The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience We had a wonderful time in a villa and could not be happier with all parts of the hotel, settings, restaurants, attention to detail and most of all wonderful staff . Our butlers were of a very high standard as were all the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want quality and personal service. Will not hesitate to visit again and will be recommending to our friends. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grande Damme showings it's age but that will be addressed shortly Being one of the first 5 star resorts in Nusa Dua, it is beginning to show its age and some wear and tear. The resort is still gorgeous and has a prime beachfront location. It's only when one digs a little deeper do the cracks and faults appear. I was able to spend some time with the new GM (who only just started the week I arrived). We discussed some of my observations and he was taking notes the entire time. I can tell he has the experience and commitment to both his guests and staff and is eager to make this property one of the finest in Bali. Thanks Sven, for the adaptor and making my stay special. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel ad staff We stayed in this hotel for 8 nights with a group of friends. We booked three Junior Suites which were nicely decorated and had nice space and views on the pools. The hotel ground if this hotel is just beautiful and well maintained. The hotel stands out with service. The personnel from the reception, concierge, bars, restaurants and the butlers are just amazing. The level of service minded exceeded our expectations. This made our stay really special. We ate several times in the restaurants (food and service good for a reasonable price). The Spa although a bit expensive is really nice as well. Will definitely return when visiting Bali. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attitude need improvement, specially at Banyubiru breakfast, most women staff were not professional nor enthusiastic, The waitress at Banyubiru breakfast were not friendly in their attitude, they rush customers and wanting tips before they serve fresh fruits or drinks. We are disappointed after more than a dozen stays at your hotel to see this happened! We were told that most staff at the Banyubiru Cafe are new crew, they lost the original crews friendliness and service attitude. Please correct this soon as they will effect your business directly!!! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Villas and Hotel Management! This was my second time staying at The Laguna. Jennie was amazing to help me upgrade to the newly built Villas. It was one of the most AMAZING vacations I have taken. Staff were super responsive and due to a food allergy, the head chef arranged all my meals which were delicious! I look forward to staying at the hotel again soon. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one-stop service I love the luxury collection. They just have everything you need, from needs to wants. The Laguna in Bali has a great location. 25 minutes away from airport (if traffic is smooth), next to the beach, 10 minutes walk from Bali Collection and about 10 minutes drive from a nice Balinese restaurant. The Laguna has rentals of bicycles, paddling boards, children beach toys, table-tennis etc, that will never bore you. Staff are always polite, and always ready to assist you. The only thing we experienced, perhaps generally everywhere in Bali, if you request for bill, it may take an average of 25 minutes to complete the process. Overall The Laguna is a great resort that makes you feel you are on a nice vacation. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday The staff the resort over all is what anyone would desire for a relaxing and truely wonderful holiday. i was in the Preferred guest wing which was nice and quite. From the moment I arrived to the sad minute I left I can not fault this resort. I have stayed here a few times and cant wait to return in November Thanks to all August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Situated on a great beach with plenty to do within the resort and surrounding area. Short and inexpensive cab ride to airport and other areas of interest on Bali. Room, pools, staff, and food are all top quality. Upgraded to "executive suite" as a platinum. Would recommend to anyone wishing to relax in a great atmosphere. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real luxury resort in Bali 11.7 and 11.8 two nights. Location: Nusa Dua is not far from kuta or sanur, and it's a really safe place. Resort: The resort had a private beach, swimming pool around the whole buildings. View is perfect. Service: We had a warm welcomed, they apologized when we could NOT have a upgrade sincerely, and brought us walk arround the resort and introduced to us,but when we meet other staffs they had no expression. SPG Recognition: We arrived resort late, as a platium member, the receiption said they had no suit available,even a upper level room, they're fully booking,but they promised must provided suit another day, and it was ture. Also, It dose not have a lounge.! Rooms: the standard room is small, but the suit is perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious relaxation. From checkin, we were met by our private butler and shown to our studio. All requests were responded to promptly with flawless service. Arwana is truly fine dining. December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience First of all, I thought the name of Luxury Collection will bring above my expectation. Considering I am an SPG Platinum and have tried all starwood properties in Bali, I must say that The Laguna has disappointed me somehow. Okay, perhaps due to peak season I could not get a nice upgrade as I usually always have, but the real disappointment is the room. It is old and a bit smelly. I tried to ask another room but the receptionist claimed that their occupancy rate is 98% so unless I pay more to be relocated to the Imperial Suite, she could not give me any rooms. The location is just nice though. It has nice private beach and near to Bali Collection where we can go shopping. The food is average. I think it is time for the management to renovate the rooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Resort was Excellent All the staff at Laguna could not have made us feel more welcome. We have never had a holiday before whereby we were content to just stay at the Resort. It was fabulous. Relaxing breakfasts on the beachfront or poolside, delicious BBQ lunches, beachside bar cocktails for happy hour with half price drinks whilst being serenaded by the 3 amigos on guitar and base. The grounds were magnificent with pools and lagoons everywhere set amongst picturesque gardens. All in all, we would highly recommend the Laguna and would definitely come back. Food was yum too!. The day spa and fitness centre was amazing too, the best I've seen. Thank you to everyone. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience at The Laguna Resort & Spa. The staff were incredibly friendly and always ready to assist, whether offering an additional cup of coffee or ordering a taxi. The whole ambience of the resort,surrounded by large pools & waterfalls,coupled with the fragrant tropical flower & spice smells makes this an ideal resort to chill out & relax.I would like to see non smoking designated areas on the beach or ban smoking completely.Otherwise top marks for a great place to stay. I must compliment the resort on the excellent Balinese buffet dinner on Tuesday & Friday. The quality & range was exceptional. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel ideally positioned in Nusa Dua If you are looking for an excuse to do nothing for a week while being well-pampered and not having to fight the hordes, then this is probably as good a choice as you'll get. The SPA is excellent, the number of pools (none of which you can drown in) and the selection of food/restaurants makes this a good option for anyone visiting Nusa Dua. My top tips for anyone visiting this resort would be to book your cabanas as soon as you arrive for added comfort while lazing around, and to book your SPA treatments as well. Also remember that you may have a 30 to 45 minute wait from ordering to receiving your food at peak hours in the KulKul bar, so just order before you are ravenous. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the pricing for food and lodging makes this hotel good value for money among those situated in Nusa Dua. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation We really can recommend this hotel as it has a beautiful architecture, harmonic garden and extraordinary pooles, such as one with a beach :-) The stuff was continuallly friendly and helpful. Even after needing assistance later than 10 pm, we always got excellent support.The breakfast buffet has a wide range of choice with really good quality. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a great hotel and location The location (Nusa Dua, 20 minutes from the DPS airport) is prime. The hotel has a private beach, and several pools. The spa is top notch. The one area where I would have expected more is from the on-site restaurants. Balinese/Indonesian food is terrific, would be nice to showcase more of it on site! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a wonderful experience in this hotel the environment is very beautiful, the equipments are well-appointed, the staff are friendly,and the pool and spa are amazing.I felt comfortable and relax in the holiday. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed excellence We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 for 6 nights and will most certainly return. The staff were welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them ...perfect service 100% The room (437) was immaculate, clean, impressive and faultless. The grounds , pools, and restaurants were in perfect condition and maintained to a high level. Sunbeds and beach beds were always available even lunchtime and mid afternoon...no early morning rush for a position in this hotel, there are sufficient sunbeds here. The location is perfect for the beach , three steps away from the hotel lawns. The beach itself is clean and manicured by staff who rake daily. Plenty of umbrellas too. We had a one hour massage each on the edge of the beach which was very professional, and soothing and reasonably priced. The butler service also was to perfection, a free service to your room which was a nice touch for that late night coffee or early morning tea before breakfast. This is just an amazing hotel to relax in, and we stay in some of the best ones on our travels; this would rate in the top three for sure. We also checked some others in the vicinity and The Laguna is well in front of the ones we saw... by a long way. Kuta is a $10 , twenty minute taxi ride away, if you want full on shopping and nightlife. We thought it better to go there as it suited and have this gorgeous hotel to relax in day by day. I could not even suggest one improvement to be made to this hotel or grounds, it was perfection 100% to us both and we could not fault it. Ha....yes one!! the breakfast bar needs to upgrade its toaster to a rotating belt one !! Now if this is my only fault to list you can see we thoroughly enjoyed our week here and are planning to return as soon as possible; we could not recommend more strongly that The Laguna is by far the best we have seen in Bali. Perfect. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pools and beach I arrived in the wee hours in the morning and I was welcomed with a welcome drink. My room was ready. I was upgraded to a suite on the quieter side of the lagoon. To me words cannot describe this hotel. I very enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is shaped like a U. The pools are in the middle. Around one side of the building is a swimmable lagoon on both sides. The pools or the beach was never crowded. I had breakfast every morning in the restaurant closest to the beach. You can sit inside or outside. I had good service for breakfast in the morning. The breakfast buffet consisted on cakes, cereal, sushi, omelette station, fruit cold cuts and Indonesian food. Half way through my stay I had an injury on one of the tours. The medic team at the hotel was very good. I would like to thank the doctor and nurse Elly. The butlers were very good bringing me ice to help with the swelling of my knee. I would also like to thank Aris(manager Butler services) and Dwi(assistant front office manager. They made my stay very comfortable. I checked out of the Laguna and went to another hotel and Aris came with me to make sure everything went okay. I was on crutches and he wanted to make sure I was looked after. Thank you Aris! There is also a small deli where a person can buys some snacks and gelato. I tried the coconut gelato and they were also cookies on the table(in a jar) to try. I had lunch on the beach one day. Prices were comparable to anywhere in Nusa Dua. Outside the hotel near the beach is a beach walk. If you turn right it is a short walk to Bali Collection or you can take the free shuttle. If you don’t go to Bali Collection you can keep going to the end past the statues. Or if you turn left you can walk along the beach walk. It is a short walk past the gates to get to Nusa Dua. This hotel is very quiet for relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay in Paradise We stayed in the Laguna Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua for 7 nights from 4 November -11 November 2014 and from the moment we were met by Winda we were made to feel like the most important people who had ever stayed - it truly was paradise - and we enjoyed every minute and every bit of the experience. ALL of the staff were exceptional. Every breakfast and meal we had was wonderful and the fabulous lagoon room we stayed in was amazing. We loved it. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things lacking in a 5 Star Resort This was the second time my wife and I have stayed at the Laguna, so we obviously like the resort. However, this time we were disappointed in a few ways that make me question the 5-star rating for the Laguna. First, this is a wonderful resort overall and is beautiful in every way. The staff are extremely friendly and eager to please. However in two areas, we were surprised by the lack of response from the management. 1. Air Conditioning not cold enough. When we arrived in our pool-front room we found that our A/C did not cool the room adequately. The staff sent a serviceman twice after the first time did not solve the problem. Finally in discussing this with the front desk, we were told that the room thermostats are set so that the temp cannot go below 22 degrees C. Frankly, when someone pays the money/points for a 5-star resort, they really ought to be able to make their rooms as cold as they wish. People coming from cold climates, especially Europeans, may find their room a bit stuffy as a result. I was surprised that the management did not offer to change our room or make some other acknowledgement of the issue. 2. The concierge, while friendly, really made poor recommendations. Most notable was the recommendation for a Seafood BBQ restaurant at Jimbaran Beach. My wife and I have been to Jimbaran several times and loved every meal we have had there. This time we chose to trust the concierge's recommendation. He had a restaurant (Jimbaran Bay Seafood) come pick us up, which obligated us to eat at their restaurant. Suffice it to say that the prices were inflated, the scale for weighing seafood set wrong and the food sub-standard. If we were not familiar with Jimbaran, we would have felt that Jimbaran is just a tourist trap. But this was really a poor recommendation by the concierge and we really felt taken. 5-Star Concierges really should know reputable, good-tasting places to send guests. We notified the concierge when we returned but he didn't really take notes for the future. Again, the MAJORITY of our stay was wonderful, but things like this tarnish a 5-star rating. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Setting, Great Service My twelfth visit - so you could claim I'm not objective, or you can more correctly say, there's proof it works for me! If you've got kids they have a great time at the inner lagoon. If you not into kids, a room on the outside is calming, quiet and SO relaxing. The setting is superb, lush, mature greenery and lots of water, plus a good beach with access that couldn't be easier. Staff are smiling, courteous, professional, helpful, without exception. As I can't think of any faults encountered during my latest visit, so what can I say but "Thoroughly recommended" March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali in 4 days. This is a lovely hotel in beautiful surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Rooms are lovely and bathrooms well appointed. The breakfast choice is vast and well presented. Loved the way the pools are laid to look like lagoons, they are immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and staff are terrific but the food is the weakest point The hotel is grand! It's new, clean and comfortable. The staff is terrific - accommodating, polite, service oriented, smiley - all very pleasant people. Rooms have one problem: while the sheets are super clean, they have moldy smell, which is probably due to high humidity. The weakest point is the food - not that tasty and grossly overpriced. I live in San Francisco and I can eat better and cheaper here but one of the Bali's main attractions is its famous delicious and inexpensive Balinese cuisine, which neither of us (4 people) experienced in this hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 days in tropical paradays Great hotel regarding staff,service,food, tropical beautiful garden..Cannot complain about anything regarding service,cleanless,facilities.Only small down its that some rooms are outdated and have that smell of mould. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2011 bali... (1st hotel stay...) Our 3rd time staying this hotel. Firstly the suite allocated to us is not good due to bad view & not privacy + have smoke smell as we have requested non smoking but they saying that all room/ suite can be smoking or non smoking. As I not agree & they change us to the suite on the top floor that is non smoking floor & more privacy, but we need to wait for few hours. As Platinum & return guest, we not fell they appreciation. F&B is expensive. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and pools. Resort offers great swim opportunity, if sea has low tide. Beach always clean,staff does great job. Restaurants offer great breakfast... "Seafood BBQ", biggest fish was 17-20 cm....should called "shrimp BBQ".... Have requested iron & ironing board, and was broad a dirty and rusty one, can provide you with pic....Room with spider web on frame of curtain was cleaned the day of our departure, even if we reminded front desk staff the next day of our arrival... We enjoyed that staff understands and speaks very good english...The highlight in this resort is the "kulkul" beach bar with every night live entertainment, and the day serving the beach with drinks and cocktails... Another highlight is the variety of pools, so many and clean and with warm waters.... March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful exotic garden setting This hotel was/is amazing. We had a remarkable time here. The setting perfectly combined the natural tropical flora of Bali with the hotel lagoon, walking paths, water features, and facilities/structures themselves. The food and service were both excellent. The breakfast was a classy Sunday brunch, with omelette, pasta, and carving stations, and our favorite, Sushi, every morning. The staff, throughout the hotel, was very attentive and quick with a smile and inquiry as to how they could help. I would highly recommend the lagoon access rooms, at first we thought this might be a frivolous indulgence, but in the end we loved having the ability to roll out of bed in the morning and take a quick dip in the amazing lagoon pools/beaches, and to do the same in the evening, without having to step out of our room. The only downfall we saw was non availability of a two bedroom room, with larger then two twin beds. There were no options for two full or queens - either two twins or a king were the choices. We travel with our two children almost everywhere and have found that this seems to be the standard for much of continental Asia, Malaysia, and Indonesia. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Every aspect of this hotel is supurb! From my very first contact in booking and making arrangements for airport transfer to being dropped off to the airport at the end of our stay was supurb. The attention to detail is supurb, everywhere you turn everything is perfect. The maintenance of the hotel is supurb, the daily cleaning of everything is supurb and the rooms are wonderful. Every member of staff is so friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble and the bars and restaurants are delightful. Sitting beside the beach at kukula bar at sunset with the band playing enjoying drinks and the wonderful service is a memory that will stay with us. Don't forget to book a session at the wonderful spa. The only regret you would have is hesitating to book a stay! April 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:33.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>