The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Нуса-Дуа,
  • Бали
  • 80363
  • Индонезия
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Политика в отношении планирования семейного отдыха

В каждом номере могут разместиться до трех взрослых (третьему гостю предоставляется дополнительная кровать) или двое взрослых и двое детей до 12 лет включительно, которые спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий пребывание. За дополнительные и детские кровати может взиматься отдельная плата.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Чтобы зарегистрироваться, гостям курорта должно быть не менее 17 лет. Убедительно просим не оставлять несовершеннолетних без сопровождения взрослых.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My wife and I have stayed in 3 SPG resorts in Bali, and all were great. This hotel has a wonderful tropical garden with many flowers and trees, stunning view. All the pools are huge, some of them with sand entrance, one with waterfall over rocks. Just an eye-catching and amazing environment, feels like walking or swimming in paradise! Words can't really give back what you feel when you are there.Our room was very nice and clean, the marble bathroom with the pentagon-shaped bathtub looked great, I could see my wife taking a shower from our bed through a glass wall. We had also a small balcony overlooked a smaller pool. It was nice having fruit basket and nice local flowers on our bed. We tried the restaurant besides the pool for a romantic dinner. That restaurant looks great, wide selection of tasty food, great fishes. I think a little bit expensive but it was good for having it now as a nice memory. The beach was nice, there were squirells around us. It was a great experience feeding them from our own hands, and the bolder squirells run all the way up to our shoulder for one piece of nut. They were cute. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful quiet Hotel It was our second time in this Hotel. Many things have changed to the better. We love the Beach, the friendly stuff and the pools are amazing. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Really nice resort. Nice beach, good food and great service. Downside is that it is in the middle of nowhere. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great, very hard working people. Above my expectation...... July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Time - Amenities - Cabana I had stayed in Laguna Resort every year, since 2007 until now, and so far I am satisfied with the services, and had always a happy feeling to be there. Only this time, i have 3 things to highlight : 1) Check in, it took longer than i had expected, but it is still accepted coz the staff was very friendly, i was in hurry for dinner, but I didn't mind waiting coz of the warm greeting. 2) The Amenities in the room - 2.a. the TV remote control. It needs to be replaced, because it didnt work properly, both my friend and I had difficulties to turn on the tv we had to try several times. 2b. The phone. I was going to order food from room service but the phone didnt work, luckily the bellboy was still around and was very helpful he went to call the technician and in less than 10 minutes they managed to replace the phone. 3. The Cabana As far as I remember in the past the cabanas were free for the guests. Back then the Cabanas always full, and when we wanted a cabana we had to wake up early and go quickly to get one... On this visit i noticed many cabanas were empty, and when i wanted to take one the security said that i have to pay for it. This is a resort...and cabanas are part of the facilities that guests should enjoy for free with no additional cost at all to the room charge that guests have paid. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement was staying here for weekend getaway and was relaxed about everything: didn't want to get stressed with check in and other small stuff. During the stay, I made a request for change of room to different level (wasn't even asking for a suite upgrade) and was told that was of "higher" level of room and would not be allowed. Thought as Plat, it was complimentary. Staff responses could, sometimes can determine the mood of the whole trip and thought the staff could have better approached/responded to my request. Other than that, you can't go wrong with stay in Nusa Dua. Great beach! But there are other SPG properties near by that may deserve looking into. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very memorable stay We just loved this hotel and our 3 year old son was quite upset about leaving! We spent most of our time swimming in the warm lagoons and relaxing. It is the perfect place to unwind. Service was exceptional and I rate the breakfast 11 out of 10! Our room had lagoon access and was quite private and very quiet. I especially loved the very comfortable bed, large bath and 24 hour butler. The only thing I would suggest is for the hotel to renovate within the next couple of years to keep up with the competition. It was reasonaby priced though compared to other luxury hotels in Bali and we will definitely return again to enjoy this hotel and the lagoons! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable staying We stayed at this hotel for 4 night. It offers plenty of features which made our stay enjoyable: 1. Lagoon 2. Direct access to sea side 3. Nice bars Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel for its features and staff responsiveness but I do not recommend it for food. The breakfast was very good but a la carte restaurants (Banyubiru and Arwana) are simply average. