The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just excellent We arrived from Shanghai and had a villa booked, prior to our arrival we had been asked to get picked up by the hotel which was superb. Check in was great, as well the villa which met our needs with our baby. The hotel is like a tropical garden, beach very clean, staff has a special eye on the needs of the guests and our week here was just amazing and so relaxing. Thanks and compliments to staff and management! April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My last choice of SPG Hotel in Nusa Dua Unless there's enough convincing effort being made, I'd have to put this hotel as my last resort option. The damp smell in the room, the late response of our requests were the things putting me off to stay at the hotel. The massage and food were good though. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary stay Hotel facilities are great. Nice staffs make our stay wonderful. Shuttle bus to local shopping mall is convenient. I will come back very soon. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Duty Manager, Mr. Pandhu We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. With the help of the Duty Mgr Mr. Pandhu, we managed to have our preferred room selection. He was also truly very competent in attending to all our needs. He made us feel very good as Platinum Elite Guests I would say. Good Job! We spent a wonderful evening at Kayu Putti, a fine dinning restaurant at St. Regis which is a sister hotel of The Luxury Collection, Laguna. Mr. Harrald the restaurant mgr and his team have made tremendous effort to ensure our time there all very memorable, We will surely dine there again when we stay at Luxury Collection as St. Regis provides complimentary luxury transfer to-and-fro, making every moment so "VIP". March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum level service Though it's an old property, facilities are very well maintained with nice private beach. Staff were mostly very responsive /thoughtful and helpful. Good spg recognition and they really treated platinum member request and feedback separately . Thank you all the staff who have made my mother birthday a wonderful one . March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort. A good resort. Staff are attentive, and friendly. The staff have a very beautiful smile. Facilities of the resort is also good. Old but, are well managed. In particular, we recommend a very wide pool. I also beautiful beaches in the resort. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience We had a wonderful time in a villa and could not be happier with all parts of the hotel, settings, restaurants, attention to detail and most of all wonderful staff . Our butlers were of a very high standard as were all the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want quality and personal service. Will not hesitate to visit again and will be recommending to our friends. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good hotel, the facility was great but the lagoon was abit dirty. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Stayed three nights around Christmas 2014; wonderful property in excellent condition; huge breakfast buffet; lot's of extra activities (Christmas Carols by Children's Choir; Santa visit at Christmas tree; Balinese dancers etc); extremely attentive personnel!! Only downside is the tide on this side of the island, which limits ocean swimming somewhat. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Situated on a great beach with plenty to do within the resort and surrounding area. Short and inexpensive cab ride to airport and other areas of interest on Bali. Room, pools, staff, and food are all top quality. Upgraded to "executive suite" as a platinum. Would recommend to anyone wishing to relax in a great atmosphere. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait for renovation Very nice hotel in a good location, but rooms and bathrooms are very old and need urgent renovation. Wait for renovation or chose another hotel in the same area December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel ideally positioned in Nusa Dua If you are looking for an excuse to do nothing for a week while being well-pampered and not having to fight the hordes, then this is probably as good a choice as you'll get. The SPA is excellent, the number of pools (none of which you can drown in) and the selection of food/restaurants makes this a good option for anyone visiting Nusa Dua. My top tips for anyone visiting this resort would be to book your cabanas as soon as you arrive for added comfort while lazing around, and to book your SPA treatments as well. Also remember that you may have a 30 to 45 minute wait from ordering to receiving your food at peak hours in the KulKul bar, so just order before you are ravenous. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the pricing for food and lodging makes this hotel good value for money among those situated in Nusa Dua. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 days in tropical paradays Great hotel regarding staff,service,food, tropical beautiful garden..Cannot complain about anything regarding service,cleanless,facilities.Only small down its that some rooms are outdated and have that smell of mould. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel ad staff We stayed in this hotel for 8 nights with a group of friends. We booked three Junior Suites which were nicely decorated and had nice space and views on the pools. The hotel ground if this hotel is just beautiful and well maintained. The hotel stands out with service. The personnel from the reception, concierge, bars, restaurants and the butlers are just amazing. The level of service minded exceeded our expectations. This made our stay really special. We ate several times in the restaurants (food and service good for a reasonable price). The Spa although a bit expensive is really nice as well. Will definitely return when visiting Bali. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali in 4 days. This is a lovely hotel in beautiful surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Rooms are lovely and bathrooms well appointed. The breakfast choice is vast and well presented. Loved the way the pools are laid to look like lagoons, they are immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful exotic garden setting This hotel was/is amazing. We had a remarkable time here. The setting perfectly combined the natural tropical flora of Bali with the hotel lagoon, walking paths, water features, and facilities/structures themselves. The food and service were both excellent. The breakfast was a classy Sunday brunch, with omelette, pasta, and carving stations, and our favorite, Sushi, every morning. The staff, throughout the hotel, was very attentive and quick with a smile and inquiry as to how they could help. I would highly recommend the lagoon access rooms, at first we thought this might be a frivolous indulgence, but in the end we loved having the ability to roll out of bed in the morning and take a quick dip in the amazing lagoon pools/beaches, and to do the same in the evening, without having to step out of our room. The only downfall we saw was non availability of a two bedroom room, with larger then two twin beds. There were no options for two full or queens - either two twins or a king were the choices. We travel with our two children almost everywhere and have found that this seems to be the standard for much of continental Asia, Malaysia, and Indonesia. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay in Paradise We stayed in the Laguna Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua for 7 nights from 4 November -11 November 2014 and from the moment we were met by Winda we were made to feel like the most important people who had ever stayed - it truly was paradise - and we enjoyed every minute and every bit of the experience. ALL of the staff were exceptional. Every breakfast and meal we had was wonderful and the fabulous lagoon room we stayed in was amazing. We loved it. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely come back! Superb - not sure what else to say! Super resort, great staff, great food - what more could you ask for? December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quick stay the hotel was great felt like home the staff are amazing and the grounds are so lush and private we only stayed 2 nights had booked 6 nights at the grand nikko and only stayed 4 then went to the laguna we now wish we had of stayed here for the 6 nights. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I've been to. From before arrival to after check-out, the staff of the hotel provided top-notch service and ever-present warm smiles, making us feel at home right from the beginning. Although we were travelling with an infant, they accommodated our transport request with a baby seat without asking and provided cot, steriliser, and hot water kettle during our stay. Its the attention to personal details like this that made us feel this is a top-notch hotel. With excellent pools, beaches, spa and food available, you hardly have to leave the hotel for a beach-side retreat. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I stayed for a night at the Laguna and it was fantastic. Prior to my arrival, the communication was excellent as well. When we arrived, the staff upgraded us to a lagoon access room which was very nice. All the staff was friendly and awesome as well. When we were leaving, the manager personally came to us to thank us for staying at the hotel and reminded us of the airport tax that we have to pay when we are leaving. I definitely enjoyed my stay. The hotel is magnificent, and the private beach was extremely nice. Water is pristine and a joy to be in. There seemed to be some crowding issues though as all the chairs were full by lunch time and there were some guests who did not manage to get one. We had our dinner at the hotel as well and the employees did not charge us for our drinks as some of the seafood was overcooked. We had 3 different employees come up to us to apologize for it and i could see the pride the staff have in the standards of the hotel. But everything comes at a price of course, prices in the Laguna are on the high side. However if money is not of any concern, this is a place I would definitely recommend. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURE I HAVE VIISTED MANY COUNTRY.THE EXPERIANCE WITH THIS HOTEL IS GREAT. I AM NOW INTERESTED TO VIIST AGAIN AND STAY IN SAME HOTEL. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice It exceeds my expectation. Beautiful beach. Nice facilities. I will recommend to friends. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Beautiful place, quiet and well appointed. Room was a littler dark, but good view over the lagoons November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to reward oneself with total relaxation Everyone deserves the chance to totally unwind and get away from normal routines of life. Well, this hotel provides everything for a perfectly relaxing moment to unwind! The beach, the pool, the direct access to the lagoon from your room. The ever smiling, caring, helpful and friendly staff. Everything makes one wish they don't have to return to reality. One pays to stay anywhere, but one will get a full reward of an enjoyable and totally relaxing stay at this heaven masked as a hotel! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable staying We stayed at this hotel for 4 night. It offers plenty of features which made our stay enjoyable: 1. Lagoon 2. Direct access to sea side 3. Nice bars Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel for its features and staff responsiveness but I do not recommend it for food. The breakfast was very good but a la carte restaurants (Banyubiru and Arwana) are simply average. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have just returned from Laguna w/ my wife and 5yrs daughter and all we have to say is THANK YOU!. What an experience! from the friendly staff to the service all has been really out of this planet! It was our daughter's bday and they made everything they could to help w/ some last minute preparations as well as a nice cake, so no words! just keep the job! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in Dusa Dua for a romantic getaway Great welcome and suite upgrade. Classy and warm hotel design. Large yet very homy. Superb staff. The only deception is the lack of complimentary water related activities. Also, the local (1h) snorkeling at the jet-set marine is really not worth the trip: is there no other place to snorkel than the port entrance? Why was there no possibility to depart directly from the hotel beach like the next-hotel provide and avoid the long drive? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big thank you! We have been to Bali many times but have stayed at this resort for the first time. By comparison, Laguna stands above all. They exceed the 5 star rating! The level of customer service was above and beyond and the word "no" doesn't seem to exist. From the moment we arrived, during and to the minute that we left we were looked after in the most friendly and professional manner. We particularly want to point out Front Office Manager Adi Adhyana and Guest Relations Officer Theresia Windayani, who did their job with the utmost excellence! They went above and beyond their call of duties and in their manner of approach and attention, it was a pleasure to be in their company! It should be noted that the staff were very well spoken in English, which made it easier to converse and understand. We would like to further point out, that every staff member of all ranks did their job impressively and with utmost professionalism. The restaurant accommodated all our requests, particularly for items not on the menu. The chef Nurmaya Purba made delicious English porridge just to perfection and our likes. We recommend this resort to all and will return next year! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:34:48.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>