The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort We were here for 8 days and the resort was great. We played golf 2 days, 3 days at the spa, and relaxed around the pool. Everyone was very nice and the service was great, June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love to walk and the grounds are just beautiful and so well care for. We had a wonderful 3 days at this resort. The staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. We will definitely return. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exceptional I travel frequently for business and pleasure. I was extremely impressed by the exceptional service at every level and department. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true luxury experience 5 days in deluxe double as a couple and can only say it was truly wonderful. Ate on site casually at poolside and at the golf club. Also at the 2 restaurants and could not fault any of the food served. Staff were unfailingly attentive and polite and extremely efficient. Service with a smile indeed. The facilities are fantastic and we would return without hesitation. Expensive perhaps, but quality costs, and it actually felt like value for money. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome....in EVERY WAY!!! This is an exceptionally well run property, and I am thrilled to say that we had the ultimate pleasure of staying here!!! Just as in other reviews, the staff will blow your mind. The Concierge staff, specifically Gary,who had given us fabulous recommendations, was over the top, great!! He had sent up complimentary Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for my husband's birthday, that we were celebrating during our stay. The property is kept immaculate at all times. The pools, which I enjoyed, were the highlight of my stay. GREAT vacation, very very relaxing and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you very much to all the staff at the Phoenician!!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid staff is great I was very impressed with the maid services. For example, one morning I ate the 2 pillow chocolates that were left at turn-down service. The next night there were 4 left for me. I'm not sure if there were 2 extra put there because she thought there was an extra guest (there wasn't) or because I liked them and she was going above and beyond, but it was very nice and a small effort that made an impact on me. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one year wedding anniversary This was our one year wedding anniversary and after dinner we had chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne in the room. That was a wonderful surprise. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Suite Suite was dark. Really two adjoining rooms. Poorly furnished. Poorly lit. No couch in main room. Not worth price even on special. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Amanda checked us in. She was very friendly and helpful . She went out of her way to make our stay pleasant and relaxing. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK overall While all was ok, the dynamic group dinner at the steakhouse was at best fair. The food was below expectations, I had the salmon which was lacklustre and I noted that others who had the steak did not bother to finish it. the staff and wines were ok. My wife and I dined at the Italian restaurant and were very impressed by the Salmon and Halibut dishes. the steakhouse either because of the crowd or for some other reason was not up to par June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Have stayed multiple times this year! Management and staff are very professional and make your stay important. They always check to see that any and every request is responded to in a timely manner. The facilities are first class and one of a kind. Spa treatments are fabulous! The setting and grounds of the hotel are majestic and restaurants are fabulous! Couldn't think of staying anywhere else!!! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this is a great hotel, luxury all the way, big beautiful rooms, awesome pools, the golf courses were great, the service was exceptional. A great location only 8 miles from the airport and near all the things to do. I would definitely stay there again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb customer service I am amazed at how well we were treated from the minute we arrived at the hotel to our departure. Everyone was helpful and kind. The restaurants were excellent. We will definitely return. The only issue we ran into was on our second day. Immediately after checking in, my husband and I lounged by the pool and ordered drinks without issue. We noticed everyone had wristbands but didn't think anything of it since none of the waitstaff said anything to us. The following day, my husband and I returned to the pool, where it was very busy. While looking for a place to lounge, we were approached by "security" asking us if we were hotel guests. We gave him our last name and he called the front desk to confirm we were actually guests. He asked us THREE TIMES if we received wrist bands upon check in, as if our answer would change. He then asked us to provide ID to confirm we were who we said we were. After confirming that we were guests, he proceeded to follow us while we looked for lounge chairs, since my husband was finishing a beer that he purchased from our mini bar. "Security" told my husband he needed to toss his drink in the garbage because it wasn't "allowed" since he didn't purchase it from the bar. My husband finished his beer and then the man walked away. There was no apology for giving us a hard time and didn't ask us if we needed towels. This was an isolated incident but was annoying and irritating enough for me not to give the hotel a 5 star rating. