The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous property and Staff Everyone at the resort is extremely friendly and professional. Concierge helped us with many dinner reservations and are extremely knowledgeable. Pool staff are very helpful and gave us a few great recommendations for the local area. Sam and Jeremy are extremely hospitable and make you feel like a welcome guest. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Improvement Stayed in a cucita. Room darkening drapes too short letting in light from the bottom, both sides and middle. Don't understand why such a large and beautiful bathroom is not air conditioned and has no exhaust fan. Couldn't do my hair or makeup because it was way too hot in there! Also had trouble getting just 2 lounge chairs at the pool (and this in Arizona in July!!) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all your needs for a luxury vacation. This hotel was a great place for a luxury vacation. all of expectations were met and the staff was very professional. The service was outstanding. I want to go back tomorrow. It was great! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bugs!! We have always had a great experience at the Phoenician. However, this time there was a spider in our bed and dead bugs in both closets. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel with outstanding service My stay was for business and we found the hotel to be exceptional in every regard. The rooms are large and comfortable. The entire Hotel staff are very friendly, courteous and go out of their way to make sure you have the best stay possible. The pools are a fantastic way to cool off and the food was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful and clean. We loved all of the amenities, especially the pools. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a good cleaning Many of the doors, walks ways, stairs etc. could use a good cleaning. The ammneties are great, the wait staff was great, the Spa is first class but the cleaning crew(s) were always late and did a so, so job, missing many obvious areas. The pools needs a good cleaning too - perhaps painting as well. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall hotel stay Absolutely beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very friendly and overall just a great experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Kudos to Natalie who checked us in. We chatted about my visit with my daughter and Natalie, who must have listened attentively, sent a bottle of champagne, some candies, and, most impressively, a lovely handwritten note to our room that night. I don't think I have ever in my many years encountered such a thoughtful gesture on the part of a staff member. My daughter had spilled red wine on her white dress (airplane "bump") and we left it at the desk when we checked in to have it cleaned. The dress turned up in our room that night after dinner, sparkling white and good as new. Can't ask for more than that! The food at J&G Steakhouse was terrific. We especially appreciated the Sunset Menu as it was just the right amount of food. My neighbor told me that the pancakes at La Terazza were the best he had ever had. My daughter agrees and I thought the Eggs Benedict were the best I have ever had. So, 5 stars for both these restaurants. We also had breakfast at the Ice Cream Parlor. I would rate it 4 star. The fruit was perfect but the quiche was bland and a bit rubbery. We were also sorry that the ice cream parlor wasn't open on Sunday afternoon as we would have loved a sundae. This is a minor quibble. In all other aspects our stay was a memorable 5 star experience for which we thank you and your staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful! I needed a scissors because I was working on a project. I called the front desk to see if I could borrow one and not only did they let me borrow one, but they brought a brand new one to my room. Great customer service! Also loved the pool and it's a great location! Food was good (ordered poolside) but it was expensive- I ordered hummus with pita bread and veggies and it was almost $25. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accomadations! Very much enjoyed my stay! Fantastic staff and location! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort! Every time I stay at The Phoenician I'm amazed at the beauty of the property, how immaculate the resort is, and how helpful and friendly all the staff are. It is always my favorite place to stay in the Phoenix area! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning combination The Phoenician has achieved a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness exhibited by all staff. The facilities are great too - pools and gym open 24 hrs a day , comfortable rooms and overall a great place to relax. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shower I really appreciate the showers and the cleanliness of the bathroom. The room was immaculate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Luxury From the time I drove up to the entrance to the time I left, this experience was by far the best I have ever received. Exquisite surroundings, tantalizing meals, but what stands out the most is the attentive and engaging staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, established name Been staying here for some time. Great service, great location. The rooms are a bit dated however and In need of some updating. Recently celebrated our wedding anniversary and it appeared the entire hotel staff was aware of this. Andrea, hotel concierge, was exceptional !! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is wonderful Wonderful service best i have encountered in along time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing experience We recently spent our 8th Anniversary "stay-cation" at the Phoenician. With a plethora of incredible resorts within the neighborhood, we were ecstatic over our experience. There is a reason this is a AAA 5 Diamond award winner. Every single person from the Bellmen driving up, to the front desk, to housekeeping, and the restaurant staff, made us feel like the most important people in the world. The two employees that need extra special attention are Concierge Kathy D. and Housekeeping Supervisor Linda D. These two phenomenal ladies went out of their way to exceed every expectation we could possibly conceive of, and are reasons The Phoenician is one of the top resorts in the world. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Awesome team up front at the front desk, responsive and pleasant at all times, experience overall was top notch, from your servers at your bar to the person taking care of my room. Doormen were pleasant and very service oriented. Please thank them all for me, excellent team. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort Every aspect of the Phoenician was impeccable. The service, food and facilities were outstanding! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience! Hotel was wonderful from the front gate all of the way thru checkout! The staff was extremely helpful and reflected a genuine interest in my needs. I was on property for 5 days and the bellman who took my bag when I arrived still remembered my name when I left-impressive! I hope to visit the resort again with my family. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation Everything was beautiful! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From top to bottom, everyone that I interacted with was amazing. Customer Service was phenomenal. Great looking hotel. Looking forward to coming back for a vacation. Whatever you all are doing there, keep it up. I was blown away. Great Job!!!!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel had it all. I was impressed from the moment I walked in. I had a wonderful experiance July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time w/ kids & WONDERFUL!!! I have been to this hotel before, clearly I love it or wouldn't return! However, this time was unique. For the first time I brought my young children, ages 4 & 2. The new splash pad (Surge) was outstanding!!! The staff around the splash pad was wonderful as well! Plenty of pool space (several pools) & slide and great poolside service! Good children's menu choices (would like to see more - like veggie platter and other lighter) For a light quick breakfast we ate at the Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe which was perfect for the kids! And yes - the ice cream is excellent! Only thing I wish was a bit different, some on-site restaurants offer free coffee & I wish the Parlor would as well. (now I'm being picky) I suggest also taking the little ones (or just you if no kids with you) to Relish for relaxed atmosphere. The burgers are amazing!!! Child's menu is great and plenty of beverages to choose from! :) And thing is - if you're not happy - ask for assistance - - or look in the mirror.. :) This place is wonderful for adults, businessmen, golfers, families and everyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and relaxing We've enjoyed each of our stays at the Phoenician immensely. The staff is professional, friendly and very service oriented. The ambience is peaceful and the hotel, pools and landscaping are beautiful and impeccably clean. A few suggestions: the makeup mirror in the bathroom is on a weird angle and needs to be readjusted. Although the beds are very comfortable, the pillows were very flat. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better choices in the area I recently stayed at the Phoenician for a conference. The organizer had touted it highly, perhaps accounting for my disappointment. My room, looking out over a large field of contoured cement, was comfortable, but the feel of the place was that of a large, nondescript hotel. To my tastes it utterly lacked interest, charm or beauty -- very different from our last area venue at the Royal Palms. Catered food and dinner in the steakhouse were both adequate, but certainly not "destination" quality. The golf course and other facilities may well be attractive, but they weren't part of my visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This was our first trip to Arizona and The Phoenician Resort was amazing. The staff and hospitality was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is definately upper class. All of my attendees loved it and said it is a great hotel to come back to. The food and beverage was great, only one negative comment would be that the pricing is way hig being that the least expensive for my staff was a $43 breakfast which no one could eat that much. Otherwise everything was good. My event planner on your end was Andrew Riggs, he was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Beautiful resort. The staff was very nice and accommodating to all needs. Bell men were efficient and quick to deliver luggage. Very good experience and will return again. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:13:05.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>