The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Гонолулу,
  • Гавайи
  • 96815
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! Another great stay at the Royal Sean, Scott and Wendy (cook in the kitchen) were fantastic in the bar. Taking care of our every need with a great big smile. Wendy made us a special Caprese Salad for lunch every day that was perfect! Thanks for the great Hawaiian service. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment For some reason it is like pulling teeth to get an upgrade from this hotel and has been for the last 15 years. Best feature was private beach area but that now costs you $40/day to use their lounges-come to San Diego, our beaches are free. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Resort on the Beach This grand dame of a resort sit on the amazing beach of Waikiki, the staff, food and aloha spirit captures you as you check in and walk thru the Royal. We enjoyed our long weekend and we will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Simply put, everything was just perfect for our 40th wedding anniversary, the room,the view, the food,the staff,the amenities,everything. In other words we just loved the place. Thank you for everything,we will definately be back. October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel oombination is modern and traditional This hotel is a combination of modern and traditional, which suited our family reunion in the age range 10 to 84. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good services Great location, very nice service and even suprise the valet parking staffs memorized our names. Beautiful setting , Overall rating.... EXCELLENT PLUS. + + + +. Need to improve: I saw two live roaches in our bathroom. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Stay Family Vacation 7 nights. 1st night poor room single bed for 4 2 adults, 2 children. Roland front desk corrected with an excellent double room for rest of stay. Lovely facility, excellent service. We would stay again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceeded All Expectations! I've been spoiled by this stay. It will be hard to stay anywhere else! The opulence is amazing!! Everyone is so friendly - from housekeeping to concierge to bell help (thanks Frank!). Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!! November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Nice hotel but nothing special. Nothing free. You even have to rent a beach chair. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing We had a very relaxing experience . We stayed in the Junior Garden Suite. It was so spacious. We also booked the pink umbrellas which made our beach experience nice. I will come back the next time I come to Waikiki. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Property Staff acknowledged SPG status on arrival, provided upgraded suite with view. Service was excellent all around. Concierge was very helpful in arranging events, and housekeeping and bell services were excellent. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges extra for beach chairs Hotel charges $40/day for 2 beach chairs and umbrella. Pool chairs are free, but always fully occupied. A hotel with this heritage and class should include these expected amenities in the room rate. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and beach areas This year we found that prime pool side chairs were pre-reserved day after day for certain "guests" and they never showed up. These reserved chairs would be released to other guests as late as 4:00---one guest was by herself and had 2 chairs held for her every day. This visit, we discovered that the once free Royal Hawaiian beachside chairs now cost a rental fee of $20.00 per day per chair -plus tax?? In the previous years, the chairs were free to guests on a first come first serve basis---there were very few guests sitting at the beach as a result of this fee. Having access to our own private beach area was one of the perks of this hotel that brought us back year after year. We also did not have our usual complimentary fruit bowl and banana bread in our room when we arrived.. I received my fruit and bread on my last day???? My sister is a gold member and she never received these items in her room. There were many times that we would head back to our rooms at the end of a long pool day (4-5pm) and our rooms were in the process of being cleaned so we had to wait to enter our rooms. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and relaxed atmosfere. We had a very good time here. The staff is very friendly and nice. The pool is very small in compare to most other hotels in the area but was enough for our need. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess at the Pink Palace I had the pleasure of staying at the Royal Hawaiian and felt like a Princess. The room was gorgeous, fabulous view but most importantly, the staff was so warm and welcoming. What a treat! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want the best, stay at the best The Royal Hawaiian Hotel wasnt just a stay, but an experience. Everything was first class! Traditional mixed with modern in perfect harmony. If you want the best of Honolulu, stay at this hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by As a SPG Platinum this hotel offers nothing in extras. None of the usual amenities that we usually always receive. Do not stay here if you expect the usual upgrades and services that a platinum member receives. You will get zero , no robes, no slippers, no breakfeast, no room upgrades and of course no club! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL WITH A PHENOMINAL VIEW THIS HOTEL IS SECOND TO NONE. THE SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH AND THE VIE FROM THE HOTEL ROOMS IS TO DIE FOR. IF YOU STAY HERE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and top notch service Upon arrival, greeted with fresh flower lei, cold towels, and pink lemonade. Check in was easy and room was ready. Location center of Waikiki beach behind major shopping and restaurant areas. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Trip My wife and I recently had the best time we have had in years at the Royal Hawaiian. It was there in 1965 when I was just a teenager and is still there. It is the Grande Dame of Waikiki. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Property Five stars are insufficient. I give Give Royal Hawaiian at least seven. Kudos to many. In particular, Cori Hara. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay My wife and I stayed for five nights on the first leg of our honeymoon. The room, service, food quality were all excellent. Probably one of the best hotel stay experiences I have ever had. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel Great hotel, warm staff and appealing view from Tower rooms.Room made up quickly and ready for use in short time.No problems although coffee was sometimes scarce. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great vacation This has been my sixth stay at the Royal Hawaiian. It remains one of my favorite hotels in the world. It has a perfect location in Waikiki and the charm of the facility is unmatched. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG points - Not cosidered squal to money I get a room which is the FURTHEST FROM THE ELEVATOR Why are points not considered money by the hotels ? Why is American Express Air Travel SO EXPENSIVE ? Is this really worth it? February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The Royal Hawaiian is a beautiful slice of paradise. Very relaxed and accommodating atmosphere! The Garden rooms are lovely, but the tower rooms offer amazing ocean views. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement in services Very hot in the rooms, no A/C in the hallway, such an expensive hotel and yet you have to pay 15$ a day for internet services, food needs improvement for in-room dining August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Room was beautiful. It was a nice upgrade and greatly appreciated. Complimentary water. The Valet parking was reasonably priced and very fast. Beautiful ocean view. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Elegant The Royal Hawaiian was truly a beautiful venue to celebrate my husbands 70th birthday. The ambiance was elegant and staff was very warm and helpful and food delicious. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Great service and attention to detail. Very relaxing with a peaceful atmosphere. Very nice for older people or families that don't want a lot of loud, partying people. March 15, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>