威基基皇家夏威夷豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2259 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Architecture The hotel is a magnificent example of what is sadly missing in today's modern, soulless mega-resorts. Our predecessors -not all that long ago- knew how to create an environment that spoke to our need for comfort and luxury outside of comfy beds, a/c and fancy plumbing. If only the halls of this great edifice could talk. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized attention One of the most impressive aspects of our stay at The Royal Hawaiian was the name recognition from the staff. Each day whether leaving or entering the hotel your staff addressed us by name with well wishes. A very welcoming environment that showed geniue appreciation for our business. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Staff needs improvement This was our fourth stay at the Royal Hawaiian. The previous 3 were excellent, but the lady who checked us in was uninformed and rude. We had booked the senior rate and she insisted we needed a physical copy of our AARP card, although our confirmation read the rate was Senior or AARP. You need to train your staff to be more cordial. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historical Charm The Royal Hawaiian brings you back to yesterday when Waikiki was much different. If you are looking for a modern high rise then this is not the place for you. If you are looking for historical ambiance of a by gone era with modern amenities, then this has no equal. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location on Waikiki Staff was excellent and friendly. Loved getting the best of both worlds. Being able to step out to Waikiki entertainment and restaurants, and also enjoy the fun Sheraton pool and then be able to come back to a quite and relaxing hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great time for my tenth trip to this hotel. Staff as always was wonderful and the hotel offers you a calm elegant experience in the midst of busy waikiki. Only issue I had is now there is a charge on top of room cost & $25 dollar a day resort fee for beach chairs. Another $ 42!! per day you use them. Not happy about that at all. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence I came here for an early Valentine's since I had to work on the actual day. The hotel Ambassadors were really accommodating: complimentary valet, they upgraded my room to the best available (ocean front tower view!), they delivered the flowers to my room before I came in the room, staff are warm, nice, sociable, and really show aloha. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Hawaiian meets modern perfectly! We live on Oahu, not in the city. Needed a night alone so chose Royal Hawaiian for a 1 night stay. I was kind of dreading going into the city with all it's traffic and busy feel. We have been to several places prior but Royal Hawaiian by far exceeded our expectations. Great room; clean, stocked proper, comfy bed, beautiful decor, a/c easy to adjust, high ceilings even in bathroom & tiled all the way up-smart and nice detail, updated flat screen tv that we could hook our own dvd to, little fridge and couldn't hear neighbors-nice & quiet. Best customer service ever; maids offered complimentary water to my husband who was getting ice. Pool with jacuzzi's were right by beach with beautiful view and attentive but not intrusive attendants. They also worked with us on getting local rate even though we forgot proper id. LOVED that you feel like you are not in the city yet can walk to all the shops/restaurants in Waikiki. We WILL be back! Blessed Rest, thank you! October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better staffing and employee training The hotel is quite nice but food service on the beach, attendant service is overwhelmed. One attendant for food service on the sand is not enough. 30 min. for drinks to come back is way too long. Same with beach attendants, saying will bring something then get distracted by the volume of people needing service and not follow thru. Never a problem during my stays at the Four Seasons in Maui and Hualalai. Training for staff - if your are going to have WiFi and a Bose system in room, have staff that can trouble shoot other than just the mechanic. After repeated phone calls to guest services regarding the inability to access wifi i called the provider myself to get it worked out- I was never put into the system. Should have been an easy look up but I wasted 30 min. with Docomo doing it. Lastly, the Bose system, if you put it in the room explain how to use it somewhere. I have one at home so using a DVD in it requires a few steps with multiple remotes but if someone isn't familiar with it, good luck. Good restaurants and nice local. If you want to be in Honolulu not bad spot. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit The Pink Palace of the Pacific is an amazing hotel!!! The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is elegant and the service is wonderful. Being able to hang out on the beach all day with chairs and an umbrella was a treat and the next day at the pool was delightful. Will definitely return! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaiian Classic We stayed in the Historic building, as opposed to the tower. This is our 9th visit to the Royal since 1980. The location is unmatched on Waikiki Beach. The staff, many with long service, is tops. It's hard to beat a breakfast at the Surf Lani or a drink in the Mai Tai Bar...both beach side with Diamond Head in view. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceptional!! My fiancee and I make a trip out to Hawaii every 6 months and when we stay in Oahu we always stay at the Royal Hawaiian! The service was exceptional and on this visit I was able to enjoy the luau which was incredible. You can be sure that my next trip to Oahu that I will once again be staying at the Ryal Hawaiian!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki's Treasure This iconic hotel truly lives up to it's reputation and history. The building and facilities are totally updated without destroying the character of the building. The housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning our room, the bar and beach chaises were lovely. The food was excellent. We felt like a king and queen! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay at The Royal Hawaiian is a memorable experience The Royal Hawaiian is a rare find these days. It is one of the few lovely resorts that have maintained their original elegance, charm and grace but still offers all the up to date amenities today's traveler expects. The staff are warm and professional. The grounds and outlooks a tropical paradise. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding Excellent!! Staff very kind and making their best efforts to our confort, always receiving us with a smile on their face. Room very good, cleanliness perfect Localization excellent, in front of the beach and just across the shopping area!! Resort fees covers parking, facilities and international phone calls!! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Honolulu I stayed at the Royal Hawaiian for one night and truly enjoyed the experience. The location is superb, the building and grounds beautiful and the staff was unfailingly helpful. This iconic hotel continues to earn its distinction among the great hotels of the world. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Significant Improvement! We were very disappointed with our stay at the Royal Hawaiian in August 2014. The hotel is beautiful and beachfront, but those are the only good things I can say about our stay. The service was poor and needs a BIG improvement. We had breakfast and lunch at Surf Lanai. The hosts seemed very disoriented and disorganized. Guests were made to wait in the morning even though there were empty tables available. The waiters were very slow in taking the orders and there was no bus staff to pick up empty plates before subsequent courses arrived. On one morning, the waitress did not bring the full order and we had to ask to make sure that we weren't going to be charged for the extra items we ordered that were not brought out. The wrought iron barrier that separates the restaurant from the beach had rusted. Although the hotel was remodeled within the last 5 years, it did not appear that it was maintained well. The only restaurant worth eating at the hotel is Azure where we enjoyed a nice dinner, but I think they have their own staff separate from the hotel's. When you pay $500+ a night as well as a $35 resort fee per night, one would expect that the beach umbrellas and lounge chairs would be included for hotel guests. Well, at the Royal Hawaiian, guests who want to lay on the beach are asked to pay $40 to $50 a day for a set of lounge chairs and umbrella. Otherwise, if you are not willing to pay, you can use the free chairs around the overcrowded pool area. The day of our departure, our room key stopped working at 10 am even though we had not checked out. We had to wait 15 minutes for security to open the room, which set us back for our intended departure time to the airport. Overall, we were very disappointed with our stay at the Royal Hawaiian. Significant improvements to their service must be made before I consider returning. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great luxury hotel The hotel was wonderful, service was excellent, rooms were spacious, staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel is perfectly located close to everything. A definite 5-Star luxury resort that I would highly recommend to others. I know I will be definitely staying there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is Excellent! I would highly recommend . Not only is it a great location on Waikki the view of Diamond head is excellent. I found the rooms to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. The bathrooms are large and modern with all the amenities.The staff are very helpful, friendly. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel more then met our expectations We were so happy with our stay the upgrade in room was such a anks for a great stay.rprise and so appreciated thsu August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rusty room with unfriendly staff - Rood condition is sucks, no fan working / bed side ramp out safety box lock down : so need to call security everytime - But they were no respond and no service at all as they treat you are just short term stay guest. - Strange smell in room - Unfriednly staff - Better to stay next big and cheaper hotel October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regal Charm Overall our stay at the Royal Hawaiian superceeded our expectations. Check in was a pleasant experience espcially after a 30 hour travel day. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. The hotel has a charm about it and we found it very tranquil for such a busy area. We would highly recommend staying here. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KKC-Hawaii-Perfect SPG staycation. After a long busy week--this is the SPG hotel of choice on Oahu. It's like home away from home! The staff, the room (loved The Aloha Oe Garden Suite), especially Wendy Nagaishi in the Concierge desk was very helpful with eating recommendations. We loved the ability to go to both pools too. cheers February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Rentals I was disappointment to find that the lounges and umbrellas on the beach were being rented for $40. per day. I do not expect to pay extra for these basic services as a Hotel of this rating, they should be included in the resort charge which we believe does not provide a very good value presently. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please, More Attention To Detail I wish SPG would have sent a review/survey for me to complete after our recent stay but apparently no one cares how our stay was. Beautiful public areas-love the history and beauty of this grand hotel. Staff were for the most part helpful and courteous. Room 7000 has a significant mold problem-please check behind the bathroom door. I smelled it the moment I entered-thought it would resolve itself-however it did not. Air conditioning sounds like a jet plane-could not use at night so had to leave lanai door open. Then we were treated to the greasy fried food smell from the restaurants. Desk chair broken, bathroom scale broken. Front desk check in employee asked if we were there celebrating anything-we shared with her that we were there for 20th anniversary. When she asked if we were like a bottle of champagne sent to the room we said yes-never received it. Elevators in tower are dirty and beat up. I love the Royal Hawaiian but I will never stay there again-this luxury collection hotel lacks luxury. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff here were amazing ! very clean rooms, your bed was turned down every night, chocolates left on nightstand. Replenished bottle water everyday. very comfortable bed!! The bathroom was clean and nice just wished there was a little more room in there. I will definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and Newer Hotel with Amenities Cost Traps Plus side--Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Property, Rooms Price Competitively, Elevator Availability for Old Section-Super. Minus side--However Avoid Staying in the Older Hotel side, Garden view may be lacking and no Balcony. Be preparded for hidden cost at Ocean Side (Chairs and Umbrella). January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular! Exquisite service, staff makes guest feel like royalty, no homeless people on the beach at this resort, luau not so good (lady hostess talked the whole time through dinner and it was not relaxing instead loud and obnoxious), food at luau was not good either, room service food was excellent. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pink Palace It was truly a beautiful hotel with a rich Hawaiian history. We loved our stay. We had a little air conditioning problem and it was fixed right away when we talked to the guest manager and to was extremely comfortable after that. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel We stayed here for the first time for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. What a romantic hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. Our room was beautiful and we didn't have any problems with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>