The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Cada habitación puede alojar un máximo de tres adultos (con una cama adicional para la tercera persona) o de dos adultos y dos niños de hasta 12 años de edad, quienes reciben hospedaje de cortesía cuando utilicen las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Es posible que se cobren otros cargos por las camas adicionales y las camas para niños.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del centro vacacional deben tener 17 años o más para poder registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados de un adulto.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lagoon Reflecting to Hotel Name We stayed in several starwood hotels in US, South Africa, Malaysia, & Nusa Dua. This is definitely the best lagoon view and hotel ambience. In Nusa Dua you will find lots of fancy hotels, I spent some with the others, the hotel room itself may not be the best. We spent 5 days here with toddler. Several items that should've been better: no club room, so the evening tea has no wine/champagne and the variety of snack is repetitive (no pastries and it's about the same fruit). The room service wear shoes while stepping on carpet, even though my kids played on the carpet too. Love the sandpool with 7 lagoon though. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely come back! Superb - not sure what else to say! Super resort, great staff, great food - what more could you ask for? December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quick stay the hotel was great felt like home the staff are amazing and the grounds are so lush and private we only stayed 2 nights had booked 6 nights at the grand nikko and only stayed 4 then went to the laguna we now wish we had of stayed here for the 6 nights. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday The staff the resort over all is what anyone would desire for a relaxing and truely wonderful holiday. i was in the Preferred guest wing which was nice and quite. From the moment I arrived to the sad minute I left I can not fault this resort. I have stayed here a few times and cant wait to return in November Thanks to all August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious relaxation. From checkin, we were met by our private butler and shown to our studio. All requests were responded to promptly with flawless service. Arwana is truly fine dining. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I stayed for a night at the Laguna and it was fantastic. Prior to my arrival, the communication was excellent as well. When we arrived, the staff upgraded us to a lagoon access room which was very nice. All the staff was friendly and awesome as well. When we were leaving, the manager personally came to us to thank us for staying at the hotel and reminded us of the airport tax that we have to pay when we are leaving. I definitely enjoyed my stay. The hotel is magnificent, and the private beach was extremely nice. Water is pristine and a joy to be in. There seemed to be some crowding issues though as all the chairs were full by lunch time and there were some guests who did not manage to get one. We had our dinner at the hotel as well and the employees did not charge us for our drinks as some of the seafood was overcooked. We had 3 different employees come up to us to apologize for it and i could see the pride the staff have in the standards of the hotel. But everything comes at a price of course, prices in the Laguna are on the high side. However if money is not of any concern, this is a place I would definitely recommend. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Resort was Excellent All the staff at Laguna could not have made us feel more welcome. We have never had a holiday before whereby we were content to just stay at the Resort. It was fabulous. Relaxing breakfasts on the beachfront or poolside, delicious BBQ lunches, beachside bar cocktails for happy hour with half price drinks whilst being serenaded by the 3 amigos on guitar and base. The grounds were magnificent with pools and lagoons everywhere set amongst picturesque gardens. All in all, we would highly recommend the Laguna and would definitely come back. Food was yum too!. The day spa and fitness centre was amazing too, the best I've seen. Thank you to everyone. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURE I HAVE VIISTED MANY COUNTRY.THE EXPERIANCE WITH THIS HOTEL IS GREAT. I AM NOW INTERESTED TO VIIST AGAIN AND STAY IN SAME HOTEL. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attitude need improvement, specially at Banyubiru breakfast, most women staff were not professional nor enthusiastic, The waitress at Banyubiru breakfast were not friendly in their attitude, they rush customers and wanting tips before they serve fresh fruits or drinks. We are disappointed after more than a dozen stays at your hotel to see this happened! We were told that most staff at the Banyubiru Cafe are new crew, they lost the original crews friendliness and service attitude. Please correct this soon as they will effect your business directly!!! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to reward oneself with total relaxation Everyone deserves the chance to totally unwind and get away from normal routines of life. Well, this hotel provides everything for a perfectly relaxing moment to unwind! The beach, the pool, the direct access to the lagoon from your room. The ever smiling, caring, helpful and friendly staff. Everything makes one wish they don't have to return to reality. One pays to stay anywhere, but one will get a full reward of an enjoyable and totally relaxing stay at this heaven masked as a hotel! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Villas and Hotel Management! This was my second time staying at The Laguna. Jennie was amazing to help me upgrade to the newly built Villas. It was one of the most AMAZING vacations I have taken. Staff were super responsive and due to a food allergy, the head chef arranged all my meals which were delicious! I look forward to staying at the hotel again soon. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a wonderful experience in this hotel the environment is very beautiful, the equipments are well-appointed, the staff are friendly,and the pool and spa are amazing.I felt comfortable and relax in the holiday. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice It exceeds my expectation. Beautiful beach. Nice facilities. I will recommend to friends. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Beautiful place, quiet and well appointed. Room was a littler dark, but good view over the lagoons November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed excellence We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 for 6 nights and will most certainly return. The staff were welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them ...perfect service 100% The room (437) was immaculate, clean, impressive and faultless. The grounds , pools, and restaurants were in perfect condition and maintained to a high level. Sunbeds and beach beds were always available even lunchtime and mid afternoon...no early morning rush for a position in this hotel, there are sufficient sunbeds here. The location is perfect for the beach , three steps away from the hotel lawns. The beach itself is clean and manicured by staff who rake daily. Plenty of umbrellas too. We had a one hour massage each on the edge of the beach which was very professional, and soothing and reasonably priced. The butler service also was to perfection, a free service to your room which was a nice touch for that late night coffee or early morning tea before breakfast. This is just an amazing hotel to relax in, and we stay in some of the best ones on our travels; this would rate in the top three for sure. We also checked some others in the vicinity and The Laguna is well in front of the ones we saw... by a long way. Kuta is a $10 , twenty minute taxi ride away, if you want full on shopping and nightlife. We thought it better to go there as it suited and have this gorgeous hotel to relax in day by day. I could not even suggest one improvement to be made to this hotel or grounds, it was perfection 100% to us both and we could not fault it. Ha....yes one!! the breakfast bar needs to upgrade its toaster to a rotating belt one !! Now if this is my only fault to list you can see we thoroughly enjoyed our week here and are planning to return as soon as possible; we could not recommend more strongly that The Laguna is by far the best we have seen in Bali. Perfect. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things lacking in a 5 Star Resort This was the second time my wife and I have stayed at the Laguna, so we obviously like the resort. However, this time we were disappointed in a few ways that make me question the 5-star rating for the Laguna. First, this is a wonderful resort overall and is beautiful in every way. The staff are extremely friendly and eager to please. However in two areas, we were surprised by the lack of response from the management. 1. Air Conditioning not cold enough. When we arrived in our pool-front room we found that our A/C did not cool the room adequately. The staff sent a serviceman twice after the first time did not solve the problem. Finally in discussing this with the front desk, we were told that the room thermostats are set so that the temp cannot go below 22 degrees C. Frankly, when someone pays the money/points for a 5-star resort, they really ought to be able to make their rooms as cold as they wish. People coming from cold climates, especially Europeans, may find their room a bit stuffy as a result. I was surprised that the management did not offer to change our room or make some other acknowledgement of the issue. 2. The concierge, while friendly, really made poor recommendations. Most notable was the recommendation for a Seafood BBQ restaurant at Jimbaran Beach. My wife and I have been to Jimbaran several times and loved every meal we have had there. This time we chose to trust the concierge's recommendation. He had a restaurant (Jimbaran Bay Seafood) come pick us up, which obligated us to eat at their restaurant. Suffice it to say that the prices were inflated, the scale for weighing seafood set wrong and the food sub-standard. If we were not familiar with Jimbaran, we would have felt that Jimbaran is just a tourist trap. But this was really a poor recommendation by the concierge and we really felt taken. 5-Star Concierges really should know reputable, good-tasting places to send guests. We notified the concierge when we returned but he didn't really take notes for the future. Again, the MAJORITY of our stay was wonderful, but things like this tarnish a 5-star rating. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Setting, Great Service My twelfth visit - so you could claim I'm not objective, or you can more correctly say, there's proof it works for me! If you've got kids they have a great time at the inner lagoon. If you not into kids, a room on the outside is calming, quiet and SO relaxing. The setting is superb, lush, mature greenery and lots of water, plus a good beach with access that couldn't be easier. Staff are smiling, courteous, professional, helpful, without exception. As I can't think of any faults encountered during my latest visit, so what can I say but "Thoroughly recommended" March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and staff are terrific but the food is the weakest point The hotel is grand! It's new, clean and comfortable. The staff is terrific - accommodating, polite, service oriented, smiley - all very pleasant people. Rooms have one problem: while the sheets are super clean, they have moldy smell, which is probably due to high humidity. The weakest point is the food - not that tasty and grossly overpriced. I live in San Francisco and I can eat better and cheaper here but one of the Bali's main attractions is its famous delicious and inexpensive Balinese cuisine, which neither of us (4 people) experienced in this hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and pools. Resort offers great swim opportunity, if sea has low tide. Beach always clean,staff does great job. Restaurants offer great breakfast... "Seafood BBQ", biggest fish was 17-20 cm....should called "shrimp BBQ".... Have requested iron & ironing board, and was broad a dirty and rusty one, can provide you with pic....Room with spider web on frame of curtain was cleaned the day of our departure, even if we reminded front desk staff the next day of our arrival... We enjoyed that staff understands and speaks very good english...The highlight in this resort is the "kulkul" beach bar with every night live entertainment, and the day serving the beach with drinks and cocktails... Another highlight is the variety of pools, so many and clean and with warm waters.... March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Every aspect of this hotel is supurb! From my very first contact in booking and making arrangements for airport transfer to being dropped off to the airport at the end of our stay was supurb. The attention to detail is supurb, everywhere you turn everything is perfect. The maintenance of the hotel is supurb, the daily cleaning of everything is supurb and the rooms are wonderful. Every member of staff is so friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble and the bars and restaurants are delightful. Sitting beside the beach at kukula bar at sunset with the band playing enjoying drinks and the wonderful service is a memory that will stay with us. Don't forget to book a session at the wonderful spa. The only regret you would have is hesitating to book a stay! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This resort was far better than expected, the rooms, the facilities and the staff were very professional and friendly. The ARWANA restaurant was fantastic, the food excellent and the service absolutely professional and the prices were very reasonable. Would recommend this hotel and resort to anyone for an experience that surpassed all our expectations July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for holidays The service is outstanding. One of the best I have seen around the world. The bathroom is a little bit under 5stars hotel but the facilities of the hotel are awesome. The restaurant for dinner is wonderful. Dinner is not so expensive but for lunch I mised a little bit better pricy. Overall, Great hotel and great week holidays. My wife and I will comeb back December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "One drop of poison infects the whole tun of wine" It is amazing how one senior staff member of this excellent property can instantly destroy otherwise a wonderful experience in The Laguna Hotel. Stayed there for 5 nights in April and 2 nights in May (2014). Positives Good location, beautiful property, comfortable rooms, terrific breakfast buffet, great polite and responsive staff Negatives Well, there is only one - the duty manager, who basically showed me a middle finger (figuratively speaking) all while smiling. I asked her for the reason why she had suspected me of being some sort of thief/criminal the day before when I approached the reception because my key would not work. Oh boy, the attitude she gave me while explaining the reason can only be described as a "virtual middle finger". I do understand the security measures that hotel might have put in place, but my mere questioning the reason should not have been met with this kind of attitude! A clear sign of a person who should not be in customer service. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few extra hours shouldn't be that hard to arrange Staying at the Laguna for business, I was happy with the location, the room and the service from the bar and restaurant staff. The day prior to check-out I requested some extra time in my room: I was flying out in the evening, and working all day I wanted to keep the room to freshen up prior to going to the airport. The hotel was obviously way below capacity (at times I was the only guest in sight). I was told this would not be possible without an extra charge. Having already been at the hotel for a number of days, and only needing a few extra hours in a room that wouldn't otherwise be used, I asked to speak to a manager. I was essentially given the brush-off: staff member goes into the back room for 30 seconds, returns and says he's spoken to the manager and the answer is still no. Only after an email to Starwood customer service and the hotel's general manager was the matter resolved. I'm glad it was, but it really shouldn't be that hard. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay September 2012 Being a Gold SPG holder I was not overly impressed with the service or the rooms at this Luxury Collection Hotel. I have stayed in many of the SPG higher end hotels and this was the bottom of them. My bathroom was so-so, shower head was dirty and moldy and had to ask to change rooms. The manager that came seemed reluctant to change it but did. Did not get any upgrade for my being Gold member, our friends received everyday fruit in their room and are not even SPG members. I asked the front desk why we did not receive fruit everyday and was told well we only were told to give you one day. Also I feel somebody had used my lap pad in my room while we were out I left it on charging and found a program that had been used on my Lap Pad that was definately not mine nor have I ever used this program. Breakfest was good, drinks way over priced $20 for glass of wine and $16 for a Margarita is way overpriced. The grounds are beautiful and the overall facilities are nice. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delayed check in time Check in time for me was not good at all. at the time of check in, I have to wait for more than 1 hour due to housekeeping. Finally I can go into the room at 4pm! Not a pleasant check in experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for relax One week in paradise on the earth is just not enough.. Gardens, laguna pools, private beach, food, room service - everything was perfect. Only one thing disturbed me during our stay - bathroom, it doesn't look nice and should be completely renovated.. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience at The Laguna Resort & Spa. The staff were incredibly friendly and always ready to assist, whether offering an additional cup of coffee or ordering a taxi. The whole ambience of the resort,surrounded by large pools & waterfalls,coupled with the fragrant tropical flower & spice smells makes this an ideal resort to chill out & relax.I would like to see non smoking designated areas on the beach or ban smoking completely.Otherwise top marks for a great place to stay. I must compliment the resort on the excellent Balinese buffet dinner on Tuesday & Friday. The quality & range was exceptional. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Hotel We stayed in another Hotel but when we came to the Laguna we immediately moved. We are traveling a lot and seriously Starwood has never let us down. It is a quality you can simply rely one, which is just great. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this is the only place to stay Love comig back to the laguna, being super critical, I always think that there isn't enough wardrobe space because I always unpack. But I won't stay anywhere else when I come to Bali August 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>