The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is Excellent! I would highly recommend . Not only is it a great location on Waikki the view of Diamond head is excellent. I found the rooms to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. The bathrooms are large and modern with all the amenities.The staff are very helpful, friendly. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rusty room with unfriendly staff - Rood condition is sucks, no fan working / bed side ramp out safety box lock down : so need to call security everytime - But they were no respond and no service at all as they treat you are just short term stay guest. - Strange smell in room - Unfriednly staff - Better to stay next big and cheaper hotel October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding experience at the RH! The hotel and the entire experience were unparalleled! The staff, facility and the location were all top notch. For an unforgettable experience on Waikiki, you cannot do better than the The pink lady of the Pacific, the Royal Hawaiian!! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regal Charm Overall our stay at the Royal Hawaiian superceeded our expectations. Check in was a pleasant experience espcially after a 30 hour travel day. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. The hotel has a charm about it and we found it very tranquil for such a busy area. We would highly recommend staying here. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Rentals I was disappointment to find that the lounges and umbrellas on the beach were being rented for $40. per day. I do not expect to pay extra for these basic services as a Hotel of this rating, they should be included in the resort charge which we believe does not provide a very good value presently. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A trip to remember I can't believe my trip to your wonderful hotel and city is over. My wife and I loved the history and beauty of the hotel. The staff and accommodations were fabulous and food was incredible. I am so sad to leave and very anxious to return. Thank you so much for this memorable trip! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff here were amazing ! very clean rooms, your bed was turned down every night, chocolates left on nightstand. Replenished bottle water everyday. very comfortable bed!! The bathroom was clean and nice just wished there was a little more room in there. I will definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and Newer Hotel with Amenities Cost Traps Plus side--Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Property, Rooms Price Competitively, Elevator Availability for Old Section-Super. Minus side--However Avoid Staying in the Older Hotel side, Garden view may be lacking and no Balcony. Be preparded for hidden cost at Ocean Side (Chairs and Umbrella). January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular! Exquisite service, staff makes guest feel like royalty, no homeless people on the beach at this resort, luau not so good (lady hostess talked the whole time through dinner and it was not relaxing instead loud and obnoxious), food at luau was not good either, room service food was excellent. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dissapointed As a traveler who just spent the last three weeks traveling abroad and staying at SPG hotels, this hotel was the worst I experienced. The room was not ready, the customer service was poor and nothing about this hotel "shouted" Luxury like others that I have stayed at in other countries. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room, pool, & beach This is our new favorite hiotel in Hawaii. We especially liked the ocean view room in the tower, the pool & ocean. Michelle was very helpful in getting upgrade to this room. Also, Randy Liu (Horticulturist) was very helpful and Komoko (?) was very friendly at the pool. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing gem on a beautiful Island! Came back to Hawaii after spending our Honeymoon there 40 years ago! Loved every minute of this majestic Hotel. The location, the beauty, the service was all fantastic. My husband and I liked how private it was and how everyone there was available only if and when you needed them to be. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is an oasis in Waikiki, the ocean tower rooms are clean, comfortable and well appointed; the beds are a pleasure and the bathroom is great. The staff are friendly and efficient and the food at the resort is great as well, all up it makes for an enjoyable and serene holiday. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! I don't have anything negative to say. The rooms are gorgeous, the restaurant is amazing, the beach boys are very helpful, but the thing that stands out the most is the service. Everyone from management to housekeeping was truely remarkable and goes above and beyond on everything. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aloha staff - We truly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Hawaiian. Not only is it a beautiful resort set on one of the most georgeous beaches in the world but the staff was wonderful and the service outstanding. That made our trip so special. Also loved the music, food and dancing at the luau. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Nice hotel but nothing special. Nothing free. You even have to rent a beach chair. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel oombination is modern and traditional This hotel is a combination of modern and traditional, which suited our family reunion in the age range 10 to 84. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Perfect in almost every way . Beach services were outstanding; Azure still makes my mouth water; the public areas make you want to stay there forever and the staff was exceptional. The only gripe, and a minor one, is the internet connectivity which was, at times, flaky. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of calm and beauty. This historic hotel has an aura of calm, beauty and warm hospitality in proximity to the hustle and bustle of downtown Honolulu. A perfect place to unwind, relax and rejuvenate while experiencing some of Hawaii's finest shopping and historic sites. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay with our baby The Royal Hawaiian has a great location and facilities, but the best part of the experience was the staff. We were on our first trip with a 5 month baby and everybody helped us and made a stay like feeling at home. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid The staff was friendly and accommodating. They did forget my banana bread in my room on checking which was disappointing. Nam in restaurant at breakfast was a superb waiter. The beach was lovely, although 40 and 50 bucks for a chair on it was a bit much. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Resort on the Beach This grand dame of a resort sit on the amazing beach of Waikiki, the staff, food and aloha spirit captures you as you check in and walk thru the Royal. We enjoyed our long weekend and we will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is puzzle for SPG Platinum You will have the Platinum benefits by hotel depended besides instant: Upgrade to suite: NO Breakfast:PUZZLE It is also NO room of good view for you. The hotel give a coupon of light set menu at noon time for one person per room even if couples stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! Another great stay at the Royal Sean, Scott and Wendy (cook in the kitchen) were fantastic in the bar. Taking care of our every need with a great big smile. Wendy made us a special Caprese Salad for lunch every day that was perfect! Thanks for the great Hawaiian service. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment For some reason it is like pulling teeth to get an upgrade from this hotel and has been for the last 15 years. Best feature was private beach area but that now costs you $40/day to use their lounges-come to San Diego, our beaches are free. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Simply put, everything was just perfect for our 40th wedding anniversary, the room,the view, the food,the staff,the amenities,everything. In other words we just loved the place. Thank you for everything,we will definately be back. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Property Five stars are insufficient. I give Give Royal Hawaiian at least seven. Kudos to many. In particular, Cori Hara. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and relaxed atmosfere. We had a very good time here. The staff is very friendly and nice. The pool is very small in compare to most other hotels in the area but was enough for our need. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good services Great location, very nice service and even suprise the valet parking staffs memorized our names. Beautiful setting , Overall rating.... EXCELLENT PLUS. + + + +. Need to improve: I saw two live roaches in our bathroom. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Stay Family Vacation 7 nights. 1st night poor room single bed for 4 2 adults, 2 children. Roland front desk corrected with an excellent double room for rest of stay. Lovely facility, excellent service. We would stay again. July 9, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>