シェラトン・サンドキーリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33767
  • フロリダ,
  • クリアウォータービーチ
  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not sleep a wink AC was very noisy coming on and off every 30 minutes. Rattled when it was on very loud. Both my wife and I did not sleep more than 1 hr in a row from 11 pm to 6 am May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belleair beach neighbour Very nice hotel close to the beach May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel-great location We stayed here for 3 nights with our two small children and it was great! Huge beach, nice pool, wonderful location. Good dining options on site, lots of parking, nice views--we would definitely stay here again. Very relaxing. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book your room on the west side... I greatly enjoyed our bachelorette party at this hotel. We were helped on our way by their pleasant staff. My one caveat is this; though I enjoyed the glimpse of ocean view from my balcony, it was impossible to fully close the curtains against the glare of the rising sun. Locating the beds on the opposite wall from the corner of the sliding glass doors, would mean that the sliver of sun that found its way in, wouldn't hit smack dab on the pillow where I was trying to sleep in! It was a beautiful day outside, so I didn't mind the early wake-up call too much. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to sit in the sand. Spend your points here. I think it's a much better value. The beach outside the hotel is wonderful. Much better than crowded clearwater. The pool is nice, but given the usual amount of guests, is always crowded. The fitness room is small but with an amazing view. Rusty's Bistro is okay. All other food was so-so. Come for the beach not the food. Very little recognition for my gold status. I am used to a club level upgrade, but I was told they don't have a lot of space for that. It's hard to say anything bad about this place. They try very hard. Example: The HBO wasn't working for Game of Thrones. They had someone in our room to fix it before the opening sequence was done. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Blankets on the Beach Why is there a heave blanket on the bed in a hotel on the beach in FL? I've stayed in hotels in -4 degree areas with less weight on a blanket. For your guests that don't feel comfortable with a sheet only, they must turn the thermostat down to 65 degrees (churning your electricity bill needlessly) , and which my room would not get to 65. In fact it appeared the AC was freezing up and then the room warmed up and I'm waking up at night sweating. Then waking up because i kicked off that heavy blanket and was freezing. And the hotel is so far from the beach you guys should have a shuttle cart! Great for those that want to walk though. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Lots and lots of white sand, big beach. Beautiful pool area. Our room was a suite with a big bathroom and LOTS of counter space (one of my pet peeves is tiny space with no place to put my makeup, etc.). This had a large separate vanity! We were there for a wedding reception and the food was incredible! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We had a great three day stay at The Sheraton Sand Key. The staff was super friendly and we loved the beach. Yes it is a walk to get to it but come on, how lazy can you be. We thought it was nice to have it fairly secluded with mostly Sheraton guests. Just a great place and we will be back! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff our stay was great, all of the staff were always ready to help. the room was your average size room, very comfortable. always plenty of lounge chairs at the pool. the hotel inside and out was very clean. there was no disappointment with the food at rusty's . the prime rib buffet was excellent. I would have given an overall rating of 5 stars except the view off the balcony was disappointing. the roof of the hotel with the exhaust fans making noise. the roof was also messy. other than that we will definitely be back, but not with that view again. I have to say Kurt at the front desk had a great attitude and was pleasing to deal with. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. Rooms are clean. Staff is attentive. Overall, a nice place to stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything about this hotel was great. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Spot I stay at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort at least 2x a year. Always a great place to stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of our favorite list We are regular visitors to the Sheraton Sand Key. 1st visited in 2007. Already planning our next visit in the fall. With all the beautiful beaches on the gulf, Sand Key is our favorite because of the Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and recognizing of our Gold status and offering help for everything from restaurants to flower shops to beach bars and events in the area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff are Excellent At this location a vehicle is not needed, walking and Jolly Trolly will get you to a variety of shops and restaurants. Staff are always willing to help or assist in making your stay enjoyable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by traveled the world This was a great weekend we were here for a wedding but I travel extensively. this was great and the staff was very responsive and helped the experience be great and easy. there were over 100 rooms rented for this function and I heard that everyone was very happy. nice job