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a lot of fun The hotel and staff are great. The Relish has great burgers and service is top notch. The golf looked amazing however, I did not get to play. Tip well and you get special perks. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply remarkable Stayed at the Phoenician for Memorial Day weekend. We were lucky enough to get upgraded to a Casita that included an enormous liviing room, 2 baths, 2 balconies and a kitchen. We never wanted to leave the room as a result. Staff was absolutely great, facilities and grounds were first rate and Sunday Brunch at Il Terrazo was awesome. Nothing but great things to say about this property. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has great features. Every staff member exceeded my expectations. The conference milieu was perfect. The food in every restaurant was exceptional. The pool areas were superb. We took several walks thru the cactus garden. Very enjoyable. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort for families and couples I loved this resort. We stayed in a room facing the pool and although there was a lot of events, we had no issues with outside noise. Also, the way the pools were set up, there were lots of secluded spots for couples to keep to themselves. Only complaint was that we signed up for the limited room service which we were told was to be no room service unless we called for it. Although we had the privacy sign on our door, we came back to turn down service in the room and the privacy sign was taken from the room. Twice they came into the room without our request. All our items were unlocked and fortunately, nothing was taken. I would still recommend this hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel My recent overnight stay at the Phoenician was extraordinary from start to finish (reservations to check in and room service to check out.). The staff are the benchmark for exemplary customer service. The grounds are beautiful, and my guest suite was wonderful; was hands down the best sleep/rest I've had in years. And my sister and her two daughters were all as equally impressed with the Phoenician's understated elegance and customer-oriented staff; they especially liked the minestrone soup and chocolate mousse cake that room service so beautifully set up in our suite. Thank you, Phoenician Team, for a great experience and wonderful memories my nieces will treasure. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent F&B Service Wide selection, excellent preparation and taste. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This hotel was extremely accomodating and the grounds were beautiful. Turn down service every night and luxurious ammenities. My only complaint is that the restrooms in lobby and throughout hotel used real towels for each guest to dry hands on-not very good for the environment. Seemed like the resort had not even considered anything environmentally friendly in any of their practices. For as dry as Arizona is, I would think conservation would be a concern. Otherwise a fantastic stay! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Excellent room, relaxing stay great meeting location May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful The natural setting, the facilities, the food, the staff, everything was perfect. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort! This resort had everything I needed all in one place, I had absolutely no need to leave the campus my whole stay. I was there on business and felt very welcomed. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the pools were extremely clean and perfect, and the whole facility was stunning. I will definitely return to this resort with my family for leisure! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel we love! We have been coming to The Phoencian for the last 4 years - couple times each year. The staff is terrific and always goes above and beyond! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the place to stay in Phoenix Excellent location to enjoy Phoenix and Scottsdale areas. Exceptional service and friendliness from all staff members from front desk, concierge, to room service!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Birthday Staycation From the moment we drove into the portico we were welcomed, attended and escorted. Valet service, doorman, bellman, front desk registration - each detail of our arrival through to our room was perfect. Belinda asked if we were celebrating a special occasion? Yes, both my husband and I were celebrating our birthdays. A couple of hours later, a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room with a lovely handwritten card from Belinda. Dinner at Il Terrazzo was excellent with outstanding service from Alan, he even took our photo for the memory book. Walking across the bridge outside our patio, we went through the Tropical Lagoon and up the trail where we discovered a lovely pergola and tree covered reception area, perfect for a party. Breakfast on our patio was a treat, as we listened to the many birds singing "Good Morning" to us. It was a refreshing and relaxing break, and we wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. D. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spot Everything was great except the food May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the 3rd time I have stayed but the first time for business purposes. Always a good experience. Scottsdale is a nice place but the sun is very strong. I would suggest you provide sunscreen in the rooms for guests. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Starwood We just completed our 20th stay at The Phoenician. This experience just keeps getting better and better. I would move in and live there if I could. This truly is as good as it gets. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:00:15.583Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>