Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by From excellent to good Small details made St Regis Saadiyat Island EXCELLENT hotel and small details are bringing the overall quality down. - We got an email informing us that to upgrade our stay the cost was going to be 240 aed and when we arrived the cost was higher and even 2nd night was at 50% not applicable for the upgrade. - In our room the safe run out of battery and we needed to call to get it fixed, something that you don't expect in such a hotel - At the adults pools they don't serve water or refreshing towers anymore. On top there were some customers playing music with an iPad and we needed to complain twice for the management to request them to lower the volume. - We wanted to book diner in one of the restaurants and even we called twice (to main lobby and to concierge) we did not get any answer and we finally confirmed ourselves directly with the restaurant - Pool bar was out of stock of 2 of the 3 rose wine available and smoke salmon is not available in the breakfast menu anymore We have been there 4 times in the last year adn a half and even overall, was a pleasant experience definitely not as it used to be. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hide Away from everything Having stayed in various hotels across UAE, this one by far takes the lead. Expect solitude from the traffic & bustling city noises and enjoy the peace, tranquility and beautiful views. In short, we didn't want the 3 days to end and couldn't get enough of it. This is definitely the "go to haven" when you want to get away from it all and the hotel staff are so friendly and caring. Kudos to the management for bringing up such a wonderful team who are forever smiling. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully furnished hotel with facilities and staff to match I loved my stay at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi. I was there for 2 nights with my close friend and we had such a great time hanging out by the pool and on the beach. The weather was a bit too hot for the beach, but we had a group of dolphins paying us a visit one day, so I thought that was a very surprising encounter, in a good way. The shore is full of small rocks so it wasn't as pleasant as I wish it would be having enjoyed some other amazing beaches across the globe, but that didn't affect my opinion too much. The 3-tier family pool and the adult pool is amazing! I spent hours lazying around there, something we were looking for during the weekend. We ordered some drinks and snacks. While the Mojito was really enjoyable, the virgin Pina Colada tasted like a blend of pure syrup and nothing else. The choice of snacks were pretty limited too, but it didnt bother us too much because we wanted to just enjoy the facility. The club sandwich was a bit dry to my friend's liking and pretty small too, but other than that, we do not have any other issues. We had dinner at Turquoiz on the first night and the food was delicious. The 2nd night we decided to try the buffet in Olea. The spread is huge but we did not really enjoy some of the food like pasta station (we tried both tomato and white sauce) and the dessert, so definitely a room for improvement there. Breakfast was good on both days, a lot of food to choose from and we do not usually eat a lot in the morning so it was all OK. The staff were very courteous and greeted us everywhere. I insisted to take my own bag since i only had one roller bag, but even this was turned down by the staff members. They rushed to my side when they saw me coming out from elevator with my bag. They treated us very well so I am happy with the interactions we had. We also booked an appointment with the Iridium Spa for Back, Neck and Shoulder massage. The facility is top class, and the therapist who attended was really professional and I enjoyed the session. My friend had a different opinion as he did not enjoyed the session with his therapist so much due to his preference, but the were no other comments from us. I think the Spa is well equipped with all the right facilities. All in all, despite several areas of improvement, I believe St. Regis Saadiyat Island is a very good place to stay and enjoy a holiday with family or friends. It is classy and yes expensive, but if you are saving for a special occassion or looking forward to a much needed break, I think St. Regis brand seldom disappoints. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything is Perfect. Great for weekend getaways. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss!!! I expected this hotel to be sensational and it certainly did not disappoint. I have never experienced such exemplary and extraordinary custmomer service anywhere else, other than from the hotel staff at the St. Regis. They are a credit to their employers. They go far and beyond to provide a unique and genuinely wonderful experience for all guests. I could not find fault in any way, shape or form, with this hotel. I am in awe of how they manage such a slick, fluid and professional operation and make it look so easy. My stay at the St. Regis was truly relaxing. It's the only holiday I've experienced where I didn't remember which day of the week it was. For me, this was an indicator of how chilled out and stress free I felt whilst staying here. The hotel itself, is luxury personified and totally breathtaking. I look forward to returning, in the near future, with my family. I just feel they're missing out if they don't get to experience what I did. Well done to all at the St. Regis. I will remember my stay forever...... August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The St. Regis Saadiyat has a bit of everything for everyone . Rooms are spacious, and the bathroom even more spacious. Pools are lovely, with separate facilities for both adults and children. It works well as a family get away resort with a Kids Club, but also as a romantic get-away as there is a private pool for adults only. Everyone benefits. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a day in heaven it was heavenly day .. we spend it using the most amazing designed facilities , it felt for a while that we are out of this world , some where between heaven and earth .. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Abu Dhabi It feels like you are in an island, not the desert. The beach is beautiful and has a great view. The water is clean, but since it's the summer season the water was warm and super salty.. But since there are enough cabanas around the pool, it was nice to relax and swim. Of course the exceptional service that you can only get in St.Regis is one of the best part as well. The room is very clean and bright. Especially the bathtub is awesome. It's big enough for two, and the butler prepares bubble bath for you if you request. I've tried Sontaya for dinner and the food and atmosphere is amazing. It's a must try. The techno gym had almost everything you need as well. Breakfast, delicious! especially the pastries. I've stayed for two nights and had such a good time. There was a small problem in the room, but Ms.Ko(guest relations) managed it right away which was quite impressive. Also, I would like to thank Mr.Tariq my butler who was very helpful during my stay. There is absolutely no down sides about this hotel and I can't wait to visit once again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A truly wonderful experience A five star hotel that is trully child friendly - I struggled to believe it to be possible until I stayed at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island. The sheer professionalism and friendliness of the staff -- and especially those at check-in, concierge, the sandcastle club and the Olea Restaurant - is second to none. Our special thanks go to Mohamed at the Cabanas Pool, and George at the Olea Restaurant for greeting us warmly time and time again. Our three children loved their stay, as die my wife and I. We also greatly enjoyed our ability to sneak off for the occasional Arabian Red Snapper in the Manhattan Lounge. Would we go back? Try and stop us! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good but food was major disappointment I think the hotel and the facilities generally are very good. From arrival, reception and staff friendliness and efficiency all very good. The kids club was probably one of the best I've ever seen, and my children aged 8 and 2 were entertained. The rooms were good, bathrooms excellent, and were clean and very comfortable with great views. What did let the whole experience down was the quality of food - we tried three different restaurants in our stay and none would meet the mark of a top notch five star hotel - the main Italian brunch was not great for lunch or breakfast, Turquoize was lacking in atmosphere and the fish was disappointing, and the Thai restaurant was the best, a great setting but some dishes were a little bland. A shame as overall the hotel is great, but for the price I expected a better standard of food. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality! We recently went to St regis for a one night stay. The hospitality was just great. We did have to wait for the room to check in however the staff was attentive and made sure that we were made comfortable. The rooms were good and well appointed. The butler service was great and attentive. The restaurant esp turqouize and Sontaya were good. Will definitely visit again in future. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Dirham Loved everything about this hotel! The staff were fabulous! Incredibly helpful, informative and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous! The beach was spotless and the pools catered for everyone - fun pools for the kids and quiet relaxing pools for adults. The gym was very well equipped and kept clean and tidy. The breakfast buffet was delicious - something for everyone! Honestly can't wait to return with my husband in the not too distant future. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great Hotel Spent really good time... August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of pool leisure This property has magnificent pools and pool service. It has two pools which are connected, a pool exclusively for adults and a pool themed Castle for children. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St.Regis Saadiyat Island Resort This is not my first time in this Hotel and differently not the last time August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional elegance and personal service A stylish, beautiful relaxing location removed from the bussle of central Abu Dhabi. From the moment of your arrival until the moment of your departure, everyone at the St Regis is charming and polite and will always try so hard to please. They really are very, very good at anticipating your needs and then delivering in the nicest of ways. The elegance and spaciousness of the building, the hallways, reception areas, meeting or relaxation places and the landscaped terraces is incredible. The three excellent restaurants: 55th & 5th, Sontaya and Turquoiz - would also succeed in any of the other great cities of the world. The Saadiyat St Regis is the perfect stopover on each of our eight or more trips each year between New York/DC/Paris and Australia. It ensures we are in good form on our return to our demanding, faster-paced life. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Small details I really loved the attention to small details that St. Regis give to its visitors. for example the butler service that each room has access to for free, they fix your hot drink and bubble bath to your desecration :) plus the cookie coins that the staff gives to children at the lobby... and many other details that made me feel special. the nice thing about it is that it is for everyone, and part of everyone job at the hotel...... not happens by chance... had a wonderful time with my family... August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi We have spent an amazing weekend at the hotel! Loved the rooms and especially the bathrooms with two sinks and great rain shower. Associates were attentive and responded quick to requests. Front Office did exceptionally well, special thanks to Vartan, Assistant Front Office Manager, who looked after us. We will be back soon! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend I must admit that the amenities, services and staff kindness superseded my expectations ! The room design impressed me : everything is studied to the simplest detail. I will never forget the hospitality we were met with specially at Turquoise. The staff was simply great !! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the St Regis Saadiyat was absolutely top class We stayed at the St Regis Saadiyat to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and it did not disappoint. The service levels across the hotel were fantastic and staff went out of their way to ensure your every need was taken care of and genuinely made you feel special. A special mention has to go to Moosa though who worked as a waiter at both pools. He went above and beyond what was expected from his job and was a thoroughly nice person too. Beautiful hotel with a lovely beach and pools and a nice choice of restaurants particularly 55th & 5th where we had a great meal celebrating our special day, the restaurant staff were very knowledgeable and considerate and we were even greeted with rose petals spread over our table aswell as a bouquet of flowers for my wife which was such a great touch. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would also like to thank the hotel and its staff for making our stay and anniversary a truly memorable time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Experience I have stayed in St Regis and the stay has been woderful. The ambience was posh yet cozy. I would love to stay there again and would recommend it to my friends and family. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfaction An imposing structure waits those arriving for the first time with the hotel set at the front of a development comprisng residantial villas and apartments. The staff were extremely attentive to your needs, with special thanks to their renowned Butler Service., aeven though I had to reminder then once and Fiona on the front desk.. The Turquoise restaurant was my choosen dining option. The menu choice specialises in seafood but for those none seafood eaters a choice of meat is available. The menu wasn't too eay to read , size and colour of font to small and blended with the colour of paper. The restaurant manager assured that this is being dealt with the issue of a new menu shortly. My Cod was excellently cooked served with potato/pea mash was delightful. For those liking Cigars then the Manhattan Bar is the place. Quite and comfortable with an around great choice of wines, cocktaills etc awaits you. Overall the St Regis lives up to is name and provides excellent satisfaction whether its a weekend or longer stay. Thank you from an enjoyable time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great staff From the check in to our departure, our experience was first class all the way. we were welcomed by the front office mgr Ms Evgenia, she was just awesome, Great thanks to her. The building is beautifully decorated inside, you get a lot of attention as a customer from the moment you step in. Check-in was smooth and fast, in the lobby area they served cold towels which is so refreshing since in abu dhabi the weather is so hot. The dinner at sontaya was sumptuous and good. Great staff, from the hostess to the waiter, specially Win. When we went back to our room around , 01:00am the room was decorated with balloons, and on the table we found a birthday cake, and personalized note from our butler, which we did not expect at all, that was just amazing. Great hotel and great hospitality :) August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent A great hotel, a wonderful service and a very, very good time. We want to thank all the employees and the managment for theire work. We will come back ! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxry family escape This was our second time back to St.Regis, and it was great coming back to find most of our comments from last year had been taken care of. We had the ocean view suite and were very happy with the excellent service, great accommodation, lovely views from our terrace. We found this to be a great family hotel, very welcoming for families and young children. Sand Castle Club is a do not miss if you have young children. The kids can play all day in the sunny hours indoors and enjoy the shaded pool. Almost inside the hotel you can find a nice group of shops including a mini market and a nice coffee shop. so no need to go into the city. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Anniversary Celebration Great attention to detail from the moment we arrived. Friendly, helpful staff. Luxurious room, gorgeous bed and linen, loved the dual bathroom with walk-through shower! St Regis Butler liaised with restaurant staff so our meals at Sontaya and 55th&5th were also Anniversary themed. Wonderful food in both venues, and breakfast in the Ballroom was excellent. Great leisure facilities - family pool was lovely but we were pleasantly surprised to see the no children policy enforced in the adults-only area. Plenty of loungers and shaded areas by the pools. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort With Great Service - Simply Brilliant Right from the entrance and lobby down to every experience that guests enjoy at this beautiful resort - everything's fabulous. The staff are incredible at remembering names and recognition - always greeting with a smile and plenty of genuineness. Every request that was made was responded with a 'YES' from hotel staff which is probably something that a lot of other resorts in this price range should probably be heading towards. Would definitely recommend as the ideal beach resort destination in UAE. I would like to highlight one minor hiccup during our stay i.e. availability of vegetarian meal options at the resort's in-house restaurants. Being vegetarians, we reviewed every menu in the hotel to check for possible lunch and dinner options but the results were disappointing since there were only a handful. In fact, the menus in 'Olea' which is the All Day Dining restaurant actually highlights the fish soup as being 'vegetarian' which is a blatant error and there are a few other items that are mislabeled too. Every restaurant has a wonderful theme and great ambiance along with the legendary St. Regis service incorporated from the staff everywhere. Dining options include a steakhouse, a seafood-specialty restaurant, Thai Fusion apart from Olea and the beach house but we felt rather restricted in dining options especially once you've tried the pizza and risotto then there's not much else to try... August 12, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:24:57.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>