on the beach was a major disadvantage Staff on beach wer very slow Food on pool needs more choices Reception lady was not very friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekend getaway The rooms were spacious but not overly luxurious compared to other St Regis hotels I have stayed at. The guys at the beach are very attentive, friendly and eager to please. A good choice for a weekend stay. The beach is good and not too pebbly with very clear water. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a classy experience Great place to spend a relaxed weekend. Great restaurants, multiple pools, beach and large luxxurious rooms make for serious pampering. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Holiday Thanks a lot for an amazing vacation in Abu Dhabi. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness Pigeon droppings and feathers are disgusting on the balcony. The bathroom needs to be cleaned more thoroughly because the outside of the toilet and the sink was a lot of dirt. On my pillows were strange stains Otherwise everything was excellent September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug Stay Perfect hotel for every one .... Excellent breakfast .... Missing a lounge for SPG September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalling What an awful experience. Check in was carried out by a very officious character in such a manner to make us feel very unwelcome and a true burdon on his day. The service was appalling. Cold food that was burnt - yes I know that sounds confusing. It was to us too. Club sandwich with charcoaled bread and that felt as if it had just come out of the refrigerator. To accompany we had fries that were barely warm. Forgotton orders at poolside - 35 minites later we had to remind them of the order. Breakfast - what a fiasco. Cold coffee, raw scrambled eggs (disgusting) very slow service, waiting for a table, when the hotel was obviously very quiet. I would hate to experience this during a busy period. The most shocking thing was the poor staff. Obviously it is a very unhappy ship. No-one smiled to each other or to guests. If they spoke to one another it was with frowns and glares. Guests got little better, but accompanied by the 'hello ma'am' patter with absolute no change of expression. Motivation seems to be at an all time low and this shows in the general service, lack of attention and glum faces. There are so many other things I could mention including dirty cups, conflicting information from staff and the 'Butler' service being a total farce. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place I'm appreciate to much quality of service... And high standard . Unforgettable sunset & dinner in turquoise ... Restaurant....! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From excellent to good Small details made St Regis Saadiyat Island EXCELLENT hotel and small details are bringing the overall quality down. - We got an email informing us that to upgrade our stay the cost was going to be 240 aed and when we arrived the cost was higher and even 2nd night was at 50% not applicable for the upgrade. - In our room the safe run out of battery and we needed to call to get it fixed, something that you don't expect in such a hotel - At the adults pools they don't serve water or refreshing towers anymore. On top there were some customers playing music with an iPad and we needed to complain twice for the management to request them to lower the volume. - We wanted to book diner in one of the restaurants and even we called twice (to main lobby and to concierge) we did not get any answer and we finally confirmed ourselves directly with the restaurant - Pool bar was out of stock of 2 of the 3 rose wine available and smoke salmon is not available in the breakfast menu anymore We have been there 4 times in the last year adn a half and even overall, was a pleasant experience definitely not as it used to be. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hide Away from everything Having stayed in various hotels across UAE, this one by far takes the lead. Expect solitude from the traffic & bustling city noises and enjoy the peace, tranquility and beautiful views. In short, we didn't want the 3 days to end and couldn't get enough of it. This is definitely the "go to haven" when you want to get away from it all and the hotel staff are so friendly and caring. Kudos to the management for bringing up such a wonderful team who are forever smiling. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully furnished hotel with facilities and staff to match I loved my stay at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi. I was there for 2 nights with my close friend and we had such a great time hanging out by the pool and on the beach. The weather was a bit too hot for the beach, but we had a group of dolphins paying us a visit one day, so I thought that was a very surprising encounter, in a good way. The shore is full of small rocks so it wasn't as pleasant as I wish it would be having enjoyed some other amazing beaches across the globe, but that didn't affect my opinion too much. The 3-tier family pool and the adult pool is amazing! I spent hours lazying around there, something we were looking for during the weekend. We ordered some drinks and snacks. While the Mojito was really enjoyable, the virgin Pina Colada tasted like a blend of pure syrup and nothing else. The choice of snacks were pretty limited too, but it didnt bother us too much because we wanted to just enjoy the facility. The club sandwich was a bit dry to my friend's liking and pretty small too, but other than that, we do not have any other issues. We had dinner at Turquoiz on the first night and the food was delicious. The 2nd night we decided to try the buffet in Olea. The spread is huge but we did not really enjoy some of the food like pasta station (we tried both tomato and white sauce) and the dessert, so definitely a room for improvement there. Breakfast was good on both days, a lot of food to choose from and we do not usually eat a lot in the morning so it was all OK. The staff were very courteous and greeted us everywhere. I insisted