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need totally room update I travel alot, totally I gave 4 stars for all facility in this hotel, but the room I booked (deluxe pool access) was so old, especially the heavenly bed which was not heavenly at all, the spring bed seems too old, hard, no bounce feeling anymore. The towel is too small and not soft at all. Too hard for a five star "luxury collection hotel". But the pool, staff are excellent. Too bad if this hotel do not immediately reupgrade their total room comfort, since Bali has plenty of new 5* hotels to choose from. Once we checked in they gave us leaked old electric kettle. But after we complaint, they gave us new one. For information, there is no kids club in their facility, so bear in mind for family with kids traveller. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing in luxury Loved, loved, loved this resort. Staff were fantastic the facilities great, the quality & quantity of the food amazing. We ate at the Cornerstone Cafe several times & couldn't fault the food or service. Also surprisingly good value for money. Very impressed with staff at buffet breakfast, when the waiter noticed that we had an apple that was badly bruised. Without one word from us we were presented with a peeled apple cut into sections and an apology for the condition of the original apple. The lady in the boutique was very helpful & went out of her way in obtaining a bathrobe for purchase when none seemed to be available. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pools and beach I arrived in the wee hours in the morning and I was welcomed with a welcome drink. My room was ready. I was upgraded to a suite on the quieter side of the lagoon. To me words cannot describe this hotel. I very enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is shaped like a U. The pools are in the middle. Around one side of the building is a swimmable lagoon on both sides. The pools or the beach was never crowded. I had breakfast every morning in the restaurant closest to the beach. You can sit inside or outside. I had good service for breakfast in the morning. The breakfast buffet consisted on cakes, cereal, sushi, omelette station, fruit cold cuts and Indonesian food. Half way through my stay I had an injury on one of the tours. The medic team at the hotel was very good. I would like to thank the doctor and nurse Elly. The butlers were very good bringing me ice to help with the swelling of my knee. I would also like to thank Aris(manager Butler services) and Dwi(assistant front office manager. They made my stay very comfortable. I checked out of the Laguna and went to another hotel and Aris came with me to make sure everything went okay. I was on crutches and he wanted to make sure I was looked after. Thank you Aris! There is also a small deli where a person can buys some snacks and gelato. I tried the coconut gelato and they were also cookies on the table(in a jar) to try. I had lunch on the beach one day. Prices were comparable to anywhere in Nusa Dua. Outside the hotel near the beach is a beach walk. If you turn right it is a short walk to Bali Collection or you can take the free shuttle. If you don’t go to Bali Collection you can keep going to the end past the statues. Or if you turn left you can walk along the beach walk. It is a short walk past the gates to get to Nusa Dua. This hotel is very quiet for relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have just returned from Laguna w/ my wife and 5yrs daughter and all we have to say is THANK YOU!. What an experience! from the friendly staff to the service all has been really out of this planet! It was our daughter's bday and they made everything they could to help w/ some last minute preparations as well as a nice cake, so no words! just keep the job! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth “Heaven on Earth” This is my 6th trip to Bali but it has been 3 years since the last time I was there. Our first couple of days were spent right in the heart of Kuta and Legian and I couldnt get over how grotty it felt. I was disappointed and considering if I would ever be tempted to come back to the Bali and the people I love. (The Balinese are such a beautiful, gentle friendly race.) Luckily we planned to do something different this time. Spend a few days at Nusa Dua. Wow what a great idea. Bali is great but Nusa Dua is the pinnacle. Nusa Dua is ultra clean and the people friendly. The beaches are pristine and the water clear and warm. We didn't think there was anything to do except lay around a pool and beach but its exactly the opposite with not enough hours in the day, or days in the week to do it all. The highlight for me was walking and cycling the seafront path without finding the end. For my wife it was alternating between relaxing on the sun lounges, swimming in the sea or pool and the beach front dining - which is surprisingly cheap considering how luxurious it all is. Nusa Dua restored my faith in Bali. It is beautiful in every way. We stayed at "The Laguna" right on the beach front which I recommend wholeheartedly. It was almost perfect - actually better than perfect. I think its easy to run a great business when everything is running smooth. But we had a problem - we kept getting locked out of our room - and it kept happening at the most inconvenient of times. However after seeing or hearing of our plight the duty manager "Artana" took control and set out to manage the issue personally for us. It turned out that the constant resetting of our swipe cards at the desk wasnt enough - the card swipe unit on our room door was faulty - it was a 'technology' issue which he diagnosed and fixed immediately. So truth be told 'Artana' turned a frustrating time for us and potentially embarrassing situation for the resort into a positive experience by the way he handled the problem and treated us during that time. We could tell by the way we were treated during this problematic time that we were important to The Laguna and our happiness imperative. As I said earlier its not how a hotel/resort is run during the good times - but rather when problems arise that you can tell a good operator from the mediocre and 'The Laguna' and their duty Manager 'Artana' stand heads and shoulders above anywhere we have ever stayed. We loved "The Laguna", we love Nusa Dua - we plan a longer return visit as soon as possible - it really is “Heaven on Earth” - no where comes more highly recommended. Definitely 5 stars and four thumbs up! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in Dusa Dua for a romantic getaway Great welcome and suite upgrade. Classy and warm hotel design. Large yet very homy. Superb staff. The only deception is the lack of complimentary water related activities. Also, the local (1h) snorkeling at the jet-set marine is really not worth the trip: is there no other place to snorkel than the port entrance? Why was there no possibility to depart directly from the hotel beach like the next-hotel provide and avoid the long drive? September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2011 bali... (1st hotel stay...) Our 3rd time staying this hotel. Firstly the suite allocated to us is not good due to bad view & not privacy + have smoke smell as we have requested non smoking but they saying that all room/ suite can be smoking or non smoking. As I not agree & they change us to the suite on the top floor that is non smoking floor & more privacy, but we need to wait for few hours. As Platinum & return guest, we not fell they appreciation. F&B is expensive. November 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as forthcoming as I expected from a Luxury Collection hotel The hotel has very nice Balinese features and the "staff on the ground" was very helpful, unfortunately this does not count in my case for the welcome and pre-welcome administration. This made me actually shorten my stay and reduce my grading. If I book the luxury collection I expect excellence in treating a customer. This was not the case here. The resort itself is fairly big and attached left and right directly to other hotels in a little "hotel enclave". If you do not want to travel, the hotel offers everything you need. Especially recommendable is the spa and cornerstone place for little bites in between. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grande Damme showings it's age but that will be addressed shortly Being one of the first 5 star resorts in Nusa Dua, it is beginning to show its age and some wear and tear. The resort is still gorgeous and has a prime beachfront location. It's only when one digs a little deeper do the cracks and faults appear. I was able to spend some time with the new GM (who only just started the week I arrived). We discussed some of my observations and he was taking notes the entire time. I can tell he has the experience and commitment to both his guests and staff and is eager to make this property one of the finest in Bali. Thanks Sven, for the adaptor and making my stay special. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad I was staying here. Three unpleasant but not-so-matter things: 1. I checked in at 5:30pm but room was still not yet ready; 2. I was asked to try Arwana's breakfast which was not as good as Banyubiru; 3. the staff in Cornerstone was absent for more than 5 minutes Other than these three, I enjoyed all my four days here. The frontdesk was so cheerful and kept apologizing therefore I couldn't complain too much on the not-ready room. All staff I met were polite and cheerful. I had dinner in Arwana, which might raise my expectation to the breakfast, was very nice. Oyster, Clams and etc were delicious. I tried butler services twice and very attentive and services were so prompt. Will definitely come here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big thank you! We have been to Bali many times but have stayed at this resort for the first time. By comparison, Laguna stands above all. They exceed the 5 star rating! The level of customer service was above and beyond and the word "no" doesn't seem to exist. From the moment we arrived, during and to the minute that we left we were looked after in the most friendly and professional manner. We particularly want to point out Front Office Manager Adi Adhyana and Guest Relations Officer Theresia Windayani, who did their job with the utmost excellence! They went above and beyond their call of duties and in their manner of approach and attention, it was a pleasure to be in their company! It should be noted that the staff were very well spoken in English, which made it easier to converse and understand. We would like to further point out, that every staff member of all ranks did their job impressively and with utmost professionalism. The restaurant accommodated all our requests, particularly for items not on the menu. The chef Nurmaya Purba made delicious English porridge just to perfection and our likes. We recommend this resort to all and will return next year! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Paradise The Laguna in Nusa Dua is a prime beautiful area in Bali and very secure and safe!. The grounds is top notch and well kept. It's what make the place along with the many lagoons really beautuful and picturesque. The beach area is very well kept clean and serene. The spa and massage along the beach are a must to do. The SPA is very good, although the masseuse could do better. The rooms are big and have great views. Loved having breakfast in the balcony each morning. The restaurant breakfast was expansive as well!