セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We had an amazing stay at the hotel. This is a wonderful family destination where you can enjoy some great moments with your kids and some relaxing times as well in a beautiful environment. Our overall experience was great ,we actually extended for one more night as we were very happy. The hotel is very pleasant and the quality of the staff makes it unique!! We were impressed by the staff!!! - Check in staff: Lovely staff! We really felt welcome! - Housekeeping staff very reactive and pleasant! Our request were answered in a very short time, this was impressive! - At the beach: very helpful, extremely kids friendly! Very cheerful team! The kids loved the games offered ! The team is very dynamic and pleasant. Lifeguard are very alerts. - At the pool: Great staff, very pleasant too . We very much enjoyed all the private areas created by the pool beds and all the unique spaces created by some special seating areas all around the pool. It really makes the pool experience pleasant. Lifeguards are very alert too, we felt that the kids were in a very safe environment. Pool food is a bit overpriced though and portions are very small. -The rooms: very nice rooms, spacious, beautifully decorated. However, our main negative point would come from the light system not convenient and too complicated ( too many buttons)!!!! If anybody goes to the toilets at night it enlightens the whole room as the doors are made with glass! - Breakfast area is really pleasant too, we loved the terrace. The waiters are very proactive and ready to help you spontaneously with a big smile at any given moment. It is one of the best family resort in the emirates. We will come back! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EID Break Good relaxation hotel but pricey for the type of service. I encountered several issues such as AC room not cooling, minibar fridge not working, housekeeping issues, etc I will not come back. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay i will always to come back Pool areas very nice,Staff friedly and always reachable .Rooms perfect and clean.Furniture best quality .Buttler Service the best at all.Check in and check out perfect.Resaurants ,good quality for Breakfest and Dinner Buffet . October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I recently stayed at the St Regis Resort with my wife and 2 young children. I can not recommend this hotel highly enough as the service was second to none, and the staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome and make sure your needs are met. A definite must visit again!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing beach / ocean resort The location is ideal....Saddiyat island is between the airport and the city. The beach is absolutely stunning, you can walk for hours on white clean sand and the water is turquoise and refreshing. The standard rooms are spacious with an amazing large bathroom area. Staff is very friendly, always willing to help. We met the french Sommelier/Beverage Mgr. working in THE Grill Restaurant.....very professional gentleman with amazing know how! The music choice in the Sontaya and Tourquize Lounge / Bar in the evening was regrettably terrible...Rap music does not fit the ambiance. Would let the Manager work on the music collection!!! Big Thank you to the Hotel team (reception, Butler, Sommelier) that made our short stay so fantastic!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Hotel is quiet, very relaxing with exceptional service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend I was looking forward to a much deserved and needed respite from life this past weekend. The St Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. The early check in & room were superlative. There was a small snafu with my Brunch reservation - which was quickly resolved- and the ensuing Brunch was indeed, memorable and special. My guests all commented it was "a special day to remember forever." Special thanks to Chef, Gurav, Pradeepth for making us laugh and laugh. The adult pool was perfect, and especially loved the sun loungers in the pool. the cold jacuzzis, and NO KIDS. Breakfast was outstanding. I plan on returning very soon. IMPECCABLE. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service deletes all hotels pozitive sides Dear Hotel Management! Me and my family had good holiday experience with St.Regis Saadiyat!amazing beach,nice and friendly kids club,tasty Olea buffet!!! Also I would like to mention excellent work and service of hostess at reception,whos name Layla and reception desk manager Nadya!thank you girls for such a good work!!!but we faced awful problems in room such as leaking sink in bathroom,leaking celling in toilet!when everything was fixed celling plaster started falling down,luckily not to us!also some construction works took place close to our room!thanks to Nadya who helped us quickly change the room!but in newly changed room we heard bad construction work sounds for at least 2 hours,luckily it was only once!noone even didn't inform us about it!and finally we facing the problems with deposit which blocked in our card! Dear Hotel Management,please notice that problem with unblocking deposit appears in most reviews connecting to your hotel!!! We checked out early morning,manager at reception desk explained that person who is in charge of unblocking deposit will start his work later and money will be unblock from 3-5 days!5 days passed nothing happened,2days ago I contacted hotel by phone,manager at reception desk said that it will take 2 days!2 days passed nothing happened!by the phone I was suggested to call bank,because it is bank's issue!it is not bank's issue,not bank blocked the amount!and for example in my country it is long procedure!so please don't ruin all good impression about your hotel and help your customers instead of giving them wrong advices!p.s.:also waiter staff at Olea very very slow!only Ivan is very helpful and nice!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax with pleasant Service Great Facility overall with breathtaking views October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing it was amazing trip one of the reasons are the staff at St. regis hotel . they are cooperate withe us and help full . Rooms and facilities is more than good September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great in hospitality Everyone in the hotel have very friendly approach to the clients and make them feel good in their stay all time long September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Excellent St. Regis in Abu Dhabi was from the beginning until the end of our Holidays absolutly fantastic. Five stars plus. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property and Facilities This was my second stay and as before the facilities were second to none, the room was excellent. However, as is often the case in the UAE the service did not quite match the splendour of the fixtures and fittings. We had some quite disappointing F&B experiences, however, still enjoyed our stay overall. The Kids club facilities were excellent and the pools and beach setting the best in Abu Dhabi. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the emirates we have been to several 5 stars hotels in the emirates. this one is the most desirable one; from adults, to parents, to the excellent kids club, for every taste it is a perfect experience. staff is fantastic at all levels. rooms are superb, bathroom is dream come true. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated The bathroom was not cleaned on our second day There is no food on the beach was a major disadvantage Staff on beach wer very slow Food on pool needs more choices Reception lady was not very friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekend getaway The rooms were spacious but not overly luxurious compared to other St Regis hotels I have stayed at. The guys at the beach are very attentive, friendly and eager to please. A good choice for a weekend stay. The beach is good and not too pebbly with very clear water. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a classy experience Great place to spend a relaxed weekend. Great restaurants, multiple pools, beach and large luxxurious rooms make for serious pampering. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Holiday Thanks a lot for an amazing vacation in Abu Dhabi. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness Pigeon droppings and feathers are disgusting on the balcony. The bathroom needs to be cleaned more thoroughly because the outside of the toilet and the sink was a lot of dirt. On my pillows were strange stains Otherwise everything was excellent September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug Stay Perfect hotel for every one .... Excellent breakfast .... Missing a lounge for SPG September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalling What an awful experience. Check in was carried out by a very officious character in such a manner to make us feel very unwelcome and a true burdon on his day. The service was appalling. Cold food that was burnt - yes I know that sounds confusing. It was to us too. Club sandwich with charcoaled bread and that felt as if it had just come out of the refrigerator. To accompany we had fries that were barely warm. Forgotton orders at poolside - 35 minites later we had to remind them of the order. Breakfast - what a fiasco. Cold coffee, raw scrambled eggs (disgusting) very slow service, waiting for a table, when the hotel was obviously very quiet. I would hate to experience this during a busy period. The most shocking thing was the poor staff. Obviously it is a very unhappy ship. No-one smiled to each other or to guests. If they spoke to one another it was with frowns and glares. Guests got little better, but accompanied by the 'hello ma'am' patter with absolute no change of expression. Motivation seems to be at an all time low and this shows in the general service, lack of attention and glum faces. There are so many other things I could mention including dirty cups, conflicting information from staff and the 'Butler' service being a total farce. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place I'm appreciate to much quality of service... And high standard . Unforgettable sunset & dinner in turquoise ... Restaurant....! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From excellent to good Small details made St Regis Saadiyat Island EXCELLENT hotel and small details are bringing the overall quality down. - We got an email informing us that to upgrade our stay the cost was going to be 240 aed and when we arrived the cost was higher and even 2nd night was at 50% not applicable for the upgrade. - In our room the safe run out of battery and we needed to call to get it fixed, something that you don't expect in such a hotel - At the adults pools they don't serve water or refreshing towers anymore. On top there were some customers playing music with an iPad and we needed to complain twice for the management to request them to lower the volume. - We wanted to book diner in one of the restaurants and even we called twice (to main lobby and to concierge) we did not get any answer and we finally confirmed ourselves directly with the restaurant - Pool bar was out of stock of 2 of the 3 rose wine available and smoke salmon is not available in the breakfast menu anymore We have been there 4 times in the last year adn a half and even overall, was a pleasant experience definitely not as it used to be. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hide Away from everything Having stayed in various hotels across UAE, this one by far takes the lead. Expect solitude from the traffic & bustling city noises and enjoy the peace, tranquility and beautiful views. In short, we didn't want the 3 days to end and couldn't get enough of it. This is definitely the "go to haven" when you want to get away from it all and the hotel staff are so friendly and caring. Kudos to the management for bringing up such a wonderful team who are forever smiling. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully furnished hotel with facilities and staff to match I loved my stay at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi. I was there for 2 nights with my close friend and we had such a great time hanging out by the pool and on the beach. The weather was a bit too hot for the beach, but we had a group of dolphins paying us a visit one day, so I thought that was a very surprising encounter, in a good way. The shore is full of small rocks so it wasn't as pleasant as I wish it would be having enjoyed some other amazing beaches across the globe, but that didn't affect my opinion too much. The 3-tier family pool and the adult pool is amazing! I spent hours lazying around there, something we were looking for during the weekend. We ordered some drinks and snacks. While the Mojito was really enjoyable, the virgin Pina Colada tasted like a blend of pure syrup and nothing else. The choice of snacks were pretty limited too, but it didnt bother us too much because we wanted to just enjoy the facility. The club sandwich was a bit dry to my friend's liking and pretty small too, but other than that, we do not have any other issues. We had dinner at Turquoiz on the first night and the food was delicious. The 2nd night we decided to try the buffet in Olea. The spread is huge but we did not really enjoy some of the food like pasta station (we tried both tomato and white sauce) and the dessert, so definitely a room for improvement there. Breakfast was good on both days, a lot of food to choose from and we do not usually eat a lot in the morning so it was all OK. The staff were very courteous and greeted us everywhere. I insisted to take my own bag since i only had one roller bag, but even this was turned down by the staff members. They rushed to my side when they saw me coming out from elevator with my bag. They treated us very well so I am happy with the interactions we had. We also booked an appointment with the Iridium Spa for Back, Neck and Shoulder massage. The facility is top class, and the therapist who attended was really professional and I enjoyed the session. My friend had a different opinion as he did not enjoyed the session with his therapist so much due to his preference, but the were no other comments from us. I think the Spa is well equipped with all the right facilities. All in all, despite several areas of improvement, I believe St. Regis Saadiyat Island is a very good place to stay and enjoy a holiday with family or friends. It is classy and yes expensive, but if you are saving for a special occassion or looking forward to a much needed break, I think St. Regis brand seldom disappoints. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience. September 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T06:02:26.198-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>