The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I went to visit the hotel for a long weekend and it was all fantastic. Porbably the only thing I was not very keen of was the lady at reception who did our check-in. She was very dry and did not want to concede on giving us a room with a better view. Apart from that all was fantastic regarding the hotel. PS: Some stones at the beach still need to be removed. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The St. Regis Saadiyat has a bit of everything for everyone . Rooms are spacious, and the bathroom even more spacious. Pools are lovely, with separate facilities for both adults and children. It works well as a family get away resort with a Kids Club, but also as a romantic get-away as there is a private pool for adults only. Everyone benefits. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities My wife and I had a weekend break last weekend and had a lovely time except for a few minor irritants. However, once the hotel management was made aware of it, the speed with which they looked to rectify the issues was commendable and appreciated. The Friday brunch could be improved in terms of selection and quality for the price being charged. We will be back though. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was impresed by the hotel. Everything was just perfect. Nice location Coming from dubai you dont need to enter the city. Near the corniche road. Large comfortable luxurious rooms equipped with advanced technology without interfering with the design. The lobby was full of food smell from the restaurant. You need to walk outside the hotel to get into the spa and gym. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Escape What a treat to stay at a hotel of this calibre. We had a problem with being seated outside for Christmas lunch (no one had asked us whether our preference was inside or outside!), but the Maitre d' Hotel was very efficient and impressive and managed to seat us inside a very full restaurant! We thoroughly enjoyed our city break and would highly recommend the hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel in every way! Stunning facilites and top notch staff! Especially in the Orea Resteraunt. The selection, service and taste is exceptional. The 55 Resteraunt has the finest steak I have EVER enjoyed! The servie in 55 is also excellent. The pool and beach are luxurious with it's breath taking white sand beaches and crystal blue water. This is truely beyond a five star experience. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Relaxing The hotel is very relaxing for private vacations and business. The adult pool is supporting the relaxation very much. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever We are a family of 4. We go every 2. month to a 5 star hotel in the UAE/ME. There are many amazing hotels in the UAE and so is the St. Regis. But this one have by far the best staff/service ever. Very knowledgeable and hands on staff. Well done HR. Though one thing I would comment was the valet. What a mess! The hotel is my favorite in the UAE - see you soon. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I recently stayed at the St Regis Resort with my wife and 2 young children. I can not recommend this hotel highly enough as the service was second to none, and the staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome and make sure your needs are met. A definite must visit again!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Excellent hotel, amazing and professional staff. Incredible facilities. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fully satisfied with the stay! It was one of the best unforgettable stay in St Regis.. very royal outlook with intricate and impeccable designs. . Staff were humbly welcoming. . Food was great too.It was a beautiful palatial hotel when viewed from the beach. ..Only feedback is the spa..massage choosing same price as one night stay! Overall love it and will definitely come back again June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff was simply outstanding and we would like to mention: Joori Goh, The two Maroccans in the Lobby serving coffee, Raaja, The beach and fitness staff November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpley amazing We stayed for 3 nights it was our 7th anniversary , when we arrive to hotel the front desk was so kind and helpful in every step somebody to guid and help and that was great , cuz i read the pervious comments and i was worried about what should expect from st.ragis hotel . They serve for us a special anniversary cake for us it makes me so happy . **** There is something it makes me not satisfied the towels there is stink on it and i did called our butler and change it immediately with apologies . We went for a dinner in SONTAYA restaurant they were very friendly and so kind they guide us to our table the food was delicious perfect and fresh and our waiter when he know that its our anniversary they bring for us cake with candle thnx a lot . Am thinking to bring my son to this hotel cuz that kind of hotel i like quit clean and lexurey . Thnx alot st.regis hotel for making my anniversary non forgatable . I highly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Superb !! The St Regis, Saadiyat is simply superb; there is no other way to put it. The rooms are beautifully appointed, and everywhere from the lobby to the bar are full of attentive staff. The resort oozes exceptional customer service and attention to detail from the moment you check in, and this level of service continues throughout your stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the St Regis Saadiyat was absolutely top class We stayed at the St Regis Saadiyat to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and it did not disappoint. The service levels across the hotel were fantastic and staff went out of their way to ensure your every need was taken care of and genuinely made you feel special. A special mention has to go to Moosa though who worked as a waiter at both pools. He went above and beyond what was expected from his job and was a thoroughly nice person too. Beautiful hotel with a lovely beach and pools and a nice choice of restaurants particularly 55th & 5th where we had a great meal celebrating our special day, the restaurant staff were very knowledgeable and considerate and we were even greeted with rose petals spread over our table aswell as a bouquet of flowers for my wife which was such a great touch. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would also like to thank the hotel and its staff for making our stay and anniversary a truly memorable time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect holidays We had perfect days in a perfect Hotel. Only the Tourquiz Restaurant was not as good as expected. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but not up to the expecations or the price My Fiancee and I stayed at a st regis suite for 1 night on friday last week. Our expectations were high of the place . it was recommended by friends and we read good reviews. however, we were disappointed of a few things that we experienced there. Don't get me wrong, the place is beautiful, very nice beach, very good food, however, it's the small details that make a hotel better than others or that make you feel comfortable paying the extra buck. in brief, we were locked out of our suite twice during our stay, the blind curtain was broken in the living room so there was a part that wouldn’t close (such privacy!#, there was a funny smell in the room #smell of long periods of closed room with humidity), broken shower in the bathroom... to be fair, the staff scratched the breakfast bill off when we complained about all this at the check out, but i still felt like writing this review because it is about the experience not the "discount".. thanks September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations. The place itself was fantastic; excellent location and super facilities. The staff were friendly, considerate and accomodating. The food was great. We ate in three of the outlets (Sontaya, 55th and Olea) and all of them were excellent. I was thoroughly impressed by the whole experience. Thanks! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay i will always to come back Pool areas very nice,Staff friedly and always reachable .Rooms perfect and clean.Furniture best quality .Buttler Service the best at all.Check in and check out perfect.Resaurants ,good quality for Breakfest and Dinner Buffet . October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewel in Middle East Hotel is beautiful in architectural design and luxurious in accommodation. Beach area is very stony with some building debris washed up on shore but does not affect the hotels frontage unduly. Scenery is as good as anywhere in the world. Most of all the staff were very courteous and attentive and restaurants were very good. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the emirates we have been to several 5 stars hotels in the emirates. this one is the most desirable one; from adults, to parents, to the excellent kids club, for every taste it is a perfect experience. staff is fantastic at all levels. rooms are superb, bathroom is dream come true. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Abu Dhabi I've stayed at this location on multiple times. The rooms are modern, well designed, and have everything I need in a luxury hotel. I especially like the bathrooms and shower which are innovative and large. I am always upgraded here, and the staff goes out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay! June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Expecting More The St. Regis Sadiyaat has two great assets, the service level of all their staff and the 55&5th restaurant. The food across all other outlets were mediocre and overly price. I will not be going back this hotel again unless absolutely necessary. Overall, the weekend was not worth the price we paid. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekend getaway The rooms were spacious but not overly luxurious compared to other St Regis hotels I have stayed at. The guys at the beach are very attentive, friendly and eager to please. A good choice for a weekend stay. The beach is good and not too pebbly with very clear water. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EID Break Good relaxation hotel but pricey for the type of service. I encountered several issues such as AC room not cooling, minibar fridge not working, housekeeping issues, etc I will not come back. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have been only two nights so far and everything was absolutely perfect, from the pick up at the airport to the check in and every little detail everywhere in the hotel. As a business frequent traveller I really appreciate good service, especially when I am on holidays with my family. Keep on with these standards. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family-friendly resort with cheerful staff & nice facilities The resort has many, great, well-maintained facilities, with friendly, helpful staff. It would be fun for kids. Although the sea view is exciting, but the beach itself is not well-maintained as it's full of stones and algae's. Avoid booking during long public holidays, as somehow the facilities may get very crowded. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent location, good choice of restaurants, friendly and efficient staff, well appointed bedrooms. Cleanliness on balconies not as good as it should be. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2012 1 week stay The hotel and the island are beautiful. The ambience is calm and elegant throughout the hotel. We had high expectations of the Butler service but unfortunately this was the disappointing aspect of our stay. I would not rate this any higher than nornal expectations of housekeeping or room service at a hotel of this quality - certainly did not live up to what was advertised and promised. We were disappointed that upon arrival our bathroom was "missing" a number of expected items e.g. shower cap, sewing kit, body lotion etc. This is where our first experience of the Butler service came in. After reminder calls and a 7 or 8 minute wait they arrived. We found Olea an excellent facility not only for breakfast but for dinner too. The beach is very good, if not a little too "rocky", but does need to have showers to remove sand at the entry/exit point from the footpath and most importantly TOILETS closer than they are now [nearest is at one of the restaurants about 100 mtrs away]! October 30, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>