May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding planners and chef were OUTSTANDING Had the perfect wedding even though the weather tried to spoil it. Everyone went out of their way to help us. Food was outstanding. Seafood bar with ice carving was fantastic. Filet was tender and tasty. Hospitality room was kept well stocked with glasses and condiments. Lunch delivered was awesome and reasonably priced. Staff was very friendly! Only one small problem with SPG points which was not your fault, . Thank you for making their wedding PERFECT! May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Ever This hotel had probably the rudest, most inconsiderate staff I have encountered at a Starwood property. As a Platinum member for years, we stay at a lot of Starwood hotels worldwide. We were stuck in a dark room that was in need of immediate repair. When I went back to the desk to suggest we would like a different room, we were greeted with indifference and utter insolence to our SPG status. The pictures of the property are quite deceiving as you would think the hotel was right on the gulf, but instead it is set way back so it is difficult to see the water. If you want a chaise on the beach, even as a guest of the hotel, you must pay $25. The one shining star in our experience (we cut our stay short and moved to another area hotel) was the woman in the Club Room. She was a delight and not consistent with the other staff we experienced. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive Front Desk Staff Great location and facility. The Front Desk staff didn't measure up. Check in was too long because the keying process wasn't working. The clerk insisted I use a credit card to hold for deposit/damage instead of the debit card I wanted to use and with which I made my reservation. And couldn't tell me why. He said I could have the same room if I extended my stay and that turned out to be a problem. I went to my room and the keys had been turned off so needed rekeying. I asked them to send someone up with new keys. They wouldn't. After an exhausting day of sight seeing we had to drag ourselves down to the desk to receive new keys. Besides they were rude. Next time I'm afraid I'd stay across the street. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only thing missing was a refrigerator in the room. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet Speed I experienced very slow internet speeds while using the computers in the Cyber Cafe. My fellow conference attendees also reported very slow speed when using the internet outside of their rooms. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Wedding we stayed one night. everything was great May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away from the winter This actually was a very nice place to stay. Some reviews bashed the hotel on age or it's cleanliness which is not the case. The rooms are clean, beds are way comfortable and the staff here is top notch. I'm a stickler for service so I know what I'm talking about. Do rent a car check out some local eateries it will cost you the same as a shuttle bus ride back and forth to the airport, trust me well worth it. Would definitely come back. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever! This was our best vacation ever! We were treated so good by everyone from waiters waitresses front desk the maids the staff at the pool ect...! Absolutely beautiful and spotless hotel! We will be back for sure!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to enjoy Florida's beaches With the exception of a noisy person (yelled when talking at 2 a.m. and slammed doors) who stayed in the room next to us ( came in each night after 1 a.m.), the stay was great! Not much the hotel can do about rude guests? The staff were tremendous! You can take towels on the beach and they provide light food and bar service all day. A huge plus! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach We had an oceanview room which was just renovated, very comfortable. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean Just got back from a weeks stay at this resort. It was everything they said they were; friendly, clean, accommodating and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this resort. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for families, less for a relaxing get away This hotel is good for family fun, but if you just want to kick back and relax, not so much. The facility is "tired" and needs updating to keep up with the Starwood brand. Food options are limited and there are NO outdoor bar/dining options at night - very disappointing. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft mattress Mattress is too soft. I felt that I was lowered into the bed. Pillows gave me a stiff neck. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I have never stayed anywhere so wonderful you were all the nicest people fro. The front desk to the pool men to restaurants and maintenance,best holiday ever thank you so much from The Fennings Family c u soon April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention To Details (April Visit) We were given a room on the fifth floor overlooking the pool and gulf. Even though that sounds nice. We were unable to sleep or nap because of the extreme noise. We were then moved to another room. Both rooms were very dusty and the second room had mens toe nails on the balcony. Since this is an older resort be prepared that bathrooms are extremely small. The hotel location and beds were excellent. Paying so much to relax. ..we had a lot of hassle. April 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:46:42.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 next>>