The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Chaque chambre peut accueillir jusqu'à trois adultes (avec un lit supplémentaire pour la troisième personne) ou deux adultes et deux enfants de 12 ans maximum, dont le séjour est gratuit s'ils dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre et partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour. La mise à disposition de lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 17 ans pour s’enregistrer dans notre établissement. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice It exceeds my expectation. Beautiful beach. Nice facilities. I will recommend to friends. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Beautiful place, quiet and well appointed. Room was a littler dark, but good view over the lagoons November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as forthcoming as I expected from a Luxury Collection hotel The hotel has very nice Balinese features and the "staff on the ground" was very helpful, unfortunately this does not count in my case for the welcome and pre-welcome administration. This made me actually shorten my stay and reduce my grading. If I book the luxury collection I expect excellence in treating a customer. This was not the case here. The resort itself is fairly big and attached left and right directly to other hotels in a little "hotel enclave". If you do not want to travel, the hotel offers everything you need. Especially recommendable is the spa and cornerstone place for little bites in between. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn’t met my expectation Upon arrival the hotel failed to pick us up from the airport with the limousine we arranged in advance. So we had to ask for help from W hotel staff instead, once we met the staff from Laguna they had denied arranging the limo, as our name wasn’t in the list. He called back and forth with the hotel to make sure we are their guests. This wasted us sometime. Arrival at the hotel, our booking that had been upgraded to the pool access room as a Gold Member had been downgrade to the original room. The front office manager said sorry many time for those things happened and offered us complimentary breakfast and transfer to the net destination in Ubud. The property looked a bit tired and really needs some renovation. The restaurant wasn’t that good, breakfast is OK but the seafood buffet offered very limited of choices. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful trip It's really a great resort with 7 swimmng pool and wide view beach shared with other hotel. Standard lagoon access room is not so big but enough and good platinum benifit. Breakfast is richful but dinner is not as good as you have in Bali Collection. The only thing I have concern is the housekeeping. Almost everyday I have to call to ask new shampoo or shower gel, they always forgot to replace used ones. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need totally room update I travel alot, totally I gave 4 stars for all facility in this hotel, but the room I booked (deluxe pool access) was so old, especially the heavenly bed which was not heavenly at all, the spring bed seems too old, hard, no bounce feeling anymore. The towel is too small and not soft at all. Too hard for a five star "luxury collection hotel". But the pool, staff are excellent. Too bad if this hotel do not immediately reupgrade their total room comfort, since Bali has plenty of new 5* hotels to choose from. Once we checked in they gave us leaked old electric kettle. But after we complaint, they gave us new one. For information, there is no kids club in their facility, so bear in mind for family with kids traveller. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad I was staying here. Three unpleasant but not-so-matter things: 1. I checked in at 5:30pm but room was still not yet ready; 2. I was asked to try Arwana's breakfast which was not as good as Banyubiru; 3. the staff in Cornerstone was absent for more than 5 minutes Other than these three, I enjoyed all my four days here. The frontdesk was so cheerful and kept apologizing therefore I couldn't complain too much on the not-ready room. All staff I met were polite and cheerful. I had dinner in Arwana, which might raise my expectation to the breakfast, was very nice. Oyster, Clams and etc were delicious. I tried butler services twice and very attentive and services were so prompt. Will definitely come here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another loverly stay We previously stayed 2009 and returned July 2012 for another enjoyable 9 days. We particularly liked the extensive gardens and large beautifully landscaped swimming pools providing many private spots in addition to other popular tree shaded or sunny beach areas. Breakfast was great with a huge international range complemented by other onsite restaurants and beach front barbecue. Generally the food and service were excellent but seafood tended to be overcooked, and the jacuzzi steam bath area we much enjoyed in 2009 has been closed. Our friends had a great first time and said they would return. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's meal I was surprised by the fact that there was a compulsary dinner on NY EVE. I was not told this at the time of the reservation in explicit terms it was rather hidden as a click and read. At $250. per person it was definetely not worth the price. The food taste was average at best except for the main course. The service varied from excellent to inexperienced. The fire works were limited. The dance fire was nice but could have had other things as well. I would not recommnend this approach unless stated as a condition of the reservation to which the client agrees with a check mark ahead of time. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly smiling staff Had a pleasant short stay, wonderful staff & good orientation fm staff Adi & Sudirman. Great sea view for relaxing stroll. Kettle given as requested prior to confirmation but surprised with tea/coffee selection. Good firm mattress for comfy night. Fair selection of buffet selection with clean restaurant. Good internet connection. Happy with recycling water bottles-save environment. Room chair (linen top) looked dirty, toiletries not topped up - did't ask cos brought my own. Changed kettle -there was rust in 1st one. Toilet rim brown with dirt. Cleaning staff manage to find a bermudas( short pants) not belonging to us and hope it finds it owner (previous tenant's?) Thanks for a comfortable stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service need improvement The service is bad I just came back from staying for 4 nights, the room looks old but still good. The Lagoon is nice. The complimentary internet access is nice too. The hotel service is bad, especially the waiters at Banyu Biru and Arwana when we had our breakfast. I never saw a smile on their faces, especially the female ones. One time i asked a server by the name Sudarsini for a papaya juice. It took her more than 30 min to get that, and she said the kitchen can't find the papaya. The best services we got for our stay are from Mr. Adi and his front desk crews, they helped a lot and very nice. Mr Agung and his cornerstone deli crews also provided a very good service, although we only had 1 lunch there. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotels don't get much better than this! Stayed here for a week during our silver wedding celebrations. The butler service was brilliant in fact all the staff were first class. Beautiful gardens,and gorgeous flower arrangements in the hotel. Good food in a choice of restaurants and bars in the hotel with many more a short walk or free shuttle bus ride away. The only disappointment was the cost of the drinks. A small beer was about £4.55 and a bottle of NZ Sauvignon blanc a staggering £75. Ludicrous. The local Balinese wine was pretty good and about £40 so still expensive. Would highly recommend this hotel even so. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in I was very disappointed to have Russian staff checking us in at a Balinese hotel. This is not what tourists expect. I am based in Jakarta and came to Bali for. Balinese holiday not one with Russian influence. Your Balinese staff at the check in counter were way ahead of the Russian staff. Cost of alcohol will eventually chase tourists away. I am South African and a bottle of Two Oceans white or red in SA is Rp 35,000 where you are selling for Rp 700,000. I know there is government tax ect but this is a total rip off and for sure I will advise my local magasines back in SA. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100% Bali Smile We stayed at The Laguna Resort and Spa for 5 days and 4 nights. Each and every day was a treat and service is top-notch. Arriving 6 hours before check-in time, the staff of the hotel went out of their way to accomodate us as soon as possible, allowing us to check-in no less than 5 hours before the offial check-in time. Little details mentioned during check-in were meticulously taken care of. It's these little things take make a hotel comfortable. We hope to go back soon! I'd Recommend This Hotel to Others For: 1. Excellent service and neverending Bali smiles! October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay I stayed with 4 friends and had a great time. Loved all the pools around and we spent a lot of time in the Cabanas, taking advantage of cocktails and food from the nearby bar. We had the buffet breakfast every morning & there was a wide array of food to choose from. The spa was great - I had 3 massages in 4 days :-) Only downside was the first room we were put in had a very damp, musty smell to it, which seemed to persevere through the corridors. We suspected the carpets were the culprits. However staff were very responsive about moving us into a new room. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in Dusa Dua for a romantic getaway Great welcome and suite upgrade. Classy and warm hotel design. Large yet very homy. Superb staff. The only deception is the lack of complimentary water related activities. Also, the local (1h) snorkeling at the jet-set marine is really not worth the trip: is there no other place to snorkel than the port entrance? Why was there no possibility to depart directly from the hotel beach like the next-hotel provide and avoid the long drive? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Paradise The Laguna in Nusa Dua is a prime beautiful area in Bali and very secure and safe!. The grounds is top notch and well kept. It's what make the place along with the many lagoons really beautuful and picturesque. The beach area is very well kept clean and serene. The spa and massage along the beach are a must to do. The SPA is very good, although the masseuse could do better. The rooms are big and have great views. Loved having breakfast in the balcony each morning. The restaurant breakfast was expansive as well!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable staying We stayed at this hotel for 4 night. It offers plenty of features which made our stay enjoyable: 1. Lagoon 2. Direct access to sea side 3. Nice bars Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel for its features and staff responsiveness but I do not recommend it for food. The breakfast was very good but a la carte restaurants (Banyubiru and Arwana) are simply average. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real 5-Star Hotel The Hotel is in a very good shape, everything very clean and proper, Garden and pool and beach area like in paradise. The staff is extremly friendly. The food especially in the beach restaurtant deserves at least one "michelin star". The only one thing we wanted is a bit more flexibility when half board is booked in advance. There is a special menu for half board. If you want to have items from the á la carte menu you have to pay it extra the whole amount without compensation. Also the wineprices are a bit over the top for european standards. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Laguna. The hotel is "fragrantly beautiful"...the perfect ambiance for a restful, romantic getaway. The grounds were meticulously maintained so that evey area was inviting and pleasing. Love the trees and orchids around, the pools and little bridges, and the beachside dining with the lovely lanterns above. It was truly a wonderful experience for us, made special by the attentive, caring staff like Adi at the front desk. He graciously extended a late checkout for us to accommodate our late flight. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in service We arrived on June 15 2013, and since we arrived early, we were asked to wait for the room. At 11 am we were checked in a room on the ground floor, but then I requested to be moved to a higher floor, the duty manager was so kind to move us without further questions even after we already have used the shower on the first room. I stay in lots of hotels, but in here, the staff are always kind. Even my butler was so nice, and even our check out at 5am on the 18th of June was a no hassle. I remember I asked for a wake up call, and the person operating the wake up call even asked me if I want coffee delivered to my room at 4 am on my wake up call as well as we are going to check out early. Kudos to the hotel for having such hardworking staff! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have just returned from Laguna w/ my wife and 5yrs daughter and all we have to say is THANK YOU!. What an experience! from the friendly staff to the service all has been really out of this planet! It was our daughter's bday and they made everything they could to help w/ some last minute preparations as well as a nice cake, so no words! just keep the job! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property staff sub par The rooms, common areas and pools are terrific, the staff are lackadaisical in their approach and generally not what one expects in a property of this type. The butler service, while exciting in theory, fails in execution. Put coffee and tea makers in the rooms, and stop wasting your guests' time with ordering these things, which inevitably arrive cold, 20 minutes after ordering. Oh, and answer the phone when we ring! Otherwise a nice place, no interruptions and never felt crowded. Get some staff trained in customer service and you'll be fine. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would not call it a luxery resort A good solid 5 star hotel but would not describe it as a luxery resort. It is not exclusive enough and was often too packed, especially at the pool area. Also, the room quality was ok and twice we had linen that was ripped. The quality of towels is also poor for a luxery hotel. That said, the staff were very attentative, and the property was clean to a 5 star standard. The spa was also very good and the 15% discount for gold members was attractive. Lobby was the best part of the hotel. Would not return but would definately recommend. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely family start to Bali adventure. We chose the Laguna for our first night in Bali as it was a short distance from the airport. The grounds were beautiful and all the staff were warm and attentive. The restaurant offered a wonderful setting by the sea with many fine choices for our adult family and the bar with live harmonies was just as charming. The spa staff welcomed us with an impromptu request for massages and the ice cream bar was a great treat. Our daughter and her husband were very happy with the fitness center and the pools were beautiful leading to the ocean. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watermelon by the Pool We enjoyed our stay at The Laguna as it is the perfect place to unwind and relax quickly. Starting from the arrival we were well taken care of and able to forget the stress from work instantly. The staff has the eye for detail and ensures goes the extra step. My girlfriend's birthday dinner was arranged by the sea and I can highly recommend the "Romantic Island Dinner" arrangement. Great memories! But the best of it all: Order the jumbo ice teas and fresh cut watermelon by the pool or beach. Vacation cannot get any better! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than an Hotel Having stayed for 2 weeks every year for the past 15 years it never ceases to amaze my wife and I. Every visit we say it is perfect but when we return we find another stroke of genius to produce another improvement but this is only part of the picture as the staff, from the most menial to the most senior are every bit as important and they are the best without any doubt whatsoever and nothing is too much trouble and always with a genuine smile and a wish to please.5 years ago we renewed our wedding vows after 25 years and the only thing I can say it was an amazing experience and every detail was carried out perfectly by the Laguna team and we could never thank them enough. We only got back to the UK today but already plans are in hand for our next visit. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by upgrading the hotel room has shown its age and may need an upgrade soon. in the room i stayed in, the flat screen tv was not installed properly and tilted to one side, and likewise the mirror next to it. while some guests may prefer it, i feel the lighting in the room could be brighter. there were some stains on the sofa too. otherwise overall it was a good stay with friendly staff. i and my guests were having an enjoyable drinks near the beach with particular compliments to pak Widi who was attentive and responsive to our requests. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by does not understand check in check out Stayed few nights, with check in and check out. Room was great, no plus for spg gold except platinum which is quite a disappointment. Staff does not understand check in and check out, they forcefully combine the nights stay into one booking despite being requested to be checked out. At the end lose spg points, lose cashback. and lose my stay. Very great disappointment. Breakfast buffet was great, dinner buffet can be improved, seafood menu is kind of lacking. Butler and housekeeping are great. Pool, spa and beach staff were great. Front desk have room for improvement. There is one promotions on guest room for spa which we took but was not recognized by the spa which is weird. Took 15 min delay upon check out to resolve this which cause delay back to airport. June 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>