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another loverly stay We previously stayed 2009 and returned July 2012 for another enjoyable 9 days. We particularly liked the extensive gardens and large beautifully landscaped swimming pools providing many private spots in addition to other popular tree shaded or sunny beach areas. Breakfast was great with a huge international range complemented by other onsite restaurants and beach front barbecue. Generally the food and service were excellent but seafood tended to be overcooked, and the jacuzzi steam bath area we much enjoyed in 2009 has been closed. Our friends had a great first time and said they would return. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's meal I was surprised by the fact that there was a compulsary dinner on NY EVE. I was not told this at the time of the reservation in explicit terms it was rather hidden as a click and read. At $250. per person it was definetely not worth the price. The food taste was average at best except for the main course. The service varied from excellent to inexperienced. The fire works were limited. The dance fire was nice but could have had other things as well. I would not recommnend this approach unless stated as a condition of the reservation to which the client agrees with a check mark ahead of time. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly smiling staff Had a pleasant short stay, wonderful staff & good orientation fm staff Adi & Sudirman. Great sea view for relaxing stroll. Kettle given as requested prior to confirmation but surprised with tea/coffee selection. Good firm mattress for comfy night. Fair selection of buffet selection with clean restaurant. Good internet connection. Happy with recycling water bottles-save environment. Room chair (linen top) looked dirty, toiletries not topped up - did't ask cos brought my own. Changed kettle -there was rust in 1st one. Toilet rim brown with dirt. Cleaning staff manage to find a bermudas( short pants) not belonging to us and hope it finds it owner (previous tenant's?) Thanks for a comfortable stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience First of all, I thought the name of Luxury Collection will bring above my expectation. Considering I am an SPG Platinum and have tried all starwood properties in Bali, I must say that The Laguna has disappointed me somehow. Okay, perhaps due to peak season I could not get a nice upgrade as I usually always have, but the real disappointment is the room. It is old and a bit smelly. I tried to ask another room but the receptionist claimed that their occupancy rate is 98% so unless I pay more to be relocated to the Imperial Suite, she could not give me any rooms. The location is just nice though. It has nice private beach and near to Bali Collection where we can go shopping. The food is average. I think it is time for the management to renovate the rooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one-stop service I love the luxury collection. They just have everything you need, from needs to wants. The Laguna in Bali has a great location. 25 minutes away from airport (if traffic is smooth), next to the beach, 10 minutes walk from Bali Collection and about 10 minutes drive from a nice Balinese restaurant. The Laguna has rentals of bicycles, paddling boards, children beach toys, table-tennis etc, that will never bore you. Staff are always polite, and always ready to assist you. The only thing we experienced, perhaps generally everywhere in Bali, if you request for bill, it may take an average of 25 minutes to complete the process. Overall The Laguna is a great resort that makes you feel you are on a nice vacation. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything thought of! Probably, the best hotel, I've ever stayed in. Certainly one of the top three, and I travel a lot. I stayed in the villa, an offer to upgrade was made upon my arrival at a discount to regular prices. The feeling was of a private hotel. It was so convenient, that I often did not want to leave it. The staff was amazingly efficient and unhumanly polite and delicate. I just loved the place! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service need improvement The service is bad I just came back from staying for 4 nights, the room looks old but still good. The Lagoon is nice. The complimentary internet access is nice too. The hotel service is bad, especially the waiters at Banyu Biru and Arwana when we had our breakfast. I never saw a smile on their faces, especially the female ones. One time i asked a server by the name Sudarsini for a papaya juice. It took her more than 30 min to get that, and she said the kitchen can't find the papaya. The best services we got for our stay are from Mr. Adi and his front desk crews, they helped a lot and very nice. Mr Agung and his cornerstone deli crews also provided a very good service, although we only had 1 lunch there. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Laguna. The hotel is "fragrantly beautiful"...the perfect ambiance for a restful, romantic getaway. The grounds were meticulously maintained so that evey area was inviting and pleasing. Love the trees and orchids around, the pools and little bridges, and the beachside dining with the lovely lanterns above. It was truly a wonderful experience for us, made special by the attentive, caring staff like Adi at the front desk. He graciously extended a late checkout for us to accommodate our late flight. July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>