The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dabi,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and perfect for relaxation Right on the beach with great pools...even a separate one for adults only so if you are here for relaxation without family it's perfect. Food is first class..The staff are super friendly and could not be more helpful....location is a little remote but the regular hotel shuttle gets you quickly downtown if you need to go overall a fantastic experience .. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fully satisfied with the stay! It was one of the best unforgettable stay in St Regis.. very royal outlook with intricate and impeccable designs. . Staff were humbly welcoming. . Food was great too.It was a beautiful palatial hotel when viewed from the beach. ..Only feedback is the spa..massage choosing same price as one night stay! Overall love it and will definitely come back again June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A peace of heaven at Abu Dhabi We had a wonderful, yet too short stay. The hotel is great. with a very nice beach and a sea with different shades of blue ... Dolphins were even playing around ! We only had dinner at Olea so I can't tell anything about the à la carte restaurants but the buffet was great ! Actually it is hard to find something bad to tell about this Hotel ... April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis hotel swept me off my feet St. Regis hotel is a real must when you stay in Abu D'habi. The staff is very polite and help you whenever help is needed, besides this they also ask if you need something to make your stay (even) more luxurious. The accomodation is excellent and the buffets are delicious and vast. Pools, dinners, accomodation, service, etc. were more than good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpley amazing We stayed for 3 nights it was our 7th anniversary , when we arrive to hotel the front desk was so kind and helpful in every step somebody to guid and help and that was great , cuz i read the pervious comments and i was worried about what should expect from st.ragis hotel . They serve for us a special anniversary cake for us it makes me so happy . **** There is something it makes me not satisfied the towels there is stink on it and i did called our butler and change it immediately with apologies . We went for a dinner in SONTAYA restaurant they were very friendly and so kind they guide us to our table the food was delicious perfect and fresh and our waiter when he know that its our anniversary they bring for us cake with candle thnx a lot . Am thinking to bring my son to this hotel cuz that kind of hotel i like quit clean and lexurey . Thnx alot st.regis hotel for making my anniversary non forgatable . I highly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The St. Regis Saadiyat has a bit of everything for everyone . Rooms are spacious, and the bathroom even more spacious. Pools are lovely, with separate facilities for both adults and children. It works well as a family get away resort with a Kids Club, but also as a romantic get-away as there is a private pool for adults only. Everyone benefits. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but not up to the expecations or the price My Fiancee and I stayed at a st regis suite for 1 night on friday last week. Our expectations were high of the place . it was recommended by friends and we read good reviews. however, we were disappointed of a few things that we experienced there. Don't get me wrong, the place is beautiful, very nice beach, very good food, however, it's the small details that make a hotel better than others or that make you feel comfortable paying the extra buck. in brief, we were locked out of our suite twice during our stay, the blind curtain was broken in the living room so there was a part that wouldn’t close (such privacy!#, there was a funny smell in the room #smell of long periods of closed room with humidity), broken shower in the bathroom... to be fair, the staff scratched the breakfast bill off when we complained about all this at the check out, but i still felt like writing this review because it is about the experience not the "discount".. thanks September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite exceed expectations Photos do the property justice, with white beaches, even dolphins swimming close to shore and a good golf course next door. Adults only pool a great plus. Hotel is a great property with good facilities and restaurants. Service not quite as consistent in its excellence as the St Regis brand espouses. Still some way to go vs the best in UAE. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Superb !! The St Regis, Saadiyat is simply superb; there is no other way to put it. The rooms are beautifully appointed, and everywhere from the lobby to the bar are full of attentive staff. The resort oozes exceptional customer service and attention to detail from the moment you check in, and this level of service continues throughout your stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations. The place itself was fantastic; excellent location and super facilities. The staff were friendly, considerate and accomodating. The food was great. We ate in three of the outlets (Sontaya, 55th and Olea) and all of them were excellent. I was thoroughly impressed by the whole experience. Thanks! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities and the staff made his hotel amazing! The facilities are great but above all some of their staff are amazing. Moses at the pool always looking out for the guests, and right there where we need something. Ola at the 55th and 5th is an amazing waitress, very knowledgeable and Jeremy at the Manhattan lounge was awesome! They made our stay really great!! Thank you March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the St Regis Saadiyat was absolutely top class We stayed at the St Regis Saadiyat to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and it did not disappoint. The service levels across the hotel were fantastic and staff went out of their way to ensure your every need was taken care of and genuinely made you feel special. A special mention has to go to Moosa though who worked as a waiter at both pools. He went above and beyond what was expected from his job and was a thoroughly nice person too. Beautiful hotel with a lovely beach and pools and a nice choice of restaurants particularly 55th & 5th where we had a great meal celebrating our special day, the restaurant staff were very knowledgeable and considerate and we were even greeted with rose petals spread over our table aswell as a bouquet of flowers for my wife which was such a great touch. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would also like to thank the hotel and its staff for making our stay and anniversary a truly memorable time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Abu Dhabi I've stayed at this location on multiple times. The rooms are modern, well designed, and have everything I need in a luxury hotel. I especially like the bathrooms and shower which are innovative and large. I am always upgraded here, and the staff goes out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay! June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewel in Middle East Hotel is beautiful in architectural design and luxurious in accommodation. Beach area is very stony with some building debris washed up on shore but does not affect the hotels frontage unduly. Scenery is as good as anywhere in the world. Most of all the staff were very courteous and attentive and restaurants were very good. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for relaxing The staff are very excellent and they will do their best to satisfy their guest, the hotel was good for relaxing and it is very clean, we spent 5 nights and we didn't go out from the hotel because we found every thing there, my daughter was very happy she was spending her day in Kids club which is very good for children. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but crazy music i enjoyed our stay very much. the only thing i didnt like was the enerving music which was played nearly everywhere the whole day (mostly crazy jazzmusic). if this would be stopped, i would come back for my next holiday. I would also like to have watersport facilities on the beach like windsurfing, catamaran or waterski November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have been only two nights so far and everything was absolutely perfect, from the pick up at the airport to the check in and every little detail everywhere in the hotel. As a business frequent traveller I really appreciate good service, especially when I am on holidays with my family. Keep on with these standards. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family-friendly resort with cheerful staff & nice facilities The resort has many, great, well-maintained facilities, with friendly, helpful staff. It would be fun for kids. Although the sea view is exciting, but the beach itself is not well-maintained as it's full of stones and algae's. Avoid booking during long public holidays, as somehow the facilities may get very crowded. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you would want Our first time but not the last.This a jewel in the crown of hotels. words could not express its a must visit for leisure holiday or for business meetings or just afternon tea or dinner. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2012 1 week stay The hotel and the island are beautiful. The ambience is calm and elegant throughout the hotel. We had high expectations of the Butler service but unfortunately this was the disappointing aspect of our stay. I would not rate this any higher than nornal expectations of housekeeping or room service at a hotel of this quality - certainly did not live up to what was advertised and promised. We were disappointed that upon arrival our bathroom was "missing" a number of expected items e.g. shower cap, sewing kit, body lotion etc. This is where our first experience of the Butler service came in. After reminder calls and a 7 or 8 minute wait they arrived. We found Olea an excellent facility not only for breakfast but for dinner too. The beach is very good, if not a little too "rocky", but does need to have showers to remove sand at the entry/exit point from the footpath and most importantly TOILETS closer than they are now [nearest is at one of the restaurants about 100 mtrs away]! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch Lunch around the pool was an absolute mess. There was a restaurant which closed at around 3. Which then used to serve bar food but the stopped. You could order from a very extensive pool menu, but there was no where to eat it. Basically I stopped having lunch the majority of days. so at least i saved some money. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Winter sunshine escape Possibly the best trained staff I have come across and I travel a lot. From security guards to the management - all excellent. Proper sea (with waves!) unlike the standard tepid, still lagoons elsewhere in the gulf. Adult pool an oasis, but we had kids and they loved the cabanas for ipads and shade! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so cosy This hotel is a very nice place due to its location even if it is not really easy to find by car. All the materials are luxurious and beautiful. The buffet of breakfast is copious and delicious. Just take care of the too numerous dirty towels on transat at beach and at swimming pool. Good food at Turqoiz. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Took up offer of Brunch & Stay and would not hesitate to do so again. Food was excellent as was the accomodation and the best part was that we had until 4pm to check out which meant that we could have a VERY LONG leisurely breakfast. The staff very attentive but not overpowering. Extremely enjoyable stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant weekend getaway Me and my husband were looking for a relaxing weekend getaway in Abu Dhabi and St Regis Saadiyat seemed like the perfect choice. The resort has a great location easily accessible from Abu Dhabi city. The facilities are great with a beautiful beach . The pool however was not very impressive compared to the other St Regis resorts we have visited ( it isn't very big and also quite crowded) . Our visit was during the holy month of Ramadan and out of respect for the local culture most of the restaurants / coffee shops / pubs were all quite inactive during the day so we couldn't experience the resort to its fullest. The room was comfortable however it had a preset temperature which if it had to be modified we were informed that the engineer will assist us. This was alright during the day but in the middle of the night it did get a little warm and we didn't want the hassle of waking up and calling a butler for assistance. The restaurants were great especially 55th &5th - tasty food and excellent service. The staff / butlers were friendly and always willing to help. We had a relaxing time at St Regis and will definitely return . July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel stay This was our first stay at the hotel and were overall happy. The service was not great. The people who served us were lovely, but there were not enough of them in the hotel. Additionally, our TV was broken in our room and no one ever came up to fix it. Pool and facilities were nice as well as restaurants May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like heaven I had a wonderful experience staying at the Saadiyat. As it's mentioned an Island, I did feel like I was on an Island & felt so welcomed. The ambiences made me unwind from all stress July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Expecting More The St. Regis Sadiyaat has two great assets, the service level of all their staff and the 55&5th restaurant. The food across all other outlets were mediocre and overly price. I will not be going back this hotel again unless absolutely necessary. Overall, the weekend was not worth the price we paid. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Day Stay Just few notes that would have made my stay and excellent one instead of Good one: - The matress was not comfortable and too soft. - While waiting for rooms to get ready, no compliments were offered (refreshments or lunch). - We had to chase the lady to take up our names to queue for the check-in. October 19, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>