Sheraton Sand Key Resort

  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • Clearwater Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33767
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 978 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and enjoyable resort Everything about the resort was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Everytime we asked for assistance, they were there, even coming up to the room to help us connect out Ipad to the internet. They even gave us coupons for restaurants if needed. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The staff at the facility was excellent. We ask for a room service menu and never came. Rooms a bit small. Ok view. I prepaid for a pool room, I got a tennis court view. It was ok No mayor complaints. Shower went from cold to very hot all by itself July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway My husband and I spent 3 days here and if we had extra time, we would have stayed a week. The pool, beach, room, especially the staff - all fantastic. If you are able, upgrade to Club Level - so worth the extra cash. We will definately return. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great service and very clean Hotel is well kept; staff was very helpful. There are 3 restaurants inside the hotel; each one serving at different times of the day offering specialty foods, brunch, and snacks. Pool was very clean and lots of chair available for relaxation. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was amazing Our stay was cut short by a family medical emergency, and the staff was amazingly helpful. The bellmen were informative, the waiter at Rusty's was excellent, and the lady operating the drink cart on the beach was warm, gracious, and attentive. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is the Best We stayed at the Sheraton when we got married and had our wedding reception there also that was 21 years ago and the hotel and staff are the very best nothing has changed but the service which is excellent!!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful business trip I spent a week here on a business training conference. The rooms were always kept clean and neat, the beds were very comfortable. Many places to eat and drink in the resort from the casual all the way up to "dress up". The food was excellent. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Could not ask for better. GM and Chief engineer accommodated our Tesla electric vehicle with a 40 AMP circuit during our stay. Our stay was brief and for business however we will be back January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 4th of July I have never seen such an accommodating staff before. From the bell staff, front desk, reservations, poolside staff - everywhere. I bothered these guys to help make my anniversary a success and they blew us away. I can't thank them enough! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly During our stay here the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. We've never experienced this level of customer service at any other hotel. The food was very good and the wait staff was great. The entire location was very clean. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed There was no benefit at all for being a SPG member. I saw others getting a free continental breakfast, we didn't. I had three rooms rented for two nights and the only discount I got was my AAA discount. I could get that anywhere. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff all around! Thank you to Roberta for making us feel like part of the family. Everyone that worked there took extra steps in guaranteeing we were taken care of at every turn. We will be back! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than I imgained The employees are what make a resort. The staff at the Sheraton was a pleasure to deal with. From the beginning to end i was always greated with a smile. And ohhhh boy was my room soooo comfy. Cant wait for my next stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locvation and Amenities Excellent location and very clean hotel. Lots of amanities, restaurants, shops and right on the beach. Very clean January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best, over and over again! Have been staying at the Sheraton Sand Key for over 15 years. Every time we come, the staff makes us feel like family. After comfortable beds, the sandy beach, and good on-site food, that is the real difference maker. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 5 day stay Excellent. Beach, pool, courtyard, poolside cafe and turtle bar; fantastic. Facility is very good and well kept. In-hotel food services very good. Convenience shop well stocked and good hours. Minor disappointments. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but the beach is a little strange. The Sheraton Sand Key is a good choice in Clearwater. The facility itself is good but not spectacular. I would have enjoyed the pool more but there were too many kids running around - I'm sure it wouldn't be so bad except most schools just entered summer break. The beach includes a long stretch that should be dunes between the hotel and the water, but the Sheraton has made them beach volleyball courts and it is a little strange to have a quarter mile of beach from the hotel to the water. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing experience! My daughter and I decided to treat ourselves on the first leg of a multi-college visit. We were pampered and treated like royalty! A great start to our trip - only wish the rest of it was as luxurious as this was! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by Hotel's Accommodation I am a SPG Gold member and booked a room 3 months ago which had 2 Queen beds on the Club Level because we were travelling with our teenage son. When we arrived we were told that there was no record of this and instead were booked for a King Bed and given a roll-away bed for our son to sleep in. While we absolutely have loved staying at SPG properties, a big part of that is the Sleep Number or Heavenly Beds that provide a restful night's sleep. Our son had great difficulty sleeping on the roll-away bed which of course could not provide the same comfort and also made the space in the type of room given very tight. We enjoyed the wonderful amenities of the hotel including Rusty's Restaurant for the Saturday night buffet it was just very disappointing that our room arrangements could not be accommodated when particularly it was not what we had reserved. Certainly not the same experiences that we have shared at other SPG properties such as the Sheraton Wakiki or at the Westin Aruba to name a few, particularly when we were using 11,000 points per night for a room we did not reserve. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The hotel is well equipped for meetings & events, large or small. The food is fabulous. The staff are extremely helpful, kind & thoughtful. It was a fantastic experience! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent SPG visitor I have stayed at many SPG hotels around the country and world and can say they have the best staff of any hotel I have every stayed at. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best! Great beaches and outstanding customer service I have been coming to this hotel for springbreak for 16 years. The hotel is outstanding and the beach is rated one of the best in the U.S.. The staff goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, nice staff, and good food all the times we ate in the facility the food was good, service as very good, and staff in all areas were very fiendly and helpful- I did miss having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We have stayed here several times and will continue to return. We did have an issue this time but the staff and chef went way above and beyond to make things right. Their staff is excellent October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Thank you, outstanding hotel and service, great people! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone working at this hotel was friendly and helpful. They met all our expectations. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extras One thinkg I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Activities by the pool would enhance the experience or maybe a bonefire for smores at the beach at night. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facility As a business owner, I truly appreciate good customer service. The staff at this facility was great to me an my family and the facility was super nice too! March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOW RENT! I spent one night at this property. I ended up in a room with a view of the parking lot. For the money spent, I was beyond disappointed. The room itself is average, but the bathroom was tiny and dated. The property has a sad bar and a dining room that feels like a cafeteria. It was also packed with Spring Breakers and families, so the environment felt relatively low rent. The pool area is sterile and chuck full of screaming kids. The facilities ( e.g. bar, dining) at the pool are pathetic. Overall, this property may have once been very nice, but it just feels sad and dated at this point. Your money is better spent elsewhere. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday getaway Great resort, staff went above and beyond to make this a great stay. Jerry at front desk was super. Thanks Sheraton. December 3, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 34 next>>