to take my own bag since i only had one roller bag, but even this was turned down by the staff members. They rushed to my side when they saw me coming out from elevator with my bag. They treated us very well so I am happy with the interactions we had. We also booked an appointment with the Iridium Spa for Back, Neck and Shoulder massage. The facility is top class, and the therapist who attended was really professional and I enjoyed the session. My friend had a different opinion as he did not enjoyed the session with his therapist so much due to his preference, but the were no other comments from us. I think the Spa is well equipped with all the right facilities. All in all, despite several areas of improvement, I believe St. Regis Saadiyat Island is a very good place to stay and enjoy a holiday with family or friends. It is classy and yes expensive, but if you are saving for a special occassion or looking forward to a much needed break, I think St. Regis brand seldom disappoints. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything is Perfect. Great for weekend getaways. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss!!! I expected this hotel to be sensational and it certainly did not disappoint. I have never experienced such exemplary and extraordinary custmomer service anywhere else, other than from the hotel staff at the St. Regis. They are a credit to their employers. They go far and beyond to provide a unique and genuinely wonderful experience for all guests. I could not find fault in any way, shape or form, with this hotel. I am in awe of how they manage such a slick, fluid and professional operation and make it look so easy. My stay at the St. Regis was truly relaxing. It's the only holiday I've experienced where I didn't remember which day of the week it was. For me, this was an indicator of how chilled out and stress free I felt whilst staying here. The hotel itself, is luxury personified and totally breathtaking. I look forward to returning, in the near future, with my family. I just feel they're missing out if they don't get to experience what I did. Well done to all at the St. Regis. I will remember my stay forever...... August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The St. Regis Saadiyat has a bit of everything for everyone . Rooms are spacious, and the bathroom even more spacious. Pools are lovely, with separate facilities for both adults and children. It works well as a family get away resort with a Kids Club, but also as a romantic get-away as there is a private pool for adults only. Everyone benefits. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a day in heaven it was heavenly day .. we spend it using the most amazing designed facilities , it felt for a while that we are out of this world , some where between heaven and earth .. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Abu Dhabi It feels like you are in an island, not the desert. The beach is beautiful and has a great view. The water is clean, but since it's the summer season the water was warm and super salty.. But since there are enough cabanas around the pool, it was nice to relax and swim. Of course the exceptional service that you can only get in St.Regis is one of the best part as well. The room is very clean and bright. Especially the bathtub is awesome. It's big enough for two, and the butler prepares bubble bath for you if you request. I've tried Sontaya for dinner and the food and atmosphere is amazing. It's a must try. The techno gym had almost everything you need as well. Breakfast, delicious! especially the pastries. I've stayed for two nights and had such a good time. There was a small problem in the room, but Ms.Ko(guest relations) managed it right away which was quite impressive. Also, I would like to thank Mr.Tariq my butler who was very helpful during my stay. There is absolutely no down sides about this hotel and I can't wait to visit once again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A truly wonderful experience A five star hotel that is trully child friendly - I struggled to believe it to be possible until I stayed at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island. The sheer professionalism and friendliness of the staff -- and especially those at check-in, concierge, the sandcastle club and the Olea Restaurant - is second to none. Our special thanks go to Mohamed at the Cabanas Pool, and George at the Olea Restaurant for greeting us warmly time and time again. Our three children loved their stay, as die my wife and I. We also greatly enjoyed our ability to sneak off for the occasional Arabian Red Snapper in the Manhattan Lounge. Would we go back? Try and stop us! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good but food was major disappointment I think the hotel and the facilities generally are very good. From arrival, reception and staff friendliness and efficiency all very good. The kids club was probably one of the best I've ever seen, and my children aged 8 and 2 were entertained. The rooms were good, bathrooms excellent, and were clean and very comfortable with great views. What did let the whole experience down was the quality of food - we tried three different restaurants in our stay and none would meet the mark of a top notch five star hotel - the main Italian brunch was not great for lunch or breakfast, Turquoize was lacking in atmosphere and the fish was disappointing, and the Thai restaurant was the best, a great setting but some dishes were a little bland. A shame as overall the hotel is great, but for the price I expected a better standard of food. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality! We recently went to St regis for a one night stay. The hospitality was just great. We did have to wait for the room to check in however the staff was attentive and made sure that we were made comfortable. The rooms were good and well appointed. The butler service was great and attentive. The restaurant esp turqouize and Sontaya were good. Will definitely visit again in future. August 25, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:18:42.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>