The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Нуса-Дуа,
  • Бали
  • 80363
  • Индонезия
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Политика в отношении планирования семейного отдыха

В каждом номере могут разместиться до трех взрослых (третьему гостю предоставляется дополнительная кровать) или двое взрослых и двое детей до 12 лет включительно, которые спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий пребывание. За дополнительные и детские кровати может взиматься отдельная плата.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Чтобы зарегистрироваться, гостям курорта должно быть не менее 17 лет. Убедительно просим не оставлять несовершеннолетних без сопровождения взрослых.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This resort was far better than expected, the rooms, the facilities and the staff were very professional and friendly. The ARWANA restaurant was fantastic, the food excellent and the service absolutely professional and the prices were very reasonable. Would recommend this hotel and resort to anyone for an experience that surpassed all our expectations July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great! The grounds are very nice and the staff very friendly, as you would expect from a "5 star" hotel. The rooms are in desperate need of refurbishing, and the amenities are cheap and poorly presented. A complaint, which is not totally the fault of the hotel, is that there are very limited lounge chairs on the beach. Guests get up early in the morning to put their towels on prime chairs. They then go for breakfast or back to bed and own those chairs for the day. There are signs posted that there is a 1 hour policy for empty chairs, but this is definitely not enforced. Drink prices are high, but the same as the other hotels nearby. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent....Words are not enough! I used my SPG points to stay just one night in Laguna Resort, Bali. I mentioned to them that I am celebrating my 1st Marriage Anniversary. They upgraded me to Executive Suite. Also sent us gifts, cake and offered discounts in restaurants. I am frequent traveler and stayed many hotels across globe but my experience in Laguna resort was exceptional. Room: Beyond Expectation - Spacious, clean, with all facilities. Service - Excellent service - In seconds someone pick your phone at reception and that is one point of contact for all your needs. You don't have to tell them twice for any request. Hotel Staff - Extremely Polite and Helpful Beach - Very lean and quite. Ideal for romantic vacations Facilities - Very nice Spa, excellent pools and other facilities available I stayed at Jimbaran and Kuta also with other branded hotels but none was near to Laguna Resorts. Stay at Laguna Resorts definitely increase pleasure of your holidays atleast by twice as comparison to any other branded hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated Hotel service was very good by all staff. The property grounds are amazing and beautiful and restaurants were great. However, the rooms are aged a bit and could really use an upgrade. The chair I went to sit it had the left arm rest loose (Room 318). All else was very nice... July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday The staff the resort over all is what anyone would desire for a relaxing and truely wonderful holiday. i was in the Preferred guest wing which was nice and quite. From the moment I arrived to the sad minute I left I can not fault this resort. I have stayed here a few times and cant wait to return in November Thanks to all August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable location for relaxing holidays After a trip over the island it was the perfect final (in a very comfortable atmosphere) of our holidays. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious relaxation. From checkin, we were met by our private butler and shown to our studio. All requests were responded to promptly with flawless service. Arwana is truly fine dining. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Laguna. The hotel is "fragrantly beautiful"...the perfect ambiance for a restful, romantic getaway. The grounds were meticulously maintained so that evey area was inviting and pleasing. Love the trees and orchids around, the pools and little bridges, and the beachside dining with the lovely lanterns above. It was truly a wonderful experience for us, made special by the attentive, caring staff like Adi at the front desk. He graciously extended a late checkout for us to accommodate our late flight. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff was super kind and helped us with our every need, always with a smile. The pools had sand in them, and one could bath in many of them, although it didn't look like it in the pictures. If I had to say something bad it would be that the the prices was a bit expensive (for Indonesia) and that the food was a bit booring, didn't taste that much (did not try the indonesian, which probably was better tasting). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful trip It's really a great resort with 7 swimmng pool and wide view beach shared with other hotel. Standard lagoon access room is not so big but enough and good platinum benifit. Breakfast is richful but dinner is not as good as you have in Bali Collection. The only thing I have concern is the housekeeping. Almost everyday I have to call to ask new shampoo or shower gel, they always forgot to replace used ones. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Resort was Excellent All the staff at Laguna could not have made us feel more welcome. We have never had a holiday before whereby we were content to just stay at the Resort. It was fabulous. Relaxing breakfasts on the beachfront or poolside, delicious BBQ lunches, beachside bar cocktails for happy hour with half price drinks whilst being serenaded by the 3 amigos on guitar and base. The grounds were magnificent with pools and lagoons everywhere set amongst picturesque gardens. All in all, we would highly recommend the Laguna and would definitely come back. Food was yum too!. The day spa and fitness centre was amazing too, the best I've seen. Thank you to everyone. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Accommodation - In Every Details Our stay at Laguna Resort& Spa in Nusa Dua was like being in paradise. Every need we could possibly have was met. The room was immaculately clean, our bed linen & towels changed everyday. Our bed turned down in the evening, fresh fruit on arrival & a 24 Hour Butler service. Staff were quick to respond & nothing was ever too much trouble. We can't wait to return to this beautiful hotel. All the Staff were just fantastic. We will not be staying anywhere else when we return to Bali. Mark & Heather July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attitude need improvement, specially at Banyubiru breakfast, most women staff were not professional nor enthusiastic, The waitress at Banyubiru breakfast were not friendly in their attitude, they rush customers and wanting tips before they serve fresh fruits or drinks. We are disappointed after more than a dozen stays at your hotel to see this happened! We were told that most staff at the Banyubiru Cafe are new crew, they lost the original crews friendliness and service attitude. Please correct this soon as they will effect your business directly!!! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing in luxury Loved, loved, loved this resort. Staff were fantastic the facilities great, the quality & quantity of the food amazing. We ate at the Cornerstone Cafe several times & couldn't fault the food or service. Also surprisingly good value for money. Very impressed with staff at buffet breakfast, when the waiter noticed that we had an apple that was badly bruised. Without one word from us we were presented with a peeled apple cut into sections and an apology for the condition of the original apple. The lady in the boutique was very helpful & went out of her way in obtaining a bathrobe for purchase when none seemed to be available. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Villas and Hotel Management! This was my second time staying at The Laguna. Jennie was amazing to help me upgrade to the newly built Villas. It was one of the most AMAZING vacations I have taken. Staff were super responsive and due to a food allergy, the head chef arranged all my meals which were delicious! I look forward to staying at the hotel again soon. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a wonderful experience in this hotel the environment is very beautiful, the equipments are well-appointed, the staff are friendly,and the pool and spa are amazing.I felt comfortable and relax in the holiday. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food, beverages and deck chairs The cost of on site food and beverages was very expensive and deck chairs were hard to get as all had towels on them as if occupied but few were actually occupied from mid morning to evening. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed excellence We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 for 6 nights and will most certainly return. The staff were welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them ...perfect service 100% The room (437) was immaculate, clean, impressive and faultless. The grounds , pools, and restaurants were in perfect condition and maintained to a high level. Sunbeds and beach beds were always available even lunchtime and mid afternoon...no early morning rush for a position in this hotel, there are sufficient sunbeds here. The location is perfect for the beach , three steps away from the hotel lawns. The beach itself is clean and manicured by staff who rake daily. Plenty of umbrellas too. We had a one hour massage each on the edge of the beach which was very professional, and soothing and reasonably priced. The butler service also was to perfection, a free service to your room which was a nice touch for that late night coffee or early morning tea before breakfast. This is just an amazing hotel to relax in, and we stay in some of the best ones on our travels; this would rate in the top three for sure. We also checked some others in the vicinity and The Laguna is well in front of the ones we saw... by a long way. Kuta is a $10 , twenty minute taxi ride away, if you want full on shopping and nightlife. We thought it better to go there as it suited and have this gorgeous hotel to relax in day by day. I could not even suggest one improvement to be made to this hotel or grounds, it was perfection 100% to us both and we could not fault it. Ha....yes one!! the breakfast bar needs to upgrade its toaster to a rotating belt one !! Now if this is my only fault to list you can see we thoroughly enjoyed our week here and are planning to return as soon as possible; we could not recommend more strongly that The Laguna is by far the best we have seen in Bali. Perfect. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel/vila was excelent. Villas resort are excellent. They provide maximum comfort, private and beautiful environment. Operation is extremely helpful, always smiling, bed linen changed daily, the food is great, beach great. one word - we come back here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things lacking in a 5 Star Resort This was the second time my wife and I have stayed at the Laguna, so we obviously like the resort. However, this time we were disappointed in a few ways that make me question the 5-star rating for the Laguna. First, this is a wonderful resort overall and is beautiful in every way. The staff are extremely friendly and eager to please. However in two areas, we were surprised by the lack of response from the management. 1. Air Conditioning not cold enough. When we arrived in our pool-front room we found that our A/C did not cool the room adequately. The staff sent a serviceman twice after the first time did not solve the problem. Finally in discussing this with the front desk, we were told that the room thermostats are set so that the temp cannot go below 22 degrees C. Frankly, when someone pays the money/points for a 5-star resort, they really ought to be able to make their rooms as cold as they wish. People coming from cold climates, especially Europeans, may find their room a bit stuffy as a result. I was surprised that the management did not offer to change our room or make some other acknowledgement of the issue. 2. The concierge, while friendly, really made poor recommendations. Most notable was the recommendation for a Seafood BBQ restaurant at Jimbaran Beach. My wife and I have been to Jimbaran several times and loved every meal we have had there. This time we chose to trust the concierge's recommendation. He had a restaurant (Jimbaran Bay Seafood) come pick us up, which obligated us to eat at their restaurant. Suffice it to say that the prices were inflated, the scale for weighing seafood set wrong and the food sub-standard. If we were not familiar with Jimbaran, we would have felt that Jimbaran is just a tourist trap. But this was really a poor recommendation by the concierge and we really felt taken. 5-Star Concierges really should know reputable, good-tasting places to send guests. We notified the concierge when we returned but he didn't really take notes for the future. Again, the MAJORITY of our stay was wonderful, but things like this tarnish a 5-star rating. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation Great hotel. Perfect for relaxing,loved the pools,liked the touch of privacy,because of the size of the garden and laguna feels not crowded. Breakfast unreal,stuff really nice and proffesional. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real 5-Star Hotel The Hotel is in a very good shape, everything very clean and proper, Garden and pool and beach area like in paradise. The staff is extremly friendly. The food especially in the beach restaurtant deserves at least one "michelin star". The only one thing we wanted is a bit more flexibility when half board is booked in advance. There is a special menu for half board. If you want to have items from the á la carte menu you have to pay it extra the whole amount without compensation. Also the wineprices are a bit over the top for european standards. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and staff are terrific but the food is the weakest point The hotel is grand! It's new, clean and comfortable. The staff is terrific - accommodating, polite, service oriented, smiley - all very pleasant people. Rooms have one problem: while the sheets are super clean, they have moldy smell, which is probably due to high humidity. The weakest point is the food - not that tasty and grossly overpriced. I live in San Francisco and I can eat better and cheaper here but one of the Bali's main attractions is its famous delicious and inexpensive Balinese cuisine, which neither of us (4 people) experienced in this hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Setting, Great Service My twelfth visit - so you could claim I'm not objective, or you can more correctly say, there's proof it works for me! If you've got kids they have a great time at the inner lagoon. If you not into kids, a room on the outside is calming, quiet and SO relaxing. The setting is superb, lush, mature greenery and lots of water, plus a good beach with access that couldn't be easier. Staff are smiling, courteous, professional, helpful, without exception. As I can't think of any faults encountered during my latest visit, so what can I say but "Thoroughly recommended" March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has meet my expectation This hotel have a comfortable receptionist. The receptionist staff will come to our comfortable chair to proceed our check in, I appreciate it. This hotel is clean and beautiful. Our room has clean up in twice per day, it's perfect. The king size bedroom is good for a maximum a little family (plus 1 child under 4 age). This hotel have a many swimming pool size and depth also the white beach so a great for a family activity. Thank you Laguna. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and pools. Resort offers great swim opportunity, if sea has low tide. Beach always clean,staff does great job. Restaurants offer great breakfast... "Seafood BBQ", biggest fish was 17-20 cm....should called "shrimp BBQ".... Have requested iron & ironing board, and was broad a dirty and rusty one, can provide you with pic....Room with spider web on frame of curtain was cleaned the day of our departure, even if we reminded front desk staff the next day of our arrival... We enjoyed that staff understands and speaks very good english...The highlight in this resort is the "kulkul" beach bar with every night live entertainment, and the day serving the beach with drinks and cocktails... Another highlight is the variety of pools, so many and clean and with warm waters.... March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable getaway. My spouse and I had a most unforgettable stay at the Laguna resort. The warm welcome at the grand lobby and efficient check-in quickly erased our tiredness from a 7 hour flight from Sydney. We enjoyed the breakfast at the Banyubiru for the entire stay without getting bored. The time spent at those pools for hours were joyful, supplemented with a cool drink was beyond your imagination of a luxury. Never miss trying out those Balinese massage at the Resort Spa. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement was staying here for weekend getaway and was relaxed about everything: didn't want to get stressed with check in and other small stuff. During the stay, I made a request for change of room to different level (wasn't even asking for a suite upgrade) and was told that was of "higher" level of room and would not be allowed. Thought as Plat, it was complimentary. Staff responses could, sometimes can determine the mood of the whole trip and thought the staff could have better approached/responded to my request. Other than that, you can't go wrong with stay in Nusa Dua. Great beach! But there are other SPG properties near by that may deserve looking